Jun 18 2016, 08:31 PM
68 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Now days the trend is to be entrepreneur, run your own startup from home, why bother KLCC, work in bank or insurance? Even if you do work for people, now many companies also allow to work from home. Those jobs required you to be office by 8am is so 80s
Jun 18 2016, 09:03 PM
2 posts Joined: May 2016 |
QUOTE(ma3da @ Jun 17 2016, 01:05 PM) some ppl told me i'm stupid or insane to buy a property in rimbayu for own stay. I'm working at KLCC. Distance 46-48KM (one way) but then again to get a house below 750K in klang valley is almost impossible. Unless you buying condo. thats a different story. No worries. You're not alone. I am working at KLCC area too and I bought Penduline. I love my choice. Just don't bother on what people say.Landed house which costs 750K below in klang valley? hell no. i think we should not condemn ppl choice. if he or she likes rimbayu then just buy it. We are all are adult we can make our own judgement. Shouldn't advise ppl where to buy. in fact you should be happy for them to own a landed property. not easy to own one nowadays. It's their money why so kepoh |
Jun 18 2016, 09:32 PM
9,913 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Jun 18 2016, 09:49 PM
68 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Jun 18 2016, 10:06 PM
9,913 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Jun 18 2016, 10:09 PM
1,936 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: KL |
Hahahahaha.. Interesting. Oh, by the way, who love to cycle, this area is a new hotspot. Every night u can see few groups will cycling around this area.
This post has been edited by potenza10: Jun 18 2016, 10:10 PM |
Jun 18 2016, 10:24 PM
2,547 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
btw, just done visiting kota kemuning today
seems like that area is really well developed now u can get everything u want except for a mall like setia city mall. the rest of banks, kopitiam, fast food , etc is all there. a great makeshift place since rimbayu area still do not have commercial at the moment |
Jun 18 2016, 11:13 PM
55 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
QUOTE(rivalry @ Jun 18 2016, 01:19 AM) Besides stupid and insane, you can add lazy in the list. With 750k, you can buy establish freehold landed properties that are much closer to KLCc . Think abt the petrol/toll money u can save and travel time to work, school or post office becos at the end , it is all abt money. Quoted ppl as stupid, lazy, doesn't bring up your status. Had u bought the so call RM750 k landed house? NATO can't make profit.It appears that most buyers of Rimbayu made their decision based on these factors - 1.wow the house is brandnew and Hugh ,got lake view also. love at first sight la, 2. The developers are all big and famous la, sure cannot die one this project 3. kota kemuning so successful, so Rimbayu sure successful also becos is the son of KK The point is, don't just buy a new product becos it looks nice on surface. |
Jun 19 2016, 06:04 AM
1,412 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jun 18 2016, 10:24 PM) btw, just done visiting kota kemuning today That's the beauty of this place, no matter how bad or slow commercial is, still got KK to cover if needed. Means got backup lar. Not every development will have a backup commercial. 😝seems like that area is really well developed now u can get everything u want except for a mall like setia city mall. the rest of banks, kopitiam, fast food , etc is all there. a great makeshift place since rimbayu area still do not have commercial at the moment |
Jun 19 2016, 10:16 AM
349 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Puchong/Sunway/Subang Jaya/Shah Alam/Klang |
QUOTE(hakamika @ Jun 18 2016, 05:57 PM) I have to agree with you at the point of staying rimbayu but work at KLCC does not make sense but there are possibilities as: agreed.- High income level group don't mind - they work in KLCC areas, earning very high income - they always stay back in office - they drive nice car, back and forth Rimbayu & KLCC at non-peak hours will not be a issue to them - Those have few properties - they diversify - Rimbayu is their second home (so their parents can stay) - they have condo near to their work place at KLCC areas - they stay weekdays in condo - Weekend in Rimbayu (or they choose whenever they wanna go as they have 2 houses) - Wife & Husband - workplace at different areas - they choose rimbayu (whoever sacrifice on long distance to workplace balanced by the others) - Buying rimbayu for investment in long terms, so future he/she own a landed houses - although they now work at KLCC there is possibility of changing job that near to their house. My wife works at Bandar Sunway and I work outside of Malaysia almost 10 month annually. So I prefer a house that is near KLIA and Bandar Sunway. My parent house is in Bandar Sunway while most of my relatives resides in Shah Alam and Klang. Choosing Rimbayu is an easy choice for me, it is located near KK, no toll going to Bandar Sunway, less toll if go out from BSP. |
Jun 20 2016, 10:23 AM
4,177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
wow, still burning issue with 700k leasehold landed house.. lol.
