This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 6 2016, 09:24 PM
Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V8!, Discontinued on 11 October 2016 :(
Oct 6 2016, 09:23 PM
3,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E A R T H |
crashed parking because V8 engine is so powderful
This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 6 2016, 09:24 PM |
Oct 7 2016, 09:54 AM
Oct 9 2016, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(WyjSwmW @ Oct 9 2016, 10:21 AM) It's using high performance Ram & 2900 is no different Than s7's 3000 but Sony is well known to have better battery management Than other androids. Bearing in mind s7 starting price is also 2699.I have both n7 & the latest xz, both are doing excellent with pros and cons but nevertheless both are great phone to have. I enjoy the build of each other but too bad n7 had been contaminated by the recent quality issue if not it would be a top if not top phone to use. This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 9 2016, 10:43 AM |
Oct 9 2016, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 9 2016, 10:14 AM) Benny don't like Sony phone. He like Asus Zenfone 3 Ultra which is also insanely expensive for the spec but Benny Uncle Benny next target is the pixel xl which also falls into the same premium price range, so I'm assume that as wellbought it also. So please forgive Benny if he say wrong thing. |
Oct 9 2016, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 9 2016, 11:11 AM) As a known fact among forummers here at LYN, these phone specific threads are for the said specific phone owners and potential owners to post any questions, suggestions and reviews about the said phone. While constructive criticisms are mostly welcome here, its sad to say that most of the comments here are more towards trolling. Please be reminded this is the android forum and not your usual K'. What I noticed is a lot of K's started lurking in this thread and posting like there were in K' and hence the trolls and nonsense in this thread. Fully agree to This.I'm a Note 7 user myself and I did power down my phone when the announcement came from Samsung to do so. I have replaced my set and am using it again as my daily driver. I find the Note 7 as the best android to meet my needs at the moment compared to my other android and IOS phones which are laying in my drawer. My suggestion is, for all you k's, haters, disbelievers, fence sitters, non note 7 owners, its really up to you on what you want to believe in on the Note 7. My word of advice, if you still think the phone will post a threat to you and your life, then don't buy it but please do stay clear of the this thread so that the real owners of the phone can discuss about the phone here in a peaceful manner. Your unconstructive posts, trolls are not really helping and owners might find your posts offensive and hence the arguments here. |
Oct 9 2016, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 9 2016, 11:38 AM) yes, seems gold colour was quite early, for replacement batch. black one seems the be the later ones... Yes my gold one manufactured date is 1-2sept, and need to update for the green battery.there's been reports that the gold units did not even have the latest firmware out of the box and had to do OTA to hget the green battery icon. |
Oct 11 2016, 04:35 PM
So fast you guys already jump the gun...
Oct 11 2016, 06:47 PM
I feel bad for my sister because she took it over my hand
Haiz what next... |
Oct 12 2016, 01:49 PM
Seems like there aren't any option to replace other than S7E, which I am not liking for the edge feature. If they can offer S7 (non edge version) maybe I'll consider, oh well, guess refund shall be my option.
Oct 12 2016, 01:54 PM
Oct 12 2016, 03:30 PM
I haven't finished the phone refund popcorn, now accessories lost popcorn somemore... Can't digest lol.
Oct 12 2016, 04:07 PM
Oct 12 2016, 04:25 PM
Oct 12 2016, 04:35 PM
Bought Honda Civic, self installed aftermarket GReddy body kit.
Civic recalled, you think Honda/GReddy will refund you? Boy you are too naive. The real world doesn't turn the way you think. |
Oct 12 2016, 05:00 PM
Oct 12 2016, 05:05 PM
Here, your apple-pen P. S. I see that this thread is getting too serious, just want to release some tension abit. No pun intented /K. please don't report me. This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 12 2016, 05:07 PM |
Oct 12 2016, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(Max2006 @ Oct 12 2016, 05:09 PM) if you don't mind, let me give you a short summary. THIS. pretty much summarized up what happened today.SME finally announced the refund/exchange/compensation plan. Some owners are not satisfied, some said just accept it and move on. Hence arguments. Some owners are planning to do a complaint campaign to push SME to give them a better compensation/alternative choice. |
Oct 12 2016, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Max2006 @ Oct 12 2016, 05:10 PM) As long as you claimed that you are the Note 7 owner, they won't touch you la. tentatively if refund in due course, its still me who do all the things instead of my sister Oh wait...you are actually an ex-owner. Haha. Just kidding. No hard feeling ya, bro. What a nice way to rip off own sister's wallet. This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 12 2016, 05:12 PM |
Oct 12 2016, 05:14 PM
Oct 12 2016, 05:46 PM
| Change to: | 0.0849sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:49 PM |