Investment Alam perdana @ Puncak alam, Is okay if i want to do investment there

BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 13 2018, 03:46 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 13 2018, 03:13 PM)
yea alot ppl around here looking for 1k + rental for a whole landed house... as long as u put the rent around this price... sure gt tenant one... the house wont vacant... dunno those tenants come from where though...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Bangla bizmen?
aaron1717
post Mar 13 2018, 04:08 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 13 2018, 03:46 PM)
Bangla bizmen?
around my area... most of the tenants are local malay family... gt a few chinese renters as well... so far didn't see bangla renting or staying over here... when jog around evening can see the composition around here...
faizahmad90
post Mar 13 2018, 05:24 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 13 2018, 11:05 AM)
bro... BU berapa for 20x60? 406k is really affordable for 20x60 DSl.... but then wad that alam perdana will have? EW project and Uitm hospital not really related to this location... the beneficial township would be hillpark and EW first... the good thing is that this township is the closest to LATAR exit.... commercial activities can choose to visit those along bukit cerakah and BSC's shoplots... as these are nearer than the commercial lots near econsave puncak alam there...
EW shop and Uitm hospital are related i think because to EW shop only takes 3km and uitm 5km. BU unit for terrace 673 units, townhouse 468 units, PPA1M penjawat awam townhouse 512unit (already sign S&P about 3 or 4 weeks ago, sold out), 600unit apartment rumah selangorku. They also planning to build 50 - 100units for shop. In front of LBS show room opposite road also their land. Yes bro, i work at perodua rawang and always use latar highway, shortcut road to puncak alam(tesco, masjid) already build but not finish yet behind old alam perdana house, i dont know when finish, maybe this year or next year, i will ask contractor later. Road shortcut to econsave also under contruction. I stay almost 3 years at apartment alam perdana. Resident are increase because rent for this area very affordable. School alam perdana and clinic also will build behind lbs townhouse.

this is terrace landmark, green mean already book, this picture was 1 month ago.

This post has been edited by faizahmad90: Mar 13 2018, 05:25 PM

faizahmad90
post Mar 13 2018, 05:57 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 13 2018, 12:14 PM)
no bro.

you should compare Strata title with individual title.

all new development started with master title....later they will reassign to either strata or individual.
Yes bro, my wife graduate master of property investment.

This post has been edited by faizahmad90: Mar 13 2018, 06:01 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 13 2018, 06:00 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(faizahmad90 @ Mar 13 2018, 05:57 PM)
Yes bro, my wife graduate master of property investment.
Dun need to share personal thingy in forum.leh...dangerous leh...full name semua keluar.

U say we believe de.....
faizahmad90
post Mar 13 2018, 06:01 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 13 2018, 12:18 PM)
and the backlane.......

you need to ask LBS if all units have the same backlane or only one special row.

from wat I see, its hardpress for developer to provide each unit for such backlane of 30' or more....unless this is a high end development.
All unit have same backlane, you can refer no. 13 on the picture

BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 13 2018, 06:02 PM

20,146 posts

Yr lbs link house wont have back lane like in artist illustration unless u bought the limited end lot with wide backyard.

U will be utterly dissapointed with the outcome.
faizahmad90
post Mar 13 2018, 06:02 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 13 2018, 06:00 PM)
Dun need to share personal thingy in forum.leh...dangerous leh...full name semua keluar.

U say we believe de.....
Sorry bro, already remove.. smile.gif
faizahmad90
post Mar 13 2018, 06:04 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(bob @ Mar 13 2018, 02:09 PM)
i think uitm hospital & EW still give positive impact to LBS project.
give more confidence to the buyer about potential of puncak alam area.
True bro, only 2-3km to EW and 5km to uitm, school also big impact.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 13 2018, 06:09 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(faizahmad90 @ Mar 13 2018, 06:01 PM)
All unit have same backlane, you can refer no. 13 on the picture
I know all have backlane...but most unit only have 10 or 15' only.

It wont be like in the artist illustration u shared earlier....
faizahmad90
post Mar 13 2018, 06:11 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 13 2018, 02:11 PM)
in term of image enhancement for appreciation yes... but in term of rental... tak boleh haha... investment have to focus on long term appreciation in this area...

but still waiting for all the flyover and construction near DASH completed... i think if that location jam can be reduce... the whole PMD still usable during peak hours...
Rental mmg x berbaloi bro. Harga rumah subsale area puncak alam 300K keatas, so monthly around RM1500 keatas. Tempat lain pun sama bro. Owner lama yang untung sebab dulu harga rumah murah. Owner lama boleh bagi rate sewa RM600-1000 sebulan. Buyer baru tak boleh bagi sewa harga tu. Apartment/flat boleh consider untuk investment lg bt masa sekarang, tp kalau teres memang banyak kena topup.
faizahmad90
post Mar 13 2018, 06:32 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 13 2018, 06:02 PM)
Yr lbs link house wont have back lane like in artist illustration unless u bought the limited end lot with wide backyard.

