Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

kalakatu
post Feb 8 2007, 09:55 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 8 2007, 07:21 PM)
well, if u really do lodge police report on that guy, then u are so wrong. HAHA. he is just a scapegoat. pls do state his whole name out. i have nothing to hide. but if u get sued by him due to releasing his information out, i'll have a very nice movie to watch. HAHA. i'm not joking icon_rolleyes.gif

for squall, i dun have so much cash to pay back this friday. if next friday, then it is a deal. coz where am i suppose to look for cash in this short time? thanks.
figure it out urself dude..is it TS's responsibility to help u find the cash? shakehead.gif
u r the one who started this mess..and now its u who gonna end it..

and no compromise..this friday means this friday..no next week,next month or watsoever..the longer this case been dragged,the more liar will be heard..
kalakatu
post Feb 8 2007, 10:09 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 8 2007, 10:04 PM)
I meant next friday actually (before CNY).
ops..sorry for my harsh word then.. tongue.gif
anyway i hope this dispute will has a good end soon.. smile.gif
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 02:06 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

eh..?is this for real? blink.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Feb 13 2007, 02:07 AM
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 02:38 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

one thing i noticed after viewed Lov3Lov3, LuVjunz and patrikz posts is they tend to use number and symbol in their statements. What I exactly mean is;

- Lov3Lov3
- H@pPy P3r5oNz - LinK
- we can find various numbers and symbols used in his chatlog with shawty..
* pic removed as requested

we already knew that Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz might be the same person..
but looking at those patrikz's style of posting/writing, is this a coincidence?
i dun think so... brows.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Feb 13 2007, 07:28 PM
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 01:59 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 11:09 AM)
dude about the number thing, i believe many ppl use number in order to shorten their words. like for eleven u can use 11. shorter and straight to the point.
sorry dude but im still in doubt with u..considering that ur style of posting/expressing ur statements with numbers is almost same with lov3lov3..
coincidence perhaps?u knew the answer.. whistling.gif

well..im waiting for watever proof that u have here..
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 08:23 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

walauweh..im not done with u yet patrickz..
ok so u uploaded those report already..
no offence,but to be honest,i still dun trust u.. whistling.gif

u know why?refer below;

besides 'number and symbol' style of posting, i found another cross references when i compared ur posts with both lov3 lov3 and luvjunz..

this might not be a very good proof but i juz wanna voice it out becoz i cant consider this as a coincidence anymore..

1. Same style of posting (u can refer to my previous reply)

2. All of them using 7900gt and zalman fs-v7

3. Both luvjunz and patrickz have something to do with Thermaltake Beetle

other forumers...u are free to judge whats goin on here..

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Feb 13 2007, 08:38 PM
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 09:13 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 09:10 PM)
i have only one comment for u ppl. lame and irrelevant. just because i got one thermaltake bettle that i wanna ask, does that mean i am related to them. do i need to change my thermaltake to thermalright?

anyway, i'm not gonna sit in front of the computer to judge my future. i got things that are more important in life.

for squall, i'll keep track of her and update you. thanks.
as i said it might not be a very good proof..
but how bout the 7900gt and zalman then?? brows.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Feb 13 2007, 09:17 PM
kalakatu
post Feb 15 2007, 08:05 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 06:22 PM)
if she is to cheat, she had oledi said, item is perfect no leaking.  shakehead.gif
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
joanna refunded him first instead of me. that mean she did what she could. stop asking me information of her !! i already said. i have nothing. I HAVE NOTHING!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Squall, this is the message u told me. ask her not to do it anymore as something might fall upon her sin. she refunded due to the package problem and she did pay what is worth for it.
she refunded that means she did do what she promised. since water leak, the price should go down. radiator thing, i dun noe.
wow..now u r really defending ur girl side hah..
what is it really meant by 'she did what she promised'? she didnt send the stuffs in the first place..and yet u still call that 'she did what she promised'?

well now how about u or she post the picture of the 'leaking' mentioned? icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 06:50 PM)
did, inno3d sold produce one 7900gt? using number in words? are u lame enough? and one more thing. did zalman porduce one zalman? so many ppl in this forum have the same clock speed and memory speed. does that make me a conman. 
nope..inno3d nor zalman didnt produce only 1 product..but honestly from my point of view i can say that u,lov3 lov3 and luvjunz are using the same inno3d 7900gt,zalman vga cooler,have the same clock and memory speed and love to using number and symbols in word..

that doesnt make u a conman actually...but we are free to voice out here right?
so we are saying that those coincidences are highly un-possible for two different people..simply say,yes YOU ARE HER and SHE IS YOU..

okay..enuff said..im not related for this dispute actually..
so do u mind if we ask you or her or whoever there to post the picture of that leaking?

kalakatu
post Feb 15 2007, 11:29 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 15 2007, 11:26 PM)
update : conman contact squall...
he say that he will pay him the balance...
the date line is this sunday...
case postpone until then...
why suddenly it postponed to sunday..isnt tomorrow is the last date? blink.gif
kalakatu
post Feb 19 2007, 11:45 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 19 2007, 11:39 AM)
There are still unanswered questions, such as Why was patrickz logged in from the same computer as LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3?

*cues X-Files theme*
means that three of them have the same IP address from the beginning?
gosh..i wish that u could tell that sooner.. sweat.gif tongue.gif
now i really understand why those coincidences were happened... cool.gif

0.0176sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:28 PM