Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

squall_kay
post Feb 6 2007, 02:32 AM, updated 19y ago

5,726 posts

hi all...just to ask anybody who could help me...including anyone had deal b4 wif Lov3Lov3

my dealing thread with her HERE
around mid jan i had opened a thread to sell my bigwater 12se+aquabay m5 which i bought from huachai (can't fit nicely so want 2 sell it)
...n this Lov3Lov3 pm me to trade the cooling set with her 2 brand new zalman Fatal1ty (cpu n vga cooler). after i post that set (on jan 17), i gave the tracking number n she gave me her tracking number..(ed908513124my)

on 19 Jan i went to the post office (nibong tebal)...n unfortunately i found out that, the tracking number is fake...from the officer on duty, she already rcv the set on 18
Jan.
i tried to call her on 0167767557(at 1st she sms me tru this number saying this is her friend number) but can't be reach....so i'll sms/call 016875088 (then after post, she contact this number as this belong to her) asking about the tracking number/ items...n this guy reply t me that he had been cheated by this LovLov3 around rm500 which he said this girl borrow from her during they study together.
later on afternoon/evening she pm me said that she will refund around rm250 then later up she said will refund rm400 but she said she want time till this CNY....

later i found out during last week she open thread (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=407039&hl=)....then i'll pm her asking about that n she said that she will use that money to refund me back n her friend n ask me to wait till CNY...n mention to me the item had been sold to LuvJunz.

today with the mfcm help, i found out that she open another thread to trade again
HERE

b4 this i ada msg his friend that being cheat by her to find out about her n he said he cannot find anything n the college cannot simply gave their student details to other.

so anybody from miri or curtin university of technology of sarawak have any information about this...really appreciate

below is the only detail about her that i had:

joan hii / joanna Tan Yong Fen (ic : 850110536388 - believe this also fake) - edited (my mistake 4 terkurang letak number)

curtin university of technology of sarawak,
CDT 250,
98009 Miri,
Sarawak
016-7767557

actually i ada insist on her acc number, as i also gave her my details but she said she didn't have any acc coz she just came back from UK.

i actually save a few her pm for reference.
any help surely gladly appreciate.
bukanmain
post Feb 6 2007, 02:45 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

kesian..jom kita cari..but you shouldve ask for her account..you masuk duit how? =s
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 03:08 AM

662 posts

wth... amoi con women...
lives in sarawak.. if want to find her need help from other sarawakian...

This post has been edited by casperito: Feb 6 2007, 03:09 AM
squall_kay
post Feb 6 2007, 03:24 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Feb 6 2007, 02:45 AM)
kesian..jom kita cari..but you shouldve ask for her account..you masuk duit how? =s
i dh ask her...but she said she didn't had one..she said js came back from uk or us...so xda acc lg...

we agree to trade one 2 one..

QUOTE(casperito @ Feb 6 2007, 03:08 AM)
wth... amoi con women...
lives in sarawak.. if want to find her need help from other sarawakian...
ya lor....any sarawakian around miri/sibu can help me? much appreciate.
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 03:38 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 6 2007, 03:24 AM)
we agree to trade one 2 one..
ya lor....any sarawakian around miri/sibu can help me? much appreciate.
try asking help from :
-biatche
-chinsc
-kmoh4346

all of them are sarawakians

maybe they could help...

This post has been edited by casperito: Feb 6 2007, 03:45 AM
mfcm
post Feb 6 2007, 03:48 AM

2,765 posts

damn nowaday got lot ppl con.. mad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by mfcm: Feb 6 2007, 03:49 AM
sempronic
post Feb 6 2007, 03:53 AM

986 posts

really a girl ar????

so where is Lov3Lov3???

dont have balls to explain the situation???

got balls ar?? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sempronic: Feb 6 2007, 04:06 AM
pokju
post Feb 6 2007, 03:56 AM

~ love is in the air ~
568 posts

can't help u much from s.alam here sweat.gif sweat.gif hope this will be settle... notworthy.gif
bukanmain
post Feb 6 2007, 03:58 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

girl also wanna cheat..maybe its a man wanna be gay..lov3lov3 where r u dear?
sohkeong
post Feb 6 2007, 04:44 AM

Proud Owner Of Acer 4736G
1,164 posts

eh squall...u kena cheat ar....pity for u...should always deal COD with newbies..tats y i deal with u at USM campus..
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 07:26 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(sohkeong @ Feb 6 2007, 04:44 AM)
eh squall...u kena cheat ar....pity for u...should always deal COD with newbies..tats y i deal with u at USM campus..
not all newbie are cheater laa...
wat can do, bad luck...
yuka
post Feb 6 2007, 07:34 AM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

-edited-.. reason? TS already state it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yuka: Feb 6 2007, 07:43 AM
beginner
post Feb 6 2007, 09:37 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(casperito @ Feb 6 2007, 07:26 AM)
not all newbie are cheater laa...
wat can do, bad luck...
if trade with newbie, try to ask them to send item first, of coz u need to do the convincing la.

and i believe that those cheaters from Miri are semi-related to this guy called Yap Tze Yien

google his name, you'll see what is connected to him. if anybody can get him, i think it will help solve some cases.
Lov3Lov3
post Feb 6 2007, 09:45 AM

i had nothing to hide. i promised, i'll pay b4 CNY. just that u dun want to wait and u want to plubicied everything. then ok lo. speechless. anyway, i'll cut down the refund to RM300 only. coz the water leak due to lack of precaution during packing. how are u so stupid to put two item in one box.. anyway.. i'm speechless.

i'll dun care what other forumer are saying. i admit my wrong and mistake. and one thing, dun blame others and put them under the same category as me. thanks.
beginner
post Feb 6 2007, 09:47 AM

374 posts

maybe u can ask this guy
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/LuVjunz

who dealt with her before here,
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=407039

seems like a smooth deal though.
LuVjunz
post Feb 6 2007, 09:54 AM

115 posts

well i traded with her. she is genuine tough. i never think that she conned me. just received the other item today. well i paid her through bank. she didn't con me leh.. i have no idea. i respond once i recieved a pm from squall. anything i can help? since i am from miri, i dun mind going over to curtin to help u out.

Added on February 6, 2007, 9:56 amand by the way her name is really Joanna Tan Yong Fen. this is her maybank account. 111123313314. and she didn't give me contact no. so i pmed her only. this is second time dealing so i am lucky i guess.

This post has been edited by LuVjunz: Feb 6 2007, 09:56 AM
suiteng
post Feb 6 2007, 10:09 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

But think of it this way, if you want to con, will you give out your real name?
sniper69
post Feb 6 2007, 10:16 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

why must we con? oh yeah...our papa and mama didnt give out money to support us, i see...
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 10:22 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 6 2007, 09:45 AM)
i had nothing to hide. i promised, i'll pay b4 CNY. just that u dun want to wait and u want to plubicied everything. then ok lo. speechless. anyway, i'll cut down the refund to RM300 only. coz the water leak due to lack of precaution during packing. how are u so stupid to put two item in one box.. anyway.. i'm speechless.

i'll dun care what other forumer are saying. i admit my wrong and mistake. and one thing, dun blame others and put them under the same category as me. thanks.
but the TS stated that u want to trade ur zalman cooler with his wc kit?? why suddenly u want to pay money to him?? if u dun have the item to trade, then juz buy the wc kit from him laa...

and also, can u put up the pic of the leak juz to make sure...

QUOTE(LuVjunz @ Feb 6 2007, 09:54 AM)
well i traded with her. she is genuine tough. i never think that she conned me. just received the other item today. well i paid her through bank. she didn't con me leh.. i have no idea. i respond once i recieved a pm from squall. anything i can help? since i am from miri, i dun mind going over to curtin to help u out.

Added on February 6, 2007, 9:56 amand by the way her name is really Joanna Tan Yong Fen. this is her maybank account. 111123313314. and she didn't give me contact no. so i pmed her only. this is second time dealing so i am lucky i guess.
now also got con cases where people use duplicate acc... ( no offence to anyone laa)

abubin
post Feb 6 2007, 10:35 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 6 2007, 10:09 AM)
But think of it this way, if you want to con, will you give out your real name?
the listed name might not be her real name. He might be someone else using other's account. It could most probably be a he. Well, only speculations on my part but she definitely smell fishy.

So far, her tactic seems to be to trade by exchanging items with others. Just beware guys.
mfcm
post Feb 6 2007, 11:50 AM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 6 2007, 10:35 AM)
the listed name might not be her real name. He might be someone else using other's account. It could most probably be a he. Well, only speculations on my part but she definitely smell fishy.

So far, her tactic seems to be to trade by exchanging items with others. Just beware guys.
yea agree wit u..summo anyone can make duplicate account..then gv gud respon back to his/her thread..but beware cz u act been monitor by sumbody nod.gif whistling.gif
wKkaY
post Feb 6 2007, 12:01 PM

misutÄ supÄkoru
6,008 posts

Liars exist in this topic. You, as well as the moderating team, know who you are. Here's a last chance for you to come forward and clear yourself.
Banzai_san
post Feb 6 2007, 12:10 PM

Samurai Spirit
1,185 posts

you have nothing to hide???
but why did you give him a phoney / fake tracking number?!!
That is lying!!! mad.gif Whats your reason for lying?!!
rainingzero
post Feb 6 2007, 01:08 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

i live at same hostel with squall.poor him, coz of this prob, he got short of cash for pocket money... sad.gif
solitarycross
post Feb 6 2007, 01:18 PM

380 posts

Er... if none of u noticed... the IC number is missing 1 number....
mfcm
post Feb 6 2007, 01:21 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 6 2007, 12:01 PM)
Liars exist in this topic. You, as well as the moderating team, know who you are. Here's a last chance for you to come forward and clear yourself.
hehe jus wondering whose dat person hmm.gif laugh.gif jus saw got 2person hv been awarrded by "dispute tag " nod.gif
baok
post Feb 6 2007, 01:26 PM

737 posts

mfcm.. is this the case that you told me when we met at upsi???... macam same je bunyinye...
mfcm
post Feb 6 2007, 01:31 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(baok @ Feb 6 2007, 01:26 PM)
mfcm.. is this the case that you told me when we met at upsi???... macam same je bunyinye...
haha ni le baok..yg aku soh mbr aku bukak thread tuh..bebuih dh aku basuh..bilas ,spin..ni tggu jemur bg kering je laugh.gif rclxub.gif br dia nk bukak..huhu sweat.gif hope case can settle down for both side smile.gif
squall_kay
post Feb 6 2007, 01:34 PM

5,726 posts

thanx 4 the support..

1st thing her ic is actually is 850110536388. sorry 4 mistake (i'll edit the thread)

2nd this...i can wait actually but after found out sumthing about suspected duplicate acc...with nasihat from my fren i open this thread...( i think u were in my shoes, will also felt same as me)

Lov3Lov3...time i bought that wc from huachai...he also put in one box only...u can consult him about this...

i also inform u that i not supply any coolant, thats why i slash the price...i also inform u that the coolant i gave u is used one...(use around 3-4 days only)...i gave u just as free so that u do not need to find any new coolant in a short time....

i also actually i asking refund aroun rm 300-400...but u offer rm450 (although at 1st u offer rm250 - which is so unreasonable).

4 packing.... i pack elok2...i selotape the box...wrap with newspappper a few layer...then brown paper...lastly wif plastic....

Added on February 6, 2007, 1:48 pm
QUOTE(solitarycross @ Feb 6 2007, 01:18 PM)
Er... if none of u noticed... the IC number is missing 1 number....
i already edit the thread...850110536388 (the betul one)
thanx 4 notice it..
much appreciate

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 6 2007, 01:48 PM
kidmad
post Feb 6 2007, 01:54 PM

4,483 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 6 2007, 01:34 PM)
thanx 4 the support..

1st thing her ic is actually is 850110536388. sorry 4 mistake (i'll edit the thread)

2nd this...i can wait actually but after found out sumthing about suspected duplicate acc...with nasihat from my fren i open this thread...( i think u were in my shoes, will also felt same as me)

Lov3Lov3...time i bought that wc from huachai...he also put in one box only...u can consult him about this...

i also inform u that i not supply any coolant, thats why i slash the price...i also inform u that the coolant i gave u is used one...(use around 3-4 days only)...i gave u just as free so that u do not need to find any new coolant in a short time....

i also actually i asking refund aroun rm 300-400...but u offer rm450 (although at 1st u offer rm250 - which is so unreasonable).

4 packing.... i pack elok2...i selotape the box...wrap with newspappper a few layer...then brown paper...lastly wif plastic....

Added on February 6, 2007, 1:48 pm
i already edit the thread...850110536388 (the betul one)
thanx 4 notice it..
much appreciate
after those lies by lov3lov3 seems like da fellow is here to con ony. u can see the "he/she/shemale" thread trading a 7900gt for a HDD? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
poor u for having such misfortune happening on you.do not wait for ur refund after CNY, da fellow got no rights to delay ur refund.take the necessary actions which you could.

This post has been edited by kidmad: Feb 6 2007, 01:56 PM
Clareen
post Feb 6 2007, 03:16 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

If i'm not mistaken Both Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz is the same user who duplicate account..

This quote i found out in her trade
CLICK HERE!! said that she just came back from AUS.. but she told TS that she just came back from UK.. So shocking.gif

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 1 2007, 03:12 AM)
o... thanks bro. i just came back from AUS. so haven't been online since a few months. well if u want i can reserve for u.. haha. joking. funding for 8800. hehe.
This post has been edited by Clareen: Feb 6 2007, 03:18 PM
epul
post Feb 6 2007, 03:32 PM

397 posts

So easy for her to reduce the $$$
what have be been promise, u must deliver it
squall_kay maybe you can email or contact the college admin she went it
if she went in there
if im at miri maybe can search for u
but my place at kch

KilJim
post Feb 6 2007, 03:35 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Feb 6 2007, 03:16 PM)
If i'm not mistaken Both Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz is the same user who duplicate account..

