Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

koben
post Feb 13 2007, 11:14 AM

80 posts

scapegoat nih like 'kambing hitam' i think
btw i've been following thread for a while. I hope patrickz can clean his name (if he is not Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz) and help TS to track this 'joanna'
koben
post Feb 13 2007, 11:55 PM

80 posts

after read the kalakatu post... i think there must be more 'coincidence', so i try to find out

so this is the result of so called coincidence.. up to u guys to think but for me, i think both three are the same person whistling.gif

see the red box..
patrickz & luvjunz use the same ^^ which i doubt must be the typing habit, just like Clareen found the .... typing habit. (which i also got tongue.gif)

see green box..
both GC having the same temperature when running at full load

lastly the purple box..
same OC speed??

This post has been edited by koben: Feb 14 2007, 12:03 AM
koben
post Feb 16 2007, 12:42 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 15 2007, 07:16 PM)
didn't u see i'm defending myself since the beginning. SHawty u want me to wait. HOW LONG? i can't wait that long. one day delay=one more ppl see my face and my gf one. and my email address.

what if this happen to you. if u guys want to think i am the mole or conman. go ahead. thanks. i WAS defending until i fade up. no use. ppl keep looking for irrelevant points and pointing at me.

i just hope this will end. i'll wait one day when God come to punish ppl. he'll see who did the wrong thing and right thing. this is my last message. for the previous post, if i did insulted ppl, pls forgive as i am really angry. but now when i think about it, it is useless. coz of this matter, i had oledi wasted too much time on this forum instead of work and i can't do this anymore. i need to walk ahead not think of the past.

well for what kharid had sms me saying that asking me to logout for a while. wait till Lov3Lov3 online back. one more thing, dun ask y i dun help her pay, she owes me 350 if i help pay that will add up to a total of 450. think again. thanks.

well for now, happy chinese new year and see ya all.
good to see u said that laugh.gif
hope u can settle the balance with squall.. ops not u, but joanna whistling.gif
got confused already after read joanna & ur post..
btw, do u share the same 'socket 939 mobo' just like ur GC? or ur VGA cooler?
And i wonder why u & joanna got some similarity in your spelling & using same symbol?
mind to share?
koben
post Feb 19 2007, 07:54 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 16 2007, 12:12 PM)
well, it is up to you ppl to say who i am. well in the end, i'll pay upon her. rm50 top up to close this thread and all related information of me is kinda worth it. and i'm lazy to be call a conman. anyway, just wait till sunday the longest. but should be done by tonight. for X-squall, i never insulted you, pls dun call me a conman. she refunded kharid for 250. i just pay another 50 to help clean all this mess. i'm really fade up.

by the way, kharid is the TS. not my name or whosoever. dun flame him. thanks. for X-squall, i'll update kharid by tonight. once done, this time case closed. no more hanky panky.

i mean REAL case close. by then Shawty(sorry for flaming you), pls remove everything once the case is closed. thanks.
I never see such a generous guy who willing to pay on behalf of person who owe him money, just for reason to clear his name laugh.gif

0.0261sec    0.25    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:55 AM