> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

sHawTY
post Feb 19 2007, 05:08 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Feb 19 2007, 05:03 PM)
Isint it stupid? Coz the Mod already hinted bout the same IP, and yet the conman still insist they are different peoples. And Patrick so eagerly wanted this thread to be close. Why he wanted to do that if he aint guilty?
That's because he's guilty, that's why. laugh.gif

I'd love to see what patrickz is going to say after the staff revealed the most important proof that prove lovelove, luvjunz and patrickz is the same guy. laugh.gif
deric88
post Feb 19 2007, 07:08 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

haha, busted again for the 3rd time..... when will you ever learn......
if the name on the police report is true, haha.....
let me pick for you your next name

MR.KRABS

you made your refund, now just come out and say sorry and confess all your lies..... thenc ase close..... if you have just used 1 account, this topic won't reach so many pages

This post has been edited by deric88: Feb 19 2007, 07:24 PM
koben
post Feb 19 2007, 07:54 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 16 2007, 12:12 PM)
well, it is up to you ppl to say who i am. well in the end, i'll pay upon her. rm50 top up to close this thread and all related information of me is kinda worth it. and i'm lazy to be call a conman. anyway, just wait till sunday the longest. but should be done by tonight. for X-squall, i never insulted you, pls dun call me a conman. she refunded kharid for 250. i just pay another 50 to help clean all this mess. i'm really fade up.

by the way, kharid is the TS. not my name or whosoever. dun flame him. thanks. for X-squall, i'll update kharid by tonight. once done, this time case closed. no more hanky panky.

i mean REAL case close. by then Shawty(sorry for flaming you), pls remove everything once the case is closed. thanks.
I never see such a generous guy who willing to pay on behalf of person who owe him money, just for reason to clear his name laugh.gif
jcheong
post Feb 20 2007, 04:07 AM

323 posts

I've got his image saved on my hard disk including the previous conmans, that UKM guy with his girlfriend incase we need them found. Or I could put them on a hall of shame shame "Malaysia's Internet Conman" website.

And BTW, does anyone know where this guy comes from? JB? Because I know someone who looks familiar.

photo removed. -wK

This post has been edited by wKkaY: Feb 20 2007, 08:01 AM
J0EY
post Feb 20 2007, 06:39 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 16 2007, 12:12 PM)
well, it is up to you ppl to say who i am. well in the end, i'll pay upon her. rm50 top up to close this thread and all related information of me is kinda worth it. and i'm lazy to be call a conman. anyway, just wait till sunday the longest. but should be done by tonight. for X-squall, i never insulted you, pls dun call me a conman. she refunded kharid for 250. i just pay another 50 to help clean all this mess. i'm really fade up.

by the way, kharid is the TS. not my name or whosoever. dun flame him. thanks. for X-squall, i'll update kharid by tonight. once done, this time case closed. no more hanky panky.

i mean REAL case close. by then Shawty(sorry for flaming you), pls remove everything once the case is closed. thanks.
Patrick , just apologize !!! Do not tarnish S.M.C.H. B.S.B. reputation ! Shame on you !
sHawTY
post Feb 20 2007, 07:09 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Feb 20 2007, 04:07 AM)
I've got his image saved on my hard disk including the previous conmans, that UKM guy with his girlfriend incase we need them found. Or I could put them on a hall of shame shame "Malaysia's Internet Conman" website.

And BTW, does anyone know where this guy comes from? JB? Because I know someone who looks familiar.

Jcheong, does that photo comes from the chat history of patrickz & me? blink.gif
Nice way to make it bigger though. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Feb 20 2007, 07:10 AM
HaHaNoCluE
post Feb 22 2007, 03:17 AM

628 posts

wah detective story ended??? so damn lame lar this conman or woman... go to cyber spend like rm3 n log in different name lar...

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0144sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:05 AM