This quote i found out in her trade
CLICK HERE!!   said that she just came back from AUS.. but she told TS that she just came back from UK.. So  shocking.gif
Looks like u managed to find the liar mentioned earlier
LuVjunz
post Feb 6 2007, 04:26 PM

115 posts

after seeing all these comment, i'm speechless.. she told me she just came back from AUS... how am i suppose to go track her down. i am a guy.. and she is really a girl.. pls remove the dispute tag at once. i didn't con ppl. do u think i want to make a reputation just to con ppl? come on.. think.. dun just say me and LoV3LoV3 are in together with this. i have no idea she is conning the TS.

what do i need to prove that i am clean? and how am i suppose to show u that i am clean? i can take picture of the 7900Gt she sold to me plus the AMD. i have the right to say that u moderators, dun just rate ppl on what ppl say. ask first.

i am a genuine person. and i dun CON.... !!!!!

SQUALL I DEMAND for a sorry due to misunderstanding. not coz i am the only buyer from her, then it make me a conner... pls ppl think using ur brain not just looking through words..

Added on February 6, 2007, 4:36 pmand one more thing, i did go to bank to ask for some of my previous transaction to prove that i am clean. and guess what, the account is closed. i have no idea and i never meet her face to face. come on ppl. this is online transaction.

for TS i was kind enough just to help u check out her. but in return u disputed me. making me a big disappointment. i am therefore not going to help u anymore.

but not the least, i did go to Curtin to ask about the person, she is a graduate and her home town is in Sibu. that is all i noe. but they do not provide me any more futher information. i hope u ppl can help me remove the dispute tag... !!!

This post has been edited by LuVjunz: Feb 6 2007, 04:36 PM
sHawTY
post Feb 6 2007, 04:36 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Wait, i don't understand something, why does luvjunz got the dispute tag?
Has she / he or whatever he might be, con someone?

Coz i don't see any dispute thread about her. sweat.gif

*Luvjunz, i don't need an answer from you, i need from someone else.

To luvjunz, i really think you need to give us a proof that u are not Lov3lov3 smile.gif
Maybe you're original copy of ic can clear this up. thumbup.gif

Give us here you're original scan of you're own ic.
I think that might help. thumbup.gif

Just my 2cents though. notworthy.gif
Clareen
post Feb 6 2007, 04:38 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(LuVjunz @ Feb 6 2007, 04:26 PM)
after seeing all these comment, i'm speechless.. she told me she just came back from AUS... how am i suppose to go track her down. i am a guy.. and she is really a girl.. pls remove the dispute tag at once. i didn't con ppl. do u think i want to make a reputation just to con ppl? come on.. think.. dun just say me and LoV3LoV3 are in together with this. i have no idea she is conning the TS.

what do i need to prove that i am clean? and how am i suppose to show u that i am clean? i can take picture of the 7900Gt she sold to me plus the AMD. i have the right to say that u moderators, dun just rate ppl on what ppl say. ask first.

i am a genuine person. and i dun CON.... !!!!!

SQUALL I DEMAND for a sorry due to misunderstanding. not coz i am the only buyer from her, then it make me a conner... pls ppl think using ur brain not just looking through words..
But I notice the typing style of both of you are similiar.. Yes is two different people but how about u try to used her acc for transaction? Maybe she have any relationship with you hmm.gif

you're genuine? vmad.gif

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 6 2007, 04:36 PM)
Wait, i don't understand something, why does luvjunz got the dispute tag?
Has she / he or whatever he might be, con someone?

Coz i don't see any dispute thread about her. sweat.gif

*Luvjunz, i don't need an answer from you, i need from someone else.

To luvjunz, i really think you need to give us a proof that u are not Lov3lov3 smile.gif
Maybe you're original copy of ic can clear this up. thumbup.gif

Give us here you're original scan of you're own ic.
I think that might help. thumbup.gif

Just my 2cents though. notworthy.gif
Point 1.

from the picture there i found out that they both typing style is the same..

Point 2. Additionally both of them like to used the word speechless

Point 3. No point asking for his IC as he can use any Tom and Jerry IC to prove that he's the different person since he already others people account number to con people.

This post has been edited by Clareen: Feb 6 2007, 05:03 PM
LuVjunz
post Feb 6 2007, 05:05 PM

115 posts

my typing style and hers are the same ??? u sure?? she is a girl.. come on.. she got expression on her typing. mine is nothing but straight foward.

come on... man..... i am really speechless. i do not want to show my IC to the public coz later ppl take my IC to con other ppl. then that time i'll get sued for sure. i am seriously genuine. u ppl are just... check properly before giving ppl a dispute.

now just wait for someone to trust me that i am innocent... so speechless... mad.gif

Added on February 6, 2007, 5:10 pmo yeah about ur speechless thing. i hope u understand by what we call trend. ppl now are using speechless to express themselves. and one more thing, i am from miri, she is from sibu. both are sarawakian. of coz the talking style almost the same. try u see for urself if ur friends are from west part. -.- "" how lame. if we both are the same, shouldn't our time of reply are the same. like now i type, next min i log out and reply. u should check all these for liability and credibility. do not just blame ppl.

This post has been edited by LuVjunz: Feb 6 2007, 05:10 PM
Clareen
post Feb 6 2007, 05:14 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(LuVjunz @ Feb 6 2007, 05:05 PM)
my typing style and hers are the same ??? u sure?? she is a girl.. come on.. she got expression on her typing. mine is nothing but straight foward.

come on... man..... i am really speechless. i do not want to show my IC to the public coz later ppl take my IC to con other ppl. then that time i'll get sued for sure. i am seriously genuine. u ppl are just... check properly before giving ppl a dispute.

now just wait for someone to trust me that i am innocent... so speechless...  mad.gif
Not bad you are really good in acting brows.gif

Instead of wasting people time and your own time why don't you just refund him the money?

I strongly believe that mod or admin sure have their reason to issue you a dispute tag. If you're genuine I doubt that the admin would issue you a dispute tag.

stop fooling around.

LuVjunz
post Feb 6 2007, 05:17 PM

115 posts

clareen, did u study law enforcement or not? if not, dun just put ur findings here. u are no detective or anything. Point 1 seems reliable but one thing, do i reply like o thanks sis........ or something like that. she like to use hehe to express but i use smilies. if u really want to blame that she and i are partners, then i really can't voice myself out anymore.

speechless for point 2 are just like ppl using some sort of proper expression. she could have learnt from me.. well what can i say. i really dunno i'll get blame into this. i really have no idea and i really dunno how to point myself that i am clean.

clareen, is there anyway i can show that i am not related to LoV3LoV3?? if u are now in my shoes, are u happy when ppl keep critizing u saying u and (example Moppy) are related? no i guess. so stop poiting out irrelevant points. doh.gif

Added on February 6, 2007, 5:21 pmTHIS IS TO TELL EVERYONE !! I AM NOT RELATED TO LoV3LoV3 !! AND I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE (TS) i dunno anything !!!

i feel like a scapegoat !!! OMG OMG OMG !!!

lazy to reply anymore. no use ppl dun trust and keep saying i am LoV3LoV3. then just put me and her under the same category with moppy or YTY. i am really offended.

if u guys really want, ask someone to come by my house to see whether i am lying or not.

This post has been edited by LuVjunz: Feb 6 2007, 05:21 PM
sHawTY
post Feb 6 2007, 05:22 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(LuVjunz @ Feb 6 2007, 05:17 PM)
You want us to stop, then proof to us that you are not even related with Lov3Lov3 whistling.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 6 2007, 05:24 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Hmm if mod decided to award dispute tag to LuVjunz, i believe they have solid evidence...
Such as similar/same IP, etc etc ......
pgsingerboy
post Feb 6 2007, 06:12 PM

439 posts

Maybe mods should just show us the prove that will expose that they are the same person(if that is the issue here).

This post has been edited by pgsingerboy: Feb 6 2007, 06:12 PM
abubin
post Feb 6 2007, 06:39 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 6 2007, 05:24 PM)
Hmm if mod decided to award dispute tag to LuVjunz, i believe they have solid evidence...
Such as similar/same IP, etc etc ......
haha..you shouldn't have revealed that. Most people already can figure out this evidence when mods awarded both of them dispute tag. I just wanted to see if this conman manage to realize this and come up with some excuse. Since now that it's already revealed, let's see what excuse he comes up with. Hope he doesn't say they are using same Cyber cafe or something.

This post has been edited by abubin: Feb 6 2007, 06:44 PM
mfcm
post Feb 6 2007, 06:53 PM

2,765 posts

haha if using cyber cafe,r u will get always same pc the time u went there..huhu since if said both got same ip laa..huhu but im still waiting for she/he to heard their stetement mad.gif
rainingzero
post Feb 6 2007, 06:56 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

lovlov3 and lovjunz, just give any evidence.since u already in big trouble now...
phatzlan
post Feb 6 2007, 07:08 PM

121 posts

clareen, real life detective~!!
salute u!! thumbup.gif
Clareen
post Feb 6 2007, 07:23 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(LuVjunz @ Feb 6 2007, 05:17 PM)
clareen, did u study law enforcement or not? if not, dun just put ur findings here. u are no detective or anything.
Point 1 seems reliable but one thing, do i reply like o thanks sis........ or something like that. she like to use hehe to express but i use smilies. if u really want to blame that she and i are partners, then i really can't voice myself out anymore.
speechless for point 2 are just like ppl using some sort of proper expression. she could have learnt from me..
well what can i say. i really dunno i'll get blame into this. i really have no idea and i really dunno how to point myself that i am clean.
clareen, is there anyway i can show that i am not related to LoV3LoV3?? if u are now in my shoes, are u happy when ppl keep critizing u saying u and (example Moppy) are related? no i guess. so stop poiting out irrelevant points.  doh.gif

Added on February 6, 2007, 5:21 pmTHIS IS TO TELL EVERYONE !! I AM NOT RELATED TO LoV3LoV3 !! AND I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE (TS) i dunno anything !!!

i feel like a scapegoat !!! OMG OMG OMG !!!

lazy to reply anymore. no use ppl dun trust and keep saying i am LoV3LoV3. then just put me and her under the same category with moppy or YTY. i am really offended.

if u guys really want, ask someone to come by my house to see whether i am lying or not.
Point 1 seems reliable but one thing, do i reply like o thanks sis........ or something like that. she like to use hehe to express but i use smilies. if u really want to blame that she and i are partners, then i really can't voice myself out anymore.

Put on your glasses.. Regarding the picture above the point that i pointed out above is the full stop.. As all of us noticed your previous post are ended with 3 full stops. whistling.gif Not bad, the way you type your full stop has changed? I thought you like to end your sentences with 3 dots?

she could have learnt from me..

Wao not bad she learn from you? Any relationship between both of you? hmm.gif

well what can i say. i really dunno i'll get blame into this. i really have no idea and i really dunno how to point myself that i am clean.

Show us if you have any genuine proof it to us.. Instead of just trying to said yourself is clean.. *cough*

This post has been edited by Clareen: Feb 6 2007, 08:51 PM
mfcm
post Feb 6 2007, 07:54 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Feb 6 2007, 07:23 PM)
Put on your glasses regarding the picture above the point i pointed out above the full stop.. As all of us notice your previous post are ended with 3 full stops.  whistling.gif  Not bad the way you type your full stop has change? I though you like to end your sentences with 3 dots?
Wao not bad she learn from you? Any relationship between both of you?  hmm.gif

wahaa sharp eyes u got miss..till can detect da full stop laugh.gif really like detective conan wub.gif thumbup.gif
squall_kay
post Feb 6 2007, 08:19 PM

5,726 posts

wow.....miss clareen really hv sharp eyes.....
i also cannot figure it out if u dun mention it...
thanx...

rainingzero
post Feb 6 2007, 10:22 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 6 2007, 08:19 PM)
wow.....miss clareen really hv sharp eyes.....
i also cannot figure it out if u dun mention it...
thanx...
yeah, agreed with u.earlier i can't get her point actually.can even figure out his dot...anyway, where is the defender side for this trial??thinking new excuse or what so ever u can to defend urself??just voice up ur evidence here...... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by rainingzero: Feb 6 2007, 10:23 PM
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 10:23 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Feb 6 2007, 10:22 PM)
yeah, agreed with u.i can't get her point actually.anyway, where is the defender side for this trial??thinking new excuse or what so ever u can to defend urself??just voice up ur evidence here...... whistling.gif
hmm.. where is the defender?? didn't see any post after the last one...
wKkaY
post Feb 6 2007, 10:36 PM

misutÄ supÄkoru
6,008 posts

On 1st Feb 3:07AM, LuVjunz logged out from the forum with the IP 124.82.76.6 (streamyx).

10 seconds later, Lov3Lov3 logged in from the same IP.

From LuVjunz's posts, it sounds as if LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3 are strangers who have only crossed paths when they trade. However, the logs show that they logged in/out so closely, and furthermore at such a late hour.

I don't believe any reasonable person would hang out at a stranger's house at 3 in the morning, out of safety concerns. Surely for this to be able to happen, LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3 must know and trust each other well enough! This contradicts the posting style of LuVjunz (and therefore he's lying).

Or an alternative hypothesis - they are the same person (and therefore he's lying too).
mfcm
post Feb 6 2007, 10:50 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 6 2007, 10:36 PM)
On 1st Feb 3:07AM, LuVjunz logged out from the forum with the IP 124.82.76.6 (streamyx).

From LuVjunz's posts, it sounds as if LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3 are strangers who have only crossed paths when they trade. However, the logs show that they logged in/out so closely, and furthermore at such a late hour.

I don't believe any reasonable person would hang out at a stranger's house at 3 in the morning, out of safety concerns. Surely for this to be able to happen, LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3 must know and trust each other well enough! This contradicts the posting style of LuVjunz (and therefore he's lying).

