Investment Alam perdana @ Puncak alam, Is okay if i want to do investment there
bob
Jun 8 2016, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(eikhwan4 @ Jun 8 2016, 09:49 AM) With my low salary, i thinking to buy a property at alam perdana at puncak alam. Right now the environment there is like a ghost town. U better buy now if u can. Dont wait bcoz property price in that area is keep increasing. Also new project from famous developerr, ecoworld... Is at the front & back area of alam perdana. Remember.. Last time many people called puncak alam is a ghost town. but now.. Semua mau datang cari hantu Hahahahahha
bob
Mar 31 2017, 11:43 AM
Don't wait anymore. If u can afford & want landed house... U better buy now. House price a bit decrease for alam perdana now.
But beside alam perdana now also got another new project from ijm-worldwide.
Jangan tungu lama-lama bro. Go visit over there. Dont just listen from others
bob
Mar 31 2017, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(abunzr @ Mar 31 2017, 02:46 PM) im a bit skeptical as this project was abandon by the developed and just recently the owner get the key after 15 years of waiting after state goverment take over the land no amenities around the area but market value around the area already quite pricey. asking price for single storey intermediate at around 250k and corner lot around 330k ill visit it next weekend to see its surrounding and i hope i wont be disappointed  if u compare to other housing area surrounding pck alam ... then of coz alam perdana is looks bad. but to get landed property with many facilities & amenities nearby now or future ... for sure alam perdana is not a bad choice at all. Just make sure u buy a good house ... maybe some house got many defects. choose carefully.
bob
Apr 9 2017, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(hyuga9 @ Apr 9 2017, 08:38 PM) i just survey that area few days ago at i totally looks like ghost town, less than 10% of the house are being occupied, wild grass are taller than the gate it self. i made same calls to the REN, apparently not all of the owner is getting their keys yet as the current developer needs the balance of 20% of the payment maybe this is the new township form worldwide and state gov  yeah...some house still got an issue, so make sure u buy a right one. or else u can buy at puncak alam fasa 3. still can get landed 18x60 basic for rm250k-280k. its up to u to listen from a human or animal ...
bob
Apr 10 2017, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(Fazab @ Apr 10 2017, 12:22 AM) Alam perdana is previously abandoned project. Of course still teruk. But puncak alam has boom quite a bit. The old houses in fasa 3 are still good, and affordable, but not easy to get as owners are making money renting to uitm students. There are 3 rumah selangorku projects around the area. Google and try for ballot. house in puncak alam nowadays is easier to get bcoz not many uitm student stay outside campus since end 2015. rental rate also down ... so does the selling rate. So got many choice right now. as for rumah selangorku ... if not mistaken only at bdr desa coalfield got landed unit, others nearby are apartment.
bob
Jul 6 2017, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(mafa2801 @ Jul 6 2017, 11:41 AM) maybe this issue will be slightly enlighted once DASH completed? Dash & new flyover at the juction to bkt jelutong will help a lot
bob
Jul 6 2017, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Jul 6 2017, 05:14 PM) Anyone have information on upcoming Kapar lInk? Still no new news about kapar link. But i think if base of map illustration.. There is some earth wotk progress about 1km after saujana utama junction (from pck alam)
bob
Aug 14 2017, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(clepoh1 @ Aug 14 2017, 12:03 PM) NEW LANDED PROJECTALAM PERDANA 2 storey townhouse land area 22x75 2 storey terrace house land area 20x60 for more info https://goo.gl/forms/2Lh43L84TUIh0LJR2 wahhh .. townhouse also more than rm300k++ so .. DSL almost 500k lorr
bob
Aug 21 2017, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(nurulf @ Aug 21 2017, 12:31 AM) anyone buy this alam perdana project? this project promo seen quiet now. last time b4 developer put the official price, can see many promo form the agent
bob
Aug 22 2017, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(nurulf @ Aug 21 2017, 11:38 PM) went to their office last 2 weeks and the agent told me LBS will build townhouse and double storey house. the double storey house is 20x60 with price RM398k. Cheap right..thinking of buying that, but decided to go with glomac in saujana perdana. congratz .. also near to uitm new entrance. Luckily u don't need to use the road to Jln sg buloh in the morning
bob
Aug 22 2017, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Aug 22 2017, 11:05 AM) Those themselves that place is not for Chinese already haha As for the any major malls or even hypermarket, I don't think there's any nearby, perhaps giant will build one only when the residents there increase drastically And if EW were to scrap the plan. Then it's basically back to square one as ghost town and only depending on uitm EW won't scrap their plan ... unless they go bankrupt even uitm with their hospital project already attract more buyer. the good will come. Right now many owner enjoy their LANDED house. Shopping mall is not important at the moment .. u can go other place for that.
