126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V8!, Discontinued on 11 October 2016 :(

eddmecha
post Oct 13 2016, 12:58 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(pohsze @ Oct 13 2016, 12:50 PM)
but they say anyhow for new device waive installation fee leh
well this is quite confusing but i think what they meant is "new phone" which is not from note 7 owners ba
jayson07
post Oct 13 2016, 01:00 PM

144 posts

still no one been contacted?
jacky91
post Oct 13 2016, 01:03 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(pohsze @ Oct 13 2016, 12:50 PM)
but they say anyhow for new device waive installation fee leh
if i understand them correctly, the "new device" means device from another owner...

i have personally introduced 2 or 3 ppl to do the coating at their shop...paid RM 144 for matte surface only tongue.gif
pohsze
post Oct 13 2016, 01:03 PM

Miaoooooo
870 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Oct 13 2016, 12:58 PM)
well this is quite confusing but i think what they meant is "new phone" which is not from note 7 owners ba
i hope should be note 7 owners who subsequently buy new phones?
jacky91
post Oct 13 2016, 01:05 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(pohsze @ Oct 13 2016, 01:03 PM)
not likely..if so, why imposed the RM 10 charges? lol
CyberKewl
post Oct 13 2016, 01:09 PM

2,900 posts

i just bought s7 edge from lazada..now waiting...bye bye N7 - you were great smile.gif
brandon8921
post Oct 13 2016, 01:11 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Oct 13 2016, 01:09 PM)
i just bought s7 edge from lazada..now waiting...bye bye N7 - you were great smile.gif
How much you buy? Mind to share the link here?

pendekar7
post Oct 13 2016, 01:13 PM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(pohsze @ Oct 13 2016, 12:43 PM)
RM2499 - disc RM225 = RM 2274 + RM7 shipping = RM2281
tq my love. cant wait my hadiah reach my doorstep. wub.gif
gahpadu
post Oct 13 2016, 01:13 PM

1,438 posts

since i got 2 unit N7.. most likely i will keep 1 unit as collecter item
CyberKewl
post Oct 13 2016, 01:26 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(brandon8921 @ Oct 13 2016, 01:11 PM)
How much you buy? Mind to share the link here?
got many sellers there, some as cheap as 2388 but i decided to buy the one with RM 2649 from this seller with free wireless charger (although we have it, but i can sell it - my colleague wants to buy it if its original):

http://www.lazada.com.my/samsung-galaxy-s7...24863.html?mp=1

Those sell so cheap like 2388 i a bit sked, so dont dare to try..u can try if u want to.

You can use the discount voucher "CHEER75" to get RM75 discount (I paid RM 2574).
Chumpy
post Oct 13 2016, 01:31 PM

132 posts

Seems that Samsung Malaysia has taken down Note 7 page and the announcement link on their website now.
brandon8921
post Oct 13 2016, 01:32 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Oct 13 2016, 01:26 PM)
got many sellers there, some as cheap as 2388 but i decided to buy the one with RM 2649 from this seller with free wireless charger (although we have it, but i can sell it - my colleague wants to buy it if its original):

http://www.lazada.com.my/samsung-galaxy-s7...24863.html?mp=1

Those sell so cheap like 2388 i a bit sked, so dont dare to try..u can try if u want to.

You can use the discount voucher "CHEER75" to get RM75 discount (I paid RM 2574).
Thanks!
It is so sad i bought s7edge last time at only 2479.20 preorder price, then sold it at 2200 and buy this Note 7....

un_id
post Oct 13 2016, 01:40 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Omg been busy and away and just to realized that Note 7 is officially cancelled? There goes my Xmas phone, vanish.. doh.gif

But my ignorance for this time Note release is a bliss then. If not, usually i can't hold on the temptation and go buy..

Sighh..
eddmecha
post Oct 13 2016, 01:43 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(Chumpy @ Oct 13 2016, 01:31 PM)
Seems that Samsung Malaysia has taken down Note 7 page and the announcement link on their website now.
u r right..hmm mayb they are changing the tnc of refund
RicoT
post Oct 13 2016, 01:48 PM

200 posts

Someone posted on Samsung Mobile Malaysia FB page...

Sugasugar
post Oct 13 2016, 01:54 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(pohsze @ Oct 13 2016, 01:03 PM)
I think he meant if you can introduce a friend then they will waive the fee charge... or bring another device that needs coating..
vanpersie91
post Oct 13 2016, 01:55 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Oct 13 2016, 01:48 PM)
Someone posted on Samsung Mobile Malaysia FB page...

Lol laugh.gif
yuhhaur
post Oct 13 2016, 01:57 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

sengkin95 2,500 liao~
Sugasugar
post Oct 13 2016, 01:58 PM

128 posts

Made up my mind.. gonna use my friend's A9Pro and wait for S8 or Note8.. not gonna rush and buy other phone or trade with s7edge.. been thinking a lot and still cannot adapt to IOS so no point changing to IP7 because I can see myself complaining a lot in future hahaa...

plus the A9pro's battery sooo good loll.. I'm already using it and haven't charge since yesterday morning..
mysoul89
post Oct 13 2016, 01:59 PM

49 posts

Saw this too..
.Attached Image

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:44 PM