147 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V15, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

szb
post Jan 10 2017, 05:08 PM

130 posts

anyone PO from Sony Mid Valley last month? any update?
acougan
post Jan 10 2017, 05:09 PM

590 posts

hm..... the ps4 stand dont hv white color??
anyone here knows got cheap 3rd party stand for ps4slim for sale?
Gogurt
post Jan 10 2017, 05:12 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Jan 10 2017, 05:09 PM)

This White one look so good. Dayyum
kezman
post Jan 10 2017, 05:38 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(NixiN-7hieN @ Jan 10 2017, 10:51 AM)
Nope, no difference. Unlike past consoles (or Nintendo's), there is no region lock. So the only difference is warranty. Which in my 25 years of gaming, never had the chance to claim. Even if my console spoil it's always way past warranty period...  cry.gif

There is one small difference. I just remembered... the X and O could be swapped. Asia regions usually have O as confirm and Western countries have X as confirm. Small adjustment but some might feel is important as well. There's only one game out of like the thousands that have come out with an issue of X/O, it's Trine 2 on the PS3. The US region has different confirm and cancel but the menus for some reason did not swap the buttons so you could not level up. But I think for PS4 all these issues are mitigated by having the controller inputs based on the game and not on system. There's another game that I was streaming that I was complaining about weird button inputs... can't remember what now. Will remember later.

Just remembered... Dishonored 1 on the PS3 didn't change the button prompt from what was shown on screen if you played the R1 game on an SEA console.
James Bond, you cant even get pass the game. as you need to press O to hack a cctv but O is cancel in r3. so u end up canceling the move.
AwesomeWeng
post Jan 10 2017, 05:51 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 10 2017, 04:20 PM)
the only reason i bought the ps4 was to play ff lol

pc most likely will need to wait like years before they can play that.
same

meanwhile still waiting for the pro patch
NixiN-7hieN
post Jan 10 2017, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(AwesomeWeng @ Jan 10 2017, 05:51 PM)
same

meanwhile still waiting for the pro patch
If there ever will be a Pro patch. Move on to DLC and then done.
HiT-AbLe
post Jan 10 2017, 06:21 PM

866 posts

Gamefailuremart can go fly kite, as someone already mentioned they can't even fulfill one pro pre-order at this point and dare to take tons if not the biggest pro pre-order in bolehland is beyond me. Even those small shops which I haven't heard of got some of their units, but Gamefailuremart for some reason not even one unit they are able to secure. Gonna make a refund soon, fark them.

Now is it possible to get pro at RM1800 if I place order at Sony centre?
man_evolution
post Jan 10 2017, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(HiT-AbLe @ Jan 10 2017, 06:21 PM)
Gamefailuremart can go fly kite, as someone already mentioned they can't even fulfill one pro pre-order at this point and dare to take tons if not the biggest pro pre-order in bolehland is beyond me. Even those small shops which I haven't heard of got some of their units, but Gamefailuremart for some reason not even one unit they are able to secure. Gonna make a refund soon, fark them.

Now is it possible to get pro at RM1800 if I place order at Sony centre?
Yes, I think better go to Sony Centre to get better price @ RM1799 and feel more safe than buy from other seller.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 10 2017, 08:03 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,754 posts

Anyone playing Romance of the Three Kingdoms 13? Great game but so tough !! smile.gif
Zaryl
post Jan 10 2017, 09:01 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

i don't want this.

i want PS4 PRO!

bangwall.gif
NixiN-7hieN
post Jan 10 2017, 09:13 PM

If by some miracle I ever get a PS4 Pro before CNY, I promise here. I will sell it off for Rm1.4k to buy this.
Gogurt
post Jan 10 2017, 09:15 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(NixiN-7hieN @ Jan 10 2017, 09:13 PM)
If by some miracle I ever get a PS4 Pro before CNY, I promise here. I will sell it off for Rm1.4k to buy this.
And I promis I will pay you 1.4k to buy your set if by some miracle happen. Hahaha
jerryhean
post Jan 10 2017, 09:24 PM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

Easy to get stain, still think the jet black looks better smile.gif
NixiN-7hieN
post Jan 10 2017, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Jan 10 2017, 09:24 PM)
Easy to get stain, still think the jet black looks better smile.gif
Yeah, true. But everything I have is black. Monitor black, speakers black, desktop black, PS3 black. phone black. Would like to have something white.

Edit: Actually, if there's a blue PS4 I would get that before a white one.

This post has been edited by NixiN-7hieN: Jan 10 2017, 09:37 PM
HiT-AbLe
post Jan 10 2017, 09:34 PM

866 posts

Can anyone confirm that Sony Centre is still selling pro at RM1799 right now?
GamersFamilia
post Jan 10 2017, 09:37 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,816 posts

QUOTE(NixiN-7hieN @ Jan 10 2017, 09:13 PM)
wait for ps4 pro glacier white devil.gif
pokchik
post Jan 10 2017, 11:39 PM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

QUOTE(HiT-AbLe @ Jan 10 2017, 09:34 PM)
Can anyone confirm that Sony Centre is still selling pro at RM1799 right now?
'is still selling' is kinda stretching it out, since they're not selling any PS4 Pro right now until new stocks arrive.
lp16
post Jan 11 2017, 05:48 AM

411 posts

Canx my PO from GH because they can't deliver what was promised. Emails and pm on FB means nothing. Even bought a TitanFall2 (pre-order) too as a gift for my son. How disappointing! It's sad to see my son felt so terrible that his X'mas gift didn't come this year....

Anyway, lesson learnt. I'm now in NZ, won't be bothered with G5 anymore! tongue.gif

*PS4 Pro is expensive here.... Selling for NZ$630+
greyshadow
post Jan 11 2017, 08:29 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(lp16 @ Jan 11 2017, 05:48 AM)
Canx my PO from GH because they can't deliver what was promised. Emails and pm on FB means nothing. Even bought a TitanFall2 (pre-order) too as a gift for my son. How disappointing! It's sad to see my son felt so terrible that his X'mas gift didn't come this year....

Anyway, lesson learnt. I'm now in NZ, won't be bothered with G5 anymore! tongue.gif

*PS4 Pro is expensive here.... Selling for NZ$630+
don't convert la wei... if you're earning Kiwi money, then worth it lor tongue.gif
for us here who still earning shitty value RM, we still can't even get one doh.gif

t0ya
post Jan 11 2017, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(EternalC @ Jan 10 2017, 03:54 PM)
fuuu dont la

1 ff per console gen meh

gila weh

i wont play anymoarrrr
Haha i guess they probably wont delay it much, since it is episodic. Just hope they wont make first bombing mission = 1 episode. Worst come to worst, we can play FFXII HD remaster while waiting for it haha. FFXII is a good FF imo.

This post has been edited by t0ya: Jan 11 2017, 08:41 AM

147 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:35 AM