2-storey terraced houses with a total GDV
of about RM190 million.
“Th is new phase with unit sizes of 20ft by
60ft and 20ft by 65ft will be more aff ordable
as we are targeting to launch at prices starting
from RM600,000,” he said. Th is new phase
is targeted at young buyers who are looking
to start their own family.
Looks like BR following footsteps of EV by offering dsl 20x60 around similar price point too. Let's see if BR shall get similar overwhelming sales response as EV's.
kdarkwater
post Aug 19 2016, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 19 2016, 06:50 AM)
Why u want to sell?
Asking price around rrm850. I really do like the design of perennia, especially the spacious ground floor. But sadly have to sell this as I have just got another commitment to fulfill.

Regards.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 19 2016, 08:13 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 19 2016, 11:49 AM)
Looks like BR following footsteps of EV by offering dsl 20x60 around similar price point too. Let's see if BR shall get similar overwhelming sales response as EV's.
AR starts selling already? Overwhelming sales response ah?
klangvalleyrookie
post Aug 19 2016, 09:45 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 19 2016, 08:13 PM)
AR starts selling already? Overwhelming sales response ah?
Said to be launched next year.
takanor1
post Aug 19 2016, 10:36 PM

224 posts

Anyone know when collecting key for Scarlet?
wingback6
post Aug 20 2016, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(botack @ Aug 13 2016, 03:10 PM)
i am using celcom. coverage is bad unless I am outside of the house or near the arc.
maxis is the best around here, but not that great too...
im from Bndr Sauj Putra @ BSP. been cathcing up from v1-v5. crzy too long but many usefull info. thankx all!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

another thing, not shops yet it BR,
i prefer the BSP 'getto' shops (sampai hati my wife call my BSP in comparison to BR) console.gif
but many items/food etc are cheap & plentiful in BSP....

my views coming from BSP address is Jenjarom ( dem ugly till this today i dare not say to frens my full address ...sounds like jurasicpark )
i prefer mine under shah alam... even BR, TPG sounds like pirate location. maybe i watch too much movies...LOL

thinking of the periwinkle as stay, maybe selling my bsp-semi-d...
but unsure really confused.gif ...still seeing like 1/3 unsold mostle 3b sides... maybe bumi lots left... since my semi-d double price within 5yrs was thinking to periwinkle...might be same case...

i viewed it last wknd via BSP quite near 5min like that from SKVE exit to reach BR. So nice, so diff. than BSP...

i think i can afford, but still thinking & thinking....maybe scared to make the bigger jump& loan...
the grass looks so greener in BR........... tongue.gif

SUSMNet
post Aug 21 2016, 08:01 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(kdarkwater @ Aug 19 2016, 06:03 PM)
Asking price around rrm850. I really do like the design of perennia, especially the spacious ground floor. But sadly have to sell this as I have just got another commitment to fulfill.

Regards.
What ur other commitment?
FreedomNJustice
post Aug 25 2016, 11:33 AM

14 posts

Did anyone start renovate or staying in periwinkle? How is it now? I assume it is very quiet and scary right?
Is internet provider such as Unifi available?

I need to sort out all these before i move in
eastken
post Aug 25 2016, 11:53 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(FreedomNJustice @ Aug 25 2016, 11:33 AM)
Did anyone start renovate or staying in periwinkle? How is it now? I assume it is very quiet and scary right?

If not mistaken,
Chimes already more than 100++ houses move in, Perennia more than 70++ move in. perwinkle around 2 to 3 moved in, some under renovation.
Unifi is available, just the telco line not good.
mingyew
post Aug 25 2016, 11:57 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(FreedomNJustice @ Aug 25 2016, 11:33 AM)

Unifi not available yet in Periwinkle, but i believe they are preparing the port now.
FreedomNJustice
post Aug 25 2016, 01:41 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Aug 25 2016, 11:53 AM)
If not mistaken,
Chimes already more than 100++ houses move in, Perennia more than 70++ move in. perwinkle around 2 to 3 moved in, some under renovation.
Unifi is available, just the telco line not good.
telco line not good meaning maxis, digi, etc?
Unifi is working fine?

I reason I asked is because i will work from home time to time. Internet is very important for me bangwall.gif
MusicForLife
post Aug 25 2016, 05:53 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(FreedomNJustice @ Aug 25 2016, 01:41 PM)
telco line not good meaning maxis, digi, etc?
Unifi is working fine?

I reason I asked is because i will work from home time to time. Internet is very important for me  bangwall.gif
I think the best is you check with unifi, I am curious too, how long does it take for them to get the infra ready after VP cause based on IJM, they claimed that the ports will be ready upon VP.

Do update us here ya.

This post has been edited by MusicForLife: Aug 25 2016, 05:53 PM
hafizrahimi
post Aug 26 2016, 08:32 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(MusicForLife @ Aug 25 2016, 05:53 PM)
I think the best is you check with unifi, I am curious too, how long does it take for them to get the infra ready after VP cause based on IJM, they claimed that the ports will be ready upon VP.

