115 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Investment TROPICANA AMAN | ELEMEN | FREESIA | GEMALA (V2), Your dream Township Homes in Canal City

T.Jay
post Mar 24 2022, 07:09 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Mar 23 2022, 07:02 PM)
Lay out is nice, very good and lots of good idea to decorate/furnish.

now they sequeze 4 room to upstairs
Trade off is the family area is small, and one of the bath become common.  that is ok la.
i would convert on of the room to home office/hobby room, and seal off the bath door.

Plenty of lights into the house.> which is a big plus point. the garden connect/seamless to the living and dining too.

total BU is decent, but if the space open up to external garden, it is actually spacious.

so T.Jay, still not certain about your buy?
back portion means width of the back, why la deduction from 75 ft lengh?
what he means was house build up  is 23ft in front, with 9ft garden, and 32 ft at the rear
Initially I attached Park Villa layout.. I reattached the layout for Lake villa, which is the unit I booked.. sorry couldn’t reply you earlier.. since I am under probation.. after every 3 msgs I need to wait for 12 hours.. Btw, thank you for your input.. I think back yes it is a plus point to have 4 rooms upstairs even the rooms might be abit smaller.. I also planning to convert one of the room to home office..Thank you for you guys inputs and I also do my own research.. finally I made my decision.. this is definitely a good buy for me and I going for it.. I like this area.. nice environment and closer to my parents and siblings place.. more over My wife and my son happy with this unit.. many commented the drop back is the traffic during rush hours.. it is very common in Klang Valley.. more over I am not working in KL and I don’t need to worry much about morning traffic issues..

T.Jay
post Mar 24 2022, 07:15 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(khusyairi83 @ Mar 23 2022, 06:44 PM)
Hi guys..these are the Gemala T.Living package that I got from my SA

Yes, the package looks same as given to me.. normally SA will provide you T.living link to fill in your requirements.
T.Jay
post Mar 24 2022, 07:23 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(FunkyC @ Mar 23 2022, 11:21 PM)
Have you decided for Gemala? If yes or no, can share your opinions why? Need some opinions for my decision too
YES for me.. kindly refer my earlier reply to clueless07 😊.. to add on.. I like out door activities.. therefore the park is another plus point for me.. I just have to wear my shoes and directly access to the park.. 😅
khusyairi83 P
post Mar 24 2022, 09:30 AM

Probation

Guys, may I know which bank that you chose for the loan? I chose public bank & got 3.8%. Will sign SPA this sunday for garden villa
BullishBear
post Mar 24 2022, 09:48 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(khusyairi83 @ Mar 24 2022, 09:30 AM)
Guys, may I know which bank that you chose for the loan? I chose public bank & got 3.8%. Will sign SPA this sunday for garden villa
2.8% kot bro. 3.8% tinggi tu
khusyairi83 P
post Mar 24 2022, 09:49 AM

Probation

Sorry..2.8% actually😂
1ullaby
post Mar 24 2022, 09:52 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Congrats thumbsup.gif
pbb rate is cantik
1ullaby
post Mar 24 2022, 09:54 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(T.Jay @ Mar 24 2022, 07:23 AM)
YES for me.. kindly refer my earlier reply to clueless07 😊.. to add on.. I like out door activities.. therefore the park is another plus point for me.. I just have to wear my shoes and directly access to the park.. 😅
I'm sure you will enjoy the new house icon_rolleyes.gif
Hopefully Tropicana don't disappoint and delivery quality homes here
mits27
post Mar 24 2022, 10:15 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(T.Jay @ Mar 24 2022, 07:23 AM)
I bought a unit too type B smile.gif

This post has been edited by mits27: Mar 24 2022, 10:18 AM
MeToo
post Mar 24 2022, 11:41 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(FunkyC @ Mar 22 2022, 11:37 PM)
Same here. Downside of Gemala is shared bathroom for bedroom 1 and 2. For the price of RM1.3m and not getting individual bathroom for each room. Also thinking is 23ft width is it small for the front part.

