557 Pages « < 541 542 543 544 545 > » Bottom

ONEXOX Thread : Latest Season Pass available now, all about OneXOX

Nom-el
post Aug 12 2025, 11:14 AM

507 posts

Auto-Upgrade of ONEXOX PREPAID to ONE-X PREPAID for some existing users on 1/10/2025

https://onexox.my/faq/details/upgrade-of-on...o-one-x-prepaid
fruitie
post Aug 12 2025, 11:26 AM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(Nom-el @ Aug 12 2025, 11:14 AM)
Auto-Upgrade of ONEXOX PREPAID to ONE-X PREPAID for some existing users on 1/10/2025

Besides checking the link, is there any other way to check or be informed?
I'm worried that checking using the link will trigger them. laugh.gif blush.gif
drcro
post Aug 12 2025, 11:52 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(Nom-el @ Aug 12 2025, 11:14 AM)

Is this mandatory upgrade? What will happen to the validity?
fruitie
post Aug 12 2025, 11:53 AM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(drcro @ Aug 12 2025, 11:52 AM)
Is this mandatory upgrade? What will happen to the validity?
What will happen to my remaining data and Prepaid Validity?
Please note that all Season Pass balance (Data, Voice & SMS) and Prepaid Validity will not be carried over to the new plan and no refund will be provided for any unused Season Pass balance or remaining Prepaid Validity. However, your Airtime credit will be transferred automatically to the ONE-X PREPAID Plan.

What should I do since my old Prepaid Validity will not carry over to the new plan?
After the upgrade, your account will restart with a 30-day active period under the ONE-X PREPAID Plan. You may top up or purchase Prepaid Validity Packages to extend your Prepaid Validity.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Aug 12 2025, 11:58 AM
azhar75
post Aug 12 2025, 01:15 PM

17,218 posts

godzilla88
post Aug 12 2025, 01:47 PM

273 posts

check here

https://onexox.my/statuschecker

fruitie
post Aug 12 2025, 01:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

I hope my mom and my sister won't be "selected" by them. sweat.gif So far checked my mom's phone, still no SMS to indicate. I believe they will also inform via SMS. Still don't feel like check via the link now. laugh.gif

So the dealer I was dealing with 1X-22 did tell me that XOX will get rid of the season pass and old prepaid, so it is true after all. We were just talking about it last week. laugh.gif
drcro
post Aug 12 2025, 02:04 PM

472 posts

My Validity until 2029… burn lah.. well planned xox
fruitie
post Aug 12 2025, 02:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(drcro @ Aug 12 2025, 02:04 PM)
My Validity until 2029… burn lah.. well planned xox
"Selected", so still safe for now if not selected. Even if selected, need to reload RM 30 to retain. sweat.gif
ycs
post Aug 12 2025, 03:13 PM

4,223 posts

how can they do this and burn all money spent on data & validity?

This post has been edited by ycs: Aug 12 2025, 03:13 PM
fruitie
post Aug 12 2025, 03:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Aug 12 2025, 03:13 PM)
how can they do this and burn all money spent on data & validity?
If it happens and you got "selected", then reload RM 30 to keep it.

I want to keep my current ONEXOX PREPAID Plan. What should I do?
No problem! Simply top up a minimum of RM30 before 1st October 2025 to continue using your existing ONEXOX PREPAID Plan.
BUprop
post Aug 12 2025, 04:39 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 12 2025, 03:22 PM)

No problem! Simply top up a minimum of RM30 before 1st October 2025 to continue using your existing ONEXOX PREPAID Plan.
We will just report it and see what MCMC says. They can just change T&C every month to topup RM 30 if this is valid. Power is in our hands.

This post has been edited by BUprop: Aug 12 2025, 04:39 PM
fruitie
post Aug 12 2025, 04:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

So did anyone get "selected"? I checked my mom's and sister's no., both are not selected. Thank God. They did reload and extended validity before 1st July, as there was no longer an RM 25 option for one year.

siawyent
post Aug 12 2025, 04:58 PM

762 posts

QUOTE(BUprop @ Aug 12 2025, 04:39 PM)
We will just report it and see what MCMC says. They can just change T&C every month to topup RM 30 if this is valid. Power is in our hands.
I think we should report to MCMC, how can they simply "Upgrade" us and burnt our Validity and Season pass.

Although now I am not selected, may be next month we will receive sms for being so fortunate to "UPGRADE".

Pls share the letter of complain to MCMC, sorry I am too busy to draft the complaint.
fruitie
post Aug 12 2025, 04:59 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(siawyent @ Aug 12 2025, 04:58 PM)
I think we should report to MCMC, how can they simply "Upgrade" us and burnt our Validity and Season pass. 

Although now I am not selected, may be next month we will receive sms for being so fortunate to "UPGRADE".

Pls share the letter of complain to MCMC, sorry I am too busy to draft the complaint.
Get ChatGPT to draft. Yes, maybe next month will "upgrade" us. God knows their criteria. sweat.gif
kiritoffx
post Aug 12 2025, 07:39 PM

728 posts

So far not selected, but need to check again before october just in case the system mess up last minute and still have time to top up rm 30 to retain the plan
ycs
post Aug 12 2025, 08:54 PM

4,223 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 12 2025, 03:22 PM)

is it monthly topup?
fruitie
post Aug 12 2025, 10:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Aug 12 2025, 08:54 PM)
is it monthly topup?
For now, no. In the future, not sure.
mfa682
post Aug 13 2025, 05:46 PM

1,799 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Aug 12 2025, 01:15 PM)

QUOTE(godzilla88 @ Aug 12 2025, 01:47 PM)
check here
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 12 2025, 01:58 PM)
I hope my mom and my sister won't be "selected" by them. sweat.gif So far checked my mom's phone, still no SMS to indicate. I believe they will also inform via SMS. Still don't feel like check via the link now. laugh.gif

So the dealer I was dealing with 1X-22 did tell me that XOX will get rid of the season pass and old prepaid, so it is true after all. We were just talking about it last week. laugh.gif
Watapak I still got 300gb+ here. Hopefully won't be unfortunately selected as well
fruitie
post Aug 13 2025, 05:48 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

I cannot accept they just burn people's season pass and validity like that. Changing plan, fine but season pass and validity are bought with money. sweat.gif

557 Pages « < 541 542 543 544 545 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:23 AM