93 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Investment KONDOMINIUM KIARA KASIH @ MONT KIARA [RUMAWIP], Affordable Homes by UEM Sunrise in MK

jo8981
post May 3 2018, 06:26 PM

176 posts

I fear that both will be equally congested...but personally prefer SP cos am PJ lang and always hangout at Mid Valley.
QUOTE(Duckies @ May 3 2018, 05:55 PM)
Wow super good breakdown bro. How about traffic and accessibility for both? Also meaning KK will be super crowded in future since there'll be 2500 PR1MA?
The 2500 units is just scary to imagine with that single access road. Future also got Bon Kiara there as well. Even without Bon Kiara, 3200 units affordable housing sharing the same access and need to go through the narrow kampung road at Jalan Segambut is enough to make one cry. One needs to try going there during peak hour to see if can tolerate it for long term.
QUOTE(Duckies @ May 3 2018, 06:07 PM)
Cause KK there single access point only for now.. Future don't know la. Congested like crazy.
30k upfront is based on what the UEM sales staff briefed me. SP got early bird 10% discount according to their advertisement = RM27,500 downpayment waived. After the discount price psf is RM306 (where else can you find brand new apartment this price?) which makes it much more attractive than RM353 psf (KK). I can buy a washer dryer with the savings here.
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ May 3 2018, 06:03 PM)
Wrong for the upfront, KK just need rm 5k for bookings. And both in the end still need pay 10% dp.
Ultimately, these RUMAWIP are really for own stay and not ideal for investment. The supply surrounding KK is going to suppress prices for a long time. Renting out KK fighting with 2500 unit PR1MA going to be throw price game down the road.

Bestsolution
post May 3 2018, 07:23 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(jo8981 @ May 3 2018, 06:26 PM)
I fear that both will be equally congested...but personally prefer SP cos am PJ lang and always hangout at Mid Valley.
The 2500 units is just scary to imagine with that single access road. Future also got Bon Kiara there as well. Even without Bon Kiara, 3200 units affordable housing sharing the same access and need to go through the narrow kampung road at Jalan Segambut is enough to make one cry. One needs to try going there during peak hour to see if can tolerate it for long term.
Now i am thinking how to build access road from KK to reach PR1MA as the distance is very long.. anyone can advise?

propertyowner
post May 3 2018, 07:26 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 3 2018, 05:03 PM)
Why so? Other than freehold.
Don't really mind the facilities..other than this point?

From my own research I break down to this:

Kiara Kasih vs Pantai Sentral
1. Freehold vs Leasehold
2. Slightly more expensive vs slightly cheaper
3. Need 10% down payment vs no need down payment?
4. Bad traffic as there is only 1 single access point vs less bad traffic
5. Kampung area vs kampung area AND near cemetry
6. Not near to my working place which is Sunway vs somehow nearer
7. Location not bad vs location better?
What about distance of HTC?
jo8981
post May 3 2018, 07:31 PM

176 posts

It's doable for sure because heavy vehicles need to go in to clear the land. Unless there is another access point for the upcoming PR1MA which is quite unlikely. Pity the KK residents who have to live with the construction noise, dust and bad roads during the PR1MA construction.
QUOTE(Bestsolution @ May 3 2018, 07:23 PM)
Now i am thinking how to build access road from KK to reach PR1MA as the distance is very long.. anyone can advise?
Bestsolution
post May 3 2018, 07:52 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(jo8981 @ May 3 2018, 07:31 PM)
It's doable for sure because heavy vehicles need to go in to clear the land. Unless there is another access point for the upcoming PR1MA which is quite unlikely. Pity the KK residents who have to live with the construction noise, dust and bad roads during the PR1MA construction.
I noticed the project is "On Hold" since May 2017, dunno it will continue or not.

http://www.epbt.gov.my/osc/Proj1_Info.cfm?Name=677064&S=S
Bestsolution
post May 3 2018, 07:54 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 3 2018, 06:07 PM)
Cause KK there single access point only for now.. Future don't know la. Congested like crazy.
In KL City Plan 2020 the new Jalan Segambut alignment departs from the old Jalan Segambut which runs in front of Mandy Villa. Jalan Lang Emas will also be extended to form a new junction, taking up some squatters land in the process. Also shown are Jalan Kiara 3 and Kiara 4 which looks wider and has a junction with Jalan Duta Kiara.

Duckies
post May 3 2018, 08:09 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(jo8981 @ May 3 2018, 06:26 PM)
30k upfront is based on what the UEM sales staff briefed me. SP got early bird 10% discount according to their advertisement = RM27,500 downpayment waived. After the discount price psf is RM306 (where else can you find brand new apartment this price?) which makes it much more attractive than RM353 psf (KK). I can buy a washer dryer with the savings here.
Ultimately, these RUMAWIP are really for own stay and not ideal for investment. The supply surrounding KK is going to suppress prices for a long time. Renting out KK fighting with 2500 unit PR1MA going to be throw price game down the road.
I am actually living nearby but so far during peak hours it's still manageable. Can't say the same when PR1MA and Rumahwip is done.

I am buying for own stay. Is buyer able to pick own unit at SP? I would prefer units that are not facing the cemetry.

QUOTE(propertyowner @ May 3 2018, 07:26 PM)
Not sure how far is that. Is it really close to KK?

