fruitie
post Jun 17 2019, 10:28 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Jun 17 2019, 10:27 AM)
I disabled iMessage (and Facetime) in my iPhone.  nod.gif
Haven't been using iPhone all this while but my cousin is, I will ask her to disable for her mum since she confirmed her mum doesn't use such services. laugh.gif
SKY 1809
post Jun 17 2019, 11:33 AM

23,851 posts

Hi , can I use the DA?MA balance to purchase books from google bookstore ? Tq

Formerly using Umobile post paid with this function, now ported to One XOX

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 17 2019, 11:35 AM
SKY 1809
post Jun 17 2019, 11:38 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 17 2019, 10:28 AM)
Haven't been using iPhone all this while but my cousin is, I will ask her to disable for her mum since she confirmed her mum doesn't use such services. laugh.gif
Sometimes users wrongly press keys or HP NO stored through keypads ( maybe hp in pockets ) , and calls got through, but not known to users themselves ...very common mistakes..

Need to lock Hp to prevent minutes drains out..

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 17 2019, 11:41 AM
Oppa.OneXOX
post Jun 17 2019, 11:48 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 17 2019, 11:33 AM)
Hi , can I use the DA?MA balance to purchase  books from google bookstore ? Tq

Formerly using Umobile post paid with this function, now ported to  One XOX
Hello there,

Onexox currently does not have carrier billing for google store / products.

Thank you.

QUOTE(xinaixin @ Jun 17 2019, 07:03 AM)
Yes.....Onexox on IPHONE will have this RM0.50 deductions , was told by IPHONE users.

I wonder why the telco they use on the same IPHONE before MNP to Onexox doesn't have this RM0.50 deductions. confused.gif
To all current and prospective Onexox users, please be aware that Onexox does not have any prior agreement with Apple to absorb Imessage / FaceTime sms verification.

To login Imessage or FaceTime, this previous post may be of hekp :

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...post&p=92555462

Thank you.

This post has been edited by Oppa.OneXOX: Jun 17 2019, 11:49 AM
Oppa.OneXOX
post Jun 17 2019, 11:52 AM

206 posts

Kan ramai yang nak data padu dan #BURNPROOF. Admin berjaya berunding untuk Happy Hour 10GB+3GB hanya untuk RM50. Terhad untuk 2 pembelian sahaja. Promo sah pada 17/6.

1. SMS <YES> ke 23388/22111
2. XOX Online Store: bit.ly/xoxsp
3. Easy Menu *150#
4. MyXOX App

#XOXMalaysia #XOXHappyHour
xinaixin
post Jun 17 2019, 12:31 PM

Earning 5% User Get Users commissions
1,581 posts

QUOTE(Oppa.OneXOX @ Jun 17 2019, 11:48 AM)
Hello there,

Onexox currently does not have carrier billing for google store / products.

Thank you.
To all current and prospective Onexox users, please be aware that Onexox does not have any prior agreement with Apple to absorb Imessage / FaceTime sms verification.

To login Imessage or FaceTime, this previous post may be of hekp :

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...post&p=92555462

Thank you.
That's why Onexox dealers should remind IPHONE users about this possibility of RM0.50 deductions before they register/MNP to Onexox.

But many cases Onexox dealers didn't remind users about this until users ask why there's deductions of RM0.50 from their credits.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jun 17 2019, 12:33 PM
kop2299
post Jun 17 2019, 05:24 PM

824 posts

hi for xox black10, can i continue to use data when 1gb finished at reduced speed like other telco?
happyking4ever
post Jun 17 2019, 05:29 PM

354 posts

some one xox dealer really useless. i asked one dealer about buying one xox, and he said one xox is for passport holder not malaysians. really facepalm that one.

end up not buying.
xinaixin
post Jun 17 2019, 07:06 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(kop2299 @ Jun 17 2019, 05:24 PM)
hi for xox black10, can i continue to use data when 1gb finished at reduced speed like other telco?
NO,because Onexox Black plan don't have basic data like other telco do.

You can purchase todays HAPPY HOURS promo : RM50 for 13GB which unused data will be carried forward to the next month.

