115 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Investment TROPICANA AMAN | ELEMEN | FREESIA | GEMALA (V2), Your dream Township Homes in Canal City

googmsftyhoo
post Jul 8 2020, 09:53 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jul 8 2020, 09:21 PM)
wow, so your HK friends will sapu all the leftover stocks in Canal City??? make it quick, then M'sia property can recover faster...
How about u? Still shopping around?
Trust me. Just close your eye and buy if you like the house before the HK migration waves/speculators arrive.
The HK guy youtube video already have 22k view in less than 10 days. I am sure some of his viewers in HK will be drooling like my friends Haha

This post has been edited by googmsftyhoo: Jul 8 2020, 10:25 PM
WahBiang
post Jul 8 2020, 10:07 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(googmsftyhoo @ Jul 8 2020, 09:50 PM)
Some will fly into to 'shop' once the travel restriction is lifted.
Foreigners can only buy house above 2 million ringgit in Selangor state. That means a certain type of TA and ES property only.
Hopefully, TA can launch more bungalows in the future in this area.
Now is a good time to buy. Interest rate being cut,  HK currency peg being attacked by US, HK people leaving in droves due to the new National security law by CCP. Malaysia real estate sentiment very low and lots of attractive incentives. Buy low now and sell high in the future.
nice... can the developer to combine the neigbouring semi D or terraces as one purchase? buy, don't regret later... or, they can just pay 2mil for the unit if they really it, as it is still too cheap based on your comments??

i heard a lot of agents always said so, but the bookings didn't come in... I guess they still waiting for your HK friends... how many units they will sapu?

This post has been edited by WahBiang: Jul 8 2020, 10:10 PM
WahBiang
post Jul 8 2020, 10:09 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(googmsftyhoo @ Jul 8 2020, 09:53 PM)
How about u? Still shopping around?
Trust me. Just close your eye and buy if you like the house before the HK migration waves arrive.
I haven't want retire...

here too kampung aldy, maybe u can ask your friends buy bungalow in seremban, johor, penang, etc...
googmsftyhoo
post Jul 8 2020, 10:13 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jul 8 2020, 10:07 PM)
nice... can the developer to combine the neigbouring semi D or terraces as one purchase? buy, don't regret later... or, they can just pay 2mil for the unit if they really it, as it is still too cheap based on your comments??

i heard a lot of agents always said so, but the bookings didn't come in... I guess they still waiting for your HK friends... how many units they will sapu?
I dont think u can combine. That's not legal.
Why ask agents? Folks go directly to the developers as they still have stock.

Malaysia still have travel restriction for foreigners to fly in due to covid 19.
The new national security law by CCP has just approved a few days ago.

This post has been edited by googmsftyhoo: Jul 8 2020, 10:27 PM
googmsftyhoo
post Jul 8 2020, 10:20 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jul 8 2020, 10:09 PM)
I haven't want retire...

here too kampung aldy, maybe u can ask your friends buy bungalow in seremban, johor, penang, etc...
I am sure some will go there.
Klang Valley has more cantonese speaker. We feel 'at home' here.
Besides, the main KLIA airport and Air Asia hub is just a short drive away from Canal city. That's important.
Mr.Swee
post Jul 8 2020, 11:17 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Jul 3 2020, 08:21 AM)
Hong Kong Heng Dai,
Looks like more and more of your Hong Kong buddies are looking for homes at Canal City location as an alternative from their goto places like DesaPark city.  Are your HK friends going to speculate /'fried up' the real estate prices at this location? LOL

Nicholas Tan is my best friend. I bought him there for shooting . He said Aman is better than Eco Sanctuary in term of pricing and home space are bigger .
WahBiang
post Jul 8 2020, 11:35 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(googmsftyhoo @ Jul 8 2020, 10:13 PM)
I dont think u can combine. That's not legal.
Why ask agents? Folks go directly to the developers as they still have stock.

Malaysia still have travel restriction for foreigners to fly in due to covid 19.
The new national security law by CCP has just approved a few days ago.
at least can give them earn some commission... Combine as it make it one title, which is hard I guess...
to buy house, I think no need them to travel.. they can courier the SPA there... I think some C buyer, buy through online only...

QUOTE(googmsftyhoo @ Jul 8 2020, 10:20 PM)
I am sure some will go there.
Klang Valley has more cantonese speaker. We feel 'at home' here.
Besides, the main KLIA airport and Air Asia hub is just a short drive away from Canal city. That's important.
then buy near airport area even better...
MeToo
post Jul 9 2020, 10:33 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Swee @ Jul 8 2020, 11:17 PM)
Nicholas Tan is my best friend. I bought him there for shooting . He said Aman is better than Eco Sanctuary in term of pricing and home space are bigger .
$ for $ for sure Aman is more value compared to Sanctuary. Similar sized units in Monterey cost a cool $500k above Cheria.

But I feel for that 500k you get better landscaping, much better perimeter gate, private clubhouse/pool, and less density.