QUOTE(Bestsolution @ May 3 2018, 07:54 PM)
In KL City Plan 2020 the new Jalan Segambut alignment departs from the old Jalan Segambut which runs in front of Mandy Villa. Jalan Lang Emas will also be extended to form a new junction, taking up some squatters land in the process. Also shown are Jalan Kiara 3 and Kiara 4 which looks wider and has a junction with Jalan Duta Kiara.
Oh wow good info there. Although there will be a new junction and makes Mont Kiara more accessible...the width of the road seems to remain same no? hmm.gif
A.B.D.
post May 3 2018, 09:26 PM

2,365 posts

no wonder these words are so familiar rclxms.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2750724/+268
annesue
post May 3 2018, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ May 3 2018, 05:59 PM)
U might have need wait awhile , when u submit?
Submitted the docs about 2 weeks ago? this is the 3rd week.
Maxwell6635
post May 3 2018, 10:32 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ May 3 2018, 07:26 PM)
about 250m to 300m far from condo.

This post has been edited by Maxwell6635: May 4 2018, 08:21 AM
Maxwell6635
post May 3 2018, 10:33 PM

952 posts

QUOTE(annesue @ May 3 2018, 10:05 PM)
Submitted the docs about 2 weeks ago? this is the 3rd week.
Erm then if ur status still haven't turn to tawaran unit then u will miss the boat at this week , so u will probably to 3rd batch ballot. smile.gif
Maxwell6635
post May 3 2018, 10:35 PM

952 posts

lol , haven't 2020 yet. But for sure they proposed to link the road Jalan Kiara 3 and Jalan Kiara 4.
trust4you
post May 3 2018, 11:26 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ May 3 2018, 09:26 PM)
no wonder these words are so familiar  rclxms.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2750724/+268
Haha tibai la people cooy paste ur post bo give credits.
Duckies
post May 4 2018, 08:57 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ May 3 2018, 10:32 PM)
about 250m to 300m far from condo.
Just had a look at some pictures shared by forumers here. Doesn't seem to be that near hmm.gif

If I am interested in this rumahwhip what is the procedure ya? First time house buyer and newbie sweat.gif

Where to submit the documents, do bookings and etc?

This post has been edited by Duckies: May 4 2018, 09:10 AM
annesue
post May 4 2018, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ May 3 2018, 10:33 PM)
Erm then if ur status still haven't turn to tawaran unit then u will miss the boat at this week , so u will probably to 3rd batch ballot.  smile.gif
yea! i think i've missed the boat for the balloting this week.. was just curious as to long how it takes them to process the docs! thanks! smile.gif
jo8981
post May 4 2018, 09:45 AM

176 posts

RM0.00 Jemputan ke Sesi Pengundian Kedua RUMAWIP Kondominium Kiara Kasih oleh UEMS Bhd bagi tujuan serahan dokumen kelayakan:
Tarikh:5/5/18
Masa:9am-5pm
Tempat:UEMS Showcase,Mont Kiara
Pesuruhjaya Sumpah berada di sana untuk pengesahan dokumen jika diperlukan
Sila hubungi 1800888008 untuk maklumat lanjut

Just got this message...whoever is interested to apply for Kiara Kasih can attend the session during this date.
Duckies
post May 4 2018, 09:50 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(jo8981 @ May 4 2018, 09:45 AM)
RM0.00 Jemputan ke Sesi Pengundian Kedua RUMAWIP Kondominium Kiara Kasih oleh UEMS Bhd bagi tujuan serahan dokumen kelayakan:
Tarikh:5/5/18
Masa:9am-5pm
Tempat:UEMS Showcase,Mont Kiara
Pesuruhjaya Sumpah berada di sana untuk pengesahan dokumen jika diperlukan
Sila hubungi 1800888008 untuk maklumat lanjut

Just got this message...whoever is interested to apply for Kiara Kasih can attend the session during this date.
Eh if I am interested what should I bring over there? Where's the UEMS Showcase, Mont Kiara? I saw one of their booth at Publika before but there's now show room for rumahwip hmm.gif

EDIT: Residential unit starts from which floor? Example: 1st to 9th floor is parking? The rest on wards are units?

This post has been edited by Duckies: May 4 2018, 11:03 AM
Maxwell6635
post May 4 2018, 11:28 AM

952 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 4 2018, 08:57 AM)
Just had a look at some pictures shared by forumers here. Doesn't seem to be that near hmm.gif

If I am interested in this rumahwhip what is the procedure ya? First time house buyer and newbie  sweat.gif

Where to submit the documents, do bookings and etc?
Actually is very far , I can say at least got some distance. Not like those forummer mentioned so near or just next to the kk condo.

U need go to rumahwip portal register this project first, if layak process then submit your docs to DBKL or Rumahwip in Putrajaya.

After that wait for your status in rumahwip portal turn to tawaran unit then wait for uem call u for next ballot.
Maxwell6635
post May 4 2018, 11:29 AM

952 posts

QUOTE(annesue @ May 4 2018, 09:43 AM)
yea! i think i've missed the boat for the balloting this week.. was just curious as to long how it takes them to process the docs! thanks! smile.gif
2 weeks to 4 weeks. Mostly maybe because GE so the process will slowdown smile.gif
Duckies
post May 4 2018, 11:30 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ May 4 2018, 11:28 AM)
Actually is very far , I can say at least got some distance. Not like those forummer mentioned so near or just next to the kk condo.

U need go to rumahwip portal register this project first, if layak process then submit your docs to DBKL or Rumahwip in Putrajaya.

After that wait for your status in rumahwip portal turn to tawaran unit then wait for uem call u for next ballot.
Eh then booking fees and 10% deposit is when?

This post has been edited by Duckies: May 5 2018, 08:50 AM

93 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:36 PM