BEWARE OF MAX CORPORATION SDN BHD PUCHONG, Bad Car Accessories Supplier

illuminarias
post May 31 2016, 10:59 PM

certified blue car driver
317 posts

QUOTE(maxcorp @ May 31 2016, 10:20 PM)
anything u all can just direct call / whatsapp me +6010-3668539. i can show u and prove to u everything i tell is the truth. if u wan u can come to my shop now. i will open my shop, show u my goods, show u the cctv.
you upload it here. why should we go to your shop?

Also like a previous user stated, you don't measure with measuring tape. The tyres will already show u how big the rims are, buyer already told you it's 13" but you insist it's 14".

Sure you can say it's human mistake, but you as a seller should know what the hell you're selling and how to sell it properly.
illuminarias
post May 31 2016, 11:01 PM

317 posts

Also, Max corporation SDN BHD also related with DB Spec Electronics SDN BHD and Low LED facebook page?
illuminarias
post May 31 2016, 11:05 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(maxcorp @ May 31 2016, 11:02 PM)
first of all, i didnt now insist about any sizes. i ask him coz i also don wanna go out and measure. wasting my time. its so hot. but he only say maybe 13. he was not sure at all. so of cause i have to meaasure. coz i also dont wanna do double work. he saw me measure it together. u can ask him. he took me to his car and i measure it. and we saw the measurement together.
wei brother. he already say he don't know, confirm you say what also he believe la. you could've said it was 12" and he would believe you.
it's true, you gave him the chance to check the product, but he already dunno what the hell he's looking at, how is he supposed to know that it's off by an inch?

illuminarias
post May 31 2016, 11:16 PM

317 posts

quite strange ah, if you have one company that handles the importing, another to distribute or sell,

or have one company sell one particular product and another selling another particular product, it would make sense

after a simple google search it seems like they're all over the place. LOW LED (I mean it says LED, I'm assuming they'd only sell LEDs) sells head units and car emblems.
but then DB SPEC Electronic also says they're the seller of those things ass well.
then now max coorporation also sells the same thing.

hmm, i wonder why you need so many companies to sell the same products. damage control maybe?

illuminarias
post May 31 2016, 11:59 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(waiora_protuner @ May 31 2016, 11:57 PM)
why 'measure' when can just check tyre size?
like this only can say "i measure with him. i saw 14" , he also saw 14"

con, then hide behind "human error" and "he also saw the same thing"
illuminarias
post Jun 1 2016, 11:46 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(AGK @ Jun 1 2016, 12:03 PM)
That's for DB SPEC ELECTRONIC SDN. BHD. (414062-W).

I talking about MAX CORPORATION SDN. BHD. The seller is also using this company name.
I can't find it on SSM database.
Could be an old name. Registration number would help.
Max Low claims that he has a bunch of companies.
- DB Spec Electronic
- Max Corporation
- LOW LED
- Sunrise car accessories and parts

and a lot more.

funny thing is they all sell the same items, which begs the question why?

illuminarias
post Jun 3 2016, 04:21 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 3 2016, 03:16 AM)
I see.
yep most likely sunway college. i have friends that are studying in sunway that tagged him. his LOW LED fb account says he's @ sunway too.
illuminarias
post Jun 3 2016, 07:47 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(garywind @ Jun 3 2016, 05:14 AM)
MAX CORPORATION SDN BHD

I just went to Ssm checks

This company doesn't register in ssm

So that owner already breached in the company act 1965😠
yep. Max corporation SDN BHD ssm is under DB spec electronic.
I think he suka2 use different name, so if anything it's easier to shift and change names.
check a few pages back, someone found out that he doesn't actually own any company and is really just riding under his mama and papa.

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jun 3 2016, 05:37 AM)
Heh.. I suddenly have idea to spread this thread on Sunway FB page...
spread je. if seller really did nothing wrong, xde hal pon.

0.0157sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:03 PM