Credit Cards Maybank 2 Cards Premier V2, Fastest Air Miles Conversion

limeuu
post Jul 19 2016, 11:31 AM

12,290 posts

Try wait for promotion....like the 10% extra miles earlier this year....

While it is normally fast, sometimes they are sloppy....and they have effected conversion after promotion ended, and I had to insist they reverse the conversion....
ssajnani
post Jul 19 2016, 12:04 PM

247 posts

So how many treat points we get for epp? 1x for amex and 1x for visa infinite?
Jack128
post Jul 20 2016, 09:34 AM

257 posts

HL VI converts TP to EM every month. Not possible to accumulate
TSmaskedchan
post Jul 20 2016, 01:23 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(Jack128 @ Jul 20 2016, 09:34 AM)
HL VI converts TP to EM every month. Not possible to accumulate
u post in wrong thread? rclxub.gif
Shanglin
post Jul 20 2016, 03:25 PM

67 posts

hi all. I am new here and new to 2 cards premier as well. just wonder facebook online ads payment in ringgit account will it be considered as local or overseas spending? Thanks.
TSmaskedchan
post Jul 20 2016, 03:27 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(Shanglin @ Jul 20 2016, 03:25 PM)
hi all. I am new here and new to 2 cards premier as well. just wonder facebook online ads payment in ringgit account will it be considered as local or overseas spending? Thanks.
depend on the payment gateway in where..
if oversea, it will consider oversea payment..
Shanglin
post Jul 20 2016, 03:29 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Shanglin @ Jul 20 2016, 03:25 PM)
but how do we know which payment gateway they use?
nvm since they accept amex, I might as well just use amex for it smile.gif
ssajnani
post Jul 20 2016, 06:42 PM

247 posts

db07mufan
post Jul 22 2016, 09:05 PM

3,705 posts

Can we get 50% discount in Prime Le Meridian?
CAFE21
post Jul 23 2016, 09:35 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(ssajnani @ Jul 20 2016, 06:42 PM)
EPP just one point for both cards. Only government is 0 point
Alec.Yong
post Jul 24 2016, 06:55 PM

1,488 posts

Does the MBB 2 cards premier VI comes with paywave feature now?
Berkshire Breakaway
post Jul 24 2016, 07:01 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Jul 24 2016, 06:55 PM)
Does the MBB 2 cards premier VI comes with paywave feature now?
Nope
Alec.Yong
post Jul 24 2016, 07:26 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(Berkshire Breakaway @ Jul 24 2016, 07:01 PM)
Nope
Ok.. Meaning only the MBB VS and petronas visa got the paywave feature..
limeuu
post Jul 24 2016, 07:44 PM

12,290 posts

Always wondered why the infinite doesn't support wave...
raist86
post Jul 24 2016, 09:32 PM

1,577 posts

erm.. who says... i just received my replacement 2C premier and there's visa wave on the VI card. This replacement is for the Chip & Pin thingy.
kelvintt
post Jul 24 2016, 10:34 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Jul 24 2016, 09:32 PM)
erm.. who says... i just received my replacement 2C premier and there's visa wave on the VI card. This replacement is for the Chip & Pin thingy.
Then, it means new cards are equipped with PayWave feature.
limeuu
post Jul 24 2016, 10:47 PM

12,290 posts

well....finally their highest tier visa card moves with the time then...
Alec.Yong
post Jul 24 2016, 11:29 PM

1,488 posts

Can take a photo and show here? I wonder how does the position of the paywave logo will be? As the visa logo already on the top right side...
honkkydorry
post Jul 25 2016, 08:32 AM

676 posts

How long does it normally takes for cashback to be reflected in our statement? I used Amex for dining 2 weekends ago but yet to see my cashback.
TSmaskedchan
post Jul 25 2016, 08:55 AM

6,022 posts

could you take a picture?
interested to have a look too..

QUOTE(honkkydorry @ Jul 25 2016, 08:32 AM)
How long does it normally takes for cashback to be reflected in our statement? I used Amex for dining 2 weekends ago but yet to see my cashback.
premier card does not have cashback..

712 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:30 AM