54 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

GrabCar Driver Resource Centre & FAQ

hahagang
post Oct 24 2016, 01:08 PM

51 posts

High fare or low fare is compensated in via incentive..

High Fare = Low Incentive

Low Fare = High Incentive

Cause guarantee are fixed on that hours......

done 2 high fare...... incentive kacang putih...

done 3 low fare...... guarantee that hour max fare

as long as got 3 in a hour, then easily know how much can get in max.... dun forget to minus 20%

This post has been edited by hahagang: Oct 24 2016, 01:10 PM
SUS2feidei
post Oct 24 2016, 01:19 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Oct 24 2016, 11:46 AM)
i see you kinda active in this thread d ya...... brows.gif
when wanna start try Grab?  brows.gif
Maybe in 1-2 months time, when things get settled down....at same time, take this opportunity to learn from many Grab sifu here notworthy.gif
nickerlas
post Oct 24 2016, 02:37 PM

(:
931 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 22 2016, 06:24 PM)
Being applying for Grab few times online, but seems Grab not accepting. Only manage to register for Grab Hitch
Call them directly, explain. They'll tell u to go straight to kiosk. What I did, I went to the hq and settled straight.
bristlebb
post Oct 24 2016, 02:43 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 24 2016, 12:53 PM)
Mana ada incentive player. Haha..

Last week I just calculate, my fare around RM 1,400+ , incentive around RM 800+ , drop liao incentive.. oops..
thats a lot man...full time?

ClaraAnnabelle
post Oct 24 2016, 02:47 PM

123 posts

Hi Sifus,

May I know how to check weekly earning in apps? And how to check incentive block? Thx notworthy.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 24 2016, 02:56 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(ClaraAnnabelle @ Oct 24 2016, 02:47 PM)
Hi Sifus,

May I know how to check weekly earning in apps? And how to check incentive block? Thx  notworthy.gif
This is not like Uber. Weekly earning will be emailed to you on Friday (for last week statement). But is a very brief version. Not detail at all.

Incentive block here (choose which area you are):
https://www.grab.com/my/blog/driver/car/

ClaraAnnabelle
post Oct 24 2016, 03:43 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 24 2016, 02:56 PM)
This is not like Uber. Weekly earning will be emailed to you on Friday (for last week statement). But is a very brief version. Not detail at all.

Incentive block here (choose which area you are):
https://www.grab.com/my/blog/driver/car/
After check the incentive block.... How the Gross Top Up by Grab & Net Guarantee calculate?

If let say I get 2 trips RM8.00 each between 8-9am on Sunday how much I can get ?
hahagang
post Oct 24 2016, 03:50 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(ClaraAnnabelle @ Oct 24 2016, 03:43 PM)
After check the incentive block.... How the Gross Top Up by Grab & Net Guarantee calculate?

If let say I get 2 trips RM8.00 each between 8-9am on Sunday how much I can get ?
Total fare 16, Sunday 8-9 am is peak, guarantee fee for 2 trips done is 25.00, 25-16 = 9 , then 20% deduct, left 7.2 as incentive top up .

Pls check the previous posts, few already made example.
ClaraAnnabelle
post Oct 24 2016, 04:14 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(hahagang @ Oct 24 2016, 03:50 PM)
Total fare 16, Sunday 8-9 am is peak, guarantee fee for 2 trips done is 25.00, 25-16 = 9 , then 20% deduct, left 7.2 as incentive top up .

Pls check the previous posts, few already made example.
Thanks for the explanation notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
RattleSnaKe
post Oct 24 2016, 04:29 PM

244 posts

When will the incentives for the last week get credited into the wallet?
budi1413
post Oct 24 2016, 04:32 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(RattleSnaKe @ Oct 24 2016, 04:29 PM)
Wednesday or Thursday.
leyl97
post Oct 24 2016, 04:35 PM

34 posts

Hello grab sifus,

I'm thinking of buying axia just for the sole purpose of grab. But I'm worried that people wouldn't want to ride an axia because of the compact size and smaller boot storage. Is it in anyway true or am I just being paranoid? Can any sifus weigh in? Thanks in advance
budi1413
post Oct 24 2016, 04:37 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(leyl97 @ Oct 24 2016, 04:35 PM)
Hello grab sifus,

I'm thinking of buying axia just for the sole purpose of grab. But I'm worried that people wouldn't want to ride an axia because of the compact size and smaller boot storage. Is it in anyway true or am I just being paranoid? Can any sifus weigh in? Thanks in advance
I think myvi better. Enough power if you have 4 rider.
hahagang
post Oct 24 2016, 04:48 PM

51 posts

Hello grab sifus,

Better get at least bezza..... or if still not afford, then Saga second hand or new Saga....

Dun forget most rider are foreigner, can they fit or not.....

Those foreigner not knowing axia size, will dun mind to enter, but once they experienced, dun complain they rate 3 star or lower.

Imleonardlim
post Oct 24 2016, 04:48 PM

78 posts

Go for Alza then since the monthly installment is not much different. Rider is prefer into a spacious car to airport. If u intend to get private booking to airport.
UntilUComeBack
post Oct 24 2016, 05:15 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

min is 5years?
means 2012 car can use?
Son Of The Beach
post Oct 24 2016, 07:57 PM

51 posts

Hello grab sifus,

U better buy Iriz n join Uber... if not... next year u no more Bajet
ikanair
post Oct 24 2016, 08:20 PM

73 posts

Hello grab sifus,

Me using Alza SE AT, i run with the last row folded down to increase boot space (very good when go market biggrin.gif )

Cons:
Car no power when loaded with 4 passenger
Most of time you won't get 4 , more likely 1/2

Pro:
Driving position + Spacious

note:
get black seat colour, lower maintenance biggrin.gif
unless you plan to do fulltime(8+hours a day), don't buy

GarubaSwey
post Oct 24 2016, 09:08 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Son Of The Beach @ Oct 24 2016, 07:57 PM)
U better buy Iriz n join Uber... if not... next year u no more Bajet
why not both or use 7 apps
AskarPerang
post Oct 24 2016, 10:22 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(RattleSnaKe @ Oct 24 2016, 04:29 PM)
Credit into wallet on Tuesday night (unless delay Grabcar will info you via SMS).
From wallet to your bank account on Friday.

54 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:38 AM