164 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> PayPal discussion thread, No PayPal fund sales allowed!

Strawberry<3
post Jul 9 2011, 03:06 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(iampokemon @ Jul 9 2011, 01:55 PM)
In that case maybe you should tell your customer that you will shipped the item once he has cleared the issue with Paypal. If you have already sent it then just input the tracking number on the opened case would solve the problem.  blush.gif
yea... he already know it .. not sure whether he already clear the issue.. I'll just wait
chinti
post Jul 11 2011, 07:54 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

need some help here, this morning i tried to withdraw my fund but then my account suddenly got limited...i was ask to confirm my card but then i have to wait 30days until the bill statement come for the code...cant wait coz needed urgently to buy stuff so i get a VCC to active but when i try to enter the VCC...i got the following message "We were unable to process your credit card registration at this time. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again at a later date." anyone here have any idea what should i do?
iampokemon
post Jul 12 2011, 12:45 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jul 11 2011, 07:54 PM)
need some help here, this morning i tried to withdraw my fund but then my account suddenly got limited...i was ask to confirm my card but then i have to wait 30days until the bill statement come for the code...cant wait coz needed urgently to buy stuff so i get a VCC to active but when i try to enter the VCC...i got the following message "We were unable to process your credit card registration at this time. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please try again at a later date." anyone here have any idea what should i do?
No idea why this happens. But you could try email Paypal first and see what they reply. They usually reply in 1 day time. Or have to call them up. I think that's the only solution for this matter.
buddy84
post Jul 13 2011, 12:47 AM

can u introduce me a person or company who charge your paypal account or pay for services by their paypal for u,
i mean for those who have no bank account to link with their paypal account
shapixxo
post Jul 13 2011, 02:32 AM

54 posts

i still dont know what to do with balance of 10usd in my Paypal account. haih...
diehard1979
post Jul 13 2011, 09:55 AM

1,194 posts

go buy steam games or buy something in ebay.

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Jul 13 2011, 10:21 AM
aKiSuSu
post Jul 14 2011, 12:55 PM

250 posts

Hello comrades,

I would like to ask a question regarding paypal dispute, claim and refund procedure.

Recently I bought an item with Maybank Visa debit card and did not receive the item, I filed a dispute and the claim was decided in my favor, thus Paypal closed the case and state that once the refund is complete, the case will be closed. But I did not receive any refunds when I checked Maybank2u online for my Maybank Visa debit. I decided to email paypal but I failed to do so cause everytime I tried to email them, it brings me to a page where I have to fill up all the necessary information example transaction ID and such, but it always lead me to another page that state my transaction ID is incorrect or or "Some of your information is incomplete. Please provide the required information.
This transaction ID number is invalid. Please check the transaction ID number and re-submit."

So I wanted to ask where,
1) Does Maybank Visa debit accept money credit back into the account?
2) How to manually email paypal, anyone has the email address? (The website "contact us" isn't helping at all, it brings me to some troublesome page)
deejay220989
post Jul 14 2011, 03:01 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Jul 14 2011, 12:55 PM)
Hello comrades,

I would like to ask a question regarding paypal dispute, claim and refund procedure.

Recently I bought an item with Maybank Visa debit card and did not receive the item, I filed a dispute and the claim was decided in my favor, thus Paypal closed the case and state that once the refund is complete, the case will be closed. But I did not receive any refunds when I checked Maybank2u online for my Maybank Visa debit. I decided to email paypal but I failed to do so cause everytime I tried to email them, it brings me to a page where I have to fill up all the necessary information example transaction ID and such, but it always lead me to another page that state my transaction ID is incorrect or or "Some of your information is incomplete. Please provide the required information.
This transaction ID number is invalid. Please check the transaction ID number and re-submit."

So I wanted to ask where,
1) Does Maybank Visa debit accept money credit back into the account?
2) How to manually email paypal, anyone has the email address? (The website "contact us" isn't helping at all, it brings me to some troublesome page)
Its better to call them smile.gif
aKiSuSu
post Jul 14 2011, 03:48 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Jul 14 2011, 03:01 PM)
Its better to call them smile.gif
Tried, line busy. Seeking for help on question 1.
CallMeMonkey
post Jul 14 2011, 10:27 PM

506 posts

paypal topup through other bank is finally working! biggrin.gif

i took the risk and top-up 20usd through my bank islam just now and success.

haha laugh.gif
xsaintzx
post Jul 14 2011, 10:41 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Jul 14 2011, 03:48 PM)
Tried, line busy. Seeking for help on question 1.
I've encounter Paypal refund issue twice before from my purchase on eBay.
After Paypal states that they have already refunded your money, it will first show up in your Paypal account transaction first.
After 2-3 days only it will appears on your Maybank transaction (Transaction history).
Mind you, the category of Debit Card Transaction always show up very late, about 5-6 days late lol, MBB system sucks.

