153 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

FundSuperMart v16 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

tonytyk
post Oct 27 2016, 03:25 PM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Oct 27 2016, 01:51 PM)
i agree. and i have 9% in reits  biggrin.gif

Amasia REIT is the no.3 best performing fund in my portfolio at +25.4%.
Annualized?
puchongite
post Oct 27 2016, 03:27 PM

33,670 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Oct 27 2016, 03:25 PM)
Annualized?
If annualized, I throw all my other investment 100% dump into AmAsia REIT.
puchongite
post Oct 27 2016, 03:29 PM

33,670 posts

QUOTE(AIYH @ Oct 27 2016, 03:23 PM)
Actually if you stay put your investment in the cimb dragon, wouldnt both china and india fund perform similarly within 2 years?
Bingo !
pisces88
post Oct 27 2016, 03:33 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Oct 27 2016, 03:25 PM)
Annualized?
i dont have the exact number, but annualized will be around 8-12%. i've stayed invested in AMasia reits for roughly 2.5 years. monthly dca.
yeowhock
post Oct 27 2016, 05:04 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Oct 27 2016, 03:33 PM)
i dont have the exact number, but annualized will be around 8-12%. i've stayed invested in AMasia reits for roughly 2.5 years. monthly dca.
I remember I almost bought this fund somewhere around early 2015, i dont know what stop me from getting it, only decided to buy in April this year bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif now ROI only 1.56%
pisces88
post Oct 27 2016, 05:24 PM

3,969 posts

QUOTE(yeowhock @ Oct 27 2016, 05:04 PM)
I remember I almost bought this fund somewhere around early 2015, i dont know what stop me from getting it, only decided to buy in April this year  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif now ROI only 1.56%
Haha luck plays a part in our investments one way or the other..jus like my Kidsave fund. Bad timing.
Andrew_1980
post Oct 27 2016, 09:40 PM

6,196 posts

want to ask that the date beside signature is the date when I submit the form or?

tonytyk
post Oct 27 2016, 09:44 PM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Oct 27 2016, 09:40 PM)
want to ask that the date beside signature is the date when I submit the form or?

Should be the date you sign. If you need a referral for promotion as per link https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...iPAD-Air-2-7562, please pm me.

This post has been edited by tonytyk: Oct 27 2016, 09:50 PM
Avangelice
post Oct 27 2016, 09:49 PM

5,272 posts

this cash management fund is really handy. yesterday around 2pm I think or was it 3pm I purchased it and the next day it appears in my account. no more paranoia that my fund didn't go through because of a glitch.

cum dividend end of the month I'm gonna huat RHB AIF using cash management fund. not something I normally do but how often do you have

-a highly recommended fund in fsm articles both in HK and Mal (Asia ex Japan looking at 40% increase)

-sales discount

-dividend within the promotion time.

if that's not fate I don't know what it is.

(ps I am still keeping rhb AIF 20% of my portfolio allocation)

This post has been edited by Avangelice: Oct 27 2016, 09:55 PM
twhong_91
post Oct 27 2016, 09:59 PM

1,637 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 27 2016, 09:49 PM)
this cash management fund is really handy. yesterday around 2pm I think or was it 3pm I purchased it and the next day it appears in my account. no more paranoia that my fund didn't go through because of a glitch.

cum dividend end of the month I'm gonna huat RHB AIF using cash management fund. not something I normally do but how often do you have

-a highly recommended fund in fsm articles both in HK and Mal (Asia ex Japan looking at 40% increase)

-sales discount

-dividend within the promotion time.

if that's not fate I don't know what it is.

(ps I am still keeping rhb AIF 20% of my portfolio allocation)
today's RHB AIF decline was because of the dividend distribution?
puchongite
post Oct 27 2016, 10:11 PM

33,670 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Oct 27 2016, 09:59 PM)
Both price drop and distribution. Distribution alone is only .00065.

This post has been edited by puchongite: Oct 27 2016, 10:12 PM
Avangelice
post Oct 27 2016, 10:13 PM

5,272 posts

check the incoming dividend on fsm page. it states it will happen end of the month. 26th of Oct
Avangelice
post Oct 27 2016, 10:14 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 27 2016, 10:11 PM)
Both price drop and distribution. Distribution alone is only .00065.
distribution not yet announced bro.
Ramjade
post Oct 27 2016, 10:14 PM

24,369 posts

2 bad days for asia pacific market. Which is rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Ramjade: Oct 27 2016, 10:15 PM
TSAIYH
post Oct 27 2016, 10:15 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 27 2016, 10:14 PM)
distribution not yet announced bro.
Announced dy bro

EDIT: After distribution, NAV actually goes up by 0.0002 in performance laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AIYH: Oct 27 2016, 10:18 PM

Avangelice
post Oct 27 2016, 10:19 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(AIYH @ Oct 27 2016, 10:15 PM)
Announced dy bro

EDIT: After distribution, NAV actually goes up by 0.0002 in performance  laugh.gif
wait today is 26th??????

wtf I thought today is 15th October Fuck!!!!!

how can I lose track of time

I'm so disturbed now.

I see fsm and it says 26th October yet I always think 26th is so far away and today is the middle of October. wtf.

This post has been edited by Avangelice: Oct 27 2016, 10:23 PM
TSAIYH
post Oct 27 2016, 10:24 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Oct 27 2016, 10:19 PM)
wait today is 26th??????

wtf I thought today is 15th November. Fuck!!!!!

how can I lose track of time

I'm so disturbed now.

I see fsm and it says 26th October yet I always think 26th is so far away and today is the middle of October. wtf.
Is yesterday's price laugh.gif

Today 27th

That's a bit awkward sweat.gif

This post has been edited by AIYH: Oct 27 2016, 10:24 PM
Avangelice
post Oct 27 2016, 10:27 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(AIYH @ Oct 27 2016, 10:24 PM)
Is yesterday's price laugh.gif

Today 27th

That's a bit awkward  sweat.gif
urgh. this job is killing me. there's a few medical workshops this month and I was so focus on them I forgot about the date. shit.

I'm out.
botakbin
post Oct 27 2016, 11:14 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by botakbin: Oct 27 2016, 11:18 PM
_azam13
post Oct 27 2016, 11:24 PM

200 posts

WTB > Shariah compliant India fund