26 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

BEWARE OF MAX CORPORATION SDN BHD PUCHONG, Bad Car Accessories Supplier

maxcorp
post May 31 2016, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(delonwong @ May 31 2016, 11:22 PM)
Wow I was just went away and you already started so hard to defend yourself? Haha first of all let me tell everyone that he is a liar. If he would allow me to change in the first place would all this happen? Firstly I did indeed when back and ask for a refund. I didn't even show any violent gesture and I ask very nicely. But what did you do? You snap and you say no. And then you just throw your tantrum in front of me and say i was being rude? What did I say that was rude? Please tell everyone. I would like to see what you say. I had never ever once raise my voice towards you nor speak any bad words but you? Just scolded me lan ciao, f*ck and so many but I just sit there calmly. PLEASE SHOW EVERYONE YOUR CCTV FOOTAGE. Let them see how you go to the next room and throw your stuff to prove dunno what in front of your mum. If at first you were to calmly tell me that it cannot be refund and stuff it is okay. But what did you do? After I came to your shop and ask for a refund all you did was scolding me not even allowing me to exchange. When your mum say she want to exchange you told her not to change for me because I was being rude? Tell them exactly what did I say or do which is so rude till you can throw me out. Tell me what right do you have to use violence against me?

As you can see I am not the only one having this problem:
[attachmentid=6746186]
everyone has negative and positive reviews.

yes. why wouldnt i let u change ? how did u talk ? u talk as if u are very good the best among the best. well buddy, cctv is no need to be shown public coz it will be used in court. i just ask u to leave my shop coz u are disturbing giving u the chance to change but u didnt want but only wan a refund. i got into my room and throw my sutff ? pls dont make stories. show me proof pls ?
danielmckey
post May 31 2016, 11:27 PM

1,053 posts

Everyone can see no one want to lose face.

Delon Wong, you should report to NCCC instead of argue in Cyberspace and see the respond from NCCC. A very easy Online Form to fill-up on the site itself too.

This post has been edited by danielmckey: May 31 2016, 11:28 PM
TSdelonwong
post May 31 2016, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(maxcorp @ May 31 2016, 10:00 PM)
hi ! my name is max. i am from max corporation sdn bhd.

first of all, tis guy come into my shop and wanna buy the wheel cover. i ask him wat size is it. he didnt know. so i went and measure with him. i measure it was 14". wheel cover has 12" / 13" / 14" / 15". so of cause i got the measurement is 14" so i give him 14". he check everything and leave. then he message me the size was different. its ok. bring it back to the shop and i will change for u. when he arrive at my shop. he just said he wan a refund coz i was wasting his time and his petrol. i said, i only can change for u if it is the wrong size. but he insisted he wants a refund. in my shop there are two signs stating that goods sold and not exchangeable nor refundable. i showed him that sign. i said i can change to u not a problem but no refund. he said i was not trustworthy and because i am wasting his time and petrol. human make mistakes / errors. if i measure wrong then i will change. not a big deal. i also dont wanna make u run up and down for nothing. he also did check the goods before taking the goods out of the shop. then he insisted of wanting a refund and i said no. and he was complaining a lot so i asked him to leave. there are other customers around i need to serve and other things i need to do. i asked him to leave but he didnt want to. he and i were quarreling so my dad came and pull him out of the shop. that is my office not his office. that is not a place for him to argue. i already told him that i will change one new set to him not a problem. i have plenty of stock. when my father pull him out of the shop. my customers and installers saw. no one was hurt at all. i just went out and ask him to leave. he made a police report. the police came and the police also ask him to change the goods.

and for the design. the factory mix the design i would not know because everything is kept in the box. he open the box and check himself and left. and afterwards he came back. but for 13" i have the exact design he wanted but he also didnt want and only insists on a refund.