Or an alternative hypothesis - they are the same person (and therefore he's lying too).
damn..waiting him now wat wud b his answer..still wanna play his word b bla bla bla mad.gif mad.gif aiya wat such a guy u la vmad.gif

This post has been edited by mfcm: Feb 6 2007, 10:50 PM
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 10:52 PM

662 posts

take a look at this tread...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=407039&hl=

lets ask clareen 'the detective' point of view...

from here i can see that LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3 are the same person..
phatzlan
post Feb 6 2007, 10:53 PM

121 posts

anyone here watch heroes?
i think this fella have the powers like the woman in that show...
split personality, that is. laugh.gif
toby.c13
post Feb 6 2007, 10:56 PM

Please enter custom member title
1,580 posts

hah.. i notice that below Lov3Lov3 avatar she states she's from sibu ^^
while in LuVjunz post he uses this ^^ too..

edited: i notice that he uses it in other replies too.. laugh.gif

wow, long time no see u.. the rig u sold me last time was working fine. hmmm nice price.. if got money will buy from u... haha. ^^.

well just to make it good, so that many ppl will trust you. she is proven to me of trust. grab hold of that opportunity lo. ^^

not sure whether it means anything or not... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by toby.c13: Feb 6 2007, 10:58 PM
squall_kay
post Feb 6 2007, 11:06 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 6 2007, 10:36 PM)

Then, LuVjunz a.k.a Lov3Lov3...u dont need to pm me again and again and again to say that u and Lov3Lov3 are different person...
wKkaY alreadi brings the prove!!

thanks to wKkaY
mfcm
post Feb 6 2007, 11:06 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(casperito @ Feb 6 2007, 10:52 PM)
take a look at this tread...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=407039&hl=

lets ask clareen 'the detective' point of view...

from here i can see that LuVjunz and  Lov3Lov3 are the same person..
from the link u gv..i wonder when she said she's not online for few month cz jus back from AUS..but she post the thread on 31st Jan..rply n said jus back from AUS on 1st FEB..nonsence rclxub.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 1 2007, 03:12 AM)
o... thanks bro. i just came back from AUS. so haven't been online since a few months. well if u want i can reserve for u.. haha. joking. funding for 8800. hehe.
squall_kay
post Feb 6 2007, 11:42 PM

5,726 posts

thanx guys...

btw below is LuvJunz pm...
he gave his phone number n Lov3Lov3 (LuvJunz also) acc number...so how to make use this (if its real)...

1st number : 0167767557 - given by nick Lov3Lov3

*2nd number : ********** - given by nick Lov3Lov3 also (but when msg, as i stated in 1st post...this guy said he had been cheated by lov3lov3 - which he mention as girl - now i suspect this guy also tipu la)

3rd number : 016-8552086 - given by nick LuvJunz

anyone from DIGI could help?

n this acc number 111123313314 maybank...

*i'll remove this number temporarily. further info i will update

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 8 2007, 11:10 AM

Joshua_0718
post Feb 6 2007, 11:43 PM

**Keep Walking ä¸åœåœ°èµ°**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 6 2007, 11:42 PM)
thanx guys...

btw below is LuvJunz pm...
he gave his phone number n Lov3Lov3 (LuvJunz also) acc number...so how to make use this (if its real)...

1st number :  0167767557 - given by nick Lov3Lov3

2nd number : 0168750887 - given by nick Lov3Lov3 also (but when msg, as i stated in 1st post...this guy said he had been cheated by lov3lov3 - which he mention as girl - now i suspect this guy also tipu la)

3rd number : 016-8552086 - given by nick LuvJunz

anyone from DIGI could help?

n this acc number 111123313314 maybank...
shocking.gif So nice bank account number...... Correct 1 a not?
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 11:55 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Feb 6 2007, 10:56 PM)
hah.. i notice that below Lov3Lov3 avatar she states she's from sibu ^^
while in LuVjunz post he uses this ^^ too..

edited: i notice that he uses it in other replies too..  laugh.gif
not sure whether it means anything or not...  hmm.gif
some people have typing habits...
like me... always put dots after i type some thing...
not evry person in the world have almost the same habit...
squall_kay
post Feb 6 2007, 11:57 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Feb 6 2007, 11:43 PM)
shocking.gif  So nice bank account number...... Correct 1 a not?
not sure...personally think..tipu one.... sad.gif
Gamer
post Feb 7 2007, 01:47 AM

Be Original
3,366 posts

look like both fellow no respond liao, any further news about this?
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 7 2007, 02:08 AM

2,776 posts

Wow, i just bump into this thread. A nice detective story indeed....I'm from sibu and i dunno any person with that name. Sorry can't be any help. Will keep track of this thread. Where are those 2? Hilang liao?
casperito
post Feb 7 2007, 02:32 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Feb 7 2007, 02:08 AM)
Wow, i just bump into this thread. A nice detective story indeed....I'm from sibu and i dunno any person with that name. Sorry can't be any help. Will keep track of this thread. Where are those 2? Hilang liao?
maybe u could help by trying to look for the person... hehehe..
the info about the person is in post 1...
gaze
post Feb 7 2007, 02:52 AM

445 posts

those 2 now in "speechless" mode adi.. secret adi bocor...

wow.. never knew that lowyat.net born a sharp detective.. clareen da great.. haha.. nice analysing clareen... keep it up.. smile.gif
tapirus
post Feb 7 2007, 03:37 AM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(casperito @ Feb 6 2007, 11:55 PM)
some people have typing habits...
like me... always put dots after i type some thing...
not evry person in the world have almost the same habit...
u r rite...same like me also hav some habit after type...always wan put dot2 at the end of my word...4 the 1st time i saw clareen post i oredi detect that dot2 mention by clareen...very nice eye...but when i see all luvjunz post his writing style r same..when he post after see clareen post his style oredi different..his "dot2" not same like his post b4 dis...
sohkeong
post Feb 7 2007, 07:32 AM

1,164 posts

Squall,i suggest u to wait..may god bless u..anything u need u can call me up!!!

This post has been edited by sohkeong: Feb 7 2007, 07:32 AM
squall_kay
post Feb 7 2007, 08:46 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(sohkeong @ Feb 7 2007, 07:32 AM)
Squall,i suggest u to wait..may god bless u..anything u need u can call me up!!!
thanx bro smile.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 7 2007, 09:19 AM

2,776 posts

She's from curtin uni? What course? Coz i was studying there before, then change school. If she's reli from Sibu, anyone know where she study before? Maybe i can help to ask around.
pirateguy
post Feb 7 2007, 10:53 AM

1,409 posts

016-8750887

Hey guys I just contact that number (pretend to be someone else) and a female chinese picked it up.
squall_kay
post Feb 7 2007, 12:40 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Feb 7 2007, 09:19 AM)
She's from curtin uni? What course? Coz i was studying there before, then change school. If she's reli from Sibu, anyone know where she study before? Maybe i can help to ask around.
owh...i heard that curtin uni only start their new sem around end of feb / march....
just knew she/he from curtin only.. sad.gif

check tru maybank2u...the acc number memang fake...

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Feb 7 2007, 10:53 AM)
016-8750887

Hey guys I just contact that number (pretend to be someone else) and a female chinese picked it up.
this guy sms me...saying that the Lov3Lov3 (he say Lov3Lov3 = Joan = thus a girl)
ader bank in / refund him a little bit from total amount rm500...when asking about a chinese female..he said that his gf.....he also ask why suddenly so many call from KL (thanx guys 4 investigate) and ask me to re-adjust the information...
so what do u think?
coz also have doubt about this matter...either he is telling the truth or all of them same person...
(this 016-******* i got from Lov3Lov3 after she said she had post the zalmans n went back to Sibu...so she gave this number n mention belongs to her)

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 8 2007, 11:13 AM
jam_lennon
post Feb 7 2007, 05:36 PM

4,156 posts

oh..... squall, dun wait, take ur action. i believe she realize her trick has been burst and she's thinking of getting a new nick now.
squall_kay
post Feb 7 2007, 05:44 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Feb 7 2007, 05:36 PM)
oh..... squall, dun wait, take ur action. i believe she realize her trick has been burst and she's thinking of getting a new nick now.
huhu...i dunnot have any real details about her....
beside that...she at Sibu...malaysian police layan ker cases like this? sad.gif
Gamer
post Feb 7 2007, 06:04 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

she at Sibu, but still within the country called Malaysia, so just report to police, let her learn what she done, i don't know spend so many years in study end up doing this stupid thing. rubbish!
pirateguy
post Feb 7 2007, 06:15 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 7 2007, 05:44 PM)
016-8750887 / 016-7767557
How many times had u contacted her (either by SMS or call) with those numbers before you sent her your stuff?

This post has been edited by pirateguy: Feb 7 2007, 06:16 PM
squall_kay
post Feb 7 2007, 07:07 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Feb 7 2007, 06:15 PM)
How many times had u contacted her (either by SMS or call) with those numbers before you sent her your stuff?
never ( use pm only )...sms after relieze i've been con ( after check at pos office for tracking no. )
i send sms to 016-*******..want to ask abt the cooler,but he claim that he oso being con by that girl (LuV3LuV3)..dont know he speak the truth or not

Added on February 7, 2007, 7:21 pmupdate : he sms me..the 016******* guy..he say that the acc number that joan give to him is register to someone else..acc exist but different name..

one of my fren work at maybank..so i ask him to check the acc number for me...and he say that the acc no not valid / not exist..

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 8 2007, 11:18 AM
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 7 2007, 07:32 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 7 2007, 07:07 PM)
never ( use pm only )...sms after relieze i've been con ( after check at pos office for tracking no. )
i send sms to 016-8750887..want to ask abt the cooler,but he claim that he oso being con by that girl (LuV3LuV3)..dont know he speak the truth or not

Added on February 7, 2007, 7:21 pmupdate : he sms me..the 0168750887 guy..he say that the acc number that joan give to him is register to someone else..acc exist but different name..

one of my fren work at maybank..so i ask him to check the acc number for me...and he say that the acc no not valid /  not exist..

The guy ( 0168750887 ) statement alreadi different..
maybe he oso the same person...
That guy is Luv3Luv3. Meaning whether they're the same person or maybe bro n sis or bf and gf doing the same conmen business.
mfcm
post Feb 7 2007, 07:50 PM

2,765 posts

u too soft bro..take ur action..dun let he play u more laa..paiseh sad.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by mfcm: Feb 7 2007, 07:51 PM
pirateguy
post Feb 7 2007, 09:42 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 7 2007, 07:07 PM)
i send sms to 016-8750887..want to ask abt the cooler,but he claim that he oso being con by that girl (LuV3LuV3)..dont know he speak the truth or not

Added on February 7, 2007, 7:21 pmupdate : he sms me..the 0168750887 guy..he say that the acc number that joan give to him is register to someone else..acc exist but different name..

one of my fren work at maybank..so i ask him to check the acc number for me...and he say that the acc no not valid /  not exist..

The guy ( 0168750887 ) statement alreadi different..
maybe he oso the same person...
So you sms her by that number all this time no problem. Then suddenly after you send the product u got sms from same number says that the owner of the number is a victim of a con without realizing that "his" number is used by the "girl"?

If you ask me, this "guy" is the same person that conned you. Already this person conned by pretending to be another forumer under a different nick.

Make police report la.
squall_kay
post Feb 7 2007, 10:36 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Feb 7 2007, 09:42 PM)
So you sms her by that number all this time no problem. Then suddenly after you send the product u got sms from same number says that the owner of the number is a victim of a con without realizing that "his" number is used by the "girl"?

If you ask me, this "guy" is the same person that conned you. Already this person conned by pretending to be another forumer under a different nick.

Make police report la.
like this...while dealing with "her"(Lov3Lov3) she use this number 016-7767557 (told me she use her friend number coz she just balik dr UK)...after she said she had post the item, she said she had to went back to Sibu n provide me her "actual" number which is 016-*******...after i knew she con me (after checking with post office nibong tebal)... i msg 01*******, then a guy told me like this "hi. i'm not sure. u got to ask her. she owe me 500plus. still looking for her. u have her contact? n bla bla bla..."

(it looks like this guy had been kena tipu la)

after open this thread...that LuVJunz give the 3rd number which he stat that his number..

btw....can we check this all number with DIGI? what i mean...izit DIGI can provide easily their customers details?

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 8 2007, 11:20 AM
pirateguy
post Feb 7 2007, 11:07 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 7 2007, 10:36 PM)
like this...while dealing with "her"(Lov3Lov3) she use this number xxxxxxx (told me she use her friend number coz she just balik dr UK)...after she said she had post the item, she said she had to went back to Sibu n provide me her "actual" number which is xxxxxxx...after i knew she con me (after checking with post office nibong tebal)... i msg xxxxxxx, then a guy told me like this "hi. i'm not sure. u got to ask her. she owe me 500plus. still looking for her. u have her contact? n bla bla bla..."

(it looks like this guy had been kena tipu la)

after open this thread...that LuVJunz give the 3rd number which he stat that his number..

btw....can we check this all number with DIGI? what i mean...izit DIGI can provide easily their customers details?
Digi have such details but you cannot simply get that kind of info just like that. I believe you need some sort of police report or court order in order to have access such information.

I guess your best bet is to the number xxxxxxx and since "she" claimed its her "friend" number its very likely her "friend" knows about her and also its the only number where you had actual feedback from her.

She might not be from Sibu at all.

Another thing, since the package was delivered to Curtin Uni, someone there will know it via the logbook of received items. But I don't know anyone there so cannot do much about it.

