Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V13, Let's Inspire

MilesAndMore
post Apr 16 2017, 01:44 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(BaDKiDz @ Apr 16 2017, 12:27 AM)
Hi there my number is easy prepaid v1 ( very old number).
Currently I am not active with the line, but I want to maintain with superlong life... I seems cant find the way, what I saw is rm1 per day, this is ridiculous expensive..
I not sure can I convert to other plan and purchase those rm 3x with 365 day active.
If you just want to keep the number or may be occasionally to accept calls using the number, you can buy talktime extend for just RM1 before your number is going to be terminated. I'm not very sure how long is the grace period after the line becomes inactive but from what I know, most DiGi Prepaid has a grace period of either 75 days (Best Prepaid) or 90 days (Smart Prepaid and LiVE Prepaid). Assuming it comes with a grace period of 90 days, you will need to spend only RM4 a year to keep your number.

Otherwise, you may want to consider Tron Prepaid (using DiGi network) or Friendi (using Celcom network) if you want to keep the line active at all times. A reload of RM10 will keep your line active for 365 days for Tron Prepaid.
MilesAndMore
post Apr 22 2017, 06:31 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(ming86 @ Apr 22 2017, 03:42 PM)
anyhow, goodbye to my Celcom First 38. Just submitted MNP to DiGi prepaid, after one hour, received sms from Celcom, and reply YES to confirm. My billing date is 24th too...
RM38 get 3GB data + carry forward + 50min call + 50sms
vs
RM28 get 3GB data + 100min call. or RM28 gets 5GB data.
more saving on DiGi prepaid.
Actually it is 3GB + 300 minutes calls for RM28 on DiGi Prepaid InternetPlus.
MilesAndMore
post May 28 2017, 12:24 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(hollandd @ May 28 2017, 10:09 AM)
The new digi postpaid 50 with unlimited calls? No more right? If got I also want cause the prepaid just kena changed.
Promotion is still on-going. Can sign-up for this plan at DiGi Store Express at Mid-Valley Megamall or DiGi Store at The Gardens.
MilesAndMore
post May 28 2017, 06:18 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(hollandd @ May 28 2017, 03:07 PM)
How about other stores? Only in these 2 stores? I hate going mid valley. Thks.
Not very sure about that but promotion is definitely still on-going. Need to act fast though as we're not sure when they are going to withdraw this plan from sale.

0.0804sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:46 PM