13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

Clareen
post Feb 8 2007, 01:07 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(budakjahat @ Feb 8 2007, 12:55 PM)
who is patrick and why is the date important to him?

to TS : have you filed a police report? just file it... it might not be solved, you might not get your money back, but at least the authority should have an idea of how bad online frauds can be...
QUOTE(pirateguy @ Feb 8 2007, 12:57 PM)
I'm also curious about this 20th June 06 date.
Regarding to the date and who is patrick.. you guys have to ask our lovely LuVjunz and lovely Lov3Lov3 already whistling.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 8 2007, 02:03 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Feb 8 2007, 01:07 PM)
Regarding to the date and who is patrick.. you guys have to ask our lovely LuVjunz and lovely Lov3Lov3 already  whistling.gif
OMG...it's connected again. Then it's patrick 'she-male'?? brows.gif
Clareen
post Feb 8 2007, 02:14 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Feb 8 2007, 02:03 PM)
OMG...it's connected again. Then it's patrick 'she-male'??  brows.gif
Ern Patrick Sound like female?? sweat.gif Anyway the female is just being used to hide his identity..

Bigblock
post Feb 8 2007, 02:59 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

Yeah i agree with clareen....sumone is hiding an identity... hmm.gif
budakjahat
post Feb 8 2007, 03:25 PM

617 posts

so does this mean this "Patrick" has had a case here before?
and that "Patrick" is related to the 'speechless' LuVjunz and Lov3Lov3?

if so, this is bad.. multiple IDs.. multiple con case..
wKkaY
post Feb 8 2007, 03:29 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 8 2007, 01:13 PM)
well, i say, ill pay him back b4 chinese new year. i dun care what other forumer is saying. i'll just settle this with TS.
OK, so you agree to pay squall_kay the full amount owed, strictly by Friday evening. Please provide proof of payment to him. No more hanky-panky from you ok? Resolve this the gentleman's way and everyone will be happy.

squall_kay, keep us updated.
vikingw2k
post Feb 8 2007, 05:35 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 8 2007, 03:29 PM)
OK, so you agree to pay squall_kay the full amount owed, strictly by Friday evening. Please provide proof of payment to him. No more hanky-panky from you ok? Resolve this the gentleman's way and everyone will be happy.

squall_kay, keep us updated.
and patrick, in case you think that we are joking and you still want to continue the game....

H*S*H 526839 Dxxx-Garden

just make sure that squall_kays get his money by friday evening

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Feb 8 2007, 05:38 PM
Lov3Lov3
post Feb 8 2007, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Feb 8 2007, 05:35 PM)
and patrick, in case you think that we are joking and you still want to continue the game....

H*S*H 526839 Dxxx-Garden

just make sure that squall_kays get his money by friday evening
well, if u really do lodge police report on that guy, then u are so wrong. HAHA. he is just a scapegoat. pls do state his whole name out. i have nothing to hide. but if u get sued by him due to releasing his information out, i'll have a very nice movie to watch. HAHA. i'm not joking icon_rolleyes.gif

for squall, i dun have so much cash to pay back this friday. if next friday, then it is a deal. coz where am i suppose to look for cash in this short time? thanks.

pirateguy
post Feb 8 2007, 08:12 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 8 2007, 07:21 PM)
i have nothing to hide
Says the person with the dispute tag. rolleyes.gif

If you had nothing to hide then you should not have given him false information right from the start.

This post has been edited by pirateguy: Feb 8 2007, 08:17 PM
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 8 2007, 08:29 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Feb 8 2007, 08:12 PM)
Says the person with the dispute tag.  rolleyes.gif

If you had nothing to hide then you should not have given him false information right from the start.
Yeah..agree.
Gamer
post Feb 8 2007, 08:46 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

i think we are here to watch that movie., but i'm sure police will look for you soon if you not going to settle down this matter, or you prefer to stay in jail for the coming CNY? just because of few hundreds?
deric88
post Feb 8 2007, 09:09 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

gosh being a trade enforcer is o interesting, tracking ips, tracking "secret hot dates".........

well the story is about to reveal.......... less than 24hours more.....

comeon if wanna create 2nd account, dun make so obvious ler, put LUv in front for what..... make lar "patrick" or spongebob biggrin.gif
no matter how you can run but you can't hide.......... THEY ARE OUT THERE........

my post style also got ..............
stone13
post Feb 8 2007, 09:21 PM

272 posts

can't wait to see how it will end
pipedream
post Feb 8 2007, 09:52 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(deric88 @ Feb 8 2007, 10:09 PM)
gosh being a trade enforcer is o interesting, tracking ips, tracking "secret hot dates".........

well the story is about to reveal.......... less than 24hours more.....

comeon if wanna create 2nd account, dun make so obvious ler, put LUv in front for what..... make lar "patrick" or spongebob biggrin.gif
no matter how you can run but you can't hide.......... THEY ARE OUT THERE........

my post style also got ..............
I LOL`D

anyway, "She" say next friday wor, TS how?

kalakatu
post Feb 8 2007, 09:55 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

well, if u really do lodge police report on that guy, then u are so wrong. HAHA. he is just a scapegoat. pls do state his whole name out. i have nothing to hide. but if u get sued by him due to releasing his information out, i'll have a very nice movie to watch. HAHA. i'm not joking icon_rolleyes.gif

for squall, i dun have so much cash to pay back this friday. if next friday, then it is a deal. coz where am i suppose to look for cash in this short time? thanks.
figure it out urself dude..is it TS's responsibility to help u find the cash? shakehead.gif
u r the one who started this mess..and now its u who gonna end it..

and no compromise..this friday means this friday..no next week,next month or watsoever..the longer this case been dragged,the more liar will be heard..
wKkaY
post Feb 8 2007, 10:04 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

I meant next friday actually (before CNY).
kalakatu
post Feb 8 2007, 10:09 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Feb 8 2007, 10:04 PM)
I meant next friday actually (before CNY).
ops..sorry for my harsh word then.. tongue.gif
anyway i hope this dispute will has a good end soon.. smile.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 8 2007, 11:22 PM

2,776 posts

Good end means settle everything and no more conning...not go & create another acc and con others pulak. If like this, then it's neverending.... shocking.gif

LoV3LoV3: Hope u can settle this fast... vmad.gif

Squall_Kay: Hope u can get back ur $$$ soon.... laugh.gif
squall_kay
post Feb 9 2007, 12:34 AM

5,726 posts

thanx 4 all the support guys...
i'll inform 4 any updates...

as wkkay stated...i hope u will bank in on friday (16/2/07) just b4 CNY...

for this 3-4 days i'll be away (camping)...
thus my friend (my roomate) will help to monitor this thread...

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Feb 9 2007, 12:38 AM
BinZhai
post Feb 9 2007, 02:10 AM

doh.gif oh comon man ........i really cannot tahan liao . this few day i keep read this topic with my maneger and now i really cannot tahan le.. wei lovelove admin there oledi have all thing can show out that u with luvjunz is the same person , but why u still keep hiding ? PS> sry about that my english so sux...
ppl report police then let them report loh ,no need u worry mah, if really got movie to let u wacth then just enjoy it loh. or u scare this case will make u in jail ? just show out ur identify to all ppl here lah mad.gif

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0146sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:59 AM