If I had realised we can extend/renovate/reclaim balcony of Monterey units.. I wouldnt have bought Cheria to be frank.. (also when I went to buy Monterey, the cluster I wanted to buy was available but the SA was very arrogant saying these are reserved for VVIP only, so i walked out).
mingyew
post Jul 9 2020, 10:54 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 9 2020, 10:33 AM)
$ for $ for sure Aman is more value compared to Sanctuary. Similar sized units in Monterey cost a cool $500k above Cheria.

But I feel  for that 500k you get better landscaping, much better perimeter gate, private clubhouse/pool, and less density.

If I had realised we can extend/renovate/reclaim balcony of Monterey units.. I wouldnt have bought Cheria to be frank.. (also when I went to buy Monterey, the cluster I wanted to buy was available but the SA was very arrogant saying these are reserved for VVIP only, so i walked out).
Grandezza... premium and exclusive feel... got money better go on this.
MeToo
post Jul 9 2020, 11:00 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jul 9 2020, 10:54 AM)
Grandezza... premium and exclusive feel... got money better go on this.
If I'm going for bungalow yes Grandezza might be a consideration, but if going for Semi D, I would rather choose Monterey. Atleast in Monterey everyone is living in a Semi D (barring a few units of bungalow but price difference not too much), Grandezza you have 2 halves... one is the super exclusive insanely priced (for this area) $6M bungalow, while the other side is the rows of semi d for the plebeians tongue.gif
chainyong
post Jul 9 2020, 04:54 PM

528 posts

I haven't want retire...

Semenyih/Beranang not kampung?
WahBiang
post Jul 9 2020, 05:45 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Jul 9 2020, 04:54 PM)
Semenyih/Beranang not kampung?
that one also same...
Leo_Dave
post Jul 11 2020, 03:24 PM

24 posts

Hi, I am one of the Tropicana Privilege Card Member, if anyone interested to buy Tropicana property, I can share my referral too. Do PM me directly at em_shyam@hotmail.com , so I will be able to attend your message promptly.
willyboy88
post Jul 11 2020, 11:02 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Swee @ Jul 8 2020, 11:17 PM)
Oic. Nicholas is your friend. Nice job on the video.
You should ask Nicholas's HK friend - DJ Diary to make a video at this location too.
He has a lot of youtube subscribers LOL

This post has been edited by willyboy88: Jul 12 2020, 03:48 AM
willyboy88
post Jul 11 2020, 11:09 PM

1,319 posts

I haven't want retire...

Here most people buy because they like the kampung's environment (less people, low density and peaceful environment) and for the potential of the kampung to grow into something bigger many many years down the road. It's obvious it is not going to be a kampung forever. LOL

Remember ...all places e.g. KL, PJ, Subang, Damansara, Puchong start as a kampung.
This place is like Puchong / Subang at its infancy but with much better home layout etc.

Also, with the covid19 thing going on....i prefer kampung than the city, my own car vs lrt/mrt LOL
Anyway, continue and happy shopping for u lah. Only u know what u want.

This post has been edited by willyboy88: Jul 11 2020, 11:18 PM
third_degree P
post Jul 13 2020, 08:56 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(third_degree @ May 26 2020, 02:02 PM)
I'm looking at both Tropicana Aman Elemen and Eco Sanctuary Terazza, but I'm struggling to make a decision.

Terazza looks incredible. Its modern design is highly attractive to me, and the entire township exudes a very modern, grand vibe.

And I really like Elemen as well. I love the fact that it's a lakeside project and is surrounded by lots of greenery. That's a massive plus point for me. I'm leaning towards Elemen but I'd like to hear some thoughts before making my mind up.
Thanks for all the feedback to my original question. After spending many hours researching and thinking, I picked Elemen Residences! smile.gif
Sir_Jim
post Jul 13 2020, 09:59 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(third_degree @ Jul 13 2020, 08:56 PM)
Thanks for all the feedback to my original question. After spending many hours researching and thinking, I picked Elemen Residences! smile.gif
is their ten-10 campaign still valid?? how much is it?
marvind
post Jul 13 2020, 11:38 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(third_degree @ Jul 13 2020, 08:56 PM)
Did you consider twentyfive.7? I’m also trying to decide between the two places.. if you don’t mind me asking what made you choose elemen?
wlchong79
post Jul 14 2020, 08:57 AM

774 posts

any idea how is the srjc bukit fraser construction status? when can start new intake?
MeToo
post Jul 14 2020, 11:14 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ Jul 14 2020, 08:57 AM)
any idea how is the srjc bukit fraser construction status? when can start new intake?
Passed by last weekend, saw roof up etc.

Was supposed to be for 2021 intake session, but not sure with the MCO would construction be delayed to the point of unable to make it. Perhaps will go take a closer look this weekend as was aiming for my kid to go there for the 2021 session as well...

115 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:11 PM