> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

abubin
post Feb 6 2007, 10:35 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 6 2007, 10:09 AM)
But think of it this way, if you want to con, will you give out your real name?
the listed name might not be her real name. He might be someone else using other's account. It could most probably be a he. Well, only speculations on my part but she definitely smell fishy.

So far, her tactic seems to be to trade by exchanging items with others. Just beware guys.
abubin
post Feb 6 2007, 06:39 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 6 2007, 05:24 PM)
Hmm if mod decided to award dispute tag to LuVjunz, i believe they have solid evidence...
Such as similar/same IP, etc etc ......
haha..you shouldn't have revealed that. Most people already can figure out this evidence when mods awarded both of them dispute tag. I just wanted to see if this conman manage to realize this and come up with some excuse. Since now that it's already revealed, let's see what excuse he comes up with. Hope he doesn't say they are using same Cyber cafe or something.

This post has been edited by abubin: Feb 6 2007, 06:44 PM
abubin
post Feb 8 2007, 12:02 PM

10,429 posts

can you track "shemale" down from the address you delivered you item to? I see that it's curtin university of sarawak. Have you tried calling this uni and enquire about the person which you sent the item to? I am sure the package have to reach somebody in order to be received. Maybe it's the girlfriend or roommate or some "shemale" contact?
abubin
post Feb 9 2007, 03:37 PM

10,429 posts

this "shemale" register so many accounts trying to be spy to find out how much the mods know yet he kept saying "i got nothing to hide". Baka!
abubin
post Feb 13 2007, 06:05 PM

10,429 posts

err...can someone actually just make a report of people owning him/her money just like that? Like this I go make police report that some Datuk owe me 1 million ringgit also can?
abubin
post Feb 14 2007, 03:26 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 07:05 PM)
as i mentioned. i only know her through my friends and i dun have all information about her. i only know now she is in bintulu undergoing some probation in a palm industry. what else i know, i only know her name. that is all what i know. i dun know anything about her living address and i dun know her phone number. i reall dun know much about her. i had been googling in friendster to look for her picture and yet still dun have anything. if i found one, i'll surely post her out.
Who would borrow money to someone that he just met and don't ask for her contact?
abubin
post Feb 14 2007, 04:04 PM

10,429 posts

yeah..if she is sexy and pretty but you will still ask for her contact number, right? Moreover, if she is really sexy and pretty, she don't need to be a lowlife to cheat here. She can get more money cheating on men like "patrickz".

This post has been edited by abubin: Feb 14 2007, 04:05 PM

0.0134sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:44 AM