Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

hakamika
post Jun 10 2016, 02:48 PM

352 posts

canal city vs semenyih. which is better?
hakamika
post Jun 10 2016, 03:05 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 10 2016, 02:57 PM)
Good point...

Unfortunately some people just wont get it....

They see any adverse comments as attack on their beloved township....must only post sugar and Maltese coated lovely words.

So many sugar daddies in forum meh.....
Normal la, people already married, and u keep on saying people wife not good ..for you also defend la.. All sama saja... tongue.gif
hakamika
post Jun 11 2016, 02:50 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 11 2016, 01:39 AM)
Thats the main problem...
Married already keep on saying his wife so nice and beautiful...somemore got 10 points to explain how beautiful and nice the wife is.....
Aiya.. Let them happy lor.. U also no need so direct to say his wife not good mah, only time will tell, married also can divorce one ma...this is called life.. No one knows..
hakamika
post Jun 18 2016, 05:57 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(rivalry @ Jun 18 2016, 04:30 PM)
Using KLCC as the benchmark is correct becos it is located at the center of KL  commercial hub. All major commercial activities are centralized  nearby this area abd will continue to be so. if you own any property within 5 km radius from KLCC is a sure win

Mahathir tried to decentralized the commercial hub away from KL by building putrajaya, cyberjaya but the end result was a total failure and you should know why.

Staying at Rimbayu and yet work at KLCC does not makes sense and the person probably is an idiot
I have to agree with you at the point of staying rimbayu but work at KLCC does not make sense but there are possibilities as:

- High income level group don't mind - they work in KLCC areas, earning very high income - they always stay back in office - they drive nice car, back and forth Rimbayu & KLCC at non-peak hours will not be a issue to them

- Those have few properties - they diversify - Rimbayu is their second home (so their parents can stay) - they have condo near to their work place at KLCC areas - they stay weekdays in condo - Weekend in Rimbayu (or they choose whenever they wanna go as they have 2 houses)

- Wife & Husband - workplace at different areas - they choose rimbayu (whoever sacrifice on long distance to workplace balanced by the others)

- Buying rimbayu for investment in long terms, so future he/she own a landed houses - although they now work at KLCC there is possibility of changing job that near to their house.

hakamika
post Jun 20 2016, 01:34 PM

352 posts

can see a lot buyers who bought rimbayu has few properties on hand...
hakamika
post Jun 24 2016, 04:18 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(rivalry @ Jun 24 2016, 03:15 PM)
It appears that Rimbayu buyers are over sensitive / lack of confidence and are now resorting to personal attacks. if you have confident in the property you bought (in this case Rimbayu), then you should not be bothered by any negative comments . Just be cool. Your reactions seems to suggest you now have second thoughts about your purchase.
you had concluded for all rimbayu buyers because few of you guys arguing with each others? sound silly leh.. (im not buyer anyway:P)
hakamika
post Jun 18 2017, 01:16 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Jun 18 2017, 12:38 PM)
Facade better than Penduline
hmmm, classic looks. not bad..
hakamika
post Jun 19 2017, 11:32 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 19 2017, 10:47 AM)
TO be frank I actually like it this way... it adds character. I reckon the main reason would be a design decision instead of trying to save a few buck..
the design by putting facing bricks looks classic and old fashion to me. still prefer modern design nowadays, but indeed it adds character to it.

hakamika
post Oct 1 2021, 09:02 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Sep 27 2021, 03:37 PM)
Yesterday Shah Alam have flash flood... wondering how is Rimbayu.. Especially that Danny youtuber mentioned have "huge pond" in front of his house
Actually this pond is for what purpose?

0.0272sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:11 AM