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jun 17 2019, 07:07 PM
xinaixin
post Jun 17 2019, 07:15 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Jun 17 2019, 05:29 PM)
some one xox dealer really useless. i asked one dealer about buying one xox, and he said one xox is for passport holder not malaysians. really facepalm that one.

end up not buying.
Alamak !!! bangwall.gif

Maybe a new dealer or not really a Onexox dealer. confused.gif
epsonstylux
post Jun 18 2019, 10:40 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

any xox code for sms?
xinaixin
post Jun 18 2019, 12:45 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jun 18 2019, 10:40 AM)
any xox code for sms?
May i know what you mean by "XOX code for sms" ?
ethaniel
post Jun 18 2019, 01:40 PM

85 posts

being a >15 years hotlink user just ported to xox black. hope won’t regret biggrin.gif
Oppa.OneXOX
post Jun 18 2019, 03:28 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Jun 17 2019, 05:29 PM)

end up not buying.
Hello there,

I find it hard to believe that a true onexox dealer says this. All onexox dealer who have done their dealer certification recently is very unlikely say the above as it is part of the certification module.

To all prospective onexox user(s) / customer(s), whenever you meet to deal with any onexox dealer, you can request to view their dealer certificate. As of today, non-certified dealers are not able to perform any kind of onexox product registration.

Thank you.

fruitie
post Jun 18 2019, 03:29 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

If we finish the 2GB/month data redeemed from Season Pass, can we still redeem another round of data from Season Pass? Or must pay to buy data out of SP? shocking.gif
happyking4ever
post Jun 18 2019, 03:33 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(Oppa.OneXOX @ Jun 18 2019, 03:28 PM)
Hello there,

I find it hard to believe that a true onexox dealer says this. All onexox dealer who have done their dealer certification recently is very unlikely say the above as it is part of the certification module.

To all prospective onexox user(s) / customer(s), whenever you meet to deal with any onexox dealer, you can request to view their dealer certificate. As of today, non-certified dealers are not able to perform any kind of onexox product registration.

Thank you.
he does display one xox logo on his booth. but there are other provider logos as well. does that mean he is a real one xox dealer? i am not sure.

Oppa.OneXOX
post Jun 18 2019, 03:40 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 18 2019, 03:29 PM)
If we finish the 2GB/month data redeemed from Season Pass, can we still redeem another round of data from Season Pass? Or must pay to buy data out of SP? shocking.gif
Hello there,

Sure, just take out whatever amount required from season pass for a new data plan subscription. Actually, the system will automatically deduct from season pass first and only proceed to deduct credits if season pass balance insufficient.

Thank you.

fruitie
post Jun 18 2019, 03:46 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(Oppa.OneXOX @ Jun 18 2019, 03:40 PM)
Hello there,

Sure, just take out whatever amount required from season pass for a new data plan subscription. Actually, the system will automatically deduct from season pass first and only proceed to deduct credits if season pass balance insufficient.

Thank you.
OK cool. I thought after finish that 2GB, I need to wait till next cycle. Terkejut I. laugh.gif
So, can redeem from the remaining Season Pass data. thumbup.gif
xinaixin
post Jun 18 2019, 07:36 PM

1,581 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Jun 18 2019, 03:33 PM)
he does display one xox logo on his booth. but there are other provider logos as well. does that mean he is a real one xox dealer? i am not sure.
It's hard to say.Even if there's a dealer certification are displayed doesn't mean the one serve you are Onexox dealer in person.

Maybe employee or members of family to Onexox dealer. confused.gif

This post has been edited by xinaixin: Jun 18 2019, 07:39 PM
freedom2k
post Jun 19 2019, 07:53 PM

54 posts

Can anyone teach me how can I MNP a Unifi bebas prepaid number to XOX?
I tried the MNP page here: http://xox.com.my/onlinestore/mnp/portinginfo.php
but there were no Unifi Bebas to select at the drop down list

Also, for the MNP process, do i have to walk in any XOX service center to finalize the MNP process?
The info i got here https://xox.com.my/mnp/
stated that "Walk into any XOX MOBILE outlets to register.
Visit any XOX MOBILE outlets with your identification documents (original IC or passport) to register. If you are currently on a postpaid plan, bring along your latest statement."

557 Pages « < 238 239 240 241 242 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:02 AM