Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

LuVjunz
post Feb 6 2007, 09:54 AM

115 posts

well i traded with her. she is genuine tough. i never think that she conned me. just received the other item today. well i paid her through bank. she didn't con me leh.. i have no idea. i respond once i recieved a pm from squall. anything i can help? since i am from miri, i dun mind going over to curtin to help u out.

Added on February 6, 2007, 9:56 amand by the way her name is really Joanna Tan Yong Fen. this is her maybank account. 111123313314. and she didn't give me contact no. so i pmed her only. this is second time dealing so i am lucky i guess.

This post has been edited by LuVjunz: Feb 6 2007, 09:56 AM
LuVjunz
post Feb 6 2007, 04:26 PM

115 posts

after seeing all these comment, i'm speechless.. she told me she just came back from AUS... how am i suppose to go track her down. i am a guy.. and she is really a girl.. pls remove the dispute tag at once. i didn't con ppl. do u think i want to make a reputation just to con ppl? come on.. think.. dun just say me and LoV3LoV3 are in together with this. i have no idea she is conning the TS.

what do i need to prove that i am clean? and how am i suppose to show u that i am clean? i can take picture of the 7900Gt she sold to me plus the AMD. i have the right to say that u moderators, dun just rate ppl on what ppl say. ask first.

i am a genuine person. and i dun CON.... !!!!!

SQUALL I DEMAND for a sorry due to misunderstanding. not coz i am the only buyer from her, then it make me a conner... pls ppl think using ur brain not just looking through words..

Added on February 6, 2007, 4:36 pmand one more thing, i did go to bank to ask for some of my previous transaction to prove that i am clean. and guess what, the account is closed. i have no idea and i never meet her face to face. come on ppl. this is online transaction.

for TS i was kind enough just to help u check out her. but in return u disputed me. making me a big disappointment. i am therefore not going to help u anymore.

but not the least, i did go to Curtin to ask about the person, she is a graduate and her home town is in Sibu. that is all i noe. but they do not provide me any more futher information. i hope u ppl can help me remove the dispute tag... !!!

This post has been edited by LuVjunz: Feb 6 2007, 04:36 PM
LuVjunz
post Feb 6 2007, 05:05 PM

115 posts

my typing style and hers are the same ??? u sure?? she is a girl.. come on.. she got expression on her typing. mine is nothing but straight foward.

come on... man..... i am really speechless. i do not want to show my IC to the public coz later ppl take my IC to con other ppl. then that time i'll get sued for sure. i am seriously genuine. u ppl are just... check properly before giving ppl a dispute.

now just wait for someone to trust me that i am innocent... so speechless... mad.gif

Added on February 6, 2007, 5:10 pmo yeah about ur speechless thing. i hope u understand by what we call trend. ppl now are using speechless to express themselves. and one more thing, i am from miri, she is from sibu. both are sarawakian. of coz the talking style almost the same. try u see for urself if ur friends are from west part. -.- "" how lame. if we both are the same, shouldn't our time of reply are the same. like now i type, next min i log out and reply. u should check all these for liability and credibility. do not just blame ppl.

This post has been edited by LuVjunz: Feb 6 2007, 05:10 PM
LuVjunz
post Feb 6 2007, 05:17 PM

115 posts

clareen, did u study law enforcement or not? if not, dun just put ur findings here. u are no detective or anything. Point 1 seems reliable but one thing, do i reply like o thanks sis........ or something like that. she like to use hehe to express but i use smilies. if u really want to blame that she and i are partners, then i really can't voice myself out anymore.

speechless for point 2 are just like ppl using some sort of proper expression. she could have learnt from me.. well what can i say. i really dunno i'll get blame into this. i really have no idea and i really dunno how to point myself that i am clean.

clareen, is there anyway i can show that i am not related to LoV3LoV3?? if u are now in my shoes, are u happy when ppl keep critizing u saying u and (example Moppy) are related? no i guess. so stop poiting out irrelevant points. doh.gif

Added on February 6, 2007, 5:21 pmTHIS IS TO TELL EVERYONE !! I AM NOT RELATED TO LoV3LoV3 !! AND I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE (TS) i dunno anything !!!

i feel like a scapegoat !!! OMG OMG OMG !!!

lazy to reply anymore. no use ppl dun trust and keep saying i am LoV3LoV3. then just put me and her under the same category with moppy or YTY. i am really offended.

if u guys really want, ask someone to come by my house to see whether i am lying or not.

This post has been edited by LuVjunz: Feb 6 2007, 05:21 PM

0.0223sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:23 PM