Gemala vs eco sanctuary terazza subsale. Which is better buy since both price at similar. Do you guys think  Eco terazza’s both bedroom 1 and 2 are small?

Still contemplating  between the two. Any opinions?

Btw have you decided to go ahead with Gemala?
For the same money, any Tropicana Aman house will be bigger, have more 'usable space', still under defect if u buy new.

For EcoS, defect period is gone, smaller space, much less usable space (cause of their 'nice' external facade') but ANY Eco landscaping/entrance will be way superior to TA's.

Just go drive around at night and daytime taker a look, if you want a nice face, impressive entrance to wow ppl... go Eco
MeToo
post Mar 24 2022, 11:44 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(T.Jay @ Mar 23 2022, 05:39 PM)
This is the updated layout.. yes the earlier one is old layout..
Atleast they have 5 bedrooms...

Cheria has 3 upstairs and zero downstairs initially... after much complaint they put some wood panel to carve out another tiny room downstairs form the living room... what a joke
MeToo
post Mar 24 2022, 11:51 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Mar 24 2022, 09:54 AM)
I'm sure you will enjoy the new house  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hopefully Tropicana don't disappoint and delivery quality homes here
House defect, every single developer has, but I can say even after 1.5yrs Tropicana is still entertaining defect rectification form owners.... so they are responsible in that sense. Whether the 'repairs' is up to owner's satisfaction... that is another story
1ullaby
post Mar 24 2022, 11:52 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Mar 24 2022, 11:44 AM)
Atleast they have 5 bedrooms...

Cheria has 3 upstairs and zero downstairs initially... after much complaint they put some wood panel to carve out another tiny room downstairs form the living room... what a joke
I think Cheria’s complaints brought out the improvement in layouts, as Tropicana like to said the current layout is gathered from earlier phases feedbacks. Maybe feedbacks is another word for complaints 😅
1ullaby
post Mar 24 2022, 11:53 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Mar 24 2022, 11:51 AM)
House defect, every single developer has, but I can say even after 1.5yrs Tropicana is still entertaining defect rectification form owners.... so they are responsible in that sense. Whether the 'repairs' is up to owner's satisfaction... that is another story
Hahaha… noted

1ullaby
post Mar 24 2022, 11:54 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

To revisit an old topic, is the Rimbayu interchange to WCE having any progress at all?
1ullaby
post Mar 24 2022, 11:55 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(khusyairi83 @ Mar 24 2022, 09:49 AM)
Sorry..2.8% actually😂
I signed mine too today. 2.8% from pbb, 2.97% for subsequent years. Yours 2.8% for whole tenure? Just checking is it my profile kurang cantik
MatchWinner
post Mar 24 2022, 08:40 PM

40 posts

Actually, i find quite difficult to design a nice kitchen area for Gemala. I most likely will go ahead. Just that the kitchen area is quite a challenge. I feel la. Any design sifu can give a heads up on how to make it nice please enlighten potato like me here. hehe
T.Jay
post Mar 24 2022, 09:00 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(MatchWinner @ Mar 24 2022, 08:40 PM)
Actually, i find quite difficult to design a nice kitchen area for Gemala. I most likely will go ahead. Just that the kitchen area is quite a challenge. I feel la. Any design sifu can give a heads up on how to make it nice please enlighten potato like me here. hehe
I think it is almost similar to Freesia Type A.. probably you can visit the show unit, you will get better idea..
d_tan65 P
post Mar 24 2022, 09:06 PM

Probation
19 posts

QUOTE(MatchWinner @ Mar 24 2022, 08:40 PM)
Maybe can consider engage some ID’s to see which one can help design your kitchen or other part of your house that can suit to your expectation. 😊

khusyairi83 P
post Mar 24 2022, 09:56 PM

Probation

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Mar 24 2022, 11:55 AM)
I signed mine too today. 2.8% from pbb, 2.97% for subsequent years. Yours 2.8% for whole tenure? Just checking is it my profile kurang cantik
Just double confirmwd with PBB staff..i got mine 2.8% for whole tenure..

115 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:27 AM