he posted me on fb. i dont mind. but not letting me comment. why ? is there anything tat u are afraid of me telling everyone the truth ? i have the cctv to prove everything that i am saying.
Finally he is here. Max the almighty who uses violence to settle things. Let me make this clear I put my trust on you and you told me to trust you with the product. Without a doubt, I didn't check the product at all and proceed to your friend shop for installation. Why? Because I had to fetch my sister which was waiting for me which is why I decided to trust you. Let me tell you this Max, you keep avoiding your responsibility that you are just the seller then why do you even offer the service installation? After I took up your service installation you give me this kind of attitude? Why i keep insisting on the refund? Because of the way you deal business.
1) You don't even know the size of rim cover you are selling. (If I don't trust the seller who else can I trust?)
2) You asked me to go to another shop to install (Price are rm20 or a snap on? Come on)
3) You didnt take any responsibility when you make the mistake for the rim size and design through whatsapp (I already message you the picture but or you did was blame your stock)
4) I was going through and flow for what? A rim cover?
5) When I came to the shop to ask for a refund, what is your problem getting so worked up? ( You mention that it is hot to go out to measure and stuff then what about me?) I had to go here and there back and forth for your mistakes and not even a sorry?

And stop telling people your lies where you are the one who ask to exchange which I don't want. I only decided not to exchange and want my money back because of your terrible customer service and attitude. So what if you stick all the signs. Are those registered by the law or for your own satisfaction? Even your receipt is not official so don't give me some lies that you stick some signs and it is enforce by the law (so does that mean i stick a sign allowed to kill people and if I did you are right?) LOL

And also you got even talk rationally? You were just scolding and throwing your tantrum without even listening to anything that I have to say. All you did was ask me to get out with a vicious killer face and some sort of gangster. I just can't believe I deal with this kind of people. You even started arguing with your father about how he always just help to change for other customers but for me? Then you go to your lonely room and throw your bags and stuff. LOL? Don't even say I was quarreling where you were literally one sided-ly shouting, scolding and cursing like nobody's business. It was so unethical for someone like you to treat your customer like that.

There are other customers? Hahahaha this is the biggest lie. It was just me ,you, your mum and your dad. Please show the CCTV I am super positive we will see something great. You need to serve other customer or just playing your phone? Please be a man and stand up for what you had done. Prove them with your CCTV.

And for the record please feel free to comment all you want. I did share and even ask someone to tag you so that you can see this post. If i were to post this in secrecy I wouldn't even post it here. Yeah my only mistake here was to trust you in doing business which is the biggest mistake I ever did. If you so wanted my money, you could always say so. But let me tell you this, I was not willing to spend my money on you which is why I didn't wanted your exchange because of the way you handle things and attitude.

Also if you were really keen to exchange for why kick me out? Why throw the non correct rims to me and told me to F*ck off? Until the police came you were all a good boy suddenly rclxms.gif . Seriously do you have a degree in acting?

One more advise you have to see a psychiatrist, you and your dad for being too crazy. You ask me who am I? I am your customer who pays you for your service and product. Buck up on your knowledge before doing any business.

Please SHOW EVERYONE THE CCTV. Here and now please.

This post has been edited by delonwong: Jun 1 2016, 12:59 AM
TSdelonwong
post May 31 2016, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(danielmckey @ May 31 2016, 11:27 PM)
Everyone can see no one want to lose face.

Delon Wong, you should report to NCCC instead of argue in Cyberspace and see the respond from NCCC. A very easy Online Form to fill-up on the site itself too.
Hi daniel, yes I am on the way of doing that. I have no means to argue with a seller who have super bad attitude and work ethics.
TSdelonwong
post May 31 2016, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(maxcorp @ May 31 2016, 11:26 PM)
everyone has negative and positive reviews.

