126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Relationship Joke

hizperion
post Nov 22 2007, 11:34 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(alex_8982 @ Nov 22 2007, 11:24 AM)
What does it mean? What did they do after that?

I don't get it  sad.gif
forgot to lol at this

kenny B
post Nov 22 2007, 06:00 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 20 2007, 02:22 PM)
its "spike" lah....

spike is something like u "put" something in ppl's drink to make them high or something
QUOTE(hizperion @ Nov 22 2007, 11:34 AM)
forgot to lol at this

2nd lol biggrin.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 23 2007, 09:17 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A Tease Overseas

A newlywed sailor is informed by the navy that he's going to be stationed a long way from home on a remote island in the South Pacific for 2 years. A few weeks after he gets there he really starts to miss his new wife, so he writes her a letter.

"My darling," he writes, "it looks like we're going to be apart for a very long time. Already I'm starting to miss you and we're constantly surrounded by young, attractive native girls. The temptation's terrible. I need some kind of hobby to keep my mind off them."

His wife sends him back a harmonica with a note reading, "Why don't you learn to play this?"

Eventually his tour of duty comes to an end and he rushes back to his wife. "Darling" he says, "I can't wait to get you into bed so that we can make passionate love!"

But she stops him with a wave of her hand. "First, let's see how well you play that harmonica."
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 23 2007, 09:19 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Painful Golfing Injury

A couple of women were playing golf one sunny Saturday morning. The first of the twosome teed off and watched in horror as her ball headed directly toward a foursome of men playing the next hole. She yelled "fore" but it was too late.

The ball hit one of the men and he immediately clasped his hands together at his crotch, fell to the ground and proceeded to roll around in obvious agony.

The woman rushed over to the man and immediately began to apologize. "Please allow me to help. I'm a physical therapist and I know I could relieve your pain if you'd allow me," she told him earnestly.

"Ummph, oooh, noooo... I'll be fine in a few minutes", he replied breathlessly as he remained in the fetal position still clasping his hands together at his crotch.

But she persisted, and he finally allowed her to help him. She gently took his hands away and laid them to the side, she loosened his pants, and put her hands inside. She began to massage his privates.

She then asked him, "How does that feel?"

He replied still in agony, "It feels great, but it doesn't do a thing for my thumb. It still hurts like hell!"
cr3aMreApEr
post Nov 23 2007, 05:06 PM

32 posts

finally... after about a week of reading jokes... i've come to the point where i will wait for it instead of chasing it! LOL
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 24 2007, 11:53 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Nostalgic

Peter met Sharon in a nightclub. They enjoyed each other's company very much and at the end of the evening Sharon invited Peter to her place, where they quickly got involved in a very passionate and energetic session in bed together.

Finally, tired and satisfied, they both lay back in the bed and snuggled up close to each other.

After a short while, Sharon began tenderly stroking Peter's manhood. Surprised but appreciative, Peter comments, "Surely you can't be ready for more already?"

Sharon replies, "No, but every now and then I get a bit nostalgic, and I miss the days when I had mine."
SUSvkeong
post Nov 24 2007, 12:00 PM

47 yr old unker
2,614 posts

lol pwned by a tranny laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
hizperion
post Nov 24 2007, 12:20 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

i somehow guessed it was a tranny joke before i finish reading ohmy.gif

whats happening to me? icon_question.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 24 2007, 12:32 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

*sigh* its a curse... too much joke until u wont laugh sad.gif
neuroticmind
post Nov 24 2007, 01:18 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 12 2007, 09:27 AM)
An Actor's Last Chance
There was once a great actor who could no longer remember his lines. After many years he finds a theatre where they are prepared to give him a chance to shine again.

The director says, "This is the most important part, and it has only one line. You walk on to the stage at the opening carrying a rose. You hold the rose to your nose with just one finger and thumb, sniff the rose deeply and then say theline 'Ah, the sweet aroma of my mistress.'"

The actor is thrilled. All day long before the play he's practicing his line over and over again.

Finally, the time came. The curtain went up, the actor walked onto the stage, and with great passion delivered the line, "Ah, the sweet aroma of my mistress."

The theatre erupted, the audience was screaming with laughter and the director was steaming!

"You bloody fool!" he cried, "You have ruined me!"

The actor was bewildered, "What happened, did I forget my line?"

"No!" screamed the director. "You forgot the rose!"
i don't get this one.. sad.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 24 2007, 01:22 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Nov 24 2007, 01:18 PM)
i don't get this one.. sad.gif
its one of my fav joke sad.gif

imagine someone smelling his hands/fingers... and saying... "the smell of my lover"
ShinAsakura
post Nov 25 2007, 01:27 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Nov 24 2007, 12:32 PM)
*sigh* its a curse... too much joke until u wont laugh sad.gif
yeah, i rmb laughing out loud for 20+pages...but now...sigh.
Strik3
post Nov 26 2007, 09:26 AM

ALPHA Strik3
744 posts

Hey, it certainly starts off my day with a laugh and the day usually moves on great with a happy and relaxed mood =)
Thank you for the laughs Mr Misfit
TSaLittleMisfit
post Nov 26 2007, 09:30 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

Crazy doctor

A new father goes into the delivery room to see his newborn baby boy. The doctor pulls him aside and says " I have the most amazing news. Your boy can fly". The doctor sees the doubt in the fathers eyes so he offers a demonstration. He picks up the little boy, holds him high in the air and then lets go. The baby falls to the floor with a loud thump.

"You son of a b****" says the new father, ready to kill the doctor. " Wait, something must be wrong. He flew this morning. Let me try again". He flings the boy across the room and he slams against the wall and slides down to the floor.

"Oh my god, I am going to kill you" says the father as he is running towards the baffled doctor. "No no wait, I know what I did wrong. I promise it will work this time". He opens the window and tosses the kid out. The kid of course falls 7 stories and leaves a mess on the sidewalk below. By this time the father is choking the doctor. With his last breath the doctor says " I was just messing with you. Your son was born dead."
Endless9930
post Nov 26 2007, 09:39 AM

757 posts

HOLY CRAPPPPP shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
hizperion
post Nov 26 2007, 10:27 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

sick sense of humor doh.gif
doinkz_gaara
post Nov 26 2007, 10:38 AM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

The latest joke =/
cr3aMreApEr
post Nov 27 2007, 12:07 AM