U will be utterly dissapointed with the outcome.
How you know bro, u should see master plan and ask the developer. All backlane was same. It has jogging track.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 13 2018, 07:22 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(faizahmad90 @ Mar 13 2018, 06:32 PM)
How you know bro, u should see master plan and ask the developer. All backlane was same. It has jogging track.
I know bcos unless u pay premium like ew no developer will provide landscape backlane for you.
No LBS.

Even simedarby expemsice home also no labdscaoe backland.

Why u want to jog at the back of people backlane where ppl are busy cooking?

How wide is the backlane by the way?

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Mar 13 2018, 07:23 PM
faizahmad90
post Mar 13 2018, 10:03 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 13 2018, 07:22 PM)
I know bcos unless u pay premium like ew no developer will provide landscape backlane for you.
No LBS.

Even simedarby expemsice home also no labdscaoe backland.

Why u want to jog at the back of people backlane where ppl are busy cooking?

How wide is the backlane by the way?
LBS house already at premium price, RM407k for 20x60 1208sqft, even you can get 20x70 1620sqft at RM449k with balcony nearest project (ALAM SURIA ENCLAVE 10KM from LBS) and also worldwide project. But i choose LBS because near latar highway and in my salary range.

haha, people cooking at kitchen la bro. I just told you what developer told me and refer to master plan only.

Developer told me 15feet form fencing to fencing. Wait n see, i also cant to confident. Need to wait untill the project finish.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 14 2018, 01:39 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(faizahmad90 @ Mar 13 2018, 10:03 PM)
LBS house already at premium price, RM407k for 20x60 1208sqft, even you can get 20x70 1620sqft at RM449k with balcony nearest project (ALAM SURIA ENCLAVE 10KM from LBS) and also worldwide project. But i choose LBS because near latar highway and in my salary range.

haha, people cooking at kitchen la bro. I just told you what developer told me and refer to master plan only.

Developer told me 15feet form fencing to fencing. Wait n see, i also cant to confident. Need to wait untill the project finish.
15' you expect them to build a jogging track?

Good luck bro and see u here in 2 years time.
kien11
post Mar 14 2018, 01:49 AM

The back lane will be 15 ft for terrace and 20 ft for town house according to LBS. It's not really for jogging as the distance is just until the end of houses, but as a place to relax or a pathway for you to go to the park.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 14 2018, 02:00 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kien11 @ Mar 14 2018, 01:49 AM)
The back lane will be 15 ft for terrace and 20 ft for town house according to LBS. It's not really for jogging as the distance is just until the end of houses, but as a place to relax or a pathway for you to go to the park.
Perhaps u can explain to our bro faiza.

Honestly nobody will use the backlane unless the living hall is facing the rear.

faizahmad90
post Mar 14 2018, 03:00 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 14 2018, 02:00 AM)
Perhaps u can explain to our bro faiza.

Honestly nobody will use the backlane unless the living hall is facing the rear.
I just tell what it write on plan. I also will not jogging on that area because there are another facilities for jogging or other activity.

This post has been edited by faizahmad90: Mar 14 2018, 03:02 AM
bob
post Mar 14 2018, 08:03 AM

* hari2mau *
1,707 posts

QUOTE(faizahmad90 @ Mar 14 2018, 03:00 AM)
I just tell what it write on plan. I also will not jogging on that area because there are another facilities for jogging or other activity.
Dont go for jogging at the backlane
But go for small garden la.
aaron1717
post Mar 14 2018, 09:10 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(faizahmad90 @ Mar 13 2018, 10:03 PM)

bro 20x60 tu double storey kan? Built up so small only ka? then i guess you may have back garden... as for your backyard whether will landscape nicely or not... we are not sure... this can only see upon completion... but if u have a decent back garden... and a lousy backlane... also doesnt make any sense though... anyway nowadays landed dont fully utilize the land size... the only thing good over a condo is that u have own car porch and stay right on your land... since its strata title... you cant fully say the land is belongs to you....

19 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:54 PM