Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

ma3da
post Jun 17 2016, 01:05 PM

61 posts

some ppl told me i'm stupid or insane to buy a property in rimbayu for own stay. I'm working at KLCC. Distance 46-48KM (one way) but then again to get a house below 750K in klang valley is almost impossible. Unless you buying condo. thats a different story.

Landed house which costs 750K below in klang valley? hell no.
i think we should not condemn ppl choice. if he or she likes rimbayu then just buy it. We are all are adult we can make our own judgement. Shouldn't advise ppl where to buy. in fact you should be happy for them to own a landed property. not easy to own one nowadays. It's their money why so kepoh
ma3da
post Jun 20 2016, 01:07 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(rivalry @ Jun 18 2016, 02:19 AM)
Besides stupid and insane, you can add lazy in the list. With 750k, you can buy establish freehold landed properties that are much closer to KLCc . Think abt the petrol/toll money u can save and travel time to work, school or post office becos at the end , it is all abt money.
It appears that most buyers of Rimbayu made their decision based on these factors -

1.wow the house is brandnew and Hugh ,got lake view also.  love at first sight la,
2. The developers are all big and famous la, sure cannot die one this project
3. kota kemuning so successful, so Rimbayu sure successful also becos is the son of KK

The point is, don't just buy a new product becos it looks nice on surface.
Sure you can add lazy in my list but then again like i said we all have a choice.
If i think it worth to buy then i will buy it. smile.gif and i do own few properties in the prime area just 5 min walk from KLCC smile.gif

You dont came here just spread out all the negativity telling people rimbayu is a bad development.
ma3da
post Jun 20 2016, 01:08 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(whhee @ Jun 17 2016, 05:22 PM)
Forever working in KLCC meh? Can change job. Go Cyber or Putrajaya very near after stay in Rimbayu.

Personally, I like the beautiful township concept. Not 1 but 3 le... Rimbayu, Tropicana Aman, and EcoWorld. And, the potential to grow... eventhough they're leased hold.

Lastly, nobody can stop you... that's your money thumbup.gif
if you willing to invest into my new company relocation i dont mind smile.gif
you can be one of our company partner. You willing too?
ma3da
post Jun 20 2016, 01:19 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(foonyxf79 @ Jun 18 2016, 10:03 PM)
No worries. You're not alone. I am working at KLCC area too and I bought Penduline. I love my choice. Just don't bother on what people say.
sure mate....free for lunch at "KLCC" hahahah

I lazy to comments liau. I'm rich i buy whatever wherever i want la why so kepoh. Dont control my financial la.
If Rimbayu not far enough next I will buy houses at Port Klang....not far enough??? Ok how about Tanjung Malim?
ma3da
post Jun 20 2016, 05:32 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Jun 20 2016, 04:54 PM)
Yes.... the progress for Phase 3 perimeter fencing is super fast.  Just 2-3 months after VP.

Now Canal City become Cycling Heaven.  Almost every night can see people cycling there.
Once complete we all can go cycle together gether .....

ma3da
post Jun 21 2016, 04:43 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(musa putih @ Jun 21 2016, 01:17 AM)
So you rate Rimbayu on par with which township ? I can't recall any successful leasehold township. All top landed properties are all freehold.  16 Sierra is maybe a better concept new leasehold township but this place still struggling until today.
Not sure why ppl are so concern about leasehold or freehold. By the time the house leasehold ends I'm already joining my new "mansion" at heaven lo...

For our children future sake? They got hands and legs go la earn some money and buy own house.
Whatever leave behind is just a stepping stone to their success.

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Jun 21 2016, 05:00 PM)
Very good for bike now since less traffic  brows.gif
hhrmmm yes for cycling. yes for jogging...and yes for swimming at the new club house which near the arc
ma3da
post Jun 22 2016, 12:46 PM

61 posts

Here not good there not good. Wherelse to stay la hutan jungle?

0.0239sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:09 AM