292 Pages « < 144 145 146 147 148 > » Bottom

hp-compaq Presario V3000 series AMD & intel V2, Owners, Comments, Drivers, Support n Etc

13a13y_13oy
post Aug 7 2007, 03:13 PM

17 posts

hii.. wads de normal temperature for V3417AU??
kevinyong84
post Aug 7 2007, 05:07 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(techie.opinion @ Aug 6 2007, 02:11 PM)
what u mean driver problem with co-processor... my unit got zero problem wooo... unless it was extra hot compare to previous model i bought...

maybe u can try install again the nvidia forceware driver...

cheers happy computing
hi u using XP ? im using vista~ and i went to the HP site DL those driver lor~ but still got one don know what is that lo....
clsia1001
post Aug 7 2007, 07:03 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(techie.opinion @ Aug 7 2007, 11:38 AM)
i dont think u can renew the warranty... this 199 warranty upgrade was applicable within 3 months from the date u bought the unit....

Cheers...
zzz..sienz loh like tat... sad.gif
ableze_joepardy
post Aug 7 2007, 07:14 PM

*w0ot*
1,061 posts

which driver shud i install for v3415au?
calvin_5415
post Aug 7 2007, 07:27 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Aug 7 2007, 05:07 PM)
hi u using XP ? im using vista~  and i went to the HP site DL those driver lor~  but still got one don know what is that lo....
brother im using XP. i also install all the driver, but still balance 1 showing "unknow device".

any sifu can help me?
rofreak
post Aug 7 2007, 09:40 PM

Pembakar Tayar
596 posts

yo guysss.. em back.. hehe wif my new laptop lorrr.. v3417au.. hehe
kevinyong84
post Aug 8 2007, 12:22 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(calvin_5415 @ Aug 7 2007, 07:27 PM)
brother im using XP. i also install all the driver, but still balance 1 showing "unknow device".

any sifu can help me?
did u upgrade the ram ? how much they charge u ? they charge me Rm 90 512mb
yewkhuay
post Aug 8 2007, 08:09 AM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

y not yet open V2 for this thread?
bububang
post Aug 8 2007, 08:24 AM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(ableze_joepardy @ Aug 7 2007, 01:23 PM)
Hi to all v3000 club members..I just bought a 'kosong' v3145au last sunday..But only after i finished installing 'ahem' winxp i realized that the driver cd is not included..Yeah i know can download from given link but suppose the cd shud be included or not?

How much the size of total drivers need to be download? I cant view coz using wap..

N what games v3145au can afford?Pes6?Nfsu?Gta?
For free DOS , there is not come with driver CD .. which mean u need to download and find the driver by yourself.

Added on August 8, 2007, 8:25 am

any sifu can help me?
Use this to scan,Scan driver

Or u state out which driver that u had installed?

This post has been edited by bububang: Aug 8 2007, 08:25 AM
SiuYi
post Aug 8 2007, 02:33 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

any sifu can help me?
did u realy install every driver?o did u skip 1 or 2 u feel useless?sumsort quicklauch button software? hmm.gif

Added on August 8, 2007, 2:35 pm
QUOTE(ableze_joepardy @ Aug 7 2007, 01:23 PM)
Hi to all v3000 club members..I just bought a 'kosong' v3145au last sunday..But only after i finished installing 'ahem' winxp i realized that the driver cd is not included..Yeah i know can download from given link but suppose the cd shud be included or not?

How much the size of total drivers need to be download? I cant view coz using wap..

N what games v3145au can afford?Pes6?Nfsu?Gta?
actually sum kind shops will give u a copy of the drivers in a cd for free..yet if u din ask for it wen u buy,of cz they wont offer u lor..
the size is less than a cd..since they can give u a cd of drivers. brows.gif

This post has been edited by SiuYi: Aug 8 2007, 02:35 PM
CherylDarryl
post Aug 8 2007, 03:20 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(13a13y_13oy @ Aug 7 2007, 03:13 PM)
hii.. wads de normal temperature for V3417AU??
anyone can answer dis?? i very noob 1 sweat.gif

n anyone got a whole set of driver 4 dis model?? if got den share v me la.. plz dun tell me go find 1 by 1 lo rclxub.gif
SiuYi
post Aug 8 2007, 03:33 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(CherylDarryl @ Aug 8 2007, 03:20 PM)
anyone can answer dis?? i very noob 1 sweat.gif

n anyone got a whole set of driver 4 dis model?? if got den share v me la.. plz dun tell me go find 1 by 1 lo rclxub.gif
from my survey
amd turion is about 50-60
intel duo shud be less than that.