yes. why wouldnt i let u change ? how did u talk ? u talk as if u are very good the best among the best. well buddy, cctv is no need to be shown public coz it will be used in court. i just ask u to leave my shop coz u are disturbing giving u the chance to change but u didnt want but only wan a refund. i got into my room and throw my sutff ? pls dont make stories. show me proof pls ?
Are you even listening to what you are talking about? How did I talk? All I ever say was " Hey Max, I would like a refund for your product". Hahahaha, you are scared to show the CCTV just admit. Don't need to tell everyone here that it will be used in court amd stuff because what I guarantee we will see is how you two (son and father) attacked their customer and throwing tantrum. You ask me to leave the shop even without exchanging. You insisted to your mommy that she cant exchange it to me. Then of course I insist on refunding. And why not with the attitude of a seller like you? Show everybody the CCTV tape and we all can be clear of how you throw your bag in the other room. Please, we all are waiting here. I make up stories? You are not even worth any lies as that is how low you steep into.
TSdelonwong
post May 31 2016, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(VeeJay @ May 31 2016, 11:20 PM)
Just a small fyi in terms of consumer law in Msia
By court of law....Customer has the right to return the item with valid reasons, even though you had stated in your receipt
Exactly but what he will tell you is that he stick some sign and he can't refund it to me. More like being scared his money is flying away.

Look at the reviews other customers had. They all say the same things. Do note that this review happen 2 weeks ago before I came to his shop:
Digifriend07
post May 31 2016, 11:47 PM

596 posts

Hi bro,

Why don't make report to Tribunal for Consumer Claims?
maxcorp
post May 31 2016, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(delonwong @ May 31 2016, 11:37 PM)
Finally he is here. Max the almighty who uses violence to settle things. Let me make this clear I put my trust on you and you told me to trust you with the product. Without a doubt, I didn't check the product at all and proceed to your friend shop for installation. Why? Because I had to fetch my sister which was waiting for me which is why I decided to trust you. Let me tell you this Max, you keep avoiding your responsibility that you are just the seller then why do you even offer the service installation? After I took up your service installation you give me this kind of attitude? Why i keep insisting on the refund? Because of the way you deal business.
1) You don't even know the size of rim cover you are selling. (If I don't trust the seller who else can I trust?)
2) You asked me to go to another shop to install (Price are rm20 or a snap on? Come on)
3) You didnt take any responsibility when you make the mistake for the rim size and design through whatsapp (I already message you the picture but or you did was blame your stock)
4) I was going through and flow for what? A rim cover?
5) When I came to the shop to ask for a refund, what is your problem getting so worked up? ( You mention that it is hot to go out to measure and stuff then what about me?) I had to go here and there back and forth for your mistakes and not even a sorry?

And stop telling people your lies where you are the one who ask to exchange which I don't want. I only decided not to exchange and want my money back because of your terrible customer service and attitude. So what if you stick all the signs. Are those registered by the law or for your own satisfaction? Even your reciept is not official so don't give me some lies that you stick some signs and it is enforce by the law (so does that mean i stick a sign allowed to kill people and if I did you are right?) LOL

And for the record please feel free to comment all you want. I did share and even ask someone to tag you so that you can see this post. If i were to post this in secrecy I wouldn't even post it here. Yeah my only mistake here was to trust you in doing business which is the biggest mistake I ever did. If you so wanted my money, you could always say so. But let me tell you this, I was not willing to spend my money on you which is why I didn't wanted your exchange because of the way you handle things and attitude.

Also if you were really keen to exchange for why kick me out? Why throw the non correct rims to me and told me to F*ck off? Until the police came you were all a good boy suddenly  rclxms.gif . Seriously do you have a degree in acting?

One more advise you have to see a psychiatrist, you and your dad for being too crazy. You ask me who am I? I am your customer who pays you for your service and product. Buck up on your knowledge before doing any business.
how long more u wan me to talk ? its getting boring keep on repeating the same things. and for your money part. rm40 is nothing to me. do u know how much of money i use to buy my stocks ? do u even know wat is my monthly turnoever ? and because of your rm40 ? think properly pls. the installation fee is the price the shop charge not me. u agreed for the installation fee. if u dont agree dont come. i didnt force u anything. and i only collect that rm40. the rest is u paid it to the shop. how would i know wat car wat size ? if u had change yout tyre ? so tat is why from the start i ad asked u wat is your wheel cover size. u cannot give me a confirm answer. so i had to go to your car which is outside very hot to measure your wheel cover size. u saw the measurement together with me. i ad say i can change only u insist on the refunding. and when the police come u also don wanna change but why suddenly u are so willing to change ? u have a degree as a keyboard warrior ?

