Anyone near around Subang Bestari here? I need ride to KLIA2 9/11/2016 5:30am.
GrabCar Driver Resource Centre & FAQ
Nov 7 2016, 11:59 AM
1,607 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Anyone near around Subang Bestari here? I need ride to KLIA2 9/11/2016 5:30am.
Nov 7 2016, 12:05 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
Nov 7 2016, 12:14 PM
1,607 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Nov 7 2016, 12:35 PM
Nov 7 2016, 07:21 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,854 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Sri Petaling ~ Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 7 2016, 07:30 PM
931 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Just felt like sharing this with the community, the other day, i picked up some thai girls from a house nearby my own, and i was like hey this is where all the drunk girls live. And manatau they came out dressed practically naked and smelling super strongly of perfume.
Obviously i knew, that they knew, that i knew what they were doing. But just to see their reaction, i asked what do you do here for a living in Malaysia? And they were just laughing and saying, night work, what do you think la, what do you think. Til the point of her saying "later park your car and follow me. I'll show you what i work as". HAHA. Ofc, i declined. |
Nov 7 2016, 09:35 PM
817 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(nickerlas @ Nov 7 2016, 07:30 PM) Just felt like sharing this with the community, the other day, i picked up some thai girls from a house nearby my own, and i was like hey this is where all the drunk girls live. And manatau they came out dressed practically naked and smelling super strongly of perfume. share pick up and drop off location for research purpose..... Obviously i knew, that they knew, that i knew what they were doing. But just to see their reaction, i asked what do you do here for a living in Malaysia? And they were just laughing and saying, night work, what do you think la, what do you think. Til the point of her saying "later park your car and follow me. I'll show you what i work as". HAHA. Ofc, i declined. |
Nov 7 2016, 10:50 PM
89 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Last week alone i rejected 3 airport request. Scared come back with empty car 😧
Nov 7 2016, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(dananmy @ Nov 7 2016, 10:50 PM) yes man. you are smart. the waiting time over at the airport is not worth it. you can earn more driving in KL than waste time waiting there. even Genting also not worth it although is a hefty RM110 for less than an hour trip. too many drivers porting there as well. |
Nov 7 2016, 11:11 PM
1,128 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(nickerlas @ Nov 7 2016, 07:30 PM) Just felt like sharing this with the community, the other day, i picked up some thai girls from a house nearby my own, and i was like hey this is where all the drunk girls live. And manatau they came out dressed practically naked and smelling super strongly of perfume. Pretty anot XDObviously i knew, that they knew, that i knew what they were doing. But just to see their reaction, i asked what do you do here for a living in Malaysia? And they were just laughing and saying, night work, what do you think la, what do you think. Til the point of her saying "later park your car and follow me. I'll show you what i work as". HAHA. Ofc, i declined. |
Nov 7 2016, 11:14 PM
481 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Pj |
so we really need to avoid airport meh?
okey. take noted. jus finish my test/ exam. later need go to kiosk? need use my car or? |
Nov 8 2016, 12:18 AM
1,455 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: BumiRaja🦸 |
Nov 8 2016, 12:26 AM
Nov 8 2016, 12:31 AM
I was selected to be Alpha Driver. Will attend the class this week. Later on can help newbie to join without the need to go to kiosk.
Nov 8 2016, 06:23 AM
931 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Nov 8 2016, 06:30 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
89 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 7 2016, 10:57 PM) yes man. you are smart. the waiting time over at the airport is not worth it. you can earn more driving in KL than waste time waiting there. even Genting also not worth it although is a hefty RM110 for less than an hour trip. too many drivers porting there as well. Ur right. Better stayback in kl, can earn more. But sometimes feels sayang to let go. |
Nov 8 2016, 09:42 AM
481 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Pj |
Nov 8 2016, 09:59 AM
12 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
QUOTE(dananmy @ Nov 7 2016, 11:50 PM) in my humble opinion, even if u come back empty car why worryeven after deducting the commission and petrol, you still make. the question is how much more do u make if u do not come back in an empty car. nobody wants to do business yang rugi |
Nov 8 2016, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(ariffred @ Nov 8 2016, 09:59 AM) in my humble opinion, even if u come back empty car why worry chances of getting request from airport or genting is very slim. you can always switch on the rider apps to see the number of cars waiting there.even after deducting the commission and petrol, you still make. the question is how much more do u make if u do not come back in an empty car. nobody wants to do business yang rugi |
| Change to: | 0.0166sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:50 PM |