There is no 800k unit... I just bought my friend bought the last unit after discount is rm830 during 1st January 2017. Now Arahsia left 3 storey after discount is 990k .
Bad design of TNB Subst at entrance of Arahsia Residence. It would be great if TA could cover it with brick wall or tall trees.
For ur info, the TNB station must be visible and can't be block based on TNB rule & regulation . Tree cannot plant on TNB surrounding as the root will kena the TNB . There is nothing you can do. From my oppion , tropicana won't do anything even complain has been made . : ) Not much ppl care about this TNB as it's compursaly to build n every phase.
But u can try to ask all the onwers to write a letter and submit to the developer and see what they can do. The chances is very slim but this is only way . Good luck boy .
This post has been edited by Mr.Swee: Mar 25 2017, 08:30 AM
So Dalia will be beside Cheria on the same side of the main road or will it be opposite of Cheria?
DELIA IS BESIDE THE CHERIA RESIDENCE . It's launching soon and price will be started around 1.85m It's 45x80 build up around 3900sqft . No more Japan technology . It's all Local technology now !! πππ But the facing is North & South . No need headache jor. πͺ
Interested buyer pls pm me. I will ask my SA contact u soon . He can get u priority units : ) Cheers !!!
Triana Shoplot response very bad. Perhaps because of too many vacant units in Sinaria. Anyhow I think Sinaria location is much more better than Triana .
Bought elemen during CNY & signed all documents before CMO...now free so many things...ask agent if I am still qualify, but said price increase thats why dont have this offer....dont know it is true or not.
Elemen price didnt increase but rebate increased to 10%
Elemen type B (Garden Home) almost sold out . Left very few units. And there are no more free progressive interest package. My SA told me that he have last unit free progressive interest for Elemen Residence . Maybe the purchaser pull out ,Price rm1,173,800. Pm me if u interested . I can share referral fee with u : )
Hong Kong Heng Dai, Looks like more and more of your Hong Kong buddies are looking for homes at Canal City location as an alternative from their goto places like DesaPark city. Are your HK friends going to speculate /'fried up' the real estate prices at this location? LOL
Nicholas Tan is my best friend. I bought him there for shooting . He said Aman is better than Eco Sanctuary in term of pricing and home space are bigger .
Anyone looking for elemen Type B ? my friends just cancelled out due to his job reason.. you can pm me if u interestesd.. i will share the SA number to you. can share referral with me too.
Who missed Elemen Residence? Tropicana Aman new launch Gamala super Link 32x75 is ready for choose unit yesterday. Pls call my nephew 0183886888 to place a cheque for expression interest and lock a unit . He is the assistant manager there . He told me no agent to sell this cos itβs only 116 units only .
Gemala scale model arrived yesterday. 100% fully booked. my friend going to released an end lot 2 intermediated. if interested pls contact me.. i pm u my sa contact.