if u wanna make scenes in my shop of cause for sure i will ask u to go out. tat is my shop my office. u only pay me for the product. the service u paid to the installer. rm10. its not even rm20. if u really wanna do tis. i can. in court. we can call the installer come rm10 or 20. and also my ppl at my office. not a problem. u are the one agreeing to the price not me. now u wanna say i am exp ? then why did u come in the first place ?
TSdelonwong
post May 31 2016, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ May 31 2016, 10:42 PM)
frankly i dont think he is a conman, a conman would not have been able to stay in business so long... he has quite the shop too, many products nod.gif

maxcorp i do think you could have easily checked your inventory for the wrap and lights before i dropped by. at least this way one would not have to go all the way there just to find that the exact pattern one wants is no longer available.  sweat.gif thats Im no business student/businessman but good customer service is one of the best customer retention strategies there is... (imo anyway icon_idea.gif)

anyway putting that aside, if anything you should really be defending yourself from the claims that you basically threw ts out of your shop.... the rest is business that's all fine and dandy but the throwing out of a customer on the other hand..... that takes it to a whole different level  shakehead.gif
====================================================
vanpersie91vindroidbla2sheep
ehh, ni bukan /k dun pray pray ya
Hi, yes I do believe he is not a conman but a very bad person in anger management. Firstly he make no sense and anger towards his customers. And secondly how could he throw and attacked his customers? I didn't even retaliate. curse nor show any violent gesture that is what I really don't understand. Lastly how could he sell something he is not familiar with. I believe there are many customer who have very low knowledge about cars and would depend the seller for better guidance. If I don't listen or trust him who can I trust at that time.
maxcorp
post May 31 2016, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(delonwong @ May 31 2016, 11:43 PM)
Are you even listening to what you are talking about? How did I talk? All I ever say was " Hey Max, I would like a refund for your product". Hahahaha, you are scared to show the CCTV just admit. Don't need to tell everyone here that it will be used in court amd stuff because what I guarantee we will see is how you two (son and father) attacked their customer and throwing tantrum. You ask me to leave the shop even without exchanging. You insisted to your mommy that she cant exchange it to me. Then of course I insist on refunding. And why not with the attitude of a seller like you? Show everybody the CCTV tape and we all can be clear of how you throw your bag in the other room. Please, we all are waiting here. I make up stories? You are not even worth any lies as that is how low you steep into.
just wait for a call tmr ok ? dont need to be worry.
maxcorp
post May 31 2016, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(delonwong @ May 31 2016, 11:50 PM)
Hi, yes I do believe he is not a conman but a very bad person in anger management. Firstly he make no sense and anger towards his customers. And secondly how could he throw and attacked his customers? I didn't even retaliate. curse nor show any violent gesture that is what I really don't understand. Lastly how could he sell something he is not familiar with. I believe there are many customer who have very low knowledge about cars and would depend the seller for better guidance. If I don't listen or trust him who can I trust at that time.
hey, i didnt throw anything at him or anything. i didnt use any violence at him. if i did why am i still here ? and for the sizing thing. its just about measurement. if my measurement is wrong then change la. omg. wat is wrong my friend ? are u perfect in everything u sell ? i also didnt promise him the size. i just measure and show him. he also saw it. it was 14". so how ? wan me to give him 13" when the measuring tape is 14" ?

This post has been edited by maxcorp: May 31 2016, 11:55 PM
dares
post May 31 2016, 11:53 PM

834 posts

topkek sell car accesories but dunno basic things about reading rim size from the tire.

If more complex things like, ask you what class of SD card your cameras is compatible with, how?

"I sell a lot of things I cannot know everything about my products"?

If dunno then just stick with distribution and don't do retail at all.

And never belittle your customers by impressing upon them your business how big how much turnover and their business is kucimiao to you. Least of all, on a public forum. This just make you look like a bully.