This post has been edited by pirateguy: Feb 8 2007, 11:34 AM
Gamer
post Feb 8 2007, 12:25 AM

Be Original
3,366 posts

i think better report to police, then police they have right to check the bank and Digi, since now Digi you can trace the owner information, and bank of course can.
wKkaY
post Feb 8 2007, 01:06 AM

misutÄ supÄkoru
6,008 posts

Patrick, are you out there reading this?
sHawTY
post Feb 8 2007, 02:16 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 8 2007, 01:06 AM)
Lov3Love3 @ LuVjunZ, you are pawned!!! laugh.gif
vikingw2k
post Feb 8 2007, 04:07 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

you wouldn't want everybody to know what happened on 20 June 2006

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Feb 8 2007, 04:07 AM
sohkeong
post Feb 8 2007, 04:47 AM

1,164 posts

wow...admin so fast track down that "person" d ar??mind posting his/her/hisher detail like frenster to warn him/her/herhim?like how u did last time to chop down scorpionking.
casperito
post Feb 8 2007, 06:31 AM

662 posts

i think the perpetrator alreadi run away... have been so long and Lov3Love3 @ LuVjunZ didn't defend or make any statement of him/her self....

squall, better take action quick...
kmoh4346
post Feb 8 2007, 08:38 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 8 2007, 04:07 AM)
Why not? If it helps the case=)

This post has been edited by kmoh4346: Feb 8 2007, 08:45 AM
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 8 2007, 09:43 AM

2,776 posts

What happened?
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 8 2007, 09:50 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Tell me, Tell me
Lov3Lov3
post Feb 8 2007, 10:13 AM

well, i say, ill pay him back b4 chinese new year. i dun care what other forumer is saying. i'll just settle this with TS. and for vick, about the 20th june? i also would want to noe what happened. pls tell. thanks.

Added on February 8, 2007, 10:14 am
who is patrick? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Lov3Lov3: Feb 8 2007, 10:14 AM
r1fq
post Feb 8 2007, 10:22 AM

167 posts

Now you are making everyone curious....
pirateguy
post Feb 8 2007, 10:45 AM

1,409 posts

Interesting finding:

LuVjunz last active: Today @ 9:30 AM

Lov3Lov3 last active: Today @ 10:27 AM
squall_kay
post Feb 8 2007, 11:25 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Feb 8 2007, 10:45 AM)
Interesting finding:

LuVjunz last active: Today @ 9:30 AM

Lov3Lov3 last active: Today @ 10:27 AM
guys...4 the time being pls disclude the guy's number who told he had been cheated by Lov3LOv3.....
(i just removed his number in this thread n post which i can remove...under other post i can't edit - so pls disclude this number (which is 2nd number in the 1st thread))

any information i'll update...
sHawTY
post Feb 8 2007, 11:50 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 8 2007, 10:13 AM)
well, i say, ill pay him back b4 chinese new year. i dun care what other forumer is saying. i'll just settle this with TS. and for vick, about the 20th june? i also would want to noe what happened. pls tell. thanks.

who is patrick?  rclxub.gif
Now that you're "shemale" side has answered, where's you're male side answer?
Owh wait, he's too afraid aren't he? and the balls are also hiding in aren't she?

Owh, you're so cute.. laugh.gif

Whatever conman, you, and you're "shemale" will still be considered as conman for forever... whistling.gif
abubin
post Feb 8 2007, 12:02 PM

10,429 posts

can you track "shemale" down from the address you delivered you item to? I see that it's curtin university of sarawak. Have you tried calling this uni and enquire about the person which you sent the item to? I am sure the package have to reach somebody in order to be received. Maybe it's the girlfriend or roommate or some "shemale" contact?
Clareen
post Feb 8 2007, 12:20 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 8 2007, 10:13 AM)

who is patrick?  rclxub.gif
Well patrick you're not bad.. rolleyes.gif Very good in acting.. thumbup.gif

Added on February 8, 2007, 12:25 pm
QUOTE(r1fq @ Feb 8 2007, 10:22 AM)
Now you are making everyone curious....
Viking is trying to tell Mr Patrick how special the date was to him.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Clareen: Feb 8 2007, 12:28 PM
budakjahat
post Feb 8 2007, 12:55 PM

617 posts

who is patrick and why is the date important to him?

to TS : have you filed a police report? just file it... it might not be solved, you might not get your money back, but at least the authority should have an idea of how bad online frauds can be...
pirateguy
post Feb 8 2007, 12:57 PM

1,409 posts

I'm also curious about this 20th June 06 date.
Clareen
post Feb 8 2007, 01:07 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(budakjahat @ Feb 8 2007, 12:55 PM)
who is patrick and why is the date important to him?

to TS : have you filed a police report? just file it... it might not be solved, you might not get your money back, but at least the authority should have an idea of how bad online frauds can be...
QUOTE(pirateguy @ Feb 8 2007, 12:57 PM)
I'm also curious about this 20th June 06 date.
Regarding to the date and who is patrick.. you guys have to ask our lovely LuVjunz and lovely Lov3Lov3 already whistling.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 8 2007, 02:03 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Feb 8 2007, 01:07 PM)
Regarding to the date and who is patrick.. you guys have to ask our lovely LuVjunz and lovely Lov3Lov3 already  whistling.gif
OMG...it's connected again. Then it's patrick 'she-male'?? brows.gif
Clareen
post Feb 8 2007, 02:14 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Feb 8 2007, 02:03 PM)
OMG...it's connected again. Then it's patrick 'she-male'??  brows.gif
Ern Patrick Sound like female?? sweat.gif Anyway the female is just being used to hide his identity..

Bigblock
post Feb 8 2007, 02:59 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

Yeah i agree with clareen....sumone is hiding an identity... hmm.gif
budakjahat
post Feb 8 2007, 03:25 PM

617 posts

so does this mean this "Patrick" has had a case here before?
and that "Patrick" is related to the 'speechless' LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3?

if so, this is bad.. multiple IDs.. multiple con case..
wKkaY
post Feb 8 2007, 03:29 PM

misutÄ supÄkoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 8 2007, 01:13 PM)
well, i say, ill pay him back b4 chinese new year. i dun care what other forumer is saying. i'll just settle this with TS.
OK, so you agree to pay squall_kay the full amount owed, strictly by Friday evening. Please provide proof of payment to him. No more hanky-panky from you ok? Resolve this the gentleman's way and everyone will be happy.

squall_kay, keep us updated.
vikingw2k
post Feb 8 2007, 05:35 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 8 2007, 03:29 PM)
OK, so you agree to pay squall_kay the full amount owed, strictly by Friday evening. Please provide proof of payment to him. No more hanky-panky from you ok? Resolve this the gentleman's way and everyone will be happy.

squall_kay, keep us updated.
and patrick, in case you think that we are joking and you still want to continue the game....

H*S*H 526839 Dxxx-Garden

just make sure that squall_kays get his money by friday evening

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Feb 8 2007, 05:38 PM
Lov3Lov3
post Feb 8 2007, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 8 2007, 05:35 PM)
and patrick, in case you think that we are joking and you still want to continue the game....

H*S*H 526839 Dxxx-Garden

just make sure that squall_kays get his money by friday evening
well, if u really do lodge police report on that guy, then u are so wrong. HAHA. he is just a scapegoat. pls do state his whole name out. i have nothing to hide. but if u get sued by him due to releasing his information out, i'll have a very nice movie to watch. HAHA. i'm not joking icon_rolleyes.gif

for squall, i dun have so much cash to pay back this friday. if next friday, then it is a deal. coz where am i suppose to look for cash in this short time? thanks.

pirateguy
post Feb 8 2007, 08:12 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 8 2007, 07:21 PM)
i have nothing to hide
Says the person with the dispute tag. rolleyes.gif

If you had nothing to hide then you should not have given him false information right from the start.

This post has been edited by pirateguy: Feb 8 2007, 08:17 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 8 2007, 08:29 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Feb 8 2007, 08:12 PM)
Says the person with the dispute tag.  rolleyes.gif

If you had nothing to hide then you should not have given him false information right from the start.
Yeah..agree.
Gamer
post Feb 8 2007, 08:46 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

i think we are here to watch that movie., but i'm sure police will look for you soon if you not going to settle down this matter, or you prefer to stay in jail for the coming CNY? just because of few hundreds?
deric88
post Feb 8 2007, 09:09 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

gosh being a trade enforcer is o interesting, tracking ips, tracking "secret hot dates".........

well the story is about to reveal.......... less than 24hours more.....

comeon if wanna create 2nd account, dun make so obvious ler, put LUv in front for what..... make lar "patrick" or spongebob biggrin.gif
no matter how you can run but you can't hide.......... THEY ARE OUT THERE........

my post style also got ..............
stone13
post Feb 8 2007, 09:21 PM

272 posts

can't wait to see how it will end
pipedream
post Feb 8 2007, 09:52 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(deric88 @ Feb 8 2007, 10:09 PM)
gosh being a trade enforcer is o interesting, tracking ips, tracking "secret hot dates".........

well the story is about to reveal.......... less than 24hours more.....

comeon if wanna create 2nd account, dun make so obvious ler, put LUv in front for what..... make lar "patrick" or spongebob biggrin.gif
no matter how you can run but you can't hide.......... THEY ARE OUT THERE........

my post style also got ..............
I LOL`D

anyway, "She" say next friday wor, TS how?

kalakatu
post Feb 8 2007, 09:55 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

well, if u really do lodge police report on that guy, then u are so wrong. HAHA. he is just a scapegoat. pls do state his whole name out. i have nothing to hide. but if u get sued by him due to releasing his information out, i'll have a very nice movie to watch. HAHA. i'm not joking icon_rolleyes.gif

for squall, i dun have so much cash to pay back this friday. if next friday, then it is a deal. coz where am i suppose to look for cash in this short time? thanks.
figure it out urself dude..is it TS's responsibility to help u find the cash? shakehead.gif
u r the one who started this mess..and now its u who gonna end it..

and no compromise..this friday means this friday..no next week,next month or watsoever..the longer this case been dragged,the more liar will be heard..
wKkaY
post Feb 8 2007, 10:04 PM

misutÄ supÄkoru
6,008 posts

I meant next friday actually (before CNY).
kalakatu
post Feb 8 2007, 10:09 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 8 2007, 10:04 PM)
I meant next friday actually (before CNY).
ops..sorry for my harsh word then.. tongue.gif
anyway i hope this dispute will has a good end soon.. smile.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 8 2007, 11:22 PM

2,776 posts

Good end means settle everything and no more conning...not go & create another acc and con others pulak. If like this, then it's neverending.... shocking.gif

LoV3LoV3: Hope u can settle this fast... vmad.gif

Squall_Kay: Hope u can get back ur $$$ soon.... laugh.gif
squall_kay
post Feb 9 2007, 12:34 AM

5,726 posts

thanx 4 all the support guys...
i'll inform 4 any updates...

as wkkay stated...i hope u will bank in on friday (16/2/07) just b4 CNY...

for this 3-4 days i'll be away (camping)...
thus my friend (my roomate) will help to monitor this thread...

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 9 2007, 12:38 AM
BinZhai
post Feb 9 2007, 02:10 AM

doh.gif oh comon man ........i really cannot tahan liao . this few day i keep read this topic with my maneger and now i really cannot tahan le.. wei lovelove admin there oledi have all thing can show out that u with luvjunz is the same person , but why u still keep hiding ? PS> sry about that my english so sux...
ppl report police then let them report loh ,no need u worry mah, if really got movie to let u wacth then just enjoy it loh. or u scare this case will make u in jail ? just show out ur identify to all ppl here lah mad.gif
pipedream
post Feb 9 2007, 02:44 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(BinZhai @ Feb 9 2007, 03:10 AM)
doh.gif oh comon man ........i really cannot tahan liao . this few day i keep read this topic with my maneger and now i really cannot tahan le.. wei lovelove admin there oledi have all thing can show out that u with luvjunz is the same person , but why u still keep hiding ? PS> sry about that my english so sux...
ppl report police then let them report loh ,no need u worry mah, if really got movie to let u wacth then just enjoy it loh. or u scare this case will make u in jail ? just show out ur identify to all ppl here lah mad.gif
joined today just to reply in this post? blink.gif
casperito
post Feb 9 2007, 05:37 AM

662 posts

hhmmm... anyways, at least the perpetrator is going to pay the money... but how much?? if i'm not mistaken, in earlier post, lov3lov3 stated that he'll pay rm300 bcoz of the WC kit is leaking.... hmmm... how can squall can be sure of that??
suiteng
post Feb 9 2007, 10:20 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

LOL... If I'm a conman, no matter how also I won't say he's a scapegoat. I will drag him and say that he's my partner. I won't go and save him la.. comon... you guys are the same person.

Let's see if you can bank in soon enough. The sooner you bank in, the safer your identity is.
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 9 2007, 10:26 AM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 9 2007, 10:20 AM)
LOL... If I'm a conman, no matter how also I won't say he's a scapegoat. I will drag him and say that he's my partner. I won't go and save him la.. comon... you guys are the same person.

Let's see if you can bank in soon enough. The sooner you bank in, the safer your identity is.
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif Scapegoat to Partner?? All same identity.
sHawTY
post Feb 9 2007, 11:39 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(BinZhai @ Feb 9 2007, 02:10 AM)
Hmm... hmm.gif

Now that's weird.
You've been reading this topic for few days, but u've just registered today...

Sounds fishy. hmm.gif
SUSlauyah
post Feb 9 2007, 12:27 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 9 2007, 11:39 AM)
Hmm... hmm.gif

Now that's weird.

Sounds fishy. hmm.gif
Well, you can read it without needing to register.

And for LoV3LoV3, creating 2 account to support each other, and stating 'have nothing to hide' really made me LOL. You hide under 2 acc and pretend to be a female, you are a total coward and I bet the Mod exposing you, made you shit in your pants.
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 9 2007, 12:51 PM

2,776 posts

Maybe more than 2acc...
pipedream
post Feb 9 2007, 01:40 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 9 2007, 12:39 PM)
Hmm... hmm.gif

Now that's weird.

Sounds fishy. hmm.gif
lets ask clareen the detective to spot some fishiness in his post shall we? i already spotted some smile.gif
budakjahat
post Feb 9 2007, 02:25 PM

617 posts

i dont get it... if u say patrick is a 'scapegoat', then (i dunno if it's just me) it implies that you are WRONG/GUILTY... cos you need to have somebody else (presumably innocent or even a partner/accomplice) to take the blame...

you've inadvertently incriminated yourself, i'm afraid...
nessus
post Feb 9 2007, 02:28 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Feb 9 2007, 01:40 PM)
lets ask clareen the detective to spot some fishiness in his post shall we? i already spotted some smile.gif

There's no need to be suspicious about BinZhai. He's working with me at a cyber cafe in Sandakan, Sabah. He had seen me reading the thread and was very interested with it. I didn't know he would actually create a new account just to post though. Anyway, lets say Lov3Lov3 really is BinZhai and he did wrote that post, can anyone think of a logical reason why he's accusing himself of having multiple accounts then?
Clareen
post Feb 9 2007, 02:31 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Feb 9 2007, 01:40 PM)
He's just a newbie.. smile.gif But i very sure that he's difference person.. He have nothing related to the Lov3Lov3.

