126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V4!, Release date postponed to September 2016

och721229
post Aug 22 2016, 11:12 AM

191 posts

Does the S PEN cover by warranty ? My S Pen the top part we click a little bit loose , any one here same with mine ?
afiqsabri
post Aug 22 2016, 11:13 AM

714 posts

QUOTE(desmondk @ Aug 22 2016, 11:03 AM)
Mine phone did randomly freeze and reboot few times... it stucked at the booting screen as well. I need to force reboot it to get it function. It was function well all the times, just that few occasions.. should I go to the service centre or observe it for some more time?
just go, happened to me , I did everything I could, including flash the firmware, just send to the SC
pendekar7
post Aug 22 2016, 11:13 AM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(ckshieh @ Aug 22 2016, 11:10 AM)
Something to read about this wonderful and powerful phone:

http://www.xda-developers.com/with-the-not...ld-performance/
only god creation is perfect. so 1+3 & HTC10 faster. can we dip it in pool? can use spen?
this check & balance are useless to compare.
pendekar7
post Aug 22 2016, 11:16 AM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Aug 22 2016, 11:12 AM)
go to them and tell them u heard got 10% discount...they will guide u accordingly biggrin.gif
oh thx mate. the rubbery feel will go day by day. wash using baby shampoo oso will help.
GymBoi
post Aug 22 2016, 11:17 AM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Aug 22 2016, 11:06 AM)
as far as I know only the original Samsung flip case (Damn RM219) support auto lock with Iris/thumb unlock. Others are forced to use PIN unlock.
dafuq ... are u serious ? anyone else using any screen off apps ??
yvonnesoo
post Aug 22 2016, 11:18 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Aug 22 2016, 11:03 AM)
BTW anyone using any screen lock app ? So that we no need to press Power Button to lock our screen all the time ?

I've been using Screen Off and Lock by Katecca for the longest time .... i liked the animation and stuff but I tried this on Note7 ... when I unlock, it says cannot use biometric to unlock due to security issues ... forced to use PIN only ... hmmm ...anyone got other app that works properly ?
i no use any lock app. i use the accessibility provided.
Intrigue
post Aug 22 2016, 11:18 AM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

Guys who using Note 7 now.. what kind of curved tempered glass you using? Bought a normal curved screen protector from samsung shop but it looks kinda cheap.
yvonnesoo
post Aug 22 2016, 11:19 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Aug 22 2016, 11:09 AM)
my pressure is too high. how to get 10% discount? planning go mobileoutfitters pavi later.
the coating is auto healing i guess.. i try to write it with pressure and after that the mark gone. just ask for the 10%..
ckshieh
post Aug 22 2016, 11:20 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Aug 22 2016, 11:13 AM)
only god creation is perfect. so 1+3 & HTC10 faster. can we dip it in pool? can use spen?
this check & balance are useless to compare.
Yes, other phone can't dip in pool and no S-Pen to use. But again, how many times you will bring alone your phone to swim in swimming pool or take shower together? Phone is not use to make call, texting, watch youtube, play Pokemon Go? What you are saying is, you have a car that can dive into the water and have a canon launcher on top. But again, are you using that everyday?

To me, I only point out, I want a phone that do thing fast and won't lag from time to time.
abahumie
post Aug 22 2016, 11:21 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(becauseyuckfou @ Aug 22 2016, 11:05 AM)
Spigen Neo Hybrid Crystal is it? No lift up issue until now?
With neo hybrid with black silicon back....same i guess..no issue so far except for too soft

This post has been edited by abahumie: Aug 22 2016, 11:21 AM
jacky91
post Aug 22 2016, 11:24 AM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Aug 22 2016, 11:16 AM)
oh thx mate. the rubbery feel will go day by day. wash using baby shampoo oso will help.
it is starting to fade away the feeling...but fingerprint and smudge xD not sure la tongue.gif have few more days to slowly consider
pendekar7
post Aug 22 2016, 11:27 AM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Aug 22 2016, 11:19 AM)
the coating is auto healing i guess.. i try to write it with pressure and after that the mark gone. just ask for the 10%..
tq yvonne.

QUOTE(ckshieh @ Aug 22 2016, 11:20 AM)
Yes, other phone can't dip in pool and no S-Pen to use. But again, how many times you will bring alone your phone to swim in swimming pool or take shower together? Phone is not use to make call, texting, watch youtube, play Pokemon Go? What you are saying is, you have a car that can dive into the water and have a canon launcher on top. But again, are you using that everyday?

To me, I only point out, I want a phone that do thing fast and won't lag from time to time.
fews secs lag is normal. depends on preloaded apps. more features, more loads. no pain no gain.
i wont buy note 7 if i dont need spen feature & its waterproof feature.
yoyoan
post Aug 22 2016, 11:29 AM

1,209 posts

Just got back from Samsung Setapak Central. They are selling N7 sp at RM 149...so I didnt buy. Where can I report these sellers...may I know?

Anyway which Samsung or Maxis outlet still have stock at RM 39? Anybody? Wanna sell your balance 1 pc to me?
pendekar7
post Aug 22 2016, 11:30 AM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(yoyoan @ Aug 22 2016, 11:29 AM)
Anyway which Samsung or Maxis outlet still have stock at RM 39? Anybody? Wanna sell your balance 1 pc to me?
Samsung Times Square is ur last resort i guess. but make sure u pretend ask there got two sp inside & the price is 39. tongue.gif
Max2006
post Aug 22 2016, 11:30 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(ramen241 @ Aug 22 2016, 09:38 AM)
For those with SPen issue, this seems to be a good workaround:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZidO2CN_VtY
Somehow I feel a bit sad to see that one needs to bear with this kind of problem after spending so much on an expensive gadget. I have not yet buy the Note 7, but I can feel the pain of seeing this scene. cry.gif
raymondtong94
post Aug 22 2016, 11:31 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(ckshieh @ Aug 22 2016, 11:10 AM)
Something to read about this wonderful and powerful phone:

http://www.xda-developers.com/with-the-not...ld-performance/
just because it's faster by split seconds, it doesn't mean it's better.

not to defend Samsung but this is my opinion.
Intrigue
post Aug 22 2016, 11:33 AM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

QUOTE(yoyoan @ Aug 22 2016, 11:29 AM)
Just got back from Samsung Setapak Central. They are selling N7 sp at RM 149...so I didnt buy. Where can I report these sellers...may I know?

Mine here sold for RM109 for 2 pcs.. but u can opt for 1 pcs at RM59. bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
richtrons
post Aug 22 2016, 11:34 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Aug 22 2016, 11:30 AM)
Samsung Times Square is ur last resort i guess. but make sure u pretend ask there got two sp inside & the price is 39.  tongue.gif
sold out samsung timesquare..called and ask yesterday
ramen241
post Aug 22 2016, 11:36 AM

358 posts

Champs, does clear coating goes well woth ringke clear case? Planning to drop by sunway today to check it out
yuhhaur
post Aug 22 2016, 11:38 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(richtrons @ Aug 22 2016, 11:34 AM)
sold out samsung timesquare..called and ask yesterday
I concur. Was travelled from LYP to times square back to LYP just to get something cover the screen yesterday.

Habis habis dijual!

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:55 AM