Do update us here ya.
hmm... a bit weird here. For Chimes the unifi port or whatever it is already done when we got the keys and TM just came and install. The only delay then was from Unifi because they have issue with router supplied to us (consumer) so they delayed the installation and this affect the whole country.

I would suggest you check with PMM again and double confirm with this guy from TM. He's doing consumer sales for Selangor.

SHAHROL RIZAL B DAUD
03-3343 2121
shahrol.daud@tm.com.my
peri peri
post Aug 26 2016, 08:43 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

young buyer , rm600k, at this location? seriously?
eastken
post Aug 26 2016, 01:54 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 26 2016, 08:43 AM)
young buyer , rm600k, at this location? seriously?
I cant really remember the price and year, but roughly histroy price for rimbayu

2013 phase 1 - 570k for 22*75
2013 phase 2 - 670k for 22*80
2014 phase 3 - 870k for 32*70
2014 phase 4 - 760k for 24*70 & 820k for 24*75
2015 phase 5 - 830k for 23*75
2015 phase 6 - 640k for 20*70

------------------------------------------
2016 now for phase 6 current price is 700k for 20*70
2017 600k for 20*60, getting smaller house ohmy.gif
Chris Chew
post Aug 26 2016, 03:33 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Aug 19 2016, 11:20 AM)
Affordable houses can sell faster compared to million dollar homes. Their foot print is getting smaller from 20x70 to 20x60. 20x70 if not mistaken 1st launch just 623k.
Definitely, but, 20x70 1st launch back then from RM 623k was actually not cheap

Chris Chew
post Aug 26 2016, 03:36 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Aug 26 2016, 01:54 PM)
I cant really remember the price and year, but roughly histroy price for rimbayu

2013 phase 1 - 570k for 22*75
2013 phase 2 - 670k for 22*80
2014 phase 3 - 870k for 32*70
2014 phase 4 - 760k for 24*70 & 820k for 24*75
2015 phase 5 - 830k for 23*75
2015 phase 6 - 640k for 20*70

------------------------------------------
2016 now for phase 6 current price is 700k for 20*70
2017 600k for 20*60, getting smaller house ohmy.gif
Fro the track record above, if solely based on foot size and price, really seems Chimes is the worth value buy and follow by Perennia. Phase 4 both 24x70 and 24x75 also not bad lah if own stay or long term holding.
thevelvet
post Aug 27 2016, 10:45 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(takanor1 @ Aug 19 2016, 10:36 PM)
Anyone know when collecting key for Scarlet?
I called they said ahead of schedule probably by end of September.
But have u go inside there. I'm so upset bcoz I saw lot of crack especially at the back house - the outside wall structure (not the house but the fence) the whole row affected. I don't think they can get CF really fast based on that condition.

MeToo
post Aug 27 2016, 10:57 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(wingback6 @ Aug 20 2016, 02:53 PM)
maxis is the best around here, but not that great too...
im from Bndr Sauj Putra @ BSP. been cathcing up from v1-v5. crzy too long but many usefull info. thankx all!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

another thing, not shops yet it BR,
i prefer the BSP 'getto' shops (sampai hati my wife call my BSP in comparison to BR)  console.gif
but many items/food etc are cheap & plentiful in BSP....

my views coming from BSP address is Jenjarom ( dem ugly till this today i dare not say to frens my full address ...sounds like jurasicpark )
i prefer mine under shah alam... even BR, TPG sounds like pirate location. maybe i watch too much movies...LOL

thinking of the periwinkle as stay, maybe selling my bsp-semi-d...
but unsure really  confused.gif ...still seeing like 1/3 unsold mostle 3b sides... maybe bumi lots left... since my semi-d double price within 5yrs was thinking to periwinkle...might be same case...

i viewed it last wknd via BSP quite near 5min like that from SKVE exit to reach BR. So nice, so diff. than BSP...

i think i can afford, but still thinking & thinking....maybe scared to make the bigger jump& loan...
the grass looks so greener in BR........... tongue.gif
Periwinkle is cluster Semi D ya.... so you wont have a back door as well..

But its awesome value for money... when I last checked 6700sqft corner unit for RM1.3M.... and its not strata like TA/ES so you can extend and build your villa there
MeToo
post Aug 27 2016, 11:00 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(thevelvet @ Aug 27 2016, 10:45 AM)
I called they said ahead of schedule probably by end of September.
But have u go inside there. I'm so upset bcoz I saw lot of crack especially at the back house - the outside wall structure (not the house but the fence) the whole row affected. I don't think they can get CF really fast based on that condition.
I think not limited to you sir.

I heard Chimes owners are up in arms over this issue. Some have sinking porch/back yard due to land settlement..

409 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:02 AM