ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX

azhar75
post Dec 13 2025, 07:45 PM

17,224 posts

Why ask to auto-debit when the system is not ready...

decavalera
post Dec 13 2025, 08:01 PM

bloody roots
2,375 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Dec 13 2025, 05:58 PM)
Can but at least install the app to periodically check the status (just in case). So, no TAC code should be linked to this number.
QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 13 2025, 06:01 PM)
No problem, as i had not put sim into any phone for 1 year+ as i got 2.5 years validity when sign up.
Thanks, initially wanna change to esim afraid of the need to be ‘online’. So no need lah like this thumbsup.gif

Anyway, care to share on how you got the 2.5yrs validity..special 1 off pffer izit?
COOLPINK
post Dec 13 2025, 10:23 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Dec 13 2025, 08:01 PM)
Thanks, initially wanna change to esim afraid of the need to be ‘online’. So no need lah like this :thumbsup:

Anyway, care to share on how you got the 2.5yrs validity..special 1 off pffer izit?
Yes, special 1 off offer last time.
xinaixin
post Yesterday, 10:34 AM

Earning 5% User Get Users commissions
1,594 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Dec 13 2025, 07:45 PM)
Why ask to auto-debit when the system is not ready...

Maybe the system is temporary unavailable at the time you subscribe auto debit.

Try again 1 or 2 days later or call onexox c.s. for inquiry.
sckham
post Today, 01:23 AM

1,397 posts

QUOTE(xinaixin @ Dec 12 2025, 10:24 AM)
According to onexox dealers, it will be a compulsory to verified sooner or later which you can't login xox black app/selfcare portal and lines "BARRED" if not verified.
Please check the "REWARD" in your xox black app and choose the phone number that you top up after 1 - 2 days after top up.
device no found on this IC number?
wtf now?
esim

This post has been edited by sckham: Today, 01:23 AM

0.0194sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:33 AM