QUOTE(AvenueX @ Jan 29 2019, 03:58 PM)
What is GEM sifu Xuzen?
Selina fly up very high ler, sustainable?
Where got fly high? It is a REITS fund lar... it does not fluctuate a lot one.
Reits is the temporary darling because of equities turmoil. Nothing is permanent and once equities come back on track, REITS will be left behind.
QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Jan 29 2019, 06:38 PM)
ES GEM ar?
EM been rallying for past one month.
Off around 10% from the peak.
30% will it a little bit too high?
I refer GEM to AM Global Emerging Market fund.
If you suka Eastspring EM Fund, also ok one...
Oh one more thing, if those whose balls are more steely than others can look at CIMB Greater China fund.
I am not going in because I am exposed to China via ES Dinasti in my KWSP - MIS portfolio already.
QUOTE(vckc @ Jan 30 2019, 11:27 AM)
Hope all bros and sis can shed some light...
LIBRA ASNITABOND FUND has no sales charge, redemption fee, and switching fee. Does it mean I can buy in and change into other funds like CMF 2?
Cause RHB Bond fund has fees.. makes it look less appealing wo. tqtq
Yes, the above is one of the very appealing thing about Asnita.
Xuzen
This post has been edited by xuzen: Jan 30 2019, 12:01 PM