Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected
potenza10
Jun 20 2016, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(rivalry @ Jun 20 2016, 11:42 AM) You are implying Rimbayu is kota kemuning and it is not. Rimbayu is also not Putra heights as some members here claim it is so near to putra heights. KK and PH are established and in demand freehold properties and each has it's own strengths (KK- good amenities, commercial activities , PH - good connectivity and LRT station, low density good for own stay) Don't get mix up with the comparisons. I would put Rimbayu more similar to saujana putra . Hahahahahaha...Rimbayu similiar to Saujana Putra? Hahahahahaa..u dah pergi both township ke bro? If not yet ,please go first. If yes, open your eyes BIG BIG lahhhh bro.
hakamika
Jun 20 2016, 01:34 PM
can see a lot buyers who bought rimbayu has few properties on hand...
tkh_1001
Jun 20 2016, 02:45 PM
lol some people here are ultra hindsight people it's as though some of those very well developed township today had everything when they started  Rimbayu baru started la dey  but I strongly believe in letting readers/buyers decide for them self when they visit Rimbayu. of course leasehold is a disadvantage sentiment wise. But for living I don't see how Rimbayu is bad. it's still in infancy stage and commercial is yet to come. just wait for it and things will pan out the way they should. not saying for sure will grow, but I don't see why it shouldn't grow if all the houses fully occupied.
RickRock
Jun 20 2016, 03:43 PM

Update!!! Last weekend, I cycle from Puchong to BSP to the unofficial road to Rimbayu. All bumper removed. IJM is planting flower along the road. Look nice.
Phase 3, cluster semi-D start doing the fencing which is damn fast. Phase 4 also seem like CF soon.
Then heading to The Arc and pass by Eco Sanctuary and Tropicana Aman, back to Puchong using the kampung road. The path where still "un-TAR", can see right side of the path closed, assuming work in progress.
Total distance 30km, this place is good for cycling!!!
phonixloo
Jun 20 2016, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(RickRock @ Jun 20 2016, 03:43 PM) Update!!! Last weekend, I cycle from Puchong to BSP to the unofficial road to Rimbayu. All bumper removed. IJM is planting flower along the road. Look nice. Phase 3, cluster semi-D start doing the fencing which is damn fast. Phase 4 also seem like CF soon. Then heading to The Arc and pass by Eco Sanctuary and Tropicana Aman, back to Puchong using the kampung road. The path where still "un-TAR", can see right side of the path closed, assuming work in progress. Total distance 30km, this place is good for cycling!!! Yes.... the progress for Phase 3 perimeter fencing is super fast. Just 2-3 months after VP. Now Canal City become Cycling Heaven. Almost every night can see people cycling there.
RickRock
Jun 20 2016, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Jun 20 2016, 03:54 PM) Yes.... the progress for Phase 3 perimeter fencing is super fast. Just 2-3 months after VP. Now Canal City become Cycling Heaven. Almost every night can see people cycling there. Hopefully well plan on the 7km cycling path that Tropicana promote. Not like cyberjaya, the cycling path discontinue half way or in between traffic light. What a joke.
Longshot
Jun 20 2016, 04:45 PM
buy semenyih SEH2/EM / ainsdale / seremban 2 / Tanjung Sari / Setia Templar / Elmina etc all far from KLCC .... seriously, buy what you are comfortable and have planned for.. so long as you have done your due diligence, research and taken the necessary precaution and affordability.. just go ahead.. if you make money, hooray...or it turn out to be a gem.. yippeee...!! if not, a lesson learnt.... not all your investment decision will be correct... just make sure you get the few important ones right.. No buy, No life....
8sg9ft
Jun 20 2016, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Longshot @ Jun 20 2016, 04:45 PM) buy semenyih SEH2/EM / ainsdale / seremban 2 / Tanjung Sari / Setia Templar / Elmina etc all far from KLCC .... seriously, buy what you are comfortable and have planned for.. so long as you have done your due diligence, research and taken the necessary precaution and affordability.. just go ahead.. if you make money, hooray...or it turn out to be a gem.. yippeee...!! if not, a lesson learnt.... not all your investment decision will be correct...just make sure you get the few important ones right.. No buy, No life.... I whole-heartedly agree with your statement, especially on the bolded part. I believe everyone has their own perspective when it comes to purchasing a property. One might think all these "far away" places like BR/ES/TA, SEH/EM/SEH2, Elmina, Southville City, Bandar Ainsdale, Nilai Impian have potential to be a well-developed township a decade or two from now but others might not. Don't think it's fair to call names for those who have bought and stay at these "far away" places and work in the city. It's their choice. What gives you the right to judge?
