QUOTE(qin123344 @ May 25 2016, 10:22 PM)
22x75 asking 720k24x75 asking 820k
Actual transaction price can be lower if the owner is desperate to flip
Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected
May 25 2016, 11:33 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,162 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Shah Alam |
May 26 2016, 10:17 AM
May 26 2016, 10:58 AM
May 29 2016, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(qin123344 @ May 28 2016, 08:25 PM) as early as 7am still acceptable for me, because when i called up one of the property agent, she was actually telling me that the traffic was really bad and i need to get up as early as 5am to avoid the jam Unless you need a total hassle free traffic. If 5am, you may choose any places to stay. 99% no jam. |
May 31 2016, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ May 31 2016, 10:59 AM) Aiya.. now Kemuning utama new developement also all leasedhold selling more expensive than their surrounding freehold (older developement) properties... But still selling well .... Land is getting lesser and lesser. Location with good connectivity will have 'high' potential. Either you choose to buy or not. 10 years ago people complaint the value of property too high, now regret why don't I buy a bigger house / more house. With Gamuda Land also announce their launching soon, this Canal City is getting more interesting http://gamudaland.com.my/twentyfiveseven/?...twentyfiveseven This post has been edited by phonixloo: May 31 2016, 02:18 PM |
Jun 7 2016, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Jun 7 2016, 11:50 AM) Many people say canal city deep inside no where. But if you look into very detail, the location is quite strategic. Here some facts for reference (only) Add:1. Canal city is actually 3km always from Kota Kemuning. Some KK resident also stay very further inside the KK which is 4km away from mcd, so extra 3km is not really a big deal 2. Canal city is very near to Puchong. From the traffic light junction to brand new millenia city puchong, is actually 10km away and 5km away from Puchong Prima. Is that far enough? 3. Canal city to MMU cyberjaya entrance is actually 18km, and 37km to KLIA metropolis, 24km to ioi city mall. 4. Canal city not under shah alam address, some people think not under shah alam like dont have premium address. But in facts is, not under shah alam mean commercial have very less restriction on entertaiment license. busy, to be continue. 5. In term of highway connection, there are Elite and SKVE (both access through Saujana Putra which is around 5km away). In future, there will be WCE. Connectivity wise, it is good |
Jun 8 2016, 04:37 PM
Jun 8 2016, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(musa putih @ Jun 8 2016, 03:59 PM) IOI city mall is sitting in very good prime location with excellent acessability and is not in the middle of nowhere . I am staying behind this mall at puteri palma condo (freehold status ) Bandar Rimbayu is in the middle of everywhere. KK (current main access), Puchong (now untar road), Putrajaya (Saujana Putra link coming soon). Of course it didn't guarantee the success of the township. The developer shall shape it out accordingly. With the link road (Elite, SKVE and WCE) plus 4 developer, the chances of sinking ship shall be less compare to other area. Bandar rimbayu for sure is in the middle of nowhere No deny, FH better than LH. But again much depend on individual preference. For Chimes those ballot get it for 5xxK can let go at 700k. ROI in 2 years + is around 20%. For me still a good return. But at current market, don't think so you can make any better than this even FH. Anyway, market changing everyday, in another 2 years time, the situation can be totally different. This post has been edited by phonixloo: Jun 8 2016, 04:50 PM |
Jun 10 2016, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 10 2016, 11:01 AM) For family with kids go to school, it's important how far the school is. For adult time travel to work will be more critical. For me McD / Shopping Mall, that is more for weekend activities. Everybody will have their own priority list. But for those who own / operate McD, that will be different story Weekday / Weekend also McD. |
Jun 12 2016, 11:18 AM
Jun 13 2016, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 13 2016, 10:09 AM) My intepretation is For Kota Kemuning, the old one is FH. But the new development like the HomeTree and those near the Kemuning Utama (few small project), mostly LH. The command price still very deep If an area consists of mostly freehold (mk, pj, dsara for example)..buying lishold will not hold good value as compared to fh. If an area consists of mostly lishold (kd), buying fh will definitely be an advantage but lishold should hold value bcos high % of properties there are lh anywhere. If u see canal city as extension of kk which is mostly fh...buying lishold will be disadvantage. But if u see canal city as TPG and later other developments there are mostly lishold...then canal city might not be the worst choice. Only the old completed project under FH (including KK, KU, BR and Berjaya Park) |