Added on February 9, 2007, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(nessus @ Feb 9 2007, 02:28 PM)
There's no need to be suspicious about BinZhai. He's working with me at a cyber cafe in Sandakan, Sabah. He had seen me reading the thread and was very interested with it. I didn't know he would actually create a new account just to post though. Anyway, lets say Lov3Lov3 really is BinZhai and he did wrote that post, can anyone think of a logical reason why he's accusing himself of having multiple accounts then?
You're right.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Clareen: Feb 9 2007, 02:32 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 9 2007, 02:44 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Feb 9 2007, 02:31 PM)
He's just a newbie.. smile.gif  But i very sure that he's difference person.. He have nothing related to the Lov3Lov3.

Added on February 9, 2007, 2:32 pm

You're right..  smile.gif
Wah rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif reli li hai oh. U'r reli a detective. Firm with ur statement oso...
kayap00
post Feb 9 2007, 03:09 PM

152 posts

Helo ,

So exciting reading dis. Anyway , I will help to find out the details from the DIGI numbers if it oredi registered. Now is office hour so late a bit only check it. Read dis forum from lunch time 1:30 till now.. haha..

Clareen
post Feb 9 2007, 03:15 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(kayap00 @ Feb 9 2007, 03:09 PM)
Helo ,

So exciting reading dis. Anyway , I will help to find out the details from the DIGI numbers if it oredi registered. Now is office hour so late a bit only check it. Read dis forum from lunch time 1:30 till now.. haha..
Regarding to the details.. Our LYN mod, staff and admin they all already found it.. Thanks for your concern.. smile.gif
abubin
post Feb 9 2007, 03:37 PM

10,429 posts

this "shemale" register so many accounts trying to be spy to find out how much the mods know yet he kept saying "i got nothing to hide". Baka!
vikingw2k
post Feb 9 2007, 07:31 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Thread Cleaned - Refrain from posting unnecessarily

Savor_Savvy
post Feb 12 2007, 06:26 PM

2,776 posts

Squall_kay, have u come back from the camp?
sHawTY
post Feb 13 2007, 01:57 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

hey guyz, this guy lov3lov3 @ luvjunz kantoi with me just now.
He just registered a new account in lyn.

This is his account:

http://forum.lowyat.net/user/patrickz

Wanna know how he kantoi with me?
This is how he kantoi with me:

He add me in msn, then, i see her status as luvjunz 4 everz, and i've read some of the post here saying that his name is patrick.

then he told me that his name is patrick.

Seriously, he kantoi bigtime with me. laugh.gif

Admin, i'm not joking here, this is the truth. smile.gif

This is the proof:

Look at his status, he told me his name is patrick. smile.gif

Guyz, please don't reply to my post, this patrick guy told me that he don't have any relation with lov3lov3 @ luvjunz.
He told me that he will post here the proof that he is not related to both of them.

So please don't reply to my post, if you want to reply anything, just click the "Addreply" button on the lowest part of the page.

I ask you to not reply to this post because if patrickz did post the police report, then i'll remove this post once & for all.

Thank You. smile.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Feb 15 2007, 06:52 PM
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 02:06 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

eh..?is this for real? blink.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Feb 13 2007, 02:07 AM
patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 02:09 AM

i noe what u guys are thinking now. but pls wait tomolo. will upload picture of the police report against joanna tan. and it has nothing related to me. for vick, i hope u can remove my identity once the police report is up.

here are some of the messages y i didn't come up to the thread.

hi, squall. i'm patrick here. i can't just stang there to read. so i registered my account to prove that i am not related to LoV3LoV3. i managed to trace her down. she is now having a probation in bintulu in the palm industry. i got it from her friend. but i still haven't manage to contact her. but i did file a police report agianst her for conning me. well i hope u can respond to vick to disclose my information from the forum. ur co-operaiton is sincerely appreciated. and nevertheless, i'll help u out to keep track of her. coz i am a working person, i do not have much time around. but i'll still help u out due to i'm not satisfied to be blamed. if u have any inquiry, just call me or sms me. ur response is much appreciated. thanks. patrick.

currently squall go to camping and cannot be caontact bcoz dont have line there..im his fren..i alreadi envolved in this mater since he want to trade his item...
i cnt answer for his side ..
but ..personaly..i think..u should post in his forum..coz..u can answer all the forumer question..than we can team up to track her/his... coz..admin in LYP forum also have some connection...

Added on February 13, 2007, 2:10 amQUOTE
i do not want to plubicied my name out in the forum. ppl will sure dun trust me and will flame me. hope u can contact squall upon this matter. thanks. i did smsed him, but he did not reply. so i wish i can get an answer soon. thanks. pls help me contact him.

cannot contact him..he go to camping..no line at all...he will be back on sunday/monday...i oso sms regarding this matter..

is okay..u just need to explain the truth..tell them want to find abt the Lov3Lov3..
from squall..u say he is ur friend ( long ago )...do u know his actual name???

Added on February 13, 2007, 2:11 amQUOTE
what are u saying? u mean my friend squall or LoV3LoV3? love love is my friend not that close. just like those normal friend. well if u say squall, i just knew him last time, when lovelove use my phone number to talk about the trading. coz i have no idea. she just told me that she need it to contact her friend. and that's all i know. never noe in the end, it turn out this way. well thanks for the help. but pls just help me tell squall i am looking for him. thanks.

i mean Lov3Lov3...u willing to give rm500 to Lov3lov3..at least u must know his/her name...just give me his/her name..dont tell me u dont know his/her name..if u not so close to his/her oso.. AT LEAST u must know his/her name

i already told u. i only know her name. her name is joanna tan yong fen. i thought she'll pay me back once she reach sibu. but up till today, she only paid me back 150. i already told this to squall. well is not that i dun want to borrow. let me ask u if a girl in trouble and ask u to borrow money, will u lend if she is a friend to you? and moreover, i lend coz at first i thought she'll pay me back. but never noe it took her so long to pay back. and the main reason y i lend her is coz, she told me that she is inneed of cash because she need to buy some new clothings and shoes for her CNY. so i thought it was pityful to lend her. never thought it would turn out to be a disaster. she borrowed rm200 from me and another rm300 to buy air tikets to go back to sibu from miri. in case u dunno, by travelling through road, it takes around 10 hours to reach from miri to sibu. that's y she travel by air.

y do u need to be invisible in this forum...alreadi told vikingw2k abt ur matter..to clean up ur name..but the probs is..u are the only key to get joan..
u just step forward bro...tell them the truth...all the story..and tell them u get track of joan...
and one more thing..abt the acc number..u tell squall the acc number exist but different name..
..i check the acc number myself..the acc not valid..

and..if u want to be clean...just scan ur police report and put in the forum..
that the only way i cn trust that u are clean..or u can fax to me or email me.. SIMPLE AS EVER

Added on February 13, 2007, 2:12 amQUOTE
bro, i'll send u the police report. it is not that i want to be invisible. have u read the thread urself, do u think i can stand out? i dun wanna get flamed for no reason. even a passer-by got flamed. and i'll send u the police report, once i got a digicam. currently using phone camera. not clear at all. can't even see the words. and squall smsed me the wrong number bro. lack of one number. so u think can track ka? then that night, i go to the thread and see the number and the next day go to maybank and track found no valid account exist. i did talk to squall upon this matter. and he did reply about that. u can ask ur friend. well pls wait a day or two for me to get a digicam to take that picture. once i take that picture, i'll post it in the forum to show my dignity. thanks.

that the better way...just send the copy..then i will put in the forum..
i think..after they ( forumer ) get the proof..maybe u can clean ur name...
tq for ur cooperation

This post has been edited by patrickz: Feb 13 2007, 02:12 AM
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 02:38 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

one thing i noticed after viewed Lov3Lov3, LuVjunz and patrikz posts is they tend to use number and symbol in their statements. What I exactly mean is;

- Lov3Lov3
- H@pPy P3r5oNz - LinK
- we can find various numbers and symbols used in his chatlog with shawty..
* pic removed as requested

we already knew that Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz might be the same person..
but looking at those patrikz's style of posting/writing, is this a coincidence?
i dun think so... brows.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Feb 13 2007, 07:28 PM
squall_kay
post Feb 13 2007, 09:15 AM

5,726 posts

hi guys
i'm back
already go tru the thread

patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 10:03 AM

my police report will be uploaded soon during lunch time. depends on the break time given. thanks.
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 13 2007, 10:28 AM

2,776 posts

After u post the report, ur name will be cleaned. By the way, kalakatu has a point there. Mmmmm...mysterious.

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Feb 13 2007, 10:28 AM
taxidoor
post Feb 13 2007, 10:54 AM

1,008 posts

oh i interest to see the police report... conman cant run away.... track a active person ar ez
baok
post Feb 13 2007, 10:56 AM

737 posts

if patrick is really a scapegoat, then he should be able to help tracking the real bugger.. rite??
sHawTY
post Feb 13 2007, 10:57 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(baok @ Feb 13 2007, 10:56 AM)
if patrick is really a scapegoat, then he should be able to help tracking the real bugger.. rite??
Sorry for my noobness in english, but, what is a scapegoat? blink.gif

Is it got something to do with GOAT? sweat.gif
baok
post Feb 13 2007, 11:01 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 13 2007, 10:57 AM)
Sorry for my noobness in english, but, what is a scapegoat? blink.gif

Is it got something to do with GOAT? sweat.gif
scapegoat nih macam orang lembu punya susu sapi dapat nama.. just in the "bad case".. tongue.gif

macam lov3lov3 punya susu patrickz dapat nama tongue.gif

This post has been edited by baok: Feb 13 2007, 11:03 AM
patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 11:09 AM

scapegoat means, taking blame for someone who really do a crime but he or she has nothing to with the crime.

dude about the number thing, i believe many ppl use number in order to shorten their words. like for eleven u can use 11. shorter and straight to the point.

i'll help catch Lov3Lov3 or whose real name is joanna tan. i currently found out that she is now in bintulu palm industry. undergoes certain probation thing. heard from her friend. still not sure. will keep u guys update. still waiting for my lunch break. once break, sure go take picture and upload.

pls be patient ppl. thanks
koben
post Feb 13 2007, 11:14 AM

80 posts

scapegoat nih like 'kambing hitam' i think
btw i've been following thread for a while. I hope patrickz can clean his name (if he is not Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz) and help TS to track this 'joanna'
baok
post Feb 13 2007, 11:36 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(koben @ Feb 13 2007, 11:14 AM)
scapegoat nih like 'kambing hitam' i think
btw i've been following thread for a while. I hope patrickz can clean his name (if he is not Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz) and help TS to track this 'joanna'
haa.. tu le yg aku carik tongue.gif

Added on February 13, 2007, 11:50 am
QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 11:09 AM)
scapegoat means, taking blame for someone who really do a crime but he or she has nothing to with the crime.

dude about the number thing, i believe many ppl use number in order to shorten their words. like for eleven u can use 11. shorter and straight to the point.

i'll help catch Lov3Lov3 or whose real name is joanna tan. i currently found out that she is now in bintulu palm industry. undergoes certain probation thing. heard from her friend. still not sure. will keep u guys update. still waiting for my lunch break. once break, sure go take picture and upload.

pls be patient ppl. thanks
tell me/us something patrick.. how can joanna 'use' u as her 'scapegoat'?? i assume u know each other but u didnt realize she is using u.. just correct me if i'm wrong...

This post has been edited by baok: Feb 13 2007, 11:50 AM
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 01:59 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 11:09 AM)
sorry dude but im still in doubt with u..considering that ur style of posting/expressing ur statements with numbers is almost same with lov3lov3..
coincidence perhaps?u knew the answer.. whistling.gif

well..im waiting for watever proof that u have here..
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 13 2007, 02:43 PM

2,776 posts

So is luvjunz the same as patrickz? Coz of the msn attached pic, i saw 'luvjunz 4ever' in patrick msn? So meaning luvjunz and lov3lov3 not the same person? Or lov3lov3 using luvjunz's name?

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Feb 13 2007, 02:45 PM
patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 03:09 PM

here are some prove that i had taken the pictures for. if u think i am faking, pls go to the nearest police station u can see and ask. thanks.

This post has been edited by patrickz: Feb 13 2007, 03:18 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
suiteng
post Feb 13 2007, 03:27 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 03:09 PM)
here are some prove that i had taken the pictures for. if u think i am faking, pls go to the nearest police station u can see and ask. thanks.
Point taken.

This post has been edited by suiteng: Feb 13 2007, 04:55 PM
patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 03:35 PM

thanks. for admin and mod or elite, if u have any enquiry feel free to sms me or pm me. thanks

Added on February 13, 2007, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Feb 13 2007, 02:43 PM)
So is luvjunz the same as patrickz? Coz of the msn attached pic, i saw 'luvjunz 4ever' in patrick msn? So meaning luvjunz and lov3lov3 not the same person? Or lov3lov3 using luvjunz's name?
for ur information. my gf name end with jun. and i had used that nick for more than 4 years. i think she saw my nick and copied it. well that is how i think. dunno how u guys think. notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by patrickz: Feb 13 2007, 03:37 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 13 2007, 03:44 PM

2,776 posts

Jia lak lor...this lov3lov3. Use others nick. Real bad. Thanks patrick for clearing that up.
casperito
post Feb 13 2007, 04:33 PM

662 posts

patrickz cleared his name... but how about this lov3lov3?? still hasn't heard anything from her??