driver available in compaq official website.u nnd to luk for it 1 by 1. u juz check out ur model and they will list it out in a page.everytin is in that single page.juz download it 1 by 1.wont sesat.if u r lazy to do so then go back to the shop u buy and ask from them. brows.gif
sixfooter
post Aug 8 2007, 05:42 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Aug 7 2007, 05:07 PM)
hi u using XP ? im using vista~  and i went to the HP site DL those driver lor~  but still got one don know what is that lo....
I also has this problem for my Vista.. and I found out it is actually "HP QuickLaunch Buttons" that cause the missing driver. After installing it, the missing driver just disappear. And I am using the XP version for that, wondering why HP didn't put it in the Vista driver page... Making it so troublesome for the end-user. mad.gif
anthonyz
post Aug 8 2007, 05:53 PM

178 posts

Guys...anyone got send their laptop to HP service center b4 a?my laptop is still under warranty...got problem...so need to send there...when i call the helpline...they said that if its a software problem...i will still be charged even if the laptop is still under warranty...my problem is that..i got this buzzing sound when i switch on or off the laptop...then i contact the tech...they told me to update bios...but after update...my comp cannot boot into windows...
DARKSIDE
post Aug 8 2007, 06:14 PM

42 posts

i've juz bought a v3521tu lately, C2D 1.66Ghz ,2G RAM, Windows XP,
however, it's not dat smooth when im playing NFS Carbon,any cure?plz help!

This post has been edited by DARKSIDE: Aug 8 2007, 06:15 PM
bobo84
post Aug 8 2007, 06:59 PM

im so urgent to buy a lap top... any1 pls recomend a good lap top wich is good in graphic card, ram n wont overheat??
im gonno buy it tomorrow.... dis is super urgent

ps: nit it for 3d online games, price around 3k~4k
rofreak
post Aug 8 2007, 09:02 PM

Pembakar Tayar
596 posts

QUOTE(DARKSIDE @ Aug 8 2007, 06:14 PM)
i've juz bought a v3521tu lately, C2D 1.66Ghz ,2G RAM, Windows XP,
however, it's not dat smooth when im playing NFS Carbon,any cure?plz help!
games like diz r good when u run on amd and nvidia.. for intel gma.. i dunno.. or urs using ati? hmm.gif

Added on August 8, 2007, 9:05 pm
QUOTE(bobo84 @ Aug 8 2007, 06:59 PM)
im so urgent to buy a lap top... any1 pls recomend a good lap top wich is good in graphic card, ram n wont overheat??
im gonno buy it tomorrow.... dis is super urgent

ps: nit it for 3d online games, price around 3k~4k
go for hp entertainment, dun remember the model... huhu rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by rofreak: Aug 8 2007, 09:05 PM
ableze_joepardy
post Aug 8 2007, 10:45 PM

*w0ot*
1,061 posts

i hope some guru can help me on v3415au driver installation.. or those who have the driver cd and kind enuff to upload it sumwhere...
DARKSIDE
post Aug 8 2007, 11:22 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Jul 22 2007, 04:45 AM)
not CREATIVE,is SONIC GEAR....u have to fill in the claim form and fax back to Sirus Communication.Sdn. Bhd.then only they will post it to u.btw the HP Black Premiums is given free bundle with all new compaq presario/pavilion notebook
Not "Sonic Gear". It was "Xonic gear" actually. it's a fly pod, a typical ipod holder. i received it within 1week from purchase. quite surprise though.
clsia1001
post Aug 8 2007, 11:53 PM

1,290 posts

my laptop suddenly hang..this time no blue screen...just hang...no hardisk activity light, mouse & keyboard no respond... any idea wat happen?? any software to check it out?? -.-"

292 Pages « < 144 145 146 147 148 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:38 AM