125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V4, Awarded Car of the Year everywhere!

ClicksForKicks
post Dec 9 2016, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(kianlun @ Dec 8 2016, 05:11 PM)
Anyone knows what's the best rebate for 1.8? Thanks in advance! smile.gif
Auto-dimming perhaps?
TSisr25
post Dec 9 2016, 08:00 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(v88 @ Dec 9 2016, 12:22 AM)
Why 1.5tc/tcp rear view mirror is different from 1.8? Anyone know?
Auto dimming rear view mirrors
post Dec 9 2016, 08:21 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Mightypc @ Dec 8 2016, 05:21 PM)
Holy shxx. Can be fined up to 2k for HID.

Any legal way to make the colour look white or brighter at night?
dey many car comes with hid nowadays.
u tell jpj it is stock laugh.gif

hao5501
post Dec 9 2016, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Dec 9 2016, 08:21 AM)
dey many car comes with hid nowadays.
u tell jpj it is stock laugh.gif
clever~~~ i always tell my friend act blur and tell JPJ its my dad car and original light..
but dun drive proton and perdua says its original la.. lol
v88
post Dec 9 2016, 08:45 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Dec 9 2016, 08:00 AM)
Auto dimming rear view mirrors
ahh..how noob am i.. tongue.gif
imranzero
post Dec 9 2016, 10:52 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(v88 @ Dec 9 2016, 08:45 AM)
ahh..how noob am i.. tongue.gif
Very nice feature this mirror, no more pain in the eye😁
ClicksForKicks
post Dec 9 2016, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(imranzero @ Dec 9 2016, 10:52 AM)
Very nice feature this mirror, no more pain in the eye😁
True. But is it just me or does thr mirror get a little too dark? Until the point that you can barely see anything other than the other car's lights.
hihihehe
post Dec 9 2016, 12:14 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(ClicksForKicks @ Dec 9 2016, 12:05 PM)
True. But is it just me or does thr mirror get a little too dark? Until the point that you can barely see anything other than the other car's lights.
It's normal
Blurish view
ayamxxx
post Dec 9 2016, 02:07 PM

4,046 posts

QUOTE(hao5501 @ Dec 9 2016, 08:44 AM)
clever~~~ i always tell my friend act blur and tell JPJ its my dad car and original light..
but dun drive proton and perdua says its original la.. lol
Encik parking tepi, lets my officer check it for u.

5 mins later, here ur letter, please make sure to comes before the dateline
facktura
post Dec 9 2016, 02:18 PM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(synn @ Dec 9 2016, 01:06 AM)
my car also got the dashboard rattling noise already =(
just 600+ km
whats your solution?? confused.gif
waters
post Dec 9 2016, 02:54 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 9 2016, 02:18 PM)
whats your solution??  confused.gif
No solution yet. Have to ask the SC to look into it. My car has 2000 kms on it. It's been rattling since day one.

ummul21
post Dec 9 2016, 03:01 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(waters @ Dec 9 2016, 02:54 PM)
No solution yet. Have to ask the SC to look into it. My car has 2000 kms on it. It's been rattling since day one.
Mine was having minor rattling a few days after got the car and suddenly gone before my 1000km service. So I didn't complain during the service.

But few days back it re-appear again. I'm nearing my 10K service in a few weeks. Will lodge a complain to them. The sound is clearly coming from the light sensor in the middle of the dashboard.
brandon8921
post Dec 9 2016, 04:11 PM

242 posts

Sometime the rattling issue could be culprit of sand/dust that go into the gap on the dashboard
Even Merc and BMW also have this rattling issue after sometimes
So don't be so nitpicky and live with it biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
synn
post Dec 9 2016, 04:20 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 9 2016, 02:18 PM)
whats your solution??  confused.gif
no solution yet =( only know the noise comes from right side of the dashboard.

QUOTE(waters @ Dec 9 2016, 02:54 PM)
SA told me to tell the service advisor when i wanna do 1k service. mine is not heavy rattling tho...

QUOTE(ummul21 @ Dec 9 2016, 03:01 PM)
Mine was having minor rattling a few days after got the car and suddenly gone before my 1000km service. So I didn't complain during the service.

But few days back it re-appear again. I'm nearing my 10K service in a few weeks. Will lodge a complain to them. The sound is clearly coming from the light sensor in the middle of the dashboard.
mine is on and off too. not all the time has the problem. just now morning go out i even purposely drove passed some uneven road also no rattling.

QUOTE(brandon8921 @ Dec 9 2016, 04:11 PM)
Sometime the rattling issue could be culprit of sand/dust that go into the gap on the dashboard
Even Merc and BMW also have this rattling issue after sometimes
So don't be so nitpicky and live with it  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
oversea forum got mention that some of them are caused by the shifter cable in the dashboard lol
it's ok if we already drive the car for quite sometimes... but i found it's unacceptable if the problem comes so early of the ownership LOL

imranzero
post Dec 9 2016, 06:33 PM

238 posts

just finished installed tint, i took Huper optik, the effect is amazing, instant feel the heat rejection..hope it last long until warranty finish..anyone in the same boat as mine?
mdnurman
post Dec 9 2016, 08:39 PM

738 posts

whats the current promo for civic?
bb68
post Dec 9 2016, 09:01 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Dec 9 2016, 06:33 PM)
just finished installed tint, i took Huper optik, the effect is amazing, instant feel the heat rejection..hope it last long until warranty finish..anyone in the same boat as mine?
How much?
and what are the transparency percentage you install?
bb68
post Dec 9 2016, 09:02 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(mdnurman @ Dec 9 2016, 08:39 PM)
whats the current promo for civic?
x3stephy
post Dec 10 2016, 08:08 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Dec 9 2016, 06:33 PM)
Which huper optik tint you used for all side of your mirror??
How much?
imranzero
post Dec 10 2016, 10:12 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(x3stephy @ Dec 10 2016, 08:08 AM)
Which huper optik tint you used for all side of your mirror??
How much?
sech60 (ws)
c40 shield 6 mil (all side)
c30 (rear screen)

contact this guy for quotation;
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3477729&hl=

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0390sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:56 AM