GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

skylinelover
post Aug 13 2017, 09:09 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
10,509 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Aug 13 2017, 12:49 PM)
weeeeeeeiiiiiiii, got case grab driver punch rider.

its all over fb , rider did police report and the nose is really kena punch.

indian driver.

im not taking sides here but my head says could be ex taxi driver...
QUOTE(akagidemon @ Aug 13 2017, 01:35 PM)
Haha dang that stinks doh.gif doh.gif
blackrepent
post Aug 13 2017, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 13 2017, 09:09 PM)
Haha dang that stinks doh.gif doh.gif
Drivet still salah. Remember we are kuli. Sabar. If cannot tahan call CS to complain.

Last friday i got ping and she straight away call ask can i deliver kek. Hahahaaha
I say i drive people not cake. She cancel trip. Cheapskate want to save transport fees. Grab fare is so cheap that its cheaper than pos. 😭
sky191
post Aug 13 2017, 09:46 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Defallen @ Aug 13 2017, 08:45 PM)
Quite some technical problems the past few days.

• b2b with pick up point at current ride's pick up location

• Accept b2b at 7 sec remaining but failed and lock (lucky my rider witness it)

• Accepted a job but nothing happens after.

AR dropped drastically for the first 2 issues. A lot of cancellation due to the issues from rider too, hope they don't remark "rider asked to cancel"
If keep on continuing like this then we will get suspended due to high PAX like monkeyboy sifu.. Can't put the blame on us with their faulty system
soitsuagain
post Aug 13 2017, 10:06 PM

Let's do it together!
3,251 posts

QUOTE(sky191 @ Aug 13 2017, 09:46 PM)
If keep on continuing like this then we will get suspended due to high PAX like monkeyboy sifu.. Can't put the blame on us with their faulty system
Ya la. One sifu here say I might get suspend by today. I damn lazy to call to remark. And there is quite a few I reached the condo suddenly cancel....wtf
SGSuser
post Aug 13 2017, 10:11 PM

In your way
2,423 posts

lol this week my pax is almost half of my trips completed
Defallen
post Aug 13 2017, 10:16 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(sky191 @ Aug 13 2017, 09:46 PM)
A good way to filter out loyal drivers and welcoming new one with 25% commission rate. I am sorry to say this, but from my observation, this could be a good excuse for them to do so. I feel sorry for monkeyboy too.

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 13 2017, 10:11 PM)
lol this week my pax is almost half of my trips completed
We all are in trouble. I have never got so many passengers cancellation before, these 3 days alone is more than few months combined.

This post has been edited by Defallen: Aug 13 2017, 10:19 PM
TSdoraemonkiller
post Aug 13 2017, 10:22 PM

1,087 posts

This thread have more than 10k replies so I decide to start new thread V3.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4387071

Will update more info on new thread.

There is a lot of changes this year. Grab had remove Grab Hitch, Grab Fleet, etc.
And GrabShare implemented half year ago.

This post has been edited by doraemonkiller: Aug 13 2017, 10:23 PM

0.0173sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:10 AM