Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

baok
post Feb 6 2007, 01:26 PM

737 posts

mfcm.. is this the case that you told me when we met at upsi???... macam same je bunyinye...
baok
post Feb 13 2007, 10:56 AM

737 posts

if patrick is really a scapegoat, then he should be able to help tracking the real bugger.. rite??
baok
post Feb 13 2007, 11:01 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 13 2007, 10:57 AM)
Sorry for my noobness in english, but, what is a scapegoat? blink.gif

Is it got something to do with GOAT? sweat.gif
scapegoat nih macam orang lembu punya susu sapi dapat nama.. just in the "bad case".. tongue.gif

macam lov3lov3 punya susu patrickz dapat nama tongue.gif

This post has been edited by baok: Feb 13 2007, 11:03 AM
baok
post Feb 13 2007, 11:36 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(koben @ Feb 13 2007, 11:14 AM)
scapegoat nih like 'kambing hitam' i think
btw i've been following thread for a while. I hope patrickz can clean his name (if he is not Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz) and help TS to track this 'joanna'
haa.. tu le yg aku carik tongue.gif

Added on February 13, 2007, 11:50 am
QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 11:09 AM)
scapegoat means, taking blame for someone who really do a crime but he or she has nothing to with the crime.

dude about the number thing, i believe many ppl use number in order to shorten their words. like for eleven u can use 11. shorter and straight to the point.

i'll help catch Lov3Lov3 or whose real name is joanna tan. i currently found out that she is now in bintulu palm industry. undergoes certain probation thing. heard from her friend. still not sure. will keep u guys update. still waiting for my lunch break. once break, sure go take picture and upload.

pls be patient ppl. thanks
tell me/us something patrick.. how can joanna 'use' u as her 'scapegoat'?? i assume u know each other but u didnt realize she is using u.. just correct me if i'm wrong...

This post has been edited by baok: Feb 13 2007, 11:50 AM
baok
post Feb 14 2007, 12:13 PM

737 posts

erm.. how about his... its either patrick and 'the rest' are the same person or there is partnership between patrick and joanna... either patrick lead us to joanna or he lead us to himself shakehead.gif
baok
post Feb 15 2007, 07:06 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 06:50 PM)
did, inno3d sold produce one 7900gt? using number in words? are u lame enough? and one more thing. did zalman porduce one zalman? so many ppl in this forum have the same clock speed and memory speed. does that make me a conman.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

anyway, i'll be off from today onwards. i won't care anything happen here. just flame me or do anything. see ya ppl. happy chinese new year. i won't coz one forum make me no mood everyday. and coz of this forum, i did not concentrate on my work. what a waste and what a sh*t. she refunded that means she did do what she promised. since water leak, the price should go down. radiator thing, i dun noe.

i'll be off now. and from today onwards, forumer. i got one phrase for u, dun judge just by what ppl say, judge by what u think it is ethical. do u guys still remember what an old chinese saying: " jiang ren jiang ze ji" and "bu yao zhi ren, xiang xiang kan, ji ze zhi zhe ni"

first one is " say ppl=say self" second is "dun point ur fingers on others, look how many pointing back at you".

think before posting. think. dun use mouth to think. use ur brain. dun get influenced by ppl easily.
honestly patrick... at first i want and try to believe u are the scapegoat but after reading your post plus with all the coincidence pointed by koben i personally began to think you are the mole...

if you really innocence then defend yourself, or i'll believe someone will bust you off...

baok
post Feb 15 2007, 07:57 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 07:16 PM)
didn't u see i'm defending myself since the beginning. SHawty u want me to wait. HOW LONG? i can't wait that long. one day delay=one more ppl see my face and my gf one. and my email address.

what if this happen to you. if u guys want to think i am the mole or conman. go ahead. thanks. i WAS defending until i fade up. no use. ppl keep looking for irrelevant points and pointing at me. - (A)

i just hope this will end. i'll wait one day when God come to punish ppl. - (B) he'll see who did the wrong thing and right thing. this is my last message. for the previous post, if i did insulted ppl, pls forgive as i am really angry. but now when i think about it, it is useless. coz of this matter, i had oledi wasted too much time on this forum instead of work and i can't do this anymore. i need to walk ahead not think of the past.

well for what kharid -(C) had sms me saying that asking me to logout for a while. wait till Lov3Lov3 online back. one more thing, dun ask y i dun help her pay, she owes me 350 if i help pay that will add up to a total of 450. - (D) think again. thanks.

well for now, happy chinese new year and see ya all.
A - you dont give up defending yourself if you are really innocence... only the guilty person will give-up

B - do you really believe in god? then show yourself and help us to bust the real mole if it wasnt you

C - whose Kharid???? why he sms you to offline???

D - those words seems like you know 'her'... clarify please.. confuse here

This post has been edited by baok: Feb 15 2007, 08:00 PM
baok
post Feb 15 2007, 09:45 PM

737 posts

now (i mean now after read the whole 11-page post) i doubt patrick's credibility.. oh.. my guess is either patrick is the real culprit or patrick and joanna are partner... if patrick is 'really' the scapegoat in this case then i bet he knows who the real 'joanna' is but somehow cover for 'her'...

choose one patrick...

0.0219sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:33 PM