Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

J0EY
post Feb 20 2007, 06:39 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 16 2007, 12:12 PM)
well, it is up to you ppl to say who i am. well in the end, i'll pay upon her. rm50 top up to close this thread and all related information of me is kinda worth it. and i'm lazy to be call a conman. anyway, just wait till sunday the longest. but should be done by tonight. for X-squall, i never insulted you, pls dun call me a conman. she refunded kharid for 250. i just pay another 50 to help clean all this mess. i'm really fade up.

by the way, kharid is the TS. not my name or whosoever. dun flame him. thanks. for X-squall, i'll update kharid by tonight. once done, this time case closed. no more hanky panky.

i mean REAL case close. by then Shawty(sorry for flaming you), pls remove everything once the case is closed. thanks.
Patrick , just apologize !!! Do not tarnish S.M.C.H. B.S.B. reputation ! Shame on you !

0.0194sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:51 PM