127 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs

BlueHeng
post Mar 30 2007, 06:36 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Mar 30 2007, 04:00 PM)
dunno la... on the first day, i try lure the mama out from her nest with kuaci... wanna see got how many pups ma... after the mama came out, papa went in and cover the nest with cloth (i put inside kasi da mama).... doh.gif
haha.. what breed? robos?
dien
post Mar 30 2007, 07:56 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(anizarina @ Mar 30 2007, 01:00 PM)
put in toyogo box??so u did not tutup laa the cover?
sometimes tutup.. sometimes not.. esp when im forget to tutup..
haha.. because i think the wall to high ler to climb.. tongue.gif
Syrian
post Mar 30 2007, 08:20 PM

2,761 posts

erm .. i dun close the lid. If close the lid, then need to poke holes on top of da lid .. else I sked my syrian will suffocate neh .. And if i close da lid, i won't be able to see him .. then wud's da point of getting hamster wor ?
dien
post Mar 30 2007, 08:24 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Mar 30 2007, 09:20 PM)
erm .. i dun close the lid.  If close the lid, then need to poke holes on top of da lid .. else I sked my syrian will suffocate neh .. And if i close da lid, i won't be able to see him .. then wud's da point of getting hamster wor ?
i poke holes not on the lid.. but at the wall..
ya.. sometimes im lazy to close-open-close the lid..
because other of my hamsters (syrians, RCs, WW) never escaped before..
only those syrians started that notti thing..

This post has been edited by dien: Mar 30 2007, 08:24 PM
kurikuraX
post Mar 30 2007, 09:23 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

i think u should see this...i also planning want to do the same..but no time and equipment yet

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...4059&hl=hamster
dien
post Mar 30 2007, 09:35 PM

3,254 posts

it is a good idea..
but, i only can make it when im at kampung..
dont have idea how should i bring it back later..
kurikuraX
post Mar 30 2007, 09:44 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Oh, i forgot that u also stay at hostel doh.gif same as my, no equipment to cut the hole biggrin.gif

btw, just adopted a male WW [agouti] from Mr. coldfusionpower rclxms.gif ..i really like the smoked-like agouti pattern on its body..

btw, this new fella never pee or poo on my palm.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by kurikuraX: Mar 30 2007, 09:48 PM
BlueHeng
post Mar 30 2007, 09:59 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Mar 30 2007, 09:44 PM)
Oh, i forgot that u also stay at hostel doh.gif same as my, no equipment to cut the hole biggrin.gif

btw, just adopted a male WW [agouti] from Mr. coldfusionpower  rclxms.gif  ..i really like the smoked-like agouti pattern on its body..

haha... so i guess you must be playing fun with that little guy eh?
the_catacombs
post Mar 30 2007, 10:50 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Mar 30 2007, 06:36 PM)
haha.. what breed? robos?
syrians... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(dien @ Mar 30 2007, 07:56 PM)
sometimes tutup.. sometimes not.. esp when im forget to tutup..
haha.. because i think the wall to high ler to climb..  tongue.gif
they can climb up to anything in order to reach the top to escape... they even dare to jump 1m from the table in order to escape....

escapies desperados.... doh.gif

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Mar 30 2007, 09:44 PM)
good lor... taming succeeded... last time when i first bought my hamster, they alwiz pee and poo on my hand... now when i pick them up, they can retract back their poo in.... sweat.gif
kurikuraX
post Mar 30 2007, 11:30 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Yah seriously..it never poo and pee on my palm..even i hold and gosok² his back and his stayed on my palm for >>5 minutes, it never pee or poo thumbup.gif ...and it will poo a sec after i put him back in his cage thumbup.gif

Thanks to coldfusion...this little fella was a trully gift notworthy.gif
coldfusionpower
post Mar 30 2007, 11:37 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Mar 31 2007, 12:30 AM)
Yah seriously..it never poo and pee on my palm..even i hold and gosok² his back and his stayed on my palm for >>5 minutes, it never pee or poo thumbup.gif ...and it will poo a sec after i put him back in his cage thumbup.gif

Thanks to coldfusion...this little fella was a trully gift notworthy.gif
hahaha .. good for you . remember to take good care of him ya. already miss him . cry.gif he is the most friendly hamster i had. can post pic tak ?

p/s: if you see him laying on his back, all legs are up and not moving, don't worry. he just sleeping .. it's his sleeping style . tongue.gif

kurikuraX
post Mar 30 2007, 11:52 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Oh..already miss him? biggrin.gif i'll post his pic later because i cant snap the picture rite now..he is sleeping. If he wakes up, i'll snap some pic for u biggrin.gif

BTW, this little fella very shy² one...i didnt put him with other 4 weeks old females WW...luckily have extra plastic tank for him. The decoration inside his tank is not 100% complete yet, but i think it is ok for now..
coldfusionpower
post Mar 31 2007, 12:01 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

yeah ..miss him already .. yes .. shy .. i already mention right . beside he is smaller than any of my WW. that's i seperate them .. i'm glad u did the same thing.
dazzle
post Mar 31 2007, 12:15 AM

Peace Seeker's
799 posts

can i feed my hamster with Alpo or pedigree ?
prophet007
post Mar 31 2007, 02:22 AM

1,048 posts

u can. but really, it is not a good brand. get rc or other high quality food.
Reanne
post Mar 31 2007, 11:43 AM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Spottie, Preens and Lola

This post has been edited by Reanne: Mar 31 2007, 11:45 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
dazzle
post Mar 31 2007, 01:25 PM

Peace Seeker's
799 posts

Reanne, Malacca got Delikate bedding.

Is good for Hamster? Maybe i can buy.

I also feed my Hamster with Delikate Bon Appetit and vitamic for my Hamsters.

Cause here no sell Prestige or Supreme food.

Have to travel to KL.
Gazard7
post Mar 31 2007, 03:04 PM

323 posts

Anyone know which Pet shop in KL / Selangor has Prestige hamster mix stock now? Wanna buy for my hamster since he don't like Delikate hamster mix very much.
dazzle
post Mar 31 2007, 03:37 PM

Peace Seeker's
799 posts

QUOTE(Gazard7 @ Mar 31 2007, 03:04 PM)
Anyone know which Pet shop in KL / Selangor has Prestige hamster mix stock now? Wanna buy for my hamster since he don't like Delikate hamster mix very much.
Yesterday I phoned up to Per Safari on the Prestige and Supreme.

The in changes person told me, these brand all now is unavailable.

Have to wait for few days.
BlueHeng
post Mar 31 2007, 05:10 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(dazzle @ Mar 31 2007, 01:25 PM)
Reanne, Malacca got Delikate bedding.

Is good for Hamster? Maybe i can buy.

I also feed my Hamster with Delikate Bon Appetit and vitamic for my Hamsters.

Cause here no sell Prestige or Supreme food.

Have to travel to KL.
delikate bedding is okay. =)

127 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:59 AM