1187 Pages « < 387 388 389 390 391 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards

SUSCardNoob
post Jul 12 2019, 07:02 AM

Wild Dog
1,457 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Jul 12 2019, 07:01 AM)
First time get the rebate. Can I know how to redeem? Can see 85 and 50. But no button to claim.
Login to the 360 Rewards page with same credential for redemption.
It'll ask for OTP input for verification.

URL: https://360rewards.standardchartered.com/my/rewards_home

This post has been edited by CardNoob: Jul 12 2019, 07:04 AM
jiaen0509
post Jul 12 2019, 07:07 AM

3,307 posts

QUOTE(CardNoob @ Jul 12 2019, 07:02 AM)
Login to the 360 Rewards page with same credential for redemption.
It'll ask for OTP input for verification.

URL: https://360rewards.standardchartered.com/my/rewards_home
Cool! Thank you! First and last for JustOne RM85
Normally take how long bank credit to the card after redeemed?

This post has been edited by jiaen0509: Jul 12 2019, 07:09 AM
jefftan4888
post Jul 12 2019, 07:10 AM

2,600 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Jul 12 2019, 07:01 AM)
First time get the rebate. Can I know how to redeem? Can see 85 and 50. But no button to claim.
Me 2. Total 135.

Did you top up BP to qualify for 100 CB & luggage?

This post has been edited by jefftan4888: Jul 12 2019, 07:16 AM
avinlim
post Jul 12 2019, 07:59 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

Haiz...the last RM85~~~~ gonna miss the missing RM25 that come easily~
TongCN
post Jul 12 2019, 08:45 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,716 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Jul 12 2019, 07:59 AM)
Haiz...the last RM85~~~~ gonna miss the missing RM25 that come easily~
300 annually sad.gif
fruitie
post Jul 12 2019, 08:55 AM

Rise and Shine
72,909 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Jul 12 2019, 07:07 AM)
Normally take how long bank credit to the card after redeemed?
Next day.
avinlim
post Jul 12 2019, 09:49 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 12 2019, 08:45 AM)
300 annually sad.gif
Drastically effect our CCs KPI this year... bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
ClarenceT
post Jul 12 2019, 09:55 AM

14,965 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 12 2019, 08:45 AM)
300 annually sad.gif
QUOTE(avinlim @ Jul 12 2019, 09:49 AM)
Drastically effect our CCs KPI this year...  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Bear in mind, SC still consider Bigpay and Boost as Online transactions.
Do you still remember why SC JOP tak laku before mid-2018?
jefftan4888
post Jul 12 2019, 09:57 AM

2,600 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 12 2019, 09:55 AM)
Bear in mind, SC still consider Bigpay and Boost as Online transactions.
Do you still remember why SC JOP tak laku before mid-2018?
Why tak laku?

I’m new to JOP.
ClarenceT
post Jul 12 2019, 09:58 AM

14,965 posts

QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Jul 12 2019, 09:57 AM)
Why tak laku?

I’m new to JOP.
Spend RM2500 to get RM85 CB.
when Bigpay and Boost were not born yet.
kaiserreich
post Jul 12 2019, 10:10 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 12 2019, 09:58 AM)
Spend RM2500 to get RM85 CB.
when Bigpay and Boost were not born yet.
Bigpay came out around Jan/Feb 2018.
Around the same time, Boost start picking up steam.

That time most people not familiar with how to 'maximize' yet. laugh.gif
teen08
post Jul 12 2019, 11:36 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(kyxxx @ Jul 9 2019, 10:36 AM)
before this JOP waive our annual fee for >20k yearly usage right? when i applied for it last month, it was mentioned so

yesterday i checked ringgitplus, this waive info was removed.
Basically now, 1st year waived, subsequent years RM250 (no other waive criteria mentioned)

same for their TnC i received.

anyone else here can clarify?
*Just received my JOP card yesterday  rclxms.gif
According to their new T&C unwaivable. Thinking of canceling my card. Unless I can find a fuel card for weekdays. And online shopping rebates. 2500 is a bit hard to reach for me with only rm30 rebate for online. That’s like rm200 expenditure.

QUOTE(synical @ Jul 9 2019, 11:28 AM)
Got, one or two months ago. Can ask to waive AF over chat. Have to wait until you see it on your statement or online balance.
I think it's no automatic waive, but I think if you managed to spend RM20K, then won't charge mah, no? A lot of other people on here will tell you that AF can be waived.
That’s the thing. When I called and ask also they said have to show on the statement. It will be a bit too late by then if they can’t. Plus new t&c says can’t. Last time it 20k. But now when I called them last week they said can request. Need to use rm85 rebate before cancel. Haha

teen08
post Jul 12 2019, 11:41 AM

297 posts

With the new T&C, for online transaction redemption is BP and Boost considered online transaction?
rojakwhacker
post Jul 12 2019, 01:05 PM

2,175 posts

Finally got my SC LFC. SC approve and delivery to sarawak was so fast (monday evening approve reach house yesterday). blink.gif For the delivery using pos laju, i wonder why doesn't pos laju just drop the mail inside mailbox when the mail itself show 'Mail Drop' instead they just give a pos laju slip. sweat.gif
jiaen0509
post Jul 12 2019, 01:47 PM

3,307 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Jul 12 2019, 01:05 PM)
Finally got my SC LFC. SC approve and delivery to sarawak was so fast (monday evening approve reach house yesterday).  blink.gif For the delivery using pos laju, i wonder why doesn't pos laju just drop the mail inside mailbox when the mail itself show 'Mail Drop' instead they just give a pos laju slip.  sweat.gif
My card also maildrop. Yesterday Poslaju even wrongly drop the new applied PBB Infinite and world master credit card to me. I throw away because I simply open people mail sad.gif I know x baik...
TongCN
post Jul 12 2019, 01:48 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,716 posts

QUOTE(teen08 @ Jul 12 2019, 11:36 AM)
According to their new T&C unwaivable. Thinking of canceling my card. Unless I can find a fuel card for weekdays. And online shopping rebates. 2500 is a bit hard to reach for me with only rm30 rebate for online. That’s like rm200 expenditure.
That’s the thing. When I called and ask also they said have to show on the statement. It will be a bit too late by then if they can’t. Plus new t&c says can’t. Last time it 20k. But now when I called them last week they said can request. Need to use rm85 rebate before cancel. Haha
https://www.sc.com/my/credit-cards/justone-...num-mastercard/

You can show them this

This post has been edited by TongCN: Jul 12 2019, 01:48 PM
putra23
post Jul 12 2019, 01:50 PM

654 posts

First time getting RM85 for JOP... will be last round too... sigh...
CS declined to offset SST though new card for me... sigh sigh...
rojakwhacker
post Jul 12 2019, 01:58 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Jul 12 2019, 01:47 PM)
My card also maildrop. Yesterday Poslaju even wrongly drop the new applied PBB Infinite and world master credit card to me. I throw away because I simply open people mail sad.gif I know x baik...
There is no recipient name on the mail itself? Then the person who is waiting for their card must have to suffer for another extra wait to get their card. Probably your next door neighbour. brows.gif
rojakwhacker
post Jul 12 2019, 01:58 PM

2,175 posts

--double post--

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Jul 12 2019, 02:20 PM
avinlim
post Jul 12 2019, 02:57 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Jul 12 2019, 01:47 PM)
So bad leh like that, at least return to postman or bank. the card owner sure complaint pbb why courier show delivered but got no card. If I were the card holder, I sure hate u 99 vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

1187 Pages « < 387 388 389 390 391 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:00 AM