13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTDeclare] dealing with Lov3Lov3, beware dealing wif her :(

squall_kay
post Feb 6 2007, 02:32 AM, updated 19y ago

5,726 posts

hi all...just to ask anybody who could help me...including anyone had deal b4 wif Lov3Lov3

my dealing thread with her HERE
around mid jan i had opened a thread to sell my bigwater 12se+aquabay m5 which i bought from huachai (can't fit nicely so want 2 sell it)
...n this Lov3Lov3 pm me to trade the cooling set with her 2 brand new zalman Fatal1ty (cpu n vga cooler). after i post that set (on jan 17), i gave the tracking number n she gave me her tracking number..(ed908513124my)

on 19 Jan i went to the post office (nibong tebal)...n unfortunately i found out that, the tracking number is fake...from the officer on duty, she already rcv the set on 18
Jan.
i tried to call her on 0167767557(at 1st she sms me tru this number saying this is her friend number) but can't be reach....so i'll sms/call 016875088 (then after post, she contact this number as this belong to her) asking about the tracking number/ items...n this guy reply t me that he had been cheated by this LovLov3 around rm500 which he said this girl borrow from her during they study together.
later on afternoon/evening she pm me said that she will refund around rm250 then later up she said will refund rm400 but she said she want time till this CNY....

later i found out during last week she open thread (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=407039&hl=)....then i'll pm her asking about that n she said that she will use that money to refund me back n her friend n ask me to wait till CNY...n mention to me the item had been sold to LuvJunz.

today with the mfcm help, i found out that she open another thread to trade again
HERE

b4 this i ada msg his friend that being cheat by her to find out about her n he said he cannot find anything n the college cannot simply gave their student details to other.

so anybody from miri or curtin university of technology of sarawak have any information about this...really appreciate

below is the only detail about her that i had:

joan hii / joanna Tan Yong Fen (ic : 850110536388 - believe this also fake) - edited (my mistake 4 terkurang letak number)

curtin university of technology of sarawak,
CDT 250,
98009 Miri,
Sarawak
016-7767557

actually i ada insist on her acc number, as i also gave her my details but she said she didn't have any acc coz she just came back from UK.

i actually save a few her pm for reference.
any help surely gladly appreciate.
bukanmain
post Feb 6 2007, 02:45 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

kesian..jom kita cari..but you shouldve ask for her account..you masuk duit how? =s
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 03:08 AM

662 posts

wth... amoi con women...
lives in sarawak.. if want to find her need help from other sarawakian...

This post has been edited by casperito: Feb 6 2007, 03:09 AM
squall_kay
post Feb 6 2007, 03:24 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Feb 6 2007, 02:45 AM)
kesian..jom kita cari..but you shouldve ask for her account..you masuk duit how? =s
i dh ask her...but she said she didn't had one..she said js came back from uk or us...so xda acc lg...

we agree to trade one 2 one..

QUOTE(casperito @ Feb 6 2007, 03:08 AM)
wth... amoi con women...
lives in sarawak.. if want to find her need help from other sarawakian...
ya lor....any sarawakian around miri/sibu can help me? much appreciate.
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 03:38 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 6 2007, 03:24 AM)
we agree to trade one 2 one..
ya lor....any sarawakian around miri/sibu can help me? much appreciate.
try asking help from :
-biatche
-chinsc
-kmoh4346

all of them are sarawakians

maybe they could help...

This post has been edited by casperito: Feb 6 2007, 03:45 AM
mfcm
post Feb 6 2007, 03:48 AM

2,765 posts

damn nowaday got lot ppl con.. mad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by mfcm: Feb 6 2007, 03:49 AM
sempronic
post Feb 6 2007, 03:53 AM

986 posts

really a girl ar????

so where is Lov3Lov3???

dont have balls to explain the situation???

got balls ar?? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sempronic: Feb 6 2007, 04:06 AM
pokju
post Feb 6 2007, 03:56 AM

~ love is in the air ~
568 posts

can't help u much from s.alam here sweat.gif sweat.gif hope this will be settle... notworthy.gif
bukanmain
post Feb 6 2007, 03:58 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

girl also wanna cheat..maybe its a man wanna be gay..lov3lov3 where r u dear?
sohkeong
post Feb 6 2007, 04:44 AM

