126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Relationship Joke

LiN
post Jan 21 2008, 01:59 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 21 2008, 08:52 AM)
What is love?
...this is love... you keep looking for better ones, but
when later you realise, you have already missed the person."
Aih so touchy sad.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 21 2008, 02:04 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

laugh.gif its to compliment joke #16
hizperion
post Jan 21 2008, 02:13 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

now that you mentioned, we survived a year biggrin.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 21 2008, 02:15 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

one year relationship jokes.... hehehe... no wonder i'm running out of new jokes doh.gif
kenny B
post Jan 21 2008, 02:55 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 21 2008, 02:04 PM)
laugh.gif its to compliment joke #16
joke #16?
you meant this 1?

btw did the italian woman close her eyes for 2 days?
divisionby0
post Jan 21 2008, 03:07 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(kenny B @ Jan 21 2008, 02:55 PM)
joke #16?
you meant this 1?

btw did the italian woman close her eyes for 2 days?
got whack until blind.
SiaugauZ
post Jan 21 2008, 05:22 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 21 2008, 02:15 PM)
one year relationship jokes.... hehehe... no wonder i'm running out of new jokes doh.gif
omg u cant run out of jokes! notworthy.gif

aprisis
post Jan 21 2008, 10:16 PM

266 posts

What is love?

A student asks a teacher, "What is love?"
The teacher said, "in order to answer your question, go to the wheat
field and choose the biggest wheat and come back.
But the rule is: you can go through them only once and cannot turn back
to pick
."
The student went to the field, go thru first row, he saw one big wheat,
but he wonders....may be there is a bigger one later.
Then he saw another bigger one... but may be there is an even bigger
one waiting for him.

Later, when he finished more than half of the wheat field, he starts to
realise that the wheat is not as big as the previous one he saw, he
knew he has missed the biggest one, and he regretted.

So, he ended up went back to the teacher with empty hand. The teacher
told him, "...this is love... you keep looking for better ones, but
when later you realise, you have already missed the person.

read this 1 before. still sad.

sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
baok
post Jan 22 2008, 04:06 AM

737 posts

What is love?

A student asks a teacher, "What is love?"
The teacher said, "in order to answer your question, go to the wheat
field and choose the biggest wheat and come back.
But the rule is: you can go through them only once and cannot turn back
to pick."
The student went to the field, go thru first row, he saw one big wheat,
but he wonders....may be there is a bigger one later.
Then he saw another bigger one... but may be there is an even bigger
one waiting for him.
Later, when he finished more than half of the wheat field, he starts to
realise that the wheat is not as big as the previous one he saw, he
knew he has missed the biggest one, and he regretted.
So, he ended up went back to the teacher with empty hand. The teacher
told him, "...this is love... you keep looking for better ones, but
when later you realise, you have already missed the person.
OMG.. this is sooo truueeee... ohmy.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 22 2008, 09:15 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

Joke Post #16 this one la! http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=10028714

TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 22 2008, 09:17 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

Black Magic

An old man and woman were married for years even though they hated each other. When they had a fight, screams and yelling could be heard deep into the night.

A constant statement was heard by the neighbors who feared the man the most... "When I die I will dig my way up and out of the grave to come back and haunt you for the rest of your life!"

They believed he practiced black magic and was responsible for missing cats and dogs, and strange sounds at all hours. He was feared and enjoyed the respect it garnished.

He died abruptly under strange circumstances and the funeral had a closed casket. After the burial, the wife went straight to the local bar and began to party as if there was no tomorrow. The gaiety of her actions were becoming extreme while her neighbors approached in a group to ask these questions:

Are you not afraid? Concerned? Worried? that this man who practiced black magic and stated when he died he would dig his way up and out of the grave to come back and haunt you for the rest of your life?

The wife put down her drink and said. . .
"Nah... let the old man dig. I had him buried upside down!"
suiteng
post Jan 22 2008, 10:18 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

LMAO! t|u lor...
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 23 2008, 01:59 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

The little sexy housewife

The little sexy housewife was built so well the TV repairman couldn't keep his eyes off of her. Every time she came in the room, he'd near about jerk his neck right out of joint looking at her. When he'd finished she paid him and said, "I'm going to make a . . . well . . . unusual request. But you have to first promise me you'll keep it a secret." The repairman quickly agreed and she went on. "Well, it's kind of embarrassing to talk about, but while my husband is a kind, decent man -- sigh -- he has a certain physical weakness. A certain disability. Now, I'm a woman and you're a man . . . "The repairman could hardly speak, "Yes yes!""And since I've been wanting to ever since you came in the door . . ." "Yes yes!""Would you help me move the refrigerator?"
EmperorMeng
post Jan 24 2008, 01:01 AM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

refigerator doh.gif aiyoyo
TSaLittleMisfit
post Jan 24 2008, 06:53 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

Apologies

There once was a girl who wasn't feeling very pretty so she went to a genie to make her pretty.
The genie told her that to make her feel pretty, he would make it so that every time someone apologized to her her boobs would increase by one size.
So the girl is walking down the street and someone bumps into her and says, "Oh, I'm sorry," and the woman's boobs went up one size.
Then someone accidentally stepped on her foot and said, "I'm sorry," and her boobs got one size bigger.
Then she's walking down the street and a man from India bumps into her and says, "Oh my god! A thousand apologies!"
suiteng
post Jan 24 2008, 07:57 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Jan 24 2008, 08:41 PM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

lol at the black magic, the old man dig his way to hell
jones007
post Jan 24 2008, 08:48 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

and she lost her boobs lol
kenny B
post Jan 25 2008, 12:39 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Jan 24 2008, 06:53 PM)
Apologies
There once was a girl who wasn't feeling very pretty so she went to a genie to make her pretty.
The genie told her that to make her feel pretty, he would make it so that every time someone apologized to her her boobs would increase by one size.
So the girl is walking down the street and someone bumps into her and says, "Oh, I'm sorry," and the woman's boobs went up one size.
Then someone accidentally stepped on her foot and said, "I'm sorry," and her boobs got one size bigger.
Then she's walking down the street and a man from India bumps into her and says, "Oh my god! A thousand apologies!"
ZOMGWTFBBQ size? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by kenny B: Jan 25 2008, 12:40 AM
kucalana
post Jan 25 2008, 12:55 AM

151 posts

her boob is killing her... unsure.gif

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0423sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:44 PM