492 Pages « < 295 296 297 298 299 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybank Visa Signature + Barcelona Visa Signature

starry-starry
post Jun 2 2019, 03:22 PM

919 posts

There is no minimum spending to enjoy 2% cashback right? So even if I charge RM5 to my MBB FCB, I'm still eligible to get 10 cents cashback?
mamamia
post Jun 2 2019, 03:23 PM

6,430 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Jun 2 2019, 01:05 PM)
Bigpay.
R u sure it posted on 31 May? I top up bigpay on 31 May 11:46pm, it posted on 1 Jun
wym6977
post Jun 2 2019, 03:42 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jun 2 2019, 03:23 PM)
R u sure it posted on 31 May? I top up bigpay on 31 May 11:46pm, it posted on 1 Jun
I reloaded BP on 11:43pm also get posted on 1/Jun.
TSHuman Nature
post Jun 2 2019, 03:59 PM

- student of human nature -
26,532 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jun 2 2019, 03:22 PM)
There is no minimum spending to enjoy 2% cashback right? So even if I charge RM5 to my MBB FCB, I'm still eligible to get 10 cents cashback?
Yes, no min spending. 2% or 10% depends on the month of spending
ClarenceT
post Jun 2 2019, 04:03 PM

14,962 posts

Minimum monthly CB is RM1 for Maybank CC.
If your TOTAL CB is only 10 sen for this month, you will not get CB.
cybpsych
post Jun 2 2019, 05:28 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Jun 2 2019, 09:59 AM)
My spending on 31st May 1151pm got posted on 31st may itself sigh... I thought anytime after 1150pm is ok.
QUOTE(kenlui @ Jun 2 2019, 01:05 PM)
Bigpay.
where and how did you check the posting date?

engyr
post Jun 2 2019, 06:24 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 2 2019, 05:28 PM)

1/6/19 is the posting date

cybpsych
post Jun 2 2019, 06:32 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Jun 2 2019, 06:24 PM)

we all know that.

the question is directed to kenlui

QUOTE(won931106 @ Jun 2 2019, 01:48 PM)
this might out of topic but i am wondering if SETEL topup with Maybank Petronas Ikhwan would entitle the 8% cashback?
if asked at the right topic, you would get the answer >> here

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Jun 2 2019, 06:56 PM
cclim2011
post Jun 2 2019, 07:20 PM

1,709 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Jun 2 2019, 06:24 PM)

oh this is better now. i have been thinking the new app doesnt have either posting or transact date and kept reverting to old interface. i guess what's missing is the copy paste function then hehe.
won931106
post Jun 2 2019, 09:06 PM

324 posts

of course

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 2 2019, 04:03 PM)
Minimum monthly CB is RM1 for Maybank CC.
If your TOTAL CB is only 10 sen for this month, you will not get CB.
yup minimum cashback for the calendar month must be RM1 else forfeited

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 2 2019, 06:32 PM)
we all know that.

the question is directed to kenlui
if asked at the right topic, you would get the answer >> here
thanks for the link. will have a look
bristlebb
post Jun 3 2019, 04:29 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 2 2019, 05:28 PM)

so 10% or 2% CB?
cybpsych
post Jun 3 2019, 04:31 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(bristlebb @ Jun 3 2019, 04:29 PM)
so 10% or 2% CB?
wait 2 July for confirmation lor
hoohs
post Jun 3 2019, 06:42 PM

52 posts

Paid Time Broadband online at 11.15pm. Caution: Time Broadband payment gateway not available from 11.30pm onwards daily. Took 2 days to post, not bad. Next time no need to stay up late... smile.gif

tan_aniki
post Jun 3 2019, 07:06 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 2 2019, 07:54 AM)
Spent & posted
RM 2500 on 1/1/18 - 31/1/18 -> CB RM50 on 1/2/18
RM 2500 on 1/2/18 - 28/2/18 -> CB RM50 on 1/3/18  
RM 2500 on 1/3/18 - 31/3/18 -> CB RM50 on 1/4/18  
RM 2500 on 1/4/18 - 30/4/18 -> CB RM50 on 1/5/18  
RM 1000 on 1/5/18 - 31/5/18 -> CB RM100 on 1/6/18
Spent RM500 on 31/5 but posted on 1/6 -> CB RM50 on 1/7/18 
(No spending on 1/6/18-30/6/18)  
RM 2500 on 1/7/18 - 31/7/18 -> CB RM50 on 1/8/18  
RM 1000 on 1/8/18 - 31/8/18 -> CB RM100 on 1/9/18  
Spent RM500 on 31/8 but posted on 1/9 -> CB RM50 on 1/10/18
(No spending on 1/9/18-30/9/18)  
RM 2500 on 1/10/18 - 31/10/18 -> CB RM50 on 1/11/18  
RM 2500 on 1/11/18 - 30/11/18 -> CB RM50 on 1/12/18  
RM 2500 on 1/12/18 - 31/12/18 -> CB RM50 on 1/1/19

so spent RM23000 (instead of  RM27000) to get RM700 CB (No additional)
Not really a big deal. You save RM6 ATM cost not to withdraw additional RM 4000.

It happened in 2018. Not sure If it is still valid in 2019-2020.
Just for fun!

It may cause disruptions to those playing Merry-Go-Round!
i don't want to take such risk and need more cash flow instead of RM500 for June and Sep.
There's other way to withdraw RM4000 every month without paying anything extra and getting extra bonus

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Jun 3 2019, 07:08 PM
won931106
post Jun 3 2019, 10:30 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 3 2019, 04:31 PM)
wait 2 July for confirmation lor
why not you just try to have an transaction of 2490 to check if it would happen to be entitle with CB? with just few cent of CB being lose

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jun 3 2019, 07:06 PM)
i don't want to take such risk and need more cash flow instead of RM500 for June and Sep.
There's other way to withdraw RM4000 every month without paying anything extra and getting extra bonus
other way? can privately teach me? thanks
cybpsych
post Jun 3 2019, 10:32 PM

---------------------
65,353 posts

QUOTE(won931106 @ Jun 3 2019, 10:30 PM)
why not you just try to have an transaction of 2490 to check if it would happen to be entitle with CB? with just few cent of CB being lose

tell to the other user. I'm not interested.
ClarenceT
post Jun 3 2019, 10:36 PM

14,962 posts

I don't think you can get a VCash Premium account from Digi now.
won931106
post Jun 4 2019, 09:09 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 3 2019, 10:36 PM)
I don't think you can get a VCash Premium account from Digi now.
VCash? read about it long time ago..... but it seem never make any impact to the society
won931106
post Jun 4 2019, 09:11 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 3 2019, 10:32 PM)
tell to the other user. I'm not interested.
well it's their own way of thinking. sometime people do missed out some point which need other to point it out.
I am appreciate if other can point those out for me but not sure for the others
tan_aniki
post Jun 4 2019, 09:56 AM

9,052 posts

haha, sorry ya, only for new unregister BP users only~

492 Pages « < 295 296 297 298 299 > » Top

0.0173sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:50 AM