Strawberry<3
post Jul 14 2011, 10:48 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

Regarding the paypal hold the fund my customer paid to me.. It have beed 6 days.. they still holding it..

I had emailed them earlier... but no response.. and my customer had verified his account...

why so long?
aKiSuSu
post Jul 15 2011, 12:52 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Jul 14 2011, 10:41 PM)
I've encounter Paypal refund issue twice before from my purchase on eBay.
After Paypal states that they have already refunded your money, it will first show up in your Paypal account transaction first.
After 2-3 days only it will appears on your Maybank transaction (Transaction history).
Mind you, the category of Debit Card Transaction always show up very late, about 5-6 days late lol, MBB system sucks.
I will give it a few days...
Strawberry<3
post Jul 15 2011, 04:49 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

Finally paypal lifted the temporary hold on the funds.. I got my payment already today rclxm9.gif

Total 7 days =.=
iampokemon
post Jul 15 2011, 05:48 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jul 15 2011, 04:49 PM)
Finally paypal lifted the temporary hold on the funds.. I got my payment already today rclxm9.gif

Total 7 days =.=
Congrats laugh.gif
tmtmnut
post Jul 17 2011, 10:05 PM

81 posts

i am not sure whether i am on the correct thread or not.

i am 17. i just sign up for pb esso debit card few days ago,still waiting for my card to arrive. I would like to buy thing on ebay. but i know in order to buy thing from ebay.we need paypal right? so i try to register paypal just now. but i found out that i need to be 18 and above to register. I got this error when i was registering "You must be at least 18 years of age to open a PayPal account."

so my question is, can i fake my age at paypal? does it affect me from purchasing and receiving the thing that i purchase from ebay?

and another question(abit off topic) same goes with ebay.i need to be 18 to register. can i fake my age at ebay too?

thanks in advance (:
iampokemon
post Jul 18 2011, 12:52 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(tmtmnut @ Jul 17 2011, 10:05 PM)
i am not sure whether i am on the correct thread or not.

i am 17. i just sign up for pb esso debit card few days ago,still waiting for my card to arrive. I would like to buy thing on ebay. but i know in order to buy thing from ebay.we need paypal right? so i try to register paypal just now. but i found out that i need to be 18 and above to register. I got this error when i was registering "You must be at least 18 years of age to open a PayPal account."

so my question is, can i fake my age at paypal? does it affect me from purchasing and receiving the thing that i purchase from ebay?

and another question(abit off topic) same goes with ebay.i need to be 18 to register. can i fake my age at ebay too?

thanks in advance (:
It shouldn't be a problem to not put in any real info for registering both Paypal and eBay. Didin't actually notice there's an age limit though.
diehard1979
post Jul 18 2011, 01:44 PM

1,194 posts

I think for paypal, better put real info, if not 1 day if they freeze your account, when you provide proof, it will not able to match it then your money will stay inside forever.
For ebay, I think also same. Sometime when there are case, if they found out you putting fake info, you will in disadvantages.
Better dun mass with them.
tmtmnut
post Jul 18 2011, 06:51 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(iampokemon @ Jul 18 2011, 12:52 PM)
It shouldn't be a problem to not put in any real info for registering both Paypal and eBay. Didin't actually notice there's an age limit though.
thanks for ur reply. ok hope so.

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jul 18 2011, 01:44 PM)
I think for paypal, better put real info, if not 1 day if they freeze your account, when you provide proof, it will not able to match it then your money will stay inside forever.
For ebay, I think also same. Sometime when there are case, if they found out you putting fake info, you will in disadvantages.
Better dun mass with them.
thanks for ur reply. but the problem is i cant put real age. cause i am 17 this year. ebay and paypal need 18 and above to register.

This post has been edited by tmtmnut: Jul 18 2011, 06:51 PM
Strawberry<3
post Jul 18 2011, 06:53 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(tmtmnut @ Jul 18 2011, 06:51 PM)
thanks for ur reply. ok hope so.
thanks for ur reply. but the problem is i cant put real age. cause i am 17 this year. ebay and paypal need 18 and above to register.
How about ask your parent to register for you? or if u got elder bro/sis

164 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:53 PM