This post has been edited by casperito: Feb 13 2007, 04:33 PM
suiteng
post Feb 13 2007, 04:57 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

How ironic. No IC, no contact number, no address of the offender can report also? Hmm.. lack of information. It was reported 3 days ago huh?
sHawTY
post Feb 13 2007, 05:43 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 13 2007, 04:57 PM)
How ironic. No IC, no contact number, no address of the offender can report also? Hmm.. lack of information. It was reported 3 days ago huh?
Good question.

Now, should i remove my post about patrickz, or should i not?
What do you think suiteng? hmm.gif

Any suggestion? hmm.gif
adriankhoo153
post Feb 13 2007, 05:47 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

That guy already posted his Salinan Police. Do u think we should doubt him futher?
vikingw2k
post Feb 13 2007, 05:50 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Any tom and jerry can make a police report or it's called a Cover Report, Cover report will just prove that you made a police report, all you need to do is just go to the nearest police station and pay them RM2, and they'll take your statement and you may leave after that. However it doesn't prove that you are telling the truth.

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Feb 13 2007, 05:52 PM
abubin
post Feb 13 2007, 06:05 PM

10,429 posts

err...can someone actually just make a report of people owning him/her money just like that? Like this I go make police report that some Datuk owe me 1 million ringgit also can?
suiteng
post Feb 13 2007, 06:07 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 13 2007, 05:43 PM)
Good question.

Now, should i remove my post about patrickz, or should i not?
What do you think suiteng? hmm.gif

Any suggestion? hmm.gif
Keep it there until he can prove or provide more information on that Joan Hii / joanna Tan Yong Fen (IC : 850110536388).

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 13 2007, 05:50 PM)
Any tom and jerry can make a police report or it's called a Cover Report, Cover report will just prove that you made a police report, all you need to do is just go to the nearest police station and pay them RM2, and they'll take your statement and you may leave after that. However it doesn't prove that you are telling the truth.
Exactly. It cannot be treated as evidence in the court of law.
AceCombat
post Feb 13 2007, 06:08 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 13 2007, 06:05 PM)
err...can someone actually just make a report of people owning him/her money just like that? Like this I go make police report that some Datuk owe me 1 million ringgit also can?
yup,i argeed of what u said,but i got a question,if someone is making police report to u,the one who being reported also will be informed by police right?if not,we suka suka go make report to someone also can meh?

i think the other party will be informed too.
Gamer
post Feb 13 2007, 06:30 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

i think you ppl know this English word "SUE" if you simply report someone without any prove then he will come back to sue you. do you think this the way to play play or eat too full nothing to do?
AceCombat
post Feb 13 2007, 06:56 PM

5,434 posts

ya lo,dont play with police report,we can simply report someone unless we have prove.
patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 07:05 PM

seems like the police report that i lodge is useless. and one thing, i dunno what else i can do to clean my name in lowyat. i did this and that and yet no one trust me.

Added on February 13, 2007, 7:07 pmfor vick, can u tell me what i can do now to prove i'm innocent? thanks. pls advice.

Added on February 13, 2007, 7:11 pm
as i mentioned. i only know her through my friends and i dun have all information about her. i only know now she is in bintulu undergoing some probation in a palm industry. what else i know, i only know her name. that is all what i know. i dun know anything about her living address and i dun know her phone number. i reall dun know much about her. i had been googling in friendster to look for her picture and yet still dun have anything. if i found one, i'll surely post her out.

This post has been edited by patrickz: Feb 13 2007, 07:11 PM
sHawTY
post Feb 13 2007, 07:16 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

I have blanked the email address in the screenshot of patrickz chatting with me.
But don't worry, i still have the original copy of the screenshot.

patrickz asked me to do this because he don't want so many invitation to chat with him.

Pity to him, so i just do this for his sake.
He did asked me to blanked his picture also, but i won't do that, as that will remove all the evidence.

So i just remove the email address he use to chat with me. smile.gif
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 08:23 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

walauweh..im not done with u yet patrickz..
ok so u uploaded those report already..
no offence,but to be honest,i still dun trust u.. whistling.gif

u know why?refer below;

besides 'number and symbol' style of posting, i found another cross references when i compared ur posts with both lov3 lov3 and luvjunz..

this might not be a very good proof but i juz wanna voice it out becoz i cant consider this as a coincidence anymore..

1. Same style of posting (u can refer to my previous reply)

2. All of them using 7900gt and zalman fs-v7

3. Both luvjunz and patrickz have something to do with Thermaltake Beetle

other forumers...u are free to judge whats goin on here..

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Feb 13 2007, 08:38 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 13 2007, 08:44 PM

2,776 posts

OMG OMG....really no such 'cun' coincidence. 7900GT and zalman. I duno wat to say. I think they know each other....
patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 09:10 PM

i have only one comment for u ppl. lame and irrelevant. just because i got one thermaltake bettle that i wanna ask, does that mean i am related to them. do i need to change my thermaltake to thermalright?

anyway, i'm not gonna sit in front of the computer to judge my future. i got things that are more important in life.

for squall, i'll keep track of her and update you. thanks.
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 09:13 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 09:10 PM)
i have only one comment for u ppl. lame and irrelevant. just because i got one thermaltake bettle that i wanna ask, does that mean i am related to them. do i need to change my thermaltake to thermalright?

anyway, i'm not gonna sit in front of the computer to judge my future. i got things that are more important in life.

for squall, i'll keep track of her and update you. thanks.
as i said it might not be a very good proof..
but how bout the 7900gt and zalman then?? brows.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Feb 13 2007, 09:17 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 13 2007, 11:28 PM

2,776 posts

Patrick, just wanna ask. U made the report on the 10/2 and only gt it by 13/2, the resit? Why u didn't put joanna's full name? Actually, many people with the name joanna tan. Doesn't make any difference without her full name and ic in the report, afterall u know her full name, right? Just my thought. Please clarify this...as i'm in doubt.

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Feb 13 2007, 11:29 PM
deric88
post Feb 13 2007, 11:39 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

it's just a report about your scret second life, i also can do s stupid report and simply put name in it..... you know what "mesra, cepat dan betul" nowadays brows.gif

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Feb 13 2007, 09:13 PM)
as i said it might not be a very good proof..
but how bout the 7900gt and zalman then?? brows.gif
yea, anothing i realise luvjunz and patrick also smiley avatar.... so many common how can we trust you?

This post has been edited by deric88: Feb 13 2007, 11:40 PM
koben
post Feb 13 2007, 11:55 PM

80 posts

after read the kalakatu post... i think there must be more 'coincidence', so i try to find out

so this is the result of so called coincidence.. up to u guys to think but for me, i think both three are the same person whistling.gif

see the red box..
patrickz & luvjunz use the same ^^ which i doubt must be the typing habit, just like Clareen found the .... typing habit. (which i also got tongue.gif)

see green box..
both GC having the same temperature when running at full load

lastly the purple box..
same OC speed??

This post has been edited by koben: Feb 14 2007, 12:03 AM
sHawTY
post Feb 14 2007, 12:41 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(koben @ Feb 13 2007, 11:55 PM)
after read the kalakatu post... i think there must be more 'coincidence', so i try to find out

so this is the result of so called coincidence.. up to u guys to think but for me, i think both three are the same person  whistling.gif

see the red box..
patrickz & luvjunz use the same ^^ which i doubt must be the typing habit, just like Clareen found the .... typing habit. (which i also got tongue.gif)

see green box..

lastly the purple box..
same OC speed??

Patrickz, stop lying, you kantoi bigtime already. laugh.gif

I will post back the original copy of our chat history back on my previous post here. cool.gif
deric88
post Feb 14 2007, 12:44 AM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

so this is the result of so called coincidence.. up to u guys to think but for me, i think both three are the same person  whistling.gif

see the red box..

see green box..

lastly the purple box..
same OC speed??

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 14 2007, 12:41 AM)
Patrickz, stop lying, you kantoi bigtime already. laugh.gif

I will post back the original copy of our chat history back on my previous post here. cool.gif
game over, card on the table patrick....
2 easy solutions to finish this long story,
1) pay
2) if no money, return the merchandise in perfect condition like received
jcheong
post Feb 14 2007, 01:58 AM

323 posts

Anyone have info of this Patrick, can list it down here? Bank details preferred. I might be able to help to locate him / bank account owner.

This post has been edited by jcheong: Feb 14 2007, 01:59 AM
adriankhoo153
post Feb 14 2007, 09:44 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

IMHO, you can't judge patrick and say he is kantoi based on the similiarity of the words he use or the style they have. I however looking from nobody side think it's a little bias and that is not a solid proof.

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Feb 14 2007, 09:44 AM
AceCombat
post Feb 14 2007, 09:52 AM

5,434 posts

IMO,i think we need more solid proof to say that they r same person....but as far as i see,got so "accurate"?i think (i mean,i think) they r using different account from a same person.
well,as for newbie (me too),hard to make ppl trust them especially ther found to be similar in a same case,right?
so,patrick,do everything u can to prove that u r innocent,i mean,solid proof,ah bo,we gonna judge u as same person by using different account.

baok
post Feb 14 2007, 12:13 PM

737 posts

erm.. how about his... its either patrick and 'the rest' are the same person or there is partnership between patrick and joanna... either patrick lead us to joanna or he lead us to himself shakehead.gif
abubin
post Feb 14 2007, 03:26 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 07:05 PM)
as i mentioned. i only know her through my friends and i dun have all information about her. i only know now she is in bintulu undergoing some probation in a palm industry. what else i know, i only know her name. that is all what i know. i dun know anything about her living address and i dun know her phone number. i reall dun know much about her. i had been googling in friendster to look for her picture and yet still dun have anything. if i found one, i'll surely post her out.
Who would borrow money to someone that he just met and don't ask for her contact?
adres
post Feb 14 2007, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 14 2007, 03:26 PM)
Who would borrow money to someone that he just met and don't ask for her contact?
Unless the girl's very pretty and sexy, and that patrickz was seduced by her brows.gif

Possibility of "Patrickz = Lov3Lov3" 8%
Possibility of "LovJunz = Lov3Lov3" 70%
Possibility of "LovJunz and Lov3Lov3 being very close" 60%

budakjahat
post Feb 14 2007, 04:02 PM

617 posts

So the drama ensues...

I don't get it (and there are a lot of things that I don't get, but we'll not go there)... Why can't patrickz just get Joanna Tan's details from 'that friend'? This is a potential conwoman we're talking about, and she just practically 'ran away' with rm350 of your money, not to mention, apparently 'stolen your identity' as well.

Sure, police report would help, but if I can personally track her down, then I would opt for that. Granted, that may be my personal opinion, and I understand that perhaps this 'Joanna Tan's' location is not one that is easily accessible, but the least I would my damnedest to do is get her actual details, something I probably obtain from 'Joanna's' friends, etc.

Oh, but then again, it might just be me.

sHawTY
post Feb 14 2007, 04:03 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Well, i don't see patrickz answering any of our question anymore, and i don't see him standing still saying that he has no connection with lov3lov3 nor luvjunz. laugh.gif
abubin
post Feb 14 2007, 04:04 PM

10,429 posts

yeah..if she is sexy and pretty but you will still ask for her contact number, right? Moreover, if she is really sexy and pretty, she don't need to be a lowlife to cheat here. She can get more money cheating on men like "patrickz".

This post has been edited by abubin: Feb 14 2007, 04:05 PM
squall_kay
post Feb 14 2007, 04:16 PM

5,726 posts

hi guys,
thanx 4 all the support...
i will not make any conclusion yet coz lack of solid proof..
btw by any chance, u (Lov3Lov3 / LuvJunz) read this thread pls do refund me (or at least post the wc back as u receive it ) as u promise by this friday and if that really happens i will sms vick to notify this thread coz i' ll be leaving today 4 this CNY holiday (so i'll be offline, perhaps my fren will help me to monitor this thread)..
nway happy CNY n happy holiday to all forumers.

(p/s: i still dont get it, why u want to cheat 4 a mere rm350 wc set)

deric88
post Feb 14 2007, 04:21 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Feb 14 2007, 09:44 AM)
IMHO, you can't judge patrick and say he is kantoi based on the similiarity of the words he use or the style they have. I however looking from nobody side think it's a little bias and that is not a solid proof.
thw world might be small, yet not so small......... this is the world of internet, wonders could be done, yet is hard to trace with solid proof, the only solid proof tht we could get is TMNET reporting all the ip addresses used by patrick/luvjun/lovelove account.....
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 14 2007, 04:16 PM)
hi guys,
thanx 4 all the support...
i will not make any conclusion yet coz lack of solid proof..
btw by any chance, u (Lov3Lov3 / LuvJunz) read this thread pls do refund me (or at least post the wc back as u receive it ) as u promise by this friday and if that really happens i will sms vick to notify this thread coz i' ll be leaving today 4 this CNY holiday (so i'll be offline, perhaps my fren will help me to monitor this thread)..
nway happy CNY n happy holiday to all forumers.
(p/s:  i still dont get it, why u want to cheat 4 a mere rm350 wc set)
con ppl for wc set, will the conman feel comfortable using the wc set??.....
dj.eRicZzz
post Feb 14 2007, 05:17 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

maybe the wc set will leak LOL..
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 14 2007, 06:27 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 14 2007, 03:26 PM)
Yeah, how patrick contact her? Thru his friend who bug lov3love3 everyday for the money? Y she not just pinjam the money from ur friend but u, patrick, aftrall she kenal ur friend more...?
mfcm
post Feb 14 2007, 09:10 PM

2,765 posts

hi i jus got called by squall..he ask for me to thanked all of u guys cz his heading back for holiday..admin,mod,TE n all forumers dat help him much smile.gif he said he oredi got refunded..other i hand it to vik now since he told me he wanna msg/col him bout this thread..
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 14 2007, 09:22 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Feb 14 2007, 09:10 PM)
hi i jus got called by squall..he ask for me to thanked all of u guys cz his heading back for holiday..admin,mod,TE n all forumers dat help him much smile.gif he said he oredi got refunded..other i hand it to vik now since he told me he wanna msg/col him bout this thread..
Tat's good. Case closed. So he didn't get to online to tell us the news?
AceCombat
post Feb 14 2007, 10:06 PM

5,434 posts

well,it's great to hear that the TS get his fund back,at least the one who cheated him keep the promise,hope u all enjoy this cny very much!!
patrickz
post Feb 15 2007, 01:28 AM

happy chinese new year to all and TS. i'm glad that she refunded you. anyway waiting for her to refund me the rest too. thanks. thanks again for some of u all for believing in me. thanks.
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 01:49 AM

5,726 posts

update: joan refund me rm250 only..