ma3da
Jun 20 2016, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Jun 20 2016, 04:54 PM) Yes.... the progress for Phase 3 perimeter fencing is super fast. Just 2-3 months after VP. Now Canal City become Cycling Heaven. Almost every night can see people cycling there. Once complete we all can go cycle together gether .....
wong8981
Jun 20 2016, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(rivalry @ Jun 20 2016, 11:25 AM) It is up to you to interpret the message. You can interpret it as a personal attack ( as what sensitive people like u tends to do) or just interpret it as a different person point of view. You are the one to use the word super idiot here and not me. You are right, i am sensitive, but on people's thought/idea on canal city I am open to any idea exchange or discussion, but not shouting leasehold which is a well known fact, this is purely bashing and not contrustive at all, and it does not help either new buyer or existing one.
tkh_1001
Jun 20 2016, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 20 2016, 10:07 PM) You are right, i am sensitive, but on people's thought/idea on canal city I am open to any idea exchange or discussion, but not shouting leasehold which is a well known fact, this is purely bashing and not contrustive at all, and it does not help either new buyer or existing one. agreed
Longshot
Jun 20 2016, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jun 20 2016, 05:07 PM) I whole-heartedly agree with your statement, especially on the bolded part. I believe everyone has their own perspective when it comes to purchasing a property. One might think all these "far away" places like BR/ES/TA, SEH/EM/SEH2, Elmina, Southville City, Bandar Ainsdale, Nilai Impian have potential to be a well-developed township a decade or two from now but others might not. Don't think it's fair to call names for those who have bought and stay at these "far away" places and work in the city. It's their choice. What gives you the right to judge? Yup... 👍
musa putih
Jun 21 2016, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 20 2016, 01:31 PM) Hahahahahaha...Rimbayu similiar to Saujana Putra? Hahahahahaa..u dah pergi both township ke bro? If not yet ,please go first. If yes, open your eyes BIG BIG lahhhh bro. So you rate Rimbayu on par with which township ? I can't recall any successful leasehold township. All top landed properties are all freehold. 16 Sierra is maybe a better concept new leasehold township but this place still struggling until today.
Babizz
Jun 21 2016, 07:14 AM
QUOTE(musa putih @ Jun 20 2016, 10:17 AM) So you rate Rimbayu on par with which township ? I can't recall any successful leasehold township. All top landed properties are all freehold. 16 Sierra is maybe a better concept new leasehold township but this place still struggling until today. tropicana golf is not a good example? but again location is veryy diff
wlmak
Jun 21 2016, 07:42 AM

QUOTE(musa putih @ Jun 21 2016, 12:17 AM) So you rate Rimbayu on par with which township ? I can't recall any successful leasehold township. All top landed properties are all freehold. 16 Sierra is maybe a better concept new leasehold township but this place still struggling until today. Comparing successful of new township and existing township that developed years ago is like saying a primary school kid has no future as compared to a first class graduate How you defined successful anyway to a primary school kid? Only the one can travel to future will have the answer i suppose
mingyew
Jun 21 2016, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Jun 21 2016, 07:14 AM) tropicana golf is not a good example? but again location is veryy diff once upon a time, tropicana also is hutan place. same as sunway, nobody will think sunway will become so established like now.
homicidal85
Jun 21 2016, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 21 2016, 12:31 PM) Just sharing nice photo.... More and more people cycling at canal city, sooner will jogging and other activities in club house at 2018. wow.. those are really nice photos. did you take them yourself? semi-D house?
eastken
Jun 21 2016, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Jun 21 2016, 01:51 PM) wow.. those are really nice photos. did you take them yourself? semi-D house? Hahaha.. download from IJM website.. Yes, i feel nice and warm photo. These is cluster Semi D..
Thrust
Jun 21 2016, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 21 2016, 12:31 PM) Just sharing nice photo.... More and more people cycling at canal city, sooner will jogging and other activities in club house at 2018. The road damn silky smooth.