Jun 20 2016, 10:48 AM
2,934 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
If Rimbayu is do bad, why Kota Kemuning so good?
And why Tropicana, Gamuda and Ecoworld also join the party? |
Jun 20 2016, 11:25 AM
39 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 18 2016, 06:05 PM) It is up to you to interpret the message. You can interpret it as a personal attack ( as what sensitive people like u tends to do) or just interpret it as a different person point of view. You are the one to use the word super idiot here and not me. |
Jun 20 2016, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(rivalry @ Jun 20 2016, 11:25 AM) It is up to you to interpret the message. You can interpret it as a personal attack ( as what sensitive people like u tends to do) or just interpret it as a different person point of view. You are the one to use the word super idiot here and not me. why u so serious typing all the message here? |
Jun 20 2016, 11:42 AM
39 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
QUOTE(jeghui @ Jun 20 2016, 10:48 AM) If Rimbayu is do bad, why Kota Kemuning so good? You are implying Rimbayu is kota kemuning and it is not. Rimbayu is also not Putra heights as some members here claim it is so near to putra heights. KK and PH are established and in demand freehold properties and each has it's own strengths (KK- good amenities, commercial activities , PH - good connectivity and LRT station, low density good for own stay)And why Tropicana, Gamuda and Ecoworld also join the party? Don't get mix up with the comparisons. I would put Rimbayu more similar to saujana putra . |
Jun 20 2016, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(rivalry @ Jun 20 2016, 11:42 AM) You are implying Rimbayu is kota kemuning and it is not. Rimbayu is also not Putra heights as some members here claim it is so near to putra heights. KK and PH are established and in demand freehold properties and each has it's own strengths (KK- good amenities, commercial activities , PH - good connectivity and LRT station, low density good for own stay) Lol, i think u r the only one think rimbayu is KK or Putra Height.Don't get mix up with the comparisons. I would put Rimbayu more similar to saujana putra . U can rate rimbayu as Saujana Putra or even Bukit Beruntung also can. If facts there are many family move from Subang/KK into Phase 1 and Phase 2 now. Why so serious and keep mentioned 700k leasehold landed house also got people buy? u dun like leasehold doesnt mean other also wont buy leasehold right? |
Jun 20 2016, 01:07 PM
61 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
QUOTE(rivalry @ Jun 18 2016, 02:19 AM) Besides stupid and insane, you can add lazy in the list. With 750k, you can buy establish freehold landed properties that are much closer to KLCc . Think abt the petrol/toll money u can save and travel time to work, school or post office becos at the end , it is all abt money. Sure you can add lazy in my list but then again like i said we all have a choice. It appears that most buyers of Rimbayu made their decision based on these factors - 1.wow the house is brandnew and Hugh ,got lake view also. love at first sight la, 2. The developers are all big and famous la, sure cannot die one this project 3. kota kemuning so successful, so Rimbayu sure successful also becos is the son of KK The point is, don't just buy a new product becos it looks nice on surface. If i think it worth to buy then i will buy it. You dont came here just spread out all the negativity telling people rimbayu is a bad development. |
Jun 20 2016, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(whhee @ Jun 17 2016, 05:22 PM) Forever working in KLCC meh? Can change job. Go Cyber or Putrajaya very near after stay in Rimbayu. if you willing to invest into my new company relocation i dont mind Personally, I like the beautiful township concept. Not 1 but 3 le... Rimbayu, Tropicana Aman, and EcoWorld. And, the potential to grow... eventhough they're leased hold. Lastly, nobody can stop you... that's your money you can be one of our company partner. You willing too? |
Jun 20 2016, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(foonyxf79 @ Jun 18 2016, 10:03 PM) No worries. You're not alone. I am working at KLCC area too and I bought Penduline. I love my choice. Just don't bother on what people say. sure mate....free for lunch at "KLCC" hahahahI lazy to comments liau. I'm rich i buy whatever wherever i want la why so kepoh. Dont control my financial la. If Rimbayu not far enough next I will buy houses at Port Klang....not far enough??? Ok how about Tanjung Malim? |
| Change to: | 0.0365sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:00 AM |