Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V13, Let's Inspire
vostro78
Apr 2 2017, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 2 2017, 04:22 PM) Help guys, I enable Volte by calling DiGi. But it still not working with my phone which is Redmi Note 3. Have you guys enable Volte? Mi5 confirm got. As I am using it now. The logo signal show VoLte also
vostro78
Apr 3 2017, 09:00 PM
Mi5 . Ap set 64gb.digi VoLTE enable few months ago when i just change this SIM to android phone. By the way..... What so special about VoLTE as i think most of the ppl i call they r not in digi pun.... Attached thumbnail(s)
vostro78
Apr 3 2017, 09:34 PM
actually...... whats the benefit with VoLTE ? as i did hear any diff at the call quality..... no call drop already a good call quality for me
vostro78
Apr 10 2017, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(kevinpss @ Apr 10 2017, 10:10 PM) because my Oppo A37 do not support LTE-A....only LTE...I think the chipset also not that advanced as iPhone 6s. The 5Mbps is from my Oppo A37...but not my iPhone 6s. When I change the sim card to my iPhone 6s, everything is smooth now....device does matter lah... After I changed my sim card to my iPhone 6s...the download speed i get is at least 16Mbps...I can play dota and stream youtube without problem.... [attachmentid=8717190] Glad to hear that. But but ..... Use ip6s as modem a bit expensive le.... Is use xiaomi or honor phone still ok ... Hahah
vostro78
Apr 13 2017, 10:00 PM
1300 / 1800 for charge . This happen to all telco unlimited call plan .
vostro78
Apr 15 2017, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 15 2017, 11:24 PM) http://www.4gltemall.com/blog/huawei-e5186...bps-with-volte/I should have bought this instead.  Oh well, maybe I will get this too next time. Let me consider.  Just afraid long term usage will cause the MiFi to be worn out. So high spec..... I think around 1k?
vostro78
Apr 16 2017, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 16 2017, 02:58 PM)  Been exactly two weeks since I got on the Infinite 80 plan, spent a lot of time watching Twitch and Youtube, got 11GB so far. Really liking the plan, never dropped a connection and for me and where I live it remains at a constant 5Mbps. good to hear that. i ish my house digi line is consistent also.
vostro78
Apr 19 2017, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(hestati @ Apr 19 2017, 07:58 PM) Guys, I'm back with the same question. Who has VOLTE enabled on the phone that's not officially supported. I still cannot get mine to work, even though VOLTE is enabled from Digi side. My mi5 can. Use ur sim insert to new iPhone. It will activate the services.
vostro78
Apr 23 2017, 09:54 AM
Isn't that if we at Malaysia but receiving call from international number we still won't be charge right ?
vostro78
May 10 2017, 08:26 AM
New offer from Digi.... Attached thumbnail(s)
vostro78
May 10 2017, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ May 10 2017, 08:38 AM) You only save RM60 for 6 months!  not sure for others. but currently i am on this plan. going to shopping mall these few days to change this plan as it mention existing customer also can enjoy, right now already with this unlimited rm50 plan. 6 month not bad what. in the midst of the promo that time mayb got raya offer / merdeka sales / cyber sales / 11.11 ..that time still can hop to other offer.
vostro78
May 10 2017, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(watekeke @ May 10 2017, 11:28 AM) hi bro..just wanna ask about this rm50 plan..whats the option of data add on available? got like rm10/8gb/7day or rm5/3gb/7day or better? exclusive offer is rm10 for 1gb, 30 days other internet package : 1 gb 7 days rm5 1gb 2 days rm8 1 gb 7 days rm20 ( dono whats the didd with first one, but choice is there) 2gb 7 days rm30 6gb 10 days rm65
vostro78
May 10 2017, 08:54 PM
I also not sure yet....saw ppl share at Facebook only. Yet to go to digi store to check.
vostro78
May 11 2017, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(steamaccseller16 @ May 11 2017, 02:06 PM) Anyone know what prepaid plan is this? every day get 15gb, thats great ! but ...valid plan or not
vostro78
May 27 2017, 01:43 PM
today received a sms , exlcusive offer some more ( this exclusive i think all postpaid also get de...nothing to exclusive about )
get 40gb broadband plan at only rm50.mth for life. subscribe now and get addiotioanl 10gb for 12 months.
after check with digi express store, is actually the broadband 60. by right is rm60 monthly but as postpaid customer entitle for rm10 rebate as long as maintain with digi.
so if sign up. total data will get 50 (plus the free 10gb for 12 months) for rm50.
worth ?
if they offer for broadband30 then i will sign as i am not a heavy user .
vostro78
May 28 2017, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(dawja5215 @ May 27 2017, 11:16 PM) Me too..I came here to check if anyone knew how the extra 10GB for 12 months is allocated. If the free 10GB for 12 months is for the internet quota and not for stream free or stream on demand, I think worth it. The usual plan is 16GB internet quota + 8GB stream on demand + 16GB stream free. If I'm getting 16GB+10GB anywhere and anytime I want, I think really worth it for only RM50. I asked the store lol. They said is to for internet quota. Last time I saw got ppl offer rm200+ for 1 year plan with monthly 15gb data still got such offer ?
vostro78
Jun 4 2017, 11:34 PM
Has anyone find out with Digi store on the recently prepaid with phone bundle plan . The vivo y66 package.
For the 6 months commitment . It will load with 5gv data monthly. This free 5gb data that is so call.free data need us to do anything to enjoy it ? If I plan to use the every month 30 that load to my account and subscribe the internet plus plan 28 which comes with 4gb data, it will use the free 5gv first or the 4fb first.
By the way, the vivo y66 outside market really selling around 1k?