bob
Aug 23 2017, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(nurulf @ Aug 22 2017, 06:17 PM) ya..thats why tempted to buy that. but i go for saujana perdana by glomac instead. but worried if i make wrong decision. huhu why u feel like that?? how much is the house? its 20x60 right
bob
Aug 24 2017, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(nurulf @ Aug 23 2017, 08:12 PM) ya..location wise both projects are ok right.. both are near to my workplace which is uitm puncak alam..hehe Glomac is slightly bigger than LBS, but LBS is cheaper.. But I calculated roughly, not banyak beza bayar bulan2 coz project from LBS needs to pay for maintenance (if I'm not mistaken) bcz they are strata title, meanwhile glomac doesnt have maintenance fee. saujana got bigger built up. LBS is strata title bcoz its Guarded & Gated .. so much easier to collect all the fees with less hassle from the owner Quality wise !! .. both ok la. LBS is partner with Worldwide Hlgs .. So far quality from worldwide is good
bob
Aug 24 2017, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(Belloyat @ Aug 24 2017, 09:59 AM) My friend just bought house at Alam Perdana area, but I'm looking at Google map, the picture is on 2014 not update yet. What is the downside if buy leasehold house? Any problem in future? The landed houses price is still cheap. Is it good for invest there? I need to take a look at that area maybe this week, now I'm renting at Setia Alam but work at Jln Kebun. I think it will be far for me to travel for work if I'm staying at Alam Perdana. So far, I like Setia Alam area only jammed at pick hour but to buy house in this area is quite expensive. My friend told me, Alam Perdana house already 3 times change developer then SelangorKU take that project and pass to their developer. He said, this area will grow now price cheap better buy now then regret later. I'm too confuse now, now renting also still not my house. Want to buy landed properties nowadays is impossible with my current salary. The new project at alam perdana is totally different from the existing problematic alam perdana houses. U may looks for a landed house in johan setia or sijangkang. Just next to bandar parkland/ bdr botanic
bob
Feb 19 2018, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(deed @ Feb 19 2018, 04:32 PM) How is the rental rate in this area is it viagble for investment purpose? Rental rate is low.. Not even to cover ur monthly repayment Not worth for short term investment too
bob
Feb 20 2018, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(deed @ Feb 20 2018, 08:48 AM) Could u be more specific on how much the rental rate is? Is it RM500 p/m, RM1000 p/m, RM1500 p/m ? Around 1k... U better make some study in mudah
bob
Feb 20 2018, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(deed @ Feb 20 2018, 02:25 PM) Not bad top-up around 100+ only to service the loan  Of course not yet include the maintenance fees for strata property But not easy to get a tenant Bcoz still got many choices in surrounding area Better plan carefully lah
bob
Mar 13 2018, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 13 2018, 11:05 AM) bro... BU berapa for 20x60? 406k is really affordable for 20x60 DSl.... but then wad that alam perdana will have? EW project and Uitm hospital not really related to this location... the beneficial township would be hillpark and EW first... the good thing is that this township is the closest to LATAR exit.... commercial activities can choose to visit those along bukit cerakah and BSC's shoplots... as these are nearer than the commercial lots near econsave puncak alam there... i think uitm hospital & EW still give positive impact to LBS project. give more confidence to the buyer about potential of puncak alam area.
bob
Mar 13 2018, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 13 2018, 02:11 PM) in term of image enhancement for appreciation yes... but in term of rental... tak boleh haha... investment have to focus on long term appreciation in this area... but still waiting for all the flyover and construction near DASH completed... i think if that location jam can be reduce... the whole PMD still usable during peak hours... as for rental .. the whole new landed project in pckalam didn't give good return. with plenty of houses to choose, normally people go for lower rental rate mau sewa rumah only, not to buy
bob
Mar 14 2018, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(faizahmad90 @ Mar 14 2018, 03:00 AM) I just tell what it write on plan. I also will not jogging on that area because there are another facilities for jogging or other activity. Dont go for jogging at the backlane But go for small garden la.