Proud Owner Of Acer 4736G
1,164 posts

eh squall...u kena cheat ar....pity for u...should always deal COD with newbies..tats y i deal with u at USM campus..
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 07:26 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(sohkeong @ Feb 6 2007, 04:44 AM)
eh squall...u kena cheat ar....pity for u...should always deal COD with newbies..tats y i deal with u at USM campus..
not all newbie are cheater laa...
wat can do, bad luck...
yuka
post Feb 6 2007, 07:34 AM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

-edited-.. reason? TS already state it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yuka: Feb 6 2007, 07:43 AM
beginner
post Feb 6 2007, 09:37 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(casperito @ Feb 6 2007, 07:26 AM)
not all newbie are cheater laa...
wat can do, bad luck...
if trade with newbie, try to ask them to send item first, of coz u need to do the convincing la.

and i believe that those cheaters from Miri are semi-related to this guy called Yap Tze Yien

google his name, you'll see what is connected to him. if anybody can get him, i think it will help solve some cases.
Lov3Lov3
post Feb 6 2007, 09:45 AM

i had nothing to hide. i promised, i'll pay b4 CNY. just that u dun want to wait and u want to plubicied everything. then ok lo. speechless. anyway, i'll cut down the refund to RM300 only. coz the water leak due to lack of precaution during packing. how are u so stupid to put two item in one box.. anyway.. i'm speechless.

i'll dun care what other forumer are saying. i admit my wrong and mistake. and one thing, dun blame others and put them under the same category as me. thanks.
beginner
post Feb 6 2007, 09:47 AM

374 posts

maybe u can ask this guy
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/LuVjunz

who dealt with her before here,
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=407039

seems like a smooth deal though.
LuVjunz
post Feb 6 2007, 09:54 AM

115 posts

well i traded with her. she is genuine tough. i never think that she conned me. just received the other item today. well i paid her through bank. she didn't con me leh.. i have no idea. i respond once i recieved a pm from squall. anything i can help? since i am from miri, i dun mind going over to curtin to help u out.

Added on February 6, 2007, 9:56 amand by the way her name is really Joanna Tan Yong Fen. this is her maybank account. 111123313314. and she didn't give me contact no. so i pmed her only. this is second time dealing so i am lucky i guess.

This post has been edited by LuVjunz: Feb 6 2007, 09:56 AM
suiteng
post Feb 6 2007, 10:09 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

But think of it this way, if you want to con, will you give out your real name?
sniper69
post Feb 6 2007, 10:16 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

why must we con? oh yeah...our papa and mama didnt give out money to support us, i see...
casperito
post Feb 6 2007, 10:22 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Lov3 @ Feb 6 2007, 09:45 AM)
i had nothing to hide. i promised, i'll pay b4 CNY. just that u dun want to wait and u want to plubicied everything. then ok lo. speechless. anyway, i'll cut down the refund to RM300 only. coz the water leak due to lack of precaution during packing. how are u so stupid to put two item in one box.. anyway.. i'm speechless.

i'll dun care what other forumer are saying. i admit my wrong and mistake. and one thing, dun blame others and put them under the same category as me. thanks.
but the TS stated that u want to trade ur zalman cooler with his wc kit?? why suddenly u want to pay money to him?? if u dun have the item to trade, then juz buy the wc kit from him laa...

and also, can u put up the pic of the leak juz to make sure...

QUOTE(LuVjunz @ Feb 6 2007, 09:54 AM)
well i traded with her. she is genuine tough. i never think that she conned me. just received the other item today. well i paid her through bank. she didn't con me leh.. i have no idea. i respond once i recieved a pm from squall. anything i can help? since i am from miri, i dun mind going over to curtin to help u out.

Added on February 6, 2007, 9:56 amand by the way her name is really Joanna Tan Yong Fen. this is her maybank account. 111123313314. and she didn't give me contact no. so i pmed her only. this is second time dealing so i am lucky i guess.
now also got con cases where people use duplicate acc... ( no offence to anyone laa)

abubin
post Feb 6 2007, 10:35 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 6 2007, 10:09 AM)
But think of it this way, if you want to con, will you give out your real name?
the listed name might not be her real name. He might be someone else using other's account. It could most probably be a he. Well, only speculations on my part but she definitely smell fishy.

So far, her tactic seems to be to trade by exchanging items with others. Just beware guys.

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:41 PM