409 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

Twinklesha
post Aug 4 2016, 08:34 AM

QUOTE(botack @ Aug 3 2016, 02:45 PM)
yup, got some residents tried to use that road but was blocked by Rela. Funny thing is, they did not close the gate at BSP exit/entrance but only closing the exit/entrance at Rimbayu. Alternative route is through Jalan Lombong.
Perennia here......Closed by a newly hired security company (San Serif - if m not mistaken). Last week they need some verification (preferably residence sticker) before they allow u to pass thru it. Yesterday when I call one of the staff, he said is totally closed till IJM hand it over to Majlis. I'm working at Kerinchi thus I have an option to drive or LRT. Dunno when...sigh!! Long way to my LRT Putra Heights or even to Makan2 Restaurant (nice foodies here!!) at Bandar Saujana BSP3.
zzzhhhzzz
post Aug 4 2016, 09:19 AM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(Twinklesha @ Aug 4 2016, 08:34 AM)
Perennia here......Closed by a newly hired security company (San Serif - if m not mistaken).  Last week they need some verification (preferably residence sticker) before they allow u to pass thru it.  Yesterday when I call one of the staff, he said is totally closed till IJM hand it over to Majlis. I'm working at Kerinchi thus I have an option to drive or LRT. Dunno when...sigh!! Long way to my LRT Putra Heights or even to Makan2 Restaurant (nice foodies here!!) at Bandar Saujana BSP3.
what good food can you get in BSP ?
botack
post Aug 4 2016, 11:39 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Aug 4 2016, 09:19 AM)
what good food can you get in BSP ?
ya, wanted to know as well.

Well, I don't use that route often, only occationally to get to BSP. That Jalan Lombong route is quite taxing to normal cars unless you are driving 4x4.
Twinklesha
post Aug 13 2016, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(botack @ Aug 4 2016, 11:39 AM)
ya, wanted to know as well.

Well, I don't use that route often, only occationally to get to BSP. That Jalan Lombong route is quite taxing to normal cars unless you are driving 4x4.
Foodies? Well, hvnt explore more only two restaurants, one big corner lot mamak shop (near water tank) with lousy fried mee but restaurant is big, clean, fast service & 1 aircond room for diners (2 mee mamak, 2 ice lemon tea & 1 small plate of fried squids RM25) and another is Makan Makan Restaurant - nxt to furniture shop. Serving malay dishes, soto, nasi ayam (4 nasi campur, drinks, soto RM39) & they do catering as well - BSP3.

Called IJM Rimbayu yesterday...staff said the link road to BSP will open to public in December or might be earlier.

Reason for closure coz drivers speeding. Contractor doing their job, insurance tak cover katanyaaaaa kan kalau accident. Macam tu la updates.

Btw, phone coverage is bad here (U Mobile). How's CELCOM?

botack
post Aug 13 2016, 03:10 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Twinklesha @ Aug 13 2016, 09:32 AM)
Foodies? Well, hvnt explore more only two restaurants, one big corner lot mamak shop (near water tank) with lousy fried mee but restaurant is big, clean, fast service & 1 aircond room for diners (2 mee mamak, 2 ice lemon tea & 1 small plate of fried squids RM25) and another is Makan Makan Restaurant - nxt to furniture shop. Serving malay dishes, soto, nasi ayam (4 nasi campur, drinks, soto RM39) & they do catering as well - BSP3.

Called IJM Rimbayu yesterday...staff said the link road to BSP will open to public in December or might be earlier. 

Reason for closure coz drivers speeding.  Contractor doing their job, insurance tak cover katanyaaaaa kan kalau accident. Macam tu la updates.

Btw, phone coverage is bad here (U Mobile). How's CELCOM?
i am using celcom. coverage is bad unless I am outside of the house or near the arc.
wlmak
post Aug 15 2016, 06:45 AM

68 posts

Sad. No pokestop in canal city
hafizrahimi
post Aug 15 2016, 08:20 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(wlmak @ Aug 15 2016, 06:45 AM)
Sad. No pokestop in canal city
got one at The Arc. right in front of the entrance.

phonixloo
post Aug 15 2016, 08:31 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Aug 15 2016, 08:20 AM)
got one at The Arc. right in front of the entrance.
Yah.... The only one so far. And not much pokemon as well. biggrin.gif
wlmak
post Aug 15 2016, 10:02 PM

68 posts

Will pokestop help improve a property value? What do you think?
Jasoncat
post Aug 15 2016, 10:10 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wlmak @ Aug 15 2016, 10:02 PM)
Interesting. How it help? hmm.gif
wong8981
post Aug 15 2016, 11:28 PM

3,651 posts

Its only will help on popularity of commercial element, eg cafe, etc...
willyboy88
post Aug 15 2016, 11:39 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(wlmak @ Aug 15 2016, 10:02 AM)
It may draw die hard pokemon fans/people here to visit the beautiful lakes, parks and canal and other commercial locations.

http://www.japantoday.com/category/nationa...o-draw-tourists

In term of improving property value...... hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif I would say the impact is negligible at the moment.

botack
post Aug 16 2016, 09:40 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(wlmak @ Aug 15 2016, 10:02 PM)
it will help blossom to bloom faster laugh.gif
kdarkwater
post Aug 18 2016, 04:43 PM

Hi All,

I have a unit Perennia to let go (Type B, staircase at the back, 24x80). Nice big layout on the ground floor living area. If you believe in feng shui, the house number is also very good.

PM for further details and to view.

Regards.

mingyew
post Aug 18 2016, 04:51 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(kdarkwater @ Aug 18 2016, 04:43 PM)
Hi All,

I have a unit Perennia to let go (Type B, staircase at the back, 24x80). Nice big layout on the ground floor living area. If you believe in feng shui, the house number is also very good.

Regards.
What is the asking price now?
SUSMNet
post Aug 19 2016, 06:50 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(kdarkwater @ Aug 18 2016, 04:43 PM)
Hi All,

Regards.
Why u want to sell?
wlmak
post Aug 19 2016, 07:48 AM

68 posts

In theedge property today

Chong said IJM Land is looking to launch
a new phase, known as Phase 10, in Bandar
Rimbayu next year. It will off er 346 units of
2-storey terraced houses with a total GDV
of about RM190 million.
“Th is new phase with unit sizes of 20ft by
60ft and 20ft by 65ft will be more aff ordable
as we are targeting to launch at prices starting
from RM600,000,” he said. Th is new phase
is targeted at young buyers who are looking
to start their own family.
Babizz
post Aug 19 2016, 07:56 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(wlmak @ Aug 18 2016, 05:48 PM)
In theedge property today

Chong said IJM Land is looking to launch
a new phase, known as Phase 10, in Bandar
Rimbayu next year. It will off er 346 units of
2-storey terraced houses with a total GDV
of about RM190 million.
“Th is new phase with unit sizes of 20ft by
60ft and 20ft by 65ft will be more aff ordable
as we are targeting to launch at prices starting
from RM600,000,” he said. Th is new phase
is targeted at young buyers who are looking
to start their own family.
veryy small budget homes again in rimbayu. next door ecosanc n ta cn launch 1mil terrace n cn sell out.. why ribayu cant??
8sg9ft
post Aug 19 2016, 08:26 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Soft market don't want to launch expensive homes lor..

In any case still got plenty of parcels of land for them to launch more expensive homes in the future
CAFE21
post Aug 19 2016, 11:20 AM

852 posts

Affordable houses can sell faster compared to million dollar homes. Their foot print is getting smaller from 20x70 to 20x60. 20x70 if not mistaken 1st launch just 623k.

409 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:10 AM