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 15 2007, 02:00 AM
sHawTY
post Feb 15 2007, 02:12 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 15 2007, 01:49 AM)
update: joan refund me rm250 only..
Question: Why? blink.gif
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 02:27 AM

5,726 posts

dont know la..squall go back home..he just told me to put in this thread..
erm..someone can tell me when the police report done..
coz internet here so slow..cannot see larger image..
is it 10/2?
s[H]sIkuA
post Feb 15 2007, 02:39 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

250 only ? doh.gif If he/she plan to refund , why don't refund in full? Because of the rm100 get yourself into trouble, CNY coming leh sweat.gif

AceCombat
post Feb 15 2007, 11:02 AM

5,434 posts

ya lo,why she never refund u full?
SUSlauyah
post Feb 15 2007, 11:21 AM

ViSiToR
811 posts

Even the conman fully refund, but the issue still here. He broke the rules and atttempted to con. Cant just let him go so easily, at least have to ban him.
casperito
post Feb 15 2007, 12:58 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Feb 15 2007, 11:02 AM)
ya lo,why she never refund u full?
read back the earlier post... she mention that the wc kit is leaking...
may be that's why...

budakjahat
post Feb 15 2007, 01:04 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Feb 15 2007, 11:21 AM)
Even the conman fully refund, but the issue still here. He broke the rules and atttempted to con. Cant just let him go so easily, at least have to ban him.
i tot 2 ppl got Dispute tags due to this thread...? the conman and his/her account double...
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 01:52 PM

5,726 posts

can the police report be delayed???
example..i go to make the police report on 8/2...
then i get the copy on 10/2..
and the receipt on 13/2.....

i though we must pay first to get the copy...

need opinion from u guyz..

any police here??
chteh0721
post Feb 15 2007, 02:24 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 15 2007, 01:52 PM)
can the police report be delayed???
example..i go to make the police report on 8/2...
then i get the copy on 10/2..
and the receipt on 13/2.....

i though we must pay first to get the copy...

need opinion from u guyz..

any police here??
i make a police report before..
from my past experience the copy and receipt date must on the same date coz once you paid only you can get the copy
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 02:33 PM

5,726 posts

for me...ur police report oso inconvenience...

but..it doesnt mater..

i reali dont care who is patrick or LuV3 ...

although there were so many prove that leading Luv3 to someone....

for conman..just do full refund... damn cheap buy aquabay + big water for rm250

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 15 2007, 02:34 PM
laichong
post Feb 15 2007, 02:35 PM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

my experience on police report is, after u report/type the reports mostly the police will ask for the RM2 1st, then only they will stapple the resit TOGETHER with the reports and hand over to u.

personally i'd never seen such report like this, all 3 in different date.
tbsalan
post Feb 15 2007, 02:46 PM

185 posts

maybe u can ask this guy

hahaha seem like tis 2 pakat pakat de...onli succesful deal wit tis user ar? no other 1 else try b4? pity pity..
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 02:54 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(tbsalan @ Feb 15 2007, 02:46 PM)
maybe u can ask this guy

hahaha seem like tis 2 pakat pakat de...onli succesful deal wit tis user ar? no other 1 else try  b4? pity pity..
erm..do u read from the 1st page...
patrickz
post Feb 15 2007, 04:12 PM

well, i dun lie and if u think i am, then i can say nothing. i told u, after i make the police report, he ask me come back on the next day. the next day i went, he ask me to come the other day. then only that day, i paid my recepit. if u dun believe pls come over to my place and ask that police who questioned me. maybe he is the only one who can prove i did go meet him three times in a week.

well for X-squall, since squall said case close. pls dun bring up matters not relating to the problem. joanna still owe me 350 what do u think i expect. she paid squall 250. and squall said it is better than nothing. we had a conversation and he said ok.

then he smsed me saying that he will sms vick to close the thread this morning. but i still wonder y the thread haven't close. and he did call mfcm to post here saying that she refunded him. if u guys dun believe, pls ask mfcm.

for X-squall stop making my life miserable. come over my place and ask the police. thanks. or call go to ur nearby police place ask them to direct the line to lutong and seek for the head there. ask him whether did i go there three times a day. since she refunded squall, then dun bring out matters that need to relate me to any con case. thanks
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 04:19 PM

5,726 posts

dear patrick...
y are want to close this thread so much..
i think squall need to settle his prob with luv3...
he oso dont ask u to pay xtra rm100 behalf of luv3

who want to believe the wc leaking...
when he/she received the item..
he pm squall saying that squall dont post the radiator...

how abt ur opinion guys.....

can take the excuse cut down rm100 for leakage ??? ( it is true ? )

planning to cheat from the beginning... mad.gif

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 15 2007, 06:44 PM
patrickz
post Feb 15 2007, 06:22 PM

bro i think u need to re study ur pre-u or spm. did u read the sentence stating that the box is in greenish colour. if she is to cheat, she had oledi said, item is perfect no leaking. shakehead.gif

and for one thing i can say this forum is. BIAS !! BIAS !! u guys never think of my feeling being called a conman and what did the admin do. never ask me a single thing. and then said i am still a suspect. HI ALL !! I'm ALSO A VICTIM. can u all read this word. big enough?

i dun care what the admin will do. ban me or anything. joanna refunded him first instead of me. that mean she did what she could. stop asking me information of her !! i already said. i have nothing. I HAVE NOTHING!

i stand this a long time. SHAWTY= u are always short. admin ask u go eat f*n u go eat ka? anything u guys want to do just do.

Patience has a limit. for ppl who think i'm right, just voice out. as for vik who got my information, just post it out. look for police to come to my house. i'm lazy to play this stupid endless game.

Squall, this is the message u told me. ask her not to do it anymore as something might fall upon her sin. she refunded due to the package problem and she did pay what is worth for it.

u guys may think, y i am helping her so much. let me ask u, what will u do, when someone put ur information out when u are a victim. will u dun care or go defend urself.

Shawty u said, if i did nothing wrong, i dun have to worry. let me tell u one thing. i am not worried at all. i'm just PISSED and ANGRY. the admins are not thinking on my side. if there is any admin or forumer who ever helped me and voice me out. sincerely deep down my heart, thank you.

Added on February 15, 2007, 6:29 pmand one more thing. a forum is a free-speech area. anyone can voice out. Shawty, i never step ur tail. dun come around and bite me. the wrong person u bite, u get punished. if u noe what i mean. u might dun give a sh*t about it. but i have to say this. just go mind ur own business u l** li**. guess that urself.

this forum is really BIAS !! and one thing, just ban me or blacklist me. i'm really lazy to play. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by patrickz: Feb 15 2007, 06:30 PM
deric88
post Feb 15 2007, 06:32 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

dear patrick/or whoever you are,
can you explain all those "coincidence?"

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Feb 13 2007, 08:23 PM)
walauweh..im not done with u yet patrickz..
ok so u uploaded those report already..
no offence,but to be honest,i still dun trust u.. whistling.gif

u know why?refer below;

besides 'number and symbol' style of posting, i found another cross references when i compared ur posts with both lov3 lov3 and luvjunz..

this might not be a very good proof but i juz wanna voice it out becoz i cant consider this as a coincidence anymore..

1. Same style of posting (u can refer to my previous reply)

2. All of them using 7900gt and zalman fs-v7

3. Both luvjunz and patrickz have something to do with Thermaltake Beetle

other forumers...u are free to judge whats goin on here..

see the red box..

see green box..

lastly the purple box..
same OC speed??

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 04:12 PM)
well, i dun lie and if u think i am, then i can say nothing. i told u, after i make the police report, he ask me come back on the next day. the next day i went, he ask me to come the other day. then only that day, i paid my recepit. if u dun believe pls come over to my place and ask that police who questioned me. maybe he is the only one who can prove i did go meet him three times in a week.

well for X-squall, since squall said case close. pls dun bring up matters not relating to the problem. joanna still owe me 350 what do u think i expect. she paid squall 250. and squall said it is better than nothing. we had a conversation and he said ok.

then he smsed me saying that he will sms vick to close the thread this morning. but i still wonder y the thread haven't close. and he did call mfcm to post here saying that she refunded him. if u guys dun believe, pls ask mfcm.

for X-squall stop making my life miserable. come over my place and ask the police. thanks. or call go to ur nearby police place ask them to direct the line to lutong and seek for the head there. ask him whether did i go there three times a day. since she refunded squall, then dun bring out matters that need to relate me to any con case. thanks
This post has been edited by deric88: Feb 15 2007, 06:33 PM
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 06:38 PM

5,726 posts

she said squall dont post the radiator lol !!!!!
if she dont cheat abt the radiator..y she/he just keep quite abt the radiator...
y keep telling people the leakage..which is more important..radiator or leakage..

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 15 2007, 06:43 PM
sHawTY
post Feb 15 2007, 06:49 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 06:22 PM)
bro i think u need to re study ur pre-u or spm. did u read the sentence stating that the box is in greenish colour. if she is to cheat, she had oledi said, item is perfect no leaking.  shakehead.gif

and for one thing i can say this forum is. BIAS !! BIAS !! u guys never think of my feeling being called a conman and what did the admin do. never ask me a single thing. and then said i am still a suspect. HI ALL !! I'm ALSO A VICTIM. can u all read this word. big enough?

i dun care what the admin will do. ban me or anything. joanna refunded him first instead of me. that mean she did what she could. stop asking me information of her !! i already said. i have nothing. I HAVE NOTHING!

i stand this a long time. SHAWTY= u are always short. admin ask u go eat f*n u go eat ka? anything u guys want to do just do.

Patience has a limit. for ppl who think i'm right, just voice out. as for vik who got my information, just post it out. look for police to come to my house. i'm lazy to play this stupid endless game.

Squall, this is the message u told me. ask her not to do it anymore as something might fall upon her sin. she refunded due to the package problem and she did pay what is worth for it.

u guys may think, y i am helping her so much. let me ask u, what will u do, when someone put ur information out when u are a victim. will u dun care or go defend urself.

Shawty u said, if i did nothing wrong, i dun have to worry. let me tell u one thing. i am not worried at all. i'm just PISSED and ANGRY. the admins are not thinking on my side. if there is any admin or forumer who ever helped me and voice me out. sincerely deep down my heart, thank you.

Added on February 15, 2007, 6:29 pmand one more thing. a forum is a free-speech area. anyone can voice out. Shawty, i never step ur tail. dun come around and bite me. the wrong person u bite, u get punished. if u noe what i mean. u might dun give a sh*t about it. but i have to say this. just go mind ur own business u l** li**. guess that urself.

this forum is really BIAS !! and one thing, just ban me or blacklist me. i'm really lazy to play.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hey *******!
U want to be proven innocent?
You have to be patience damnit.
What we do here is to keep this forum out of conman, u are suspected, so u have to be patience about it.

If you're not in the wrong side, let me ask you one again "IF YOU ARE NOT IN THE WRONG SIDE, WHY WORRY?"

You don't know what we are doing here.
If you want to prove you're innocent, you have to be patience about it.
You can't expect everyone to trust you that you have no connections with that conwoman in just one week not until we all have the very good proof that you are not "them".

Capiche?
Well, since u've barked this way, i'm not going to remove our chat history forever.
And i'm going to put back the original copy of the screenshot of our msn chat that have you're msn address.

Patience is the word.
Learn it, live it, understand it.
patrickz
post Feb 15 2007, 06:50 PM

did, inno3d sold produce one 7900gt? using number in words? are u lame enough? and one more thing. did zalman porduce one zalman? so many ppl in this forum have the same clock speed and memory speed. does that make me a conman. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

anyway, i'll be off from today onwards. i won't care anything happen here. just flame me or do anything. see ya ppl. happy chinese new year. i won't coz one forum make me no mood everyday. and coz of this forum, i did not concentrate on my work. what a waste and what a sh*t. she refunded that means she did do what she promised. since water leak, the price should go down. radiator thing, i dun noe.

i'll be off now. and from today onwards, forumer. i got one phrase for u, dun judge just by what ppl say, judge by what u think it is ethical. do u guys still remember what an old chinese saying: " jiang ren jiang ze ji" and "bu yao zhi ren, xiang xiang kan, ji ze zhi zhe ni"

first one is " say ppl=say self" second is "dun point ur fingers on others, look how many pointing back at you".

think before posting. think. dun use mouth to think. use ur brain. dun get influenced by ppl easily.
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 06:53 PM

5,726 posts

bro..abt the coolant..it just free gift meh...