This post has been edited by dares: May 31 2016, 11:54 PM
lsm1991
post May 31 2016, 11:54 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(maxcorp @ May 31 2016, 11:48 PM)
how long more u wan me to talk ? its getting boring keep on repeating the same things. and for your money part. rm40 is nothing to me. do u know how much of money i use to buy my stocks ? do u even know wat is my monthly turnoever ? and because of your rm40 ? think properly pls. the installation fee is the price the shop charge not me. u agreed for the installation fee. if u dont agree dont come. i didnt force u anything. and i only collect that rm40. the rest is u paid it to the shop. how would i know wat car wat size ? if u had change yout tyre ? so tat is why from the start i ad asked u wat is your wheel cover size. u cannot give me a confirm answer. so i had to go to your car which is outside very hot to measure your wheel cover size. u saw the measurement together with me. i ad say i can change only u insist on the refunding. and when the police come u also don wanna change but why suddenly u are so willing to change ? u have a degree as a keyboard warrior ?

if u wanna make scenes in my shop of cause for sure i will ask u to go out. tat is my shop my office. u only pay me for the product. the service u paid to the installer. rm10. its not even rm20. if u really wanna do tis. i can. in court. we can call the installer come rm10 or 20. and also my ppl at my office. not a problem. u are the one agreeing to the price not me. now u wanna say i am exp ? then why did u come in the first place ?
okay okay, lets be civil and not make things worse....

both sides cool down~~

*btw the underlined bits might be why one could say you might seem abit arrogant*
Digifriend07
post May 31 2016, 11:55 PM

596 posts

Bro, the bruise still red?

Why don't post here to make your argument more concrete... Just my 2 cents...
maxcorp
post May 31 2016, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 31 2016, 11:53 PM)
topkek sell car accesories but dunno basic things about reading rim size from the tire.

If more complex things like, ask you what class of SD card your cameras is compatible with, how?

"I sell a lot of things I cannot know everything about my products"?

If dunno then just stick with distribution and don't do retail at all.

And never belittle your customers by impressing upon them your business how big how much turnover and their business is kucimiao to you. Least of all, on a public forum. This just make you look like a bully.
i know all except those only the rims. i measured 14" wit him. he saw it 14". so u wan me to give him 13" when he saw 14" ?

This post has been edited by maxcorp: May 31 2016, 11:56 PM
Apple_DarreN
post May 31 2016, 11:56 PM

Tesla is Yummy.
1,756 posts

QUOTE(lsm1991 @ May 31 2016, 11:54 PM)
okay okay, lets be civil and not make things worse....

both sides cool down~~

*btw the underlined bits might be why one could say you might seem abit arrogant*
more like the point that he is indirectly saying "my d*ck is bigger than yours"
SUSwaiora_protuner
post May 31 2016, 11:57 PM

237 posts

why 'measure' when can just check tyre size?
TSdelonwong
post May 31 2016, 11:57 PM

Yes show everyone your true colour. Its finally here. Yes I agree with the installation I didn't complain about that. I am just speaking logically. All i complain was your dishonesty from your side where you told me your cover requires the nat of the tyre to be removed and placed on. And turns out it is just a cap on. Putting that aside you as a seller pushing the blame towards the customer for not knowing this? Haha and the worst part you measured wrongly so yeah keep on telling people your credibility as a seller. Oh I decided to exchanged because the police told me that since they are here they can help me and see your poor mum doing nothing which I have also a conscious unlike some cold hearted being like yourself. If I want you could me in jail for your violence but hey I am kind hearted person to allow this cruel to go away.

Make a scene? You are the one who make a scene in your own shop. I don't even have the time to waste because I needed to go back. And also small boy why go to court for installation price when I can sue you for physical abuse with your father? Everyone here knows its not because of the installation so please keep that story to yourself.
TSdelonwong
post May 31 2016, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(waiora_protuner @ May 31 2016, 11:57 PM)
Exactly my point and the worst part he didn't even apologist for his mistakes thinking he is all right.
illuminarias
post May 31 2016, 11:59 PM

certified blue car driver
317 posts

QUOTE(waiora_protuner @ May 31 2016, 11:57 PM)
like this only can say "i measure with him. i saw 14" , he also saw 14"

con, then hide behind "human error" and "he also saw the same thing"

26 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:13 PM