Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

AceCombat
post Feb 14 2007, 09:52 AM

5,434 posts

IMO,i think we need more solid proof to say that they r same person....but as far as i see,got so "accurate"?i think (i mean,i think) they r using different account from a same person.
well,as for newbie (me too),hard to make ppl trust them especially ther found to be similar in a same case,right?
so,patrick,do everything u can to prove that u r innocent,i mean,solid proof,ah bo,we gonna judge u as same person by using different account.

baok
post Feb 14 2007, 12:13 PM

737 posts

erm.. how about his... its either patrick and 'the rest' are the same person or there is partnership between patrick and joanna... either patrick lead us to joanna or he lead us to himself shakehead.gif
abubin
post Feb 14 2007, 03:26 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(patrickz @ Feb 13 2007, 07:05 PM)
as i mentioned. i only know her through my friends and i dun have all information about her. i only know now she is in bintulu undergoing some probation in a palm industry. what else i know, i only know her name. that is all what i know. i dun know anything about her living address and i dun know her phone number. i reall dun know much about her. i had been googling in friendster to look for her picture and yet still dun have anything. if i found one, i'll surely post her out.
Who would borrow money to someone that he just met and don't ask for her contact?
adres
post Feb 14 2007, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 14 2007, 03:26 PM)
Who would borrow money to someone that he just met and don't ask for her contact?
Unless the girl's very pretty and sexy, and that patrickz was seduced by her brows.gif

Possibility of "Patrickz = Lov3Lov3" 8%
Possibility of "LovJunz = Lov3Lov3" 70%
Possibility of "LovJunz and Lov3Lov3 being very close" 60%

budakjahat
post Feb 14 2007, 04:02 PM

617 posts

So the drama ensues...

I don't get it (and there are a lot of things that I don't get, but we'll not go there)... Why can't patrickz just get Joanna Tan's details from 'that friend'? This is a potential conwoman we're talking about, and she just practically 'ran away' with rm350 of your money, not to mention, apparently 'stolen your identity' as well.

Sure, police report would help, but if I can personally track her down, then I would opt for that. Granted, that may be my personal opinion, and I understand that perhaps this 'Joanna Tan's' location is not one that is easily accessible, but the least I would my damnedest to do is get her actual details, something I probably obtain from 'Joanna's' friends, etc.

Oh, but then again, it might just be me.

sHawTY
post Feb 14 2007, 04:03 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Well, i don't see patrickz answering any of our question anymore, and i don't see him standing still saying that he has no connection with lov3lov3 nor luvjunz. laugh.gif
abubin
post Feb 14 2007, 04:04 PM

10,429 posts

yeah..if she is sexy and pretty but you will still ask for her contact number, right? Moreover, if she is really sexy and pretty, she don't need to be a lowlife to cheat here. She can get more money cheating on men like "patrickz".

This post has been edited by abubin: Feb 14 2007, 04:05 PM
squall_kay
post Feb 14 2007, 04:16 PM

5,726 posts

hi guys,
thanx 4 all the support...
i will not make any conclusion yet coz lack of solid proof..
btw by any chance, u (Lov3Lov3 / LuvJunz) read this thread pls do refund me (or at least post the wc back as u receive it ) as u promise by this friday and if that really happens i will sms vick to notify this thread coz i' ll be leaving today 4 this CNY holiday (so i'll be offline, perhaps my fren will help me to monitor this thread)..
nway happy CNY n happy holiday to all forumers.

(p/s: i still dont get it, why u want to cheat 4 a mere rm350 wc set)

deric88
post Feb 14 2007, 04:21 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Feb 14 2007, 09:44 AM)
IMHO, you can't judge patrick and say he is kantoi based on the similiarity of the words he use or the style they have. I however looking from nobody side think it's a little bias and that is not a solid proof.
thw world might be small, yet not so small......... this is the world of internet, wonders could be done, yet is hard to trace with solid proof, the only solid proof tht we could get is TMNET reporting all the ip addresses used by patrick/luvjun/lovelove account.....
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 14 2007, 04:16 PM)
hi guys,
thanx 4 all the support...
i will not make any conclusion yet coz lack of solid proof..
btw by any chance, u (Lov3Lov3 / LuvJunz) read this thread pls do refund me (or at least post the wc back as u receive it ) as u promise by this friday and if that really happens i will sms vick to notify this thread coz i' ll be leaving today 4 this CNY holiday (so i'll be offline, perhaps my fren will help me to monitor this thread)..
nway happy CNY n happy holiday to all forumers.
(p/s:  i still dont get it, why u want to cheat 4 a mere rm350 wc set)
con ppl for wc set, will the conman feel comfortable using the wc set??.....
dj.eRicZzz
post Feb 14 2007, 05:17 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

maybe the wc set will leak LOL..
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 14 2007, 06:27 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 14 2007, 03:26 PM)
Yeah, how patrick contact her? Thru his friend who bug lov3love3 everyday for the money? Y she not just pinjam the money from ur friend but u, patrick, aftrall she kenal ur friend more...?
mfcm
post Feb 14 2007, 09:10 PM

2,765 posts

hi i jus got called by squall..he ask for me to thanked all of u guys cz his heading back for holiday..admin,mod,TE n all forumers dat help him much smile.gif he said he oredi got refunded..other i hand it to vik now since he told me he wanna msg/col him bout this thread..
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 14 2007, 09:22 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Feb 14 2007, 09:10 PM)
hi i jus got called by squall..he ask for me to thanked all of u guys cz his heading back for holiday..admin,mod,TE n all forumers dat help him much smile.gif he said he oredi got refunded..other i hand it to vik now since he told me he wanna msg/col him bout this thread..
Tat's good. Case closed. So he didn't get to online to tell us the news?
AceCombat
post Feb 14 2007, 10:06 PM

5,434 posts

well,it's great to hear that the TS get his fund back,at least the one who cheated him keep the promise,hope u all enjoy this cny very much!!
patrickz
post Feb 15 2007, 01:28 AM

happy chinese new year to all and TS. i'm glad that she refunded you. anyway waiting for her to refund me the rest too. thanks. thanks again for some of u all for believing in me. thanks.
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 01:49 AM

5,726 posts

update: joan refund me rm250 only..

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 15 2007, 02:00 AM
sHawTY
post Feb 15 2007, 02:12 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 15 2007, 01:49 AM)
update: joan refund me rm250 only..
Question: Why? blink.gif
squall_kay
post Feb 15 2007, 02:27 AM

5,726 posts

dont know la..squall go back home..he just told me to put in this thread..
erm..someone can tell me when the police report done..
coz internet here so slow..cannot see larger image..
is it 10/2?
s[H]sIkuA
post Feb 15 2007, 02:39 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

250 only ? doh.gif If he/she plan to refund , why don't refund in full? Because of the rm100 get yourself into trouble, CNY coming leh sweat.gif

AceCombat
post Feb 15 2007, 11:02 AM

5,434 posts

ya lo,why she never refund u full?

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:03 AM