Jun 14 2016, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(ycf71 @ Jun 14 2016, 01:28 PM) The command price still very deep? You mean high? This is due to market forces , inflation etc. Developers must sell any new projects at higher prices than their previous projects to build up the price momentum. This is how they cari makan. This is why nowadays we must be very selective when buying properties as the goods times are over. The rumah selangor ku and prima projects will also be a threat to the newly launch projects especially condos and will be competing for tenants. Property price had increased 3 fold in the last decade but I do not seeany salary earners salary increases at the same rate. No matter what project you are buying now, I don't foresee you can make money easily (no matter FH or LH). However I do not expect the 'greedy' developer shall drop their price anytime. All the big 'taikor' got enough money to hold on. For another big leap in property price, may be need at least 5 years from now. Now is good time for you to buy for own stay only. Not really worth it for short term investment. Compare to the time when I just get my first job, the starting salary really not much change (less than RM1,000 different) I can said. However the price of a landed house had been increased at least 3X (before FH landed = 200K, now LH landed = 600K) The next generation going to |
Jun 15 2016, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 14 2016, 11:09 PM) I think the next two generations need to think that they dun need to own properties as we go into developed nation status. Yup ... in some develop country they had more than 70% of their population renting a house. House shall be rented out by the company to the public. And house price is control which cannot be increase as you like. How many free economic in the world where u can buy own home + investment home (s)? |
Jun 15 2016, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(RickRock @ Jun 15 2016, 02:17 PM) BBB mode still exist today??? Maybe yes maybe no, I only interested those that fit my own stay criteria for the the next 5 - 10 years. Now good for own stay and not for investment. Investor also leak of bullet nowadays since Bank Negara tighten the mortgage loan. For me is a good move to cool down the market back 3-5yr back. Low down payment... easy entry |
Jun 15 2016, 05:10 PM
Jun 15 2016, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jun 15 2016, 05:18 PM) As phonixloo has explained, Rimbayu to Saujana Putra no toll, Saujana Putra to Putra Heights have to take toll via ELITE highway. RM 0.90. Yeah.... without bump very smooth.... only small fraction you need to slow down due to construction still in progress How long does it take? Now with the bumps taken out, I think from Rimbayu sales gallery to Saujana Putra toll would only take 5-7 mins. I had try it last weekend |
Jun 15 2016, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(belfong @ Jun 15 2016, 09:19 PM) Basically the link road to Saujana Putra can be used long time ago, however it's not officially 'PUBLIC' road yet From Rimbayu to KLIA, you only take around half and hour will do (no speeding require). Compare to using Kesas then Elite, save at least 15 km and more than 15 min. |
Jun 17 2016, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(whhee @ Jun 17 2016, 10:51 AM) Need advice. How's this Rimbayu referral fee work? And what is the T&C? Anyone know... If purchaser put in existing buyer name & information into the Introducer column, Introducer shall get commission. Do note that the commission is taxable. Normally the introducer shall share with the purchaser Thanks in advance. |
Jun 18 2016, 04:34 PM
Jun 20 2016, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(RickRock @ Jun 20 2016, 03:43 PM) Update!!! Last weekend, I cycle from Puchong to BSP to the unofficial road to Rimbayu. All bumper removed. IJM is planting flower along the road. Look nice. Yes.... the progress for Phase 3 perimeter fencing is super fast. Just 2-3 months after VP.Phase 3, cluster semi-D start doing the fencing which is damn fast. Phase 4 also seem like CF soon. Then heading to The Arc and pass by Eco Sanctuary and Tropicana Aman, back to Puchong using the kampung road. The path where still "un-TAR", can see right side of the path closed, assuming work in progress. Total distance 30km, this place is good for cycling!!! Now Canal City become Cycling Heaven. Almost every night can see people cycling there. |
| Change to: | 0.1568sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:15 PM |