13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 02:38 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

one thing i noticed after viewed Lov3Lov3, LuVjunz and patrikz posts is they tend to use number and symbol in their statements. What I exactly mean is;

- Lov3Lov3
- H@pPy P3r5oNz - LinK
- we can find various numbers and symbols used in his chatlog with shawty..
* pic removed as requested

we already knew that Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz might be the same person..
but looking at those patrikz's style of posting/writing, is this a coincidence?
i dun think so... brows.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by kalakatu: Feb 13 2007, 07:28 PM
squall_kay
post Feb 13 2007, 09:15 AM

5,726 posts

hi guys
i'm back
already go tru the thread

patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 10:03 AM

my police report will be uploaded soon during lunch time. depends on the break time given. thanks.
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 13 2007, 10:28 AM

2,776 posts

After u post the report, ur name will be cleaned. By the way, kalakatu has a point there. Mmmmm...mysterious.

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Feb 13 2007, 10:28 AM
taxidoor
post Feb 13 2007, 10:54 AM

1,008 posts

oh i interest to see the police report... conman cant run away.... track a active person ar ez
baok
post Feb 13 2007, 10:56 AM

737 posts

if patrick is really a scapegoat, then he should be able to help tracking the real bugger.. rite??
sHawTY
post Feb 13 2007, 10:57 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(baok @ Feb 13 2007, 10:56 AM)
if patrick is really a scapegoat, then he should be able to help tracking the real bugger.. rite??
Sorry for my noobness in english, but, what is a scapegoat? blink.gif

Is it got something to do with GOAT? sweat.gif
baok
post Feb 13 2007, 11:01 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Feb 13 2007, 10:57 AM)
Sorry for my noobness in english, but, what is a scapegoat? blink.gif

Is it got something to do with GOAT? sweat.gif
scapegoat nih macam orang lembu punya susu sapi dapat nama.. just in the "bad case".. tongue.gif

macam lov3lov3 punya susu patrickz dapat nama tongue.gif

This post has been edited by baok: Feb 13 2007, 11:03 AM
patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 11:09 AM

scapegoat means, taking blame for someone who really do a crime but he or she has nothing to with the crime.

dude about the number thing, i believe many ppl use number in order to shorten their words. like for eleven u can use 11. shorter and straight to the point.

i'll help catch Lov3Lov3 or whose real name is joanna tan. i currently found out that she is now in bintulu palm industry. undergoes certain probation thing. heard from her friend. still not sure. will keep u guys update. still waiting for my lunch break. once break, sure go take picture and upload.

pls be patient ppl. thanks
koben
post Feb 13 2007, 11:14 AM

80 posts

scapegoat nih like 'kambing hitam' i think
btw i've been following thread for a while. I hope patrickz can clean his name (if he is not Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz) and help TS to track this 'joanna'
baok
post Feb 13 2007, 11:36 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(koben @ Feb 13 2007, 11:14 AM)
scapegoat nih like 'kambing hitam' i think
btw i've been following thread for a while. I hope patrickz can clean his name (if he is not Lov3Lov3 and LuVjunz) and help TS to track this 'joanna'
haa.. tu le yg aku carik tongue.gif

Added on February 13, 2007, 11:50 am
QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 11:09 AM)
scapegoat means, taking blame for someone who really do a crime but he or she has nothing to with the crime.

dude about the number thing, i believe many ppl use number in order to shorten their words. like for eleven u can use 11. shorter and straight to the point.

i'll help catch Lov3Lov3 or whose real name is joanna tan. i currently found out that she is now in bintulu palm industry. undergoes certain probation thing. heard from her friend. still not sure. will keep u guys update. still waiting for my lunch break. once break, sure go take picture and upload.

pls be patient ppl. thanks
tell me/us something patrick.. how can joanna 'use' u as her 'scapegoat'?? i assume u know each other but u didnt realize she is using u.. just correct me if i'm wrong...

This post has been edited by baok: Feb 13 2007, 11:50 AM
kalakatu
post Feb 13 2007, 01:59 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 11:09 AM)
sorry dude but im still in doubt with u..considering that ur style of posting/expressing ur statements with numbers is almost same with lov3lov3..
coincidence perhaps?u knew the answer.. whistling.gif

well..im waiting for watever proof that u have here..
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 13 2007, 02:43 PM

2,776 posts

So is luvjunz the same as patrickz? Coz of the msn attached pic, i saw 'luvjunz 4ever' in patrick msn? So meaning luvjunz and lov3lov3 not the same person? Or lov3lov3 using luvjunz's name?

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Feb 13 2007, 02:45 PM
patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 03:09 PM

here are some prove that i had taken the pictures for. if u think i am faking, pls go to the nearest police station u can see and ask. thanks.

This post has been edited by patrickz: Feb 13 2007, 03:18 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
suiteng
post Feb 13 2007, 03:27 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 03:09 PM)
here are some prove that i had taken the pictures for. if u think i am faking, pls go to the nearest police station u can see and ask. thanks.
Point taken.

This post has been edited by suiteng: Feb 13 2007, 04:55 PM
patrickz
post Feb 13 2007, 03:35 PM

thanks. for admin and mod or elite, if u have any enquiry feel free to sms me or pm me. thanks

Added on February 13, 2007, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Feb 13 2007, 02:43 PM)
So is luvjunz the same as patrickz? Coz of the msn attached pic, i saw 'luvjunz 4ever' in patrick msn? So meaning luvjunz and lov3lov3 not the same person? Or lov3lov3 using luvjunz's name?
for ur information. my gf name end with jun. and i had used that nick for more than 4 years. i think she saw my nick and copied it. well that is how i think. dunno how u guys think. notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by patrickz: Feb 13 2007, 03:37 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 13 2007, 03:44 PM

2,776 posts

Jia lak lor...this lov3lov3. Use others nick. Real bad. Thanks patrick for clearing that up.
casperito
post Feb 13 2007, 04:33 PM

662 posts

patrickz cleared his name... but how about this lov3lov3?? still hasn't heard anything from her??

This post has been edited by casperito: Feb 13 2007, 04:33 PM
suiteng
post Feb 13 2007, 04:57 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

How ironic. No IC, no contact number, no address of the offender can report also? Hmm.. lack of information. It was reported 3 days ago huh?
sHawTY
post Feb 13 2007, 05:43 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 13 2007, 04:57 PM)
How ironic. No IC, no contact number, no address of the offender can report also? Hmm.. lack of information. It was reported 3 days ago huh?
Good question.

Now, should i remove my post about patrickz, or should i not?
What do you think suiteng? hmm.gif

Any suggestion? hmm.gif

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:33 AM