Item(s):bigwater 12se wif aquabay m5

Package includes:bigwater 12SE set (disclude coolant) n aquabay m5 set

it is free gift !!!!
baok
post Feb 15 2007, 07:06 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 06:50 PM)
did, inno3d sold produce one 7900gt? using number in words? are u lame enough? and one more thing. did zalman porduce one zalman? so many ppl in this forum have the same clock speed and memory speed. does that make me a conman.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

anyway, i'll be off from today onwards. i won't care anything happen here. just flame me or do anything. see ya ppl. happy chinese new year. i won't coz one forum make me no mood everyday. and coz of this forum, i did not concentrate on my work. what a waste and what a sh*t. she refunded that means she did do what she promised. since water leak, the price should go down. radiator thing, i dun noe.

i'll be off now. and from today onwards, forumer. i got one phrase for u, dun judge just by what ppl say, judge by what u think it is ethical. do u guys still remember what an old chinese saying: " jiang ren jiang ze ji" and "bu yao zhi ren, xiang xiang kan, ji ze zhi zhe ni"

first one is " say ppl=say self" second is "dun point ur fingers on others, look how many pointing back at you".

think before posting. think. dun use mouth to think. use ur brain. dun get influenced by ppl easily.
honestly patrick... at first i want and try to believe u are the scapegoat but after reading your post plus with all the coincidence pointed by koben i personally began to think you are the mole...

if you really innocence then defend yourself, or i'll believe someone will bust you off...

sHawTY
post Feb 15 2007, 07:09 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(baok @ Feb 15 2007, 07:06 PM)
honestly patrick... at first i want and try to believe u are the scapegoat but after reading your post plus with all the coincidence pointed by koben i personally began to think you are the mole...

if you really innocence then defend yourself, or i'll believe someone will bust you off...
The best point eva!
No one will ever rip this prove!!! thumbup.gif
patrickz
post Feb 15 2007, 07:16 PM

didn't u see i'm defending myself since the beginning. SHawty u want me to wait. HOW LONG? i can't wait that long. one day delay=one more ppl see my face and my gf one. and my email address.

what if this happen to you. if u guys want to think i am the mole or conman. go ahead. thanks. i WAS defending until i fade up. no use. ppl keep looking for irrelevant points and pointing at me.

i just hope this will end. i'll wait one day when God come to punish ppl. he'll see who did the wrong thing and right thing. this is my last message. for the previous post, if i did insulted ppl, pls forgive as i am really angry. but now when i think about it, it is useless. coz of this matter, i had oledi wasted too much time on this forum instead of work and i can't do this anymore. i need to walk ahead not think of the past.

well for what kharid had sms me saying that asking me to logout for a while. wait till Lov3Lov3 online back. one more thing, dun ask y i dun help her pay, she owes me 350 if i help pay that will add up to a total of 450. think again. thanks.

well for now, happy chinese new year and see ya all.
baok
post Feb 15 2007, 07:57 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 07:16 PM)
didn't u see i'm defending myself since the beginning. SHawty u want me to wait. HOW LONG? i can't wait that long. one day delay=one more ppl see my face and my gf one. and my email address.

what if this happen to you. if u guys want to think i am the mole or conman. go ahead. thanks. i WAS defending until i fade up. no use. ppl keep looking for irrelevant points and pointing at me. - (A)

i just hope this will end. i'll wait one day when God come to punish ppl. - (B) he'll see who did the wrong thing and right thing. this is my last message. for the previous post, if i did insulted ppl, pls forgive as i am really angry. but now when i think about it, it is useless. coz of this matter, i had oledi wasted too much time on this forum instead of work and i can't do this anymore. i need to walk ahead not think of the past.

well for what kharid -(C) had sms me saying that asking me to logout for a while. wait till Lov3Lov3 online back. one more thing, dun ask y i dun help her pay, she owes me 350 if i help pay that will add up to a total of 450. - (D) think again. thanks.

A - you dont give up defending yourself if you are really innocence... only the guilty person will give-up

B - do you really believe in god? then show yourself and help us to bust the real mole if it wasnt you

C - whose Kharid???? why he sms you to offline???

D - those words seems like you know 'her'... clarify please.. confuse here

This post has been edited by baok: Feb 15 2007, 08:00 PM
kalakatu
post Feb 15 2007, 08:05 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 06:22 PM)
if she is to cheat, she had oledi said, item is perfect no leaking.  shakehead.gif
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
joanna refunded him first instead of me. that mean she did what she could. stop asking me information of her !! i already said. i have nothing. I HAVE NOTHING!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
she refunded that means she did do what she promised. since water leak, the price should go down. radiator thing, i dun noe.
wow..now u r really defending ur girl side hah..
what is it really meant by 'she did what she promised'? she didnt send the stuffs in the first place..and yet u still call that 'she did what she promised'?

well now how about u or she post the picture of the 'leaking' mentioned? icon_idea.gif

did, inno3d sold produce one 7900gt? using number in words? are u lame enough? and one more thing. did zalman porduce one zalman? so many ppl in this forum have the same clock speed and memory speed. does that make me a conman. 
nope..inno3d nor zalman didnt produce only 1 product..but honestly from my point of view i can say that u,lov3 lov3 and luvjunz are using the same inno3d 7900gt,zalman vga cooler,have the same clock and memory speed and love to using number and symbols in word..

that doesnt make u a conman actually...but we are free to voice out here right?
so we are saying that those coincidences are highly un-possible for two different people..simply say,yes YOU ARE HER and SHE IS YOU..

okay..enuff said..im not related for this dispute actually..
so do u mind if we ask you or her or whoever there to post the picture of that leaking?

vex
post Feb 15 2007, 09:07 PM

1,984 posts

I seriously doubt a girl will using a water cooler to do OC.
usually only guy will do this kind of OC thing. just my pov.
deric88
post Feb 15 2007, 09:25 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

did, inno3d sold produce one 7900gt? using number in words? are u lame enough? and one more thing. did zalman porduce one zalman? so many ppl in this forum have the same clock speed and memory speed. does that make me a conman.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

no, their products are widely sold, but....
having the same temperature?
havind 3 same products? it's normal for people....
but you are already accused of being lovelove before we found out you hardwares....
the proofs strenghten tht statement...
go on, dun log in this account anymore
create another account, this time name it spongebob....
con another fella, then again same cycle then name Mr. Krabs.....
baok
post Feb 15 2007, 09:45 PM

737 posts

now (i mean now after read the whole 11-page post) i doubt patrick's credibility.. oh.. my guess is either patrick is the real culprit or patrick and joanna are partner... if patrick is 'really' the scapegoat in this case then i bet he knows who the real 'joanna' is but somehow cover for 'her'...

choose one patrick...
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 11:26 PM

5,726 posts

update : conman contact squall...
he say that he will pay him the balance...
the date line is this sunday...
case postpone until then...
kalakatu
post Feb 15 2007, 11:29 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 15 2007, 11:26 PM)
why suddenly it postponed to sunday..isnt tomorrow is the last date? blink.gif
adres
post Feb 16 2007, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Feb 15 2007, 11:29 PM)
why suddenly it postponed to sunday..isnt tomorrow is the last date? blink.gif
I do hope that the con-person is paying back with genuine money and not "borrowed" from some other person. If it's ok with TS, why not? Isn't it obvious that money is running short?
koben
post Feb 16 2007, 12:42 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 07:16 PM)

what if this happen to you. if u guys want to think i am the mole or conman. go ahead. thanks. i WAS defending until i fade up. no use. ppl keep looking for irrelevant points and pointing at me.

i just hope this will end. i'll wait one day when God come to punish ppl. he'll see who did the wrong thing and right thing. this is my last message. for the previous post, if i did insulted ppl, pls forgive as i am really angry. but now when i think about it, it is useless. coz of this matter, i had oledi wasted too much time on this forum instead of work and i can't do this anymore. i need to walk ahead not think of the past.

well for what kharid had sms me saying that asking me to logout for a while. wait till Lov3Lov3 online back. one more thing, dun ask y i dun help her pay, she owes me 350 if i help pay that will add up to a total of 450. think again. thanks.

good to see u said that laugh.gif
hope u can settle the balance with squall.. ops not u, but joanna whistling.gif
got confused already after read joanna & ur post..
btw, do u share the same 'socket 939 mobo' just like ur GC? or ur VGA cooler?
And i wonder why u & joanna got some similarity in your spelling & using same symbol?
mind to share?
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 16 2007, 12:53 AM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 15 2007, 11:26 PM)
Mmmmm...seems that it's a conman, not conwoman....
budakjahat
post Feb 16 2007, 10:16 AM

617 posts

patrickz, if ur reading this, i think you're getting angry at the wrong people. If i was in your place, i would be ANGRY at Joanna, for stealing your identity. All this mess is because of that... Instead, here you are, saying SHE DID THE RIGHT THING by refunding TS lah, TS sent leaking items lah etc etc? what the heck is that???

patrickz
post Feb 16 2007, 12:12 PM

well, it is up to you ppl to say who i am. well in the end, i'll pay upon her. rm50 top up to close this thread and all related information of me is kinda worth it. and i'm lazy to be call a conman. anyway, just wait till sunday the longest. but should be done by tonight. for X-squall, i never insulted you, pls dun call me a conman. she refunded kharid for 250. i just pay another 50 to help clean all this mess. i'm really fade up.

by the way, kharid is the TS. not my name or whosoever. dun flame him. thanks. for X-squall, i'll update kharid by tonight. once done, this time case closed. no more hanky panky.

i mean REAL case close. by then Shawty(sorry for flaming you), pls remove everything once the case is closed. thanks.
squall_kay
post Feb 16 2007, 12:31 PM

5,726 posts

ts name is khairul..not kharid

forgive me if i insulted u...

- edited -

con______ contact squall

_____ say that _____ will pay him the balance...

the date line is this sunday....

deric88
post Feb 16 2007, 05:07 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 16 2007, 12:12 PM)
well, it is up to you ppl to say who i am. well in the end, i'll pay upon her. rm50 top up to close this thread and all related information of me is kinda worth it. and i'm lazy to be call a conman. anyway, just wait till sunday the longest. but should be done by tonight. for X-squall, i never insulted you, pls dun call me a conman. she refunded kharid for 250. i just pay another 50 to help clean all this mess. i'm really fade up.

by the way, kharid is the TS. not my name or whosoever. dun flame him. thanks. for X-squall, i'll update kharid by tonight. once done, this time case closed. no more hanky panky.

i mean REAL case close. by then Shawty(sorry for flaming you), pls remove everything once the case is closed. thanks.
why would you want to close the thread?
they are just too many lies to believe you....
look at this post by shawty
Guyz, please don't reply to my post, this patrick guy told me that he don't have any relation with lov3lov3 @ luvjunz.
after how you flamed shawty i doubt he will remove the pic.....

btw, dlled the conversation screenshot for safekeeping....

This post has been edited by deric88: Feb 16 2007, 05:16 PM
squall_kay
post Feb 16 2007, 06:38 PM

5,726 posts

case closed !!!!!!!

TS satisfied with the refund....

thanx to all forumer that help TS a lot....

special thanx to shawty, clereen, mod, admin especially viking....

- happy chinese new year to all forumer -
wKkaY
post Feb 19 2007, 11:39 AM

misutÄ supÄkoru
6,008 posts

There are still unanswered questions, such as Why was patrickz logged in from the same computer as LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3?

*cues X-Files theme*
kalakatu
post Feb 19 2007, 11:45 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 19 2007, 11:39 AM)
There are still unanswered questions, such as Why was patrickz logged in from the same computer as LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3?

*cues X-Files theme*
means that three of them have the same IP address from the beginning?
gosh..i wish that u could tell that sooner.. sweat.gif tongue.gif
now i really understand why those coincidences were happened... cool.gif
wKkaY
post Feb 19 2007, 11:52 AM

misutÄ supÄkoru
6,008 posts

Nah, I go a little further than just doing IP checks. Anyway, I avoided mentioning it so that the refund process won't be jeopardized.
sHawTY
post Feb 19 2007, 01:00 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 19 2007, 11:39 AM)

*cues X-Files theme*
Jeng Jeng Jeng!
Patrickz, no need to lie, you are the big fat ass liar, you are the same with LuVjunz & Lov3Lov3. laugh.gif

Kantoi big already, now with this proof, i won't and i'll never delete that screenshot of our discussiong. laugh.gif
SUSlauyah
post Feb 19 2007, 05:03 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

Isint it stupid? Coz the Mod already hinted bout the same IP, and yet the conman still insist they are different peoples. And Patrick so eagerly wanted this thread to be close. Why he wanted to do that if he aint guilty?
sHawTY
post Feb 19 2007, 05:08 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Feb 19 2007, 05:03 PM)
Isint it stupid? Coz the Mod already hinted bout the same IP, and yet the conman still insist they are different peoples. And Patrick so eagerly wanted this thread to be close. Why he wanted to do that if he aint guilty?
That's because he's guilty, that's why. laugh.gif

I'd love to see what patrickz is going to say after the staff revealed the most important proof that prove lovelove, luvjunz and patrickz is the same guy. laugh.gif
deric88
post Feb 19 2007, 07:08 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

haha, busted again for the 3rd time..... when will you ever learn......
if the name on the police report is true, haha.....
let me pick for you your next name

MR.KRABS

you made your refund, now just come out and say sorry and confess all your lies..... thenc ase close..... if you have just used 1 account, this topic won't reach so many pages

This post has been edited by deric88: Feb 19 2007, 07:24 PM
koben
post Feb 19 2007, 07:54 PM

80 posts

I never see such a generous guy who willing to pay on behalf of person who owe him money, just for reason to clear his name laugh.gif
jcheong
post Feb 20 2007, 04:07 AM

323 posts

I've got his image saved on my hard disk including the previous conmans, that UKM guy with his girlfriend incase we need them found. Or I could put them on a hall of shame shame "Malaysia's Internet Conman" website.

And BTW, does anyone know where this guy comes from? JB? Because I know someone who looks familiar.

photo removed. -wK

This post has been edited by wKkaY: Feb 20 2007, 08:01 AM
J0EY
post Feb 20 2007, 06:39 AM

31 posts

Patrick , just apologize !!! Do not tarnish S.M.C.H. B.S.B. reputation ! Shame on you !
sHawTY
post Feb 20 2007, 07:09 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Feb 20 2007, 04:07 AM)
I've got his image saved on my hard disk including the previous conmans, that UKM guy with his girlfriend incase we need them found. Or I could put them on a hall of shame shame "Malaysia's Internet Conman" website.

And BTW, does anyone know where this guy comes from? JB? Because I know someone who looks familiar.

Jcheong, does that photo comes from the chat history of patrickz & me? blink.gif
Nice way to make it bigger though. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Feb 20 2007, 07:10 AM
HaHaNoCluE
post Feb 22 2007, 03:17 AM

628 posts

wah detective story ended??? so damn lame lar this conman or woman... go to cyber spend like rm3 n log in different